Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Whole Pre-Sliced Nova Lox Fillets - 26 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Yum!"

Christine on 1/7/2016 8:53:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Served this along with chilled spot prawns for New Year's Eve. Everyone commented on how fresh and flavorful it was. Just melted in our mouths. I couldn't get enough and polished off the balance New Year's Day, yummy! Will absolutely get this again, so worth the price!


"Whole pre-sliced nova lox fillets-26oz."

David G on 1/7/2016 6:31:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!! Very generous portion. Great holiday gift idea.


"enough for a family"

Charles H on 12/20/2015 2:19:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I gave this to a builder and his family as a perk for the wonderful job he was doing to remodel my old childhood home. He said it was utterly delicious and was amazed that it came frozen and thawed out to just like fresh smoked.


"Nova Lox"

Dan H on 12/9/2015 11:03:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Will be back for more!


"lox"

dan h on 11/26/2015 12:49:18 PM

Rating:


Review: incredible,delicious, our second time at the rodeo!we will be back!


"Lox"

Joe on 11/26/2015 2:50:10 AM

Rating:


Review: This has been the best Lox I have ever order from anyone, by far.


"Nova Lox Fillets"

Charles H on 11/5/2015 6:26:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Nicely packaged and easy to prepare. Very tasty, the best all around, am sure they are the most nutritious too. Will order again. All Vital Choice products are top quality and arrive quickly after ordering.


"Whole Pre-Sliced Nova Lox Fillets - 26 oz"

dagmara on 11/5/2015 3:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This whole presliced nova lox fillet is delicious, wonderful flavor and texture.


"LOX"

James C on 10/31/2015 5:22:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Very nicely smoked. Meat was tender.Very Happy with purchase.


"lox"

dan h on 10/2/2015 10:59:56 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent!!!we will buy more!


"Sunday morning brunch"

Richard A G on 7/31/2015 9:42:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Opened 1 of 2 packs I ordered. There were 4 generations over for Sunday brunch, and almost the entire slab was ENJOYED. The leftovers went home with the great-grandparents, and then the next day used to make lox-eggs-onion omelet.


"Excellent"

Paul Stillwaggon on 4/22/2015 5:39:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying for years, never without it in my refrigerator.


"Delicious"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:32:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Having grown up in NY and still live here, I have been eating thinly sliced Nova lox my whole life. I was curious if this would rival my local nova . This is excellent lox but not as thin as I'm used to. Nevertheless, the taste is excellent and agree with the buttery description. It isn't like the oily Nova I'm used to either but still enjoyed the taste. I partially thawed and then cut into several portions to vacuum seal. It defrosts quickly but my only very slight complaint is that it is a little hard to separate into slices especially to make a nice presentation. I'm wondering if the prepackaged portions separate more easily.


"the best"

johnson on 12/26/2014 6:14:18 AM

Rating:


Review: simply the best tasting lox I've ever had will never order and eat any other this takes the cake.


"Salmon delight"

maria hofer on 12/12/2014 4:32:29 AM

Rating:


Review: On Christmas morning we serve a Smorgasboard. Potatoe Latkes sour cream and your Lox are a center piece and always loved.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved