Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3 - 180 count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Truly Healthy"

Germaine Krause on 11/25/2015 11:42:57 AM


Review: The best source for Vitamin D I've ever ordered.


Tony S on 10/26/2015 12:44:24 PM


Review: Excellent product!


Laurie on 10/18/2015 8:05:12 AM


Review: cleanest Vit D out there, no fillers, just pure good stuff and it does the job per my blood test

"all I need"

Monica Biondi on 8/15/2015 5:06:25 PM


Review: All that goodness in a small, easy to swallow capsule. No fishy aftertaste. Really high quality.

"Vitamin D3"

Dalene Somerville on 4/8/2015 6:17:25 AM


Review: I take one of these gel caps every day to keep my vitamin D levels correct.

"much needed supplement"

Fred L Casmir PhD on 3/19/2015 8:32:01 AM


Review: I have had a rerious Vitamin D deficiency, and now I am using this high-quality supplement to overcome this potentially dangerous problem

"Super product"

MJ Freeland on 3/12/2015 7:48:29 AM


Review: I think this is one of the best Vitamin D + Salmon oil products on the that it has a combination of D plus salmon oil. Our Vit. D levels are now at a beneficial level.

"Wild Alaskas Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3"

Renee Smith on 2/18/2015 1:04:26 PM


Review: I have been taking this supplement for one year and have felt better, both mentally and physically, since I began. I highly recommend it to all!

"raised my vitamin D levels"

Kathleen Miller on 2/12/2015 9:20:08 AM


Review: I live in a very grey climate wherein I practically see no sun for months on end. And in the summer and fall, when there is sun, I need to cover up to prevent skin cancer because I am so fair skinned. Hence, the need to supplement my vitamin D intake. This product does the trick. It is natural, safe, and what I love most is that there is not added to it any vitamin A to speak of. All the other supplements I looked into were loaded with A, and we are not supposed to take that much! I also love that it is in wild salmon oil. I take two capsules each day and now my vitamin D levels are back in the normal range, which I am most grateful for!

"salmon oil with vit D"

Sharon on 2/7/2015 2:31:29 PM


Review: small, easy to swallow, no burping up fish oil

"Vitamin D3"

Rebecca on 11/1/2014 7:04:14 AM


Review: Love all the supplements I get here. With food allergies it's difficult to find produces that are safe for me.

"Very Good, but no attention to shipping"

Ruth on 10/26/2014 11:18:42 AM


Review: This is a great product. Since I live in Florida, I always order it 2nd day with a gel(ice) pack. My last order they left out the gel pack even though it was on the packing slip.

"easy, daily healthy...we need it"

Fred LvCasmir on 10/12/2014 7:46:55 AM


Review: My wife and I were informed by our physician that we needed this product. After trying some other products like it we decided that this formula and the ready-to-take form was most beneficial for us

"Beautiful quality!"

Juliette on 10/9/2014 8:21:05 AM


Review: Haven't had my levels tested but these seem to be of beautiful quality. I love chewing 1 or 2. Tastes great, which seems like a great sign. So grateful for quality products!

"This is perfect"

Maureen O'Sullivan on 10/5/2014 7:04:19 AM


Review: The research is showing that large doses of D3 is more important than calcium for bones. This product fits the bill perfectly and at a more than reasonable price. Thanks for a great product and super great customer support.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved