Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Water 4-3/8 oz - No Salt or Oil Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Vital Choice Sardines in Water"

Pat S on 10/1/2015 2:08:48 PM


Review: I truly appreciate the standards you follow. Your sardines are the only ones my daughter and I can eat without suffering. Please keep them pure!

"Wild sardines in Water review"

Arlene Meneses on 9/25/2015 12:00:31 PM


Review: I love all your products, these sardines are the best. I have some health issues and your fish helps me to feel better

"Very Pleased"

Levy Ca on 8/27/2015 3:25:05 AM


Review: The wild sardines with no salt added were wonderful! Great flavor and appearance. thank you for making these available.

"Deliciously Light!"

gIDgy on 7/30/2015 6:50:00 AM


Review: Without salt and olive oil lets you truly enjoy the light texture of the sardine. And then you can bombard it with whatever condiments of your liking!


Ed Polfus on 4/2/2015 6:22:56 AM


Review: Very tasty healthy and convenient.


barry cohen on 2/5/2015 10:31:03 AM


Review: I ordered these recently, they are big and meaty, very tasty dinner or quick meal. Super good for you. Very pleased.

"sardines canned no salt in water"

Linda Corcoran on 1/22/2015 1:20:51 PM


Review: I eat nothing but this product. Big and meaty and my dog loves it too. I love the no salt in water. On everything.

"Superior in every way"

Dan Sakraida on 1/18/2015 7:34:09 AM


Review: I have ordered these sardines many times in the past and, compared to the store bought brands, these continue to be "superior in every way." The taste and texture is unmatched by any other. (The shipping and customer service are also "superior in every way!!!) Dan Sakraida

"Wild Sardines in water"

Dan Sakraida on 12/10/2014 3:31:58 PM


Review: Exceptional, exquisite quality, impeccable customer service and speed of delivery make Vital Choice unequaled by any other company.

"Wild Sardines in Water"

Timothy Staton on 11/1/2014 9:29:40 AM


Review: The Wild Sardines in Water are a staple in my pantry. They are delicious and of excellent quality. I wouldn't want to be without them.

"wild sardines in water"

Linda Corcoran on 10/23/2014 1:20:51 PM


Review: meaty and thick and tasty.

"Wild Sardines"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:05:00 PM


Review: EXCELLENT - Not only do we enjoy these beautiful little sardines but to our delight our Cairn Terrier is wild about your wild sardines.

"reason I keep buying this product"

Evelyn McKenney on 5/16/2014 6:05:34 AM


Review: If you want to treat yourself to the best sardines ever, you couldn't do any better than Vital Choice canned sardines.... I prefer in water only. Sardines are the highest in Omega 3 and Vital Choice tastes better than any I've ever had. That's why I keep buying them, I don't want to be without them..

"Sardines no salt or oil added"

Annie Blair on 4/20/2014 7:19:31 AM


Review: Divine! Solid and tasty!

"Yeah, these are the best"

Ian Gillson on 3/27/2014 6:50:54 PM


Review: I have lost 115 lbs over the past year and like to do bodybuilding. I eat 5 cans of canned fish a day, with oats for breakfast and salad for lunch. I eat a lot of different fish. But as far as sardines go, these are the best. Very meaty. Very tasty. Low in calories. And, crucially, low in sodium too. Definitely the best sardines you can buy from a taste and a nutritional perspective.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved