Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon Candy 5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"delicious"

Judith S on 6/15/2016 2:29:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I love your salmon candy. I can get it at our fish store but they are not as fresh and they size you send. This is my 2nd order of this item.


"King Salmon Candy"

Cheryl W on 6/14/2016 3:56:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. Love this product. Great for any meal or snack of the day.


"Tastebud-heaven!"

Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:14:23 AM

Rating:


Review: There is smoked salmon, and then there is THIS!!! OMG, be ready to discover your favorite (and healthy) smoked salmon for life!


"My most favorite thing to eat"

APB813 on 3/8/2016 5:30:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I always have these on-hand as a snack or hunger satisfy-er. They are incredibly flavorful with just a touch of sweetness.


"Sooo good!"

R & M on 2/24/2016 12:16:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely AWESOME!


"King Salmon Candy"

Natalie NP on 2/23/2016 8:22:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Too dry for my liking. Flavor is just OK. Will not be ordering again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the King Salmon to be too dry. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"candy salmon"

Ellie on 2/2/2016 2:42:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Such a treat!!!! We love this stuff. Great for company or lunch or breakfast or snacks. It's the best!!!!!!!


"good for an occasional purchase"

C. Vad on 1/19/2016 11:57:26 AM

Rating:


Review: good taste and texture; rather expensive, though, for the quantity; I can eat 1 portion myself for a meal accompanied by veggies and other items; ok if you are on a reduced-calorie diet, as 2-4 servings per portion


"Salmon Candy"

Julia H on 12/23/2015 8:30:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I have had this product before and really enjoyed it. I love the confluence of flavors.


"King Salmon Candy"

Ellen B on 12/9/2015 2:46:39 PM

Rating:


Review: This the Lox and Copper Salmon are my absolute favorite things in the world.


"Superior salmon"

Ellen B on 10/9/2015 9:50:29 AM

Rating:


Review: You have not lived till you have tried this King Salmon Candy. There is just a hint of sweetness with the smoky flavor and firm texture. Delightful. My guests OOOOH and AAaaah when they try it. Such a treat, filling and good for you. Can't beat that.


"Delicious!"

Amanda Levitt on 4/2/2015 7:25:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Such a delicious and nutritious treat!


"The best salmon"

Janis on 3/18/2015 7:39:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best salmon, just a little sweetness. Love it. Thank you Vital Choice


"The best of the best"

John J Buck on 3/12/2015 4:33:22 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best with a glass of white wine. The only problem is, I like to have a sip of wine with each bit of King Salmon Candy, thus I drink more wine. Does this make me bad?


"No comparison"

Eric Berman on 3/12/2015 2:04:26 PM

Rating:


Review: There's just no comparisonthis candy is beyond compare. (A little secret: gently frizzled for breakfast, the candy takes on a slight crust that is simply not something mortals get to try that often!) They say that King salmon contains enough oil to lightbut we haven't tried it because we want every juicy morsel! Simply superb.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved