Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3 - 180 count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Mrs."

Patricia Featheringham on 8/22/2016 8:55:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Have taken sockeye salmon oil for the past 5 or so years and I fell it is part of keeping me healthy. Could not take the krill as I had developed a rash from it.


"Vitamin D3"

Christine on 8/12/2016 7:23:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The best Vit D3 on the market. It has no binders, fillers or additives like the other brands


"Vitamin D3"

Christine on 8/12/2016 7:23:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The best Vit D3 on the market. It has no binders, fillers or additives like the other brands


"wild albacore tuna no salt"

Christine on 8/12/2016 7:21:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Not only is this the best tasting I like that fact that it is lower in mercury than any other brand on the market. The quality to 5 star


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + D3"

jANICE wHITE on 8/6/2016 6:24:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I have a very sensitive stomach and generally will need to start slowly with vitamins but I have had no problem so far with this vitamin. My doctor had recommended my taking Vitamin D and I had just run out of them. Happy to report no problems.


"Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3"

Marilyn W on 7/19/2016 12:53:15 PM

Rating:


Review: My 90 year old aunt introduced me to Vital Choice and I figured she's a living testament to your products. This is my 3rd reorder of this supplement and I'm most pleased!


"small easy to swallow pill"

Joyce Fowler on 7/14/2016 6:24:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Like this product as it has no taste of fish like many fish oils I have taken.


"Salmon Oil"

Catherine K on 6/28/2016 2:30:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"D3 + Alaskan Sckeye & Vitamin D3"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 6/15/2016 4:10:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic combination. For people qho know how to live GREAT & HEALTHY!!


"The Best"

J. Anderson on 4/27/2016 8:38:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been using the Salmon Oil + vitamin D3 for almost 8 years. It is the best, most effective, least agitating, highly compatible product of it's kind. I've tried other similar oils from CVS, Target, and Whole Foods, and nothing else competes with the quality and digestibility of this salmon oil and D3 combo. It is a tremendous value: great quality for a reasonable price.


"D3 in Salmon Oil"

sAIAS gELRUD on 4/26/2016 11:06:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The best


"vitamin D3"

ana sotrel on 3/7/2016 7:49:54 AM

Rating:


Review: If You need Vitamin D3, this one is the best!


"Vitamin D3"

Kathy on 2/18/2016 2:19:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I've used this product for a few years and really trust the quality of Vital Choice.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3"

Patricia F on 2/9/2016 4:39:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Just bought it. Have not started taking them yet. Since I currently take the sockeye salmon 1000mg and a vitamin D3 tablet I thought it would be more convenient to take both together in one capsule.


"Buy these!"

Brenda on 2/1/2016 9:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Affordable, when you buy several; easy to digest; has increased the levels of Vit D in my blood-tests. So important for ppl like me in Northern climes where we don't get a lot of sunshine in the Winter!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved