Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7


Rate this product:

"Baby Shrimp"

Frances K on 11/18/2015 5:23:08 AM


Review: I love these shrimp. I can defrost small amounts and use them in salads or serve separately. Worth the extra money.


ilona on 11/4/2015 7:25:15 AM


Review: clean and delicious

"Excellent Shrimp!!!"

Jay on 10/8/2015 6:55:41 PM


Review: These shrimp are excellent flavor and tastes really good. We always make shrimp curry or shrimp masala (dry fry) and it is amazing. These are small but sure to catch the taste buds in every single bite. As with every product of Vitalchoice(I have been buying for the past 10 years ) it is surpassed quality every single order and food.


Sandra S on 9/30/2015 6:29:41 AM


Review: I was very happy that this time they were packed with plenty of dry ice and did not thaw in transit! Have already used in several recipes.

"Great shrip for recipes"

Judy L on 8/2/2015 12:32:39 AM


Review: This shrimp is really good, but it is also really tiny. Although they are way too small to use for dipping or for a main shrimp dish like shrimp de jonghe, they are great on salads and to add to Alfred sauce.


Cathy on 7/29/2015 4:53:43 AM


Review: Great for salads and quick stir frys.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Gladys on 5/8/2015 8:17:28 PM


Review: Perfect for Shrimp ceviche tostadas!


Margit Dawson on 4/22/2015 11:23:04 PM


Review: The shrimps are delicious. I will purchase them again. they are nothing like store bought shrimp. I know that from Vital Choice that I am always getting real sea food and freshly caught. There is no better company then Vital Choice> My trust is with them. I only purchase all of my seafood including shrimp from them.

"Fresh and tender shrimp!"

Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:18:29 AM


Review: Prepared these shrimp in an Indian Korma dish-absolutely delicious and so nice not to have the "fishy" smell of old shrimp from the store!

"Lucious Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Linda P. In Danbury, CT on 4/2/2015 5:41:23 AM


Review: These tiny, succulent shrimp are full of flavor. Don't let their tiny size fool you. And for any transplanted Oregonian/West-coaster, here's your chance to prepare that traditional Shrimp Louise. That very salad we miss and love. East Coasters can't order this sumptuous salad, it's never a menu item :( Thank you Vital Choice for providing such a high quality "taste-of-home.

"Little but mighty"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:22:28 AM


Review: I used these small shrimp in a pasta salad. Next time, I will let the shrimp star in my salad, and add smaller amount of other ingredients. The smell was so wonderful, I felt the shrimp was fresh, and definitely worth the money.

"excellent choice"

Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:52:49 AM


Review: tasty, convenient, and versial


Ozlem Yurttas on 2/27/2015 6:52:29 PM


Review: Delicious taste, goes great with rice!

"Oregon pink shrimp"

Marie on 2/25/2015 5:59:14 PM


Review: delicious and easy to use in chowders, salads, rice recipes!

"Love the ease and flavor"

Lynne Miller on 1/28/2015 7:17:06 PM


Review: This is one of my 'go to' foods. I love these little shrimp. They have great flavor and work well into pasta, stir fry, casseroles or pizza. When I can't think of what to fix for dinner, I pull my bag of little shrimp out and check what's in my fridge to accompany and go from there. Great!!!

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved