Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Cod - 6 oz portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"happy to have another Vital Choice food on our list"

Margie S on 4/26/2016 5:00:10 AM

Rating:


Review: good taste a staple in our home now


"The best"

Robert V on 4/12/2016 8:19:02 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife even loves this, and she never liked fish before. Now, just like the fish, she's been hooked. Oh! I can't believe I just said that. Thanks for a great product.


"Fresh"

Simone Z on 3/22/2016 5:45:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh, mild, firm fish. You will not be disappointed with the quality!


"Love it"

Amy on 3/16/2016 5:26:32 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my families favorite fish from Vital Choice


"Delicious As Usual!"

Diane B M on 3/14/2016 9:17:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice consistently meets every expectation of mine. I am a long-term satisfied customer.


"Hands Down the Best!"

Lisa on 3/3/2016 12:46:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Our Vital Choice Cod was hands down the BEST Cod we've ever had! Meaty, fresh with a delicate flavor. Our family loved it and devoured every last piece! I'm really enjoying the new packaging, too!


"Best in Quality"

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:25:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice's Alaskan Cod is my favorite item to buy. It's the best.


"Cod Filets"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:53:39 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness is so obvious that the fish tastes like it was just caught moments before. Worth every penny!


"Alaskan Cod"

Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:28:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Much better than any store purchased. Shipping and handling are also excellent.


"delicious"

carol on 1/19/2016 3:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the light, fresh taste of these Alaskan cod.


"mr."

Robert Applegate on 1/7/2016 7:35:14 AM

Rating:


Review: as allways great product


"Capital Codfish"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:24:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The portions were a bit less than uniform in size, but the quality was amazing! It was absolutely frresh when it arrived, and made a dinner party a special occasion.


"Not "

lisa on 12/11/2015 10:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't like a "fishy" fish, if that makes sense. This cod is delicisous, fresh, and the perfect portion. The price is right as well.


"Status Quo Equals Excellence with Vital Choice"

David C on 11/27/2015 11:56:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I have come to depend on the consistently excellent products from Vital Choice. I only wish I had a larger freezer. They also make great gifts ! Thank you, VC


"Alaskan Cod"

Cindy V on 11/12/2015 6:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Very Yummy. Concerned about return address


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved