Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"the best"

Tammy T on 2/2/2016 1:32:21 PM

Rating:


Review: these shrimp are the best i have had. they were out of the ocean fresh and you get a generous amount. i am very happy with this.


"Shellfish"

John K on 12/31/2015 7:04:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Had my family over for Christmas forty guests and served the Shellfish I purchased. I ate two helpings of them with a spiced shrimp sauce, but none of my family joined with me in eating a sampling. Normally, we feast on larger shrimp with cocktail sauce. Probably won't order the Shellfish again.


"Easy and Quick"

Louisa on 12/18/2015 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Put them frozen in a hot 425 oven, with olive oil and herbs, for a few minutes, just to unthaw, Then use for a pasta dish, a salad, after cooled. I love these shrimp.


"excellent shrimp"

Jennifer S on 12/11/2015 7:37:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious.


"healthy food"

Charles Hicks on 12/10/2015 6:20:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Little pink shrimp are a delicious addition to salads, stirfry, or like I like to eat them...one at a time. Yes, they are higher in cholesterol, but its the good kind. The more you eat of the good cholesterol, the less your body's liver has to make to keep you healthy.


"Baby Shrimp"

Frances K on 11/18/2015 5:23:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these shrimp. I can defrost small amounts and use them in salads or serve separately. Worth the extra money.


"great"

ilona on 11/4/2015 7:25:15 AM

Rating:


Review: clean and delicious


"Excellent Shrimp!!!"

Jay on 10/8/2015 6:55:41 PM

Rating:


Review: These shrimp are excellent flavor and tastes really good. We always make shrimp curry or shrimp masala (dry fry) and it is amazing. These are small but sure to catch the taste buds in every single bite. As with every product of Vitalchoice(I have been buying for the past 10 years ) it is surpassed quality every single order and food.


"Shrimp"

Sandra S on 9/30/2015 6:29:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very happy that this time they were packed with plenty of dry ice and did not thaw in transit! Have already used in several recipes.


"Great shrip for recipes"

Judy L on 8/2/2015 12:32:39 AM

Rating:


Review: This shrimp is really good, but it is also really tiny. Although they are way too small to use for dipping or for a main shrimp dish like shrimp de jonghe, they are great on salads and to add to Alfred sauce.


"Convenient"

Cathy on 7/29/2015 4:53:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Great for salads and quick stir frys.


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Gladys on 5/8/2015 8:17:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for Shrimp ceviche tostadas!


"purchaser"

Margit Dawson on 4/22/2015 11:23:04 PM

Rating:


Review: The shrimps are delicious. I will purchase them again. they are nothing like store bought shrimp. I know that from Vital Choice that I am always getting real sea food and freshly caught. There is no better company then Vital Choice> My trust is with them. I only purchase all of my seafood including shrimp from them.


"Fresh and tender shrimp!"

Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:18:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Prepared these shrimp in an Indian Korma dish-absolutely delicious and so nice not to have the "fishy" smell of old shrimp from the store!


"Lucious Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Linda P. In Danbury, CT on 4/2/2015 5:41:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These tiny, succulent shrimp are full of flavor. Don't let their tiny size fool you. And for any transplanted Oregonian/West-coaster, here's your chance to prepare that traditional Shrimp Louise. That very salad we miss and love. East Coasters can't order this sumptuous salad, it's never a menu item :( Thank you Vital Choice for providing such a high quality "taste-of-home.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved