Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3 - 180 count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Alaskas Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3"

Renee Smith on 2/18/2015 1:04:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been taking this supplement for one year and have felt better, both mentally and physically, since I began. I highly recommend it to all!


"raised my vitamin D levels"

Kathleen Miller on 2/12/2015 9:20:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in a very grey climate wherein I practically see no sun for months on end. And in the summer and fall, when there is sun, I need to cover up to prevent skin cancer because I am so fair skinned. Hence, the need to supplement my vitamin D intake. This product does the trick. It is natural, safe, and what I love most is that there is not added to it any vitamin A to speak of. All the other supplements I looked into were loaded with A, and we are not supposed to take that much! I also love that it is in wild salmon oil. I take two capsules each day and now my vitamin D levels are back in the normal range, which I am most grateful for!


"salmon oil with vit D"

Sharon on 2/7/2015 2:31:29 PM

Rating:


Review: small, easy to swallow, no burping up fish oil


"Vitamin D3"

Rebecca on 11/1/2014 7:04:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Love all the supplements I get here. With food allergies it's difficult to find produces that are safe for me.


"Very Good, but no attention to shipping"

Ruth on 10/26/2014 11:18:42 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a great product. Since I live in Florida, I always order it 2nd day with a gel(ice) pack. My last order they left out the gel pack even though it was on the packing slip.


"easy, daily healthy...we need it"

Fred LvCasmir on 10/12/2014 7:46:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I were informed by our physician that we needed this product. After trying some other products like it we decided that this formula and the ready-to-take form was most beneficial for us


"Beautiful quality!"

Juliette on 10/9/2014 8:21:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Haven't had my levels tested but these seem to be of beautiful quality. I love chewing 1 or 2. Tastes great, which seems like a great sign. So grateful for quality products!


"This is perfect"

Maureen O'Sullivan on 10/5/2014 7:04:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The research is showing that large doses of D3 is more important than calcium for bones. This product fits the bill perfectly and at a more than reasonable price. Thanks for a great product and super great customer support.


"The Cancer Alternative recommends D3 in Salmon Oil"

N.E. Shaw on 8/7/2014 3:44:25 AM

Rating:


Review: In working with cancer patients, we evaluate products to select those that are pure, organic or wild where possible, do not cause and hopefully help to reduce inflammation, provide the doses stated on the label and various other criteria. We believe that vitamin D supplementation is critical, and we generally recommend your product as the best available to our clients.


"Effective Psoriasis Treatment: Vit D3 in Wild Salmon Oil"

Renee Smith on 7/31/2014 2:28:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been using this product for one year and have obtained tremendous improvement in lowering of both the redness and dryness of psoriasis patches on my skin. In some places, the patches have disappeared altogether! Kudos!


"vit d3 and cod liver oil"

jennifer P on 6/27/2014 8:59:29 AM

Rating:


Review: My son had a concussion 2 years ago actually 2 in a 2 week period. He needed something to get his brain back quicker this product along with protein really is helping. He has good grades (except help in English). Kids need fat for them to not be depressed. So many nutrients our children and adults are missing!!!


"A Quality Product"

Judy Cupas on 6/21/2014 7:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Ah, how can one rate a vitamin?! Here goes: 1) I implicitly trust Vital Choice to provide me with top quality merchandise. 2) One tiny soft gel (so easy to swallow) provides a hefty amount of important things we all need. 3) I like the fact that there it contains no preservatives, artificial color, etc. I've been purchasing this product for quite a few years, and I intend to keep purchasing it for the rest of my life.


"Best D3 out there!"

Kathleen Miller on 5/3/2014 8:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I really like this D3 because it is encapsulated in wild salmon oil so will be easily absorbed. My vitamin D levels are normal thanks to this product. I especially like, too, that there is very little vitamin A in the mix, since we are all supposed to watch our intake of vitamin A. Most D3 supplements are loaded with A, but this one is perfect!


"Immediate Improvement"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:50:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I have used other brands and this one was a winner out of the gate. I even noticed my hair and nails were stronger. No repeating and easy to swallow.


"osteo pena"

Bertha Gordon on 1/1/2013 2:49:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Approx 5 years ago I start having bone pain, I could hardly walk and bending was a chore, I went to a specialist. He said I have arthitis deal with it. I had another opinion I went to three more specialists, I have Crohn's disease. I was then tested for vitamin D defiency, I was real low. They put me on mega doses of d, it didnt work. I was 43 ad I had osteopenia, first step to osteoporsis. So I went to a herb dr. she gave me this web page. I have to say its a bit costly, but worth it. My D levels are normal, and my bone density scans showed improvement. I also take the fish oil and my bones quit hurting. I take it with calcium with magnesium and zinc, my hubby also takes the fish oil he has high blood pressure and it lowered his blood pressure. I would definitely reccomend this product, but like anything you have to take it daily and give it time to work. A loyal customer, thank you


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved