Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 5 Lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon is BEST EVER!"

Tammy on 5/25/2016 8:49:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered many times, best SALMON ever! Will continue to be a repeat customer.


"Excellent Choice"

Delores C on 5/23/2016 6:44:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Great fish. Best deal of the company. Arrives quickly and packed perfectly.


"Karen"

Bob Straface on 5/4/2016 8:08:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Shout out for Karen who has always represented Vital Choice admirably and professionally. Being a pescatarian, I depend on wild salmon and sardines as a major source of protein. One suggestion for repeat customers is to offer "appreciation discounts". This is a good gesture to show loyalty for continued customer support.


"The best"

Bill on 4/27/2016 9:18:25 AM

Rating:


Review: It doesn't get any tastier than this, the best. The random weight pieces work well, they are similar enough in size that cooking more than one piece isn't a challenge.


"The best"

Linda O on 4/26/2016 5:27:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Always love this salmon. It's tasty, the right portion and defrosts quickly making it for a fast tasty and healthy meal. I only order from Vital Choice.


"Boneless Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 5lb random weight"

Amy on 4/20/2016 5:26:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE this company and its Salmon. It tastes very fresh and flavorful, NO bones (one other popular company I ordered salmon from claimed boneless but had small bones throughout fillets, eww), packaged nicely, great price for quality and weight, got exactly what was described, and very quick shipping. Will purchase again!


"Wild Alaskan salmon"

Kate Latorraca on 4/19/2016 12:25:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent. I like the deep orange color.


"Wild Alaskan salmon"

Kate Latorraca on 4/19/2016 12:24:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent. I like the deep orange color.


"Xcellent"

Marie on 4/19/2016 5:03:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this! Perfect size, superb taste, great service. We've been buying this for yeas and have never been disappointed.


"Good value"

Sandi Wakefield on 4/19/2016 5:02:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing from Vital Choice for years..everything I have bought has been top grade, arriving on time and frozen solid. I will always buy my seafood from this company! For me, there is no alternative!


"Refreshing Consistent Quality"

RBP on 4/14/2016 5:23:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Live in Arkansas. Great place to live but no chance of fresh salmon. Thanks to inconsistency of other vendors we found Vital Choice. Great quality, superior packaging and shipping and better pricing. Wider variety offered. Try the Ivory Salmon. No words for this experience.


"Divine!"

Flying Mermaid on 4/11/2016 11:48:02 AM

Rating:


Review: What bliss it is to live in the middle of the desert, far from any stores, and know that at any time I can reach into my freezer and be rewarded with the finest freshest most healthful salmon available! Vital Choice makes my life complete!


"Customer"

Susan P on 3/21/2016 2:59:59 PM

Rating:


Review: I only purchased fish through Vital Choice, no other source will do.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmom 5LBS"

Eloise E on 3/14/2016 9:22:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is one of my favorite, I would encourage everyone to try this product, it is so good that my family can't get enough of this salmon. Great product. great taste, everything that I have ordered form Vital Choice is so great that I would like to spread the good news.


"Wonderful !"

Tammy S on 3/9/2016 8:06:45 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love this fish! We have ordered it numerous times and the shipments always arrive on time and in perfect condition even in summer. We love to grill it or often times eat it raw! We highly recommend this company not only for the quality but for their eco-minded practices!!!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved