Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Ventresca (Albacore Tuna Bellies) in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Too expensive"

Deen D on 6/24/2016 12:02:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Little cans and big money.


"Stll great"

Toshiko S on 6/14/2016 6:06:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat purchase. I love the texture and taste of this tuna. It is quite pricey but the quality is worth it.


"Canned Ventura tuna"

Frances J on 6/14/2016 5:10:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Expensive but delicious and healthy.


"delish"

veronica on 5/16/2016 1:50:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I've never tasted tuna so fresh & tender right out of the can, am thinking I may have to try the salmon bellies too.


"Tuna Belly"

Wilma P on 5/13/2016 6:49:47 AM

Rating:


Review: TASTE SO GOOD!


"Albacore Tuna Bellies"

Linda K on 5/10/2016 5:46:36 PM

Rating:


Review: The best tasting canned tuna...EVER!


"Ventresca"

Marilyn B on 4/13/2016 3:14:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I Love it!! It tastes great. A great way to get your omegas!


"Ventresca Tuna is so very good."

Dr.Lurline Jennings on 3/28/2016 12:28:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Is there anything better? Crostini topped with this Ventresca Tuna is a treat that can't be beat. A nice crispy slice of toasted sour dough bread spread with mashed avocado and finely diced tomato and a teaspoon of chopped olives and hard boiled egg on top makes a special appetizer. It is also terrific mashed a bit with some fresh lemon juice and fresh cracked pepper on the small pieces of toast. For something just a bit different spread the Tuna on leaves of butter lettuce and roll them up as a snack.


"No competition in the canned tuna world"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:27:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna. Ever.


"favorite fish"

david on 3/1/2016 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite fish. Love this product


"Ms."

Robin M on 2/17/2016 6:24:52 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna that I have ever tasted!


"ventresca Tuna"

Barbara on 2/8/2016 8:16:30 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the best tuna I've ever had.


"Great Tuna"

Jeff N on 2/3/2016 6:44:13 AM

Rating:


Review: With a bit of fresh lemon and home-made garlic toast, a perfect lunch


"GREAT!"

Mona Freeman on 1/5/2016 9:19:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Ventresca is the best tasting and almost melts in your mouth!


"feeling safe and so happy"

louisi on 12/31/2015 2:32:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I'd been afraid to eat tuna for years. I had such a high reading of mercury in my lap report that had to take out a lot of seafood for a long time.! I am now well and love this tuna. I feel safe to eat the Vital Choice Tuna. I would't eat any other one. This one is super special.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved