Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Gladys on 5/8/2015 8:17:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for Shrimp ceviche tostadas!


"purchaser"

Margit Dawson on 4/22/2015 11:23:04 PM

Rating:


Review: The shrimps are delicious. I will purchase them again. they are nothing like store bought shrimp. I know that from Vital Choice that I am always getting real sea food and freshly caught. There is no better company then Vital Choice> My trust is with them. I only purchase all of my seafood including shrimp from them.


"Fresh and tender shrimp!"

Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:18:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Prepared these shrimp in an Indian Korma dish-absolutely delicious and so nice not to have the "fishy" smell of old shrimp from the store!


"Lucious Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Linda P. In Danbury, CT on 4/2/2015 5:41:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These tiny, succulent shrimp are full of flavor. Don't let their tiny size fool you. And for any transplanted Oregonian/West-coaster, here's your chance to prepare that traditional Shrimp Louise. That very salad we miss and love. East Coasters can't order this sumptuous salad, it's never a menu item :( Thank you Vital Choice for providing such a high quality "taste-of-home.


"Little but mighty"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:22:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I used these small shrimp in a pasta salad. Next time, I will let the shrimp star in my salad, and add smaller amount of other ingredients. The smell was so wonderful, I felt the shrimp was fresh, and definitely worth the money.


"excellent choice"

Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:52:49 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty, convenient, and versial


"delicious"

Ozlem Yurttas on 2/27/2015 6:52:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious taste, goes great with rice!


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Marie on 2/25/2015 5:59:14 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to use in chowders, salads, rice recipes!


"Love the ease and flavor"

Lynne Miller on 1/28/2015 7:17:06 PM

Rating:


Review: This is one of my 'go to' foods. I love these little shrimp. They have great flavor and work well into pasta, stir fry, casseroles or pizza. When I can't think of what to fix for dinner, I pull my bag of little shrimp out and check what's in my fridge to accompany and go from there. Great!!!


"Delicious"

Peggy Scott on 1/27/2015 7:28:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Have eaten them raw in a salad, in a sandwich and as part of dip. Wonderful!!!!!


"Very nice"

Christina Logue on 1/2/2015 11:55:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Such a nice flavor


"COOKED OREGON PINK SHRIMP"

M. G. RAMSEY on 12/31/2014 7:27:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolotely super - looked exactly like the picture and tasted even better - so fresh and delicious - what a treat!


"very tasty little shrimp"

Brenda on 12/26/2014 6:38:27 PM

Rating:


Review: These are precooked. We had them in shrimp cocktail and have eaten them warm in shrimp alfredo. Very good!


"Delicious."

Bonnie Johnson on 12/19/2014 9:21:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these itty bitty shrimp. Really good cold with sauce or in soup, like Moroccan Chickpea. Yum.


"Delicious and Tender!"

Lisa on 12/12/2014 3:40:54 PM

Rating:


Review: These are so tender, they almost taste sweet. They are good in everything - salad, stir fry, pasta or just by themselves.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved