Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 16 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fresh Trail Mix"

Paul H on 7/22/2016 6:47:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Good taste.


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Richard M on 7/22/2016 3:08:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Pricey @ $ 28.00 but good just a few to many rasines for my taste. Hard to get more quality organic nuts for a more balanced mix.


"Bad nuts"

Victoria Gradowski on 7/21/2016 5:30:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These must be the worst nuts and fruits that I have ever tried. I do not believe even the critters around my house would enjoy them. The nuts have a bad after taste which I still cannot determine if is rancid or other and the fruits are so minced and almost disintegrated that barely resemble fruits. Hello Victoria, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. We are very sorry to hear your disappointment with our Organic Trail Mix. Our Customer Service Representative will be reaching out to you shortly to make amends. Thank you, The Customer Service Team


"Perfect Trailmix"

Sherry on 6/30/2016 4:05:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Finally a trail mix that does not have almonds! I like almonds but the way I use trail mix almonds are too big and hard. This is the perfect blend. I gave some to my friend who had not tasted the S. A. trail mix and her husband said she had it eaten it before they got home. I think it's the best tasting/combo out there!


"Trail Mix"

Virgil P on 6/7/2016 6:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good. I'd love to indulge more often.


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Alice S on 6/1/2016 1:37:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent snack foods whether at home or out and about. Enjoyable!


"tasty"

Jane M on 5/31/2016 7:59:39 AM

Rating:


Review: A little pricey, but very tasty.


"Loved It"

Jayne K on 5/21/2016 7:59:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Very Very Good. My husband and I love this. But, it's very expensive.


"Organic trail mix"

Karen L on 5/10/2016 12:14:25 PM

Rating:


Review: We were delighted with the trail mix,just did not stretch enough. Always love your products, I always feel I am healthier by purchasing your good food.


"Organic Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Carrie Teague on 4/20/2016 10:43:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best, freshest and delicious trail mix that I have eaten. I am getting ready to order more. I highly recommend this Trail Mix.


"Trail Mix"

Joann on 4/19/2016 2:27:20 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best Trail mix ever. I would purchase more often but I can only get it as a special treat


"Excellent!"

Sherry on 4/5/2016 10:00:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This trail mix is my favorite of all mixes mostly because there are no almonds. The fact that it's raw and organic is the icing on the cake. I add an additional bad of organic dried berries.


"very tasty"

Charles H on 3/29/2016 7:07:28 AM

Rating:


Review: very tasty and healthy snack


"Awesome Mix"

Cheryl Stewart on 3/15/2016 5:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent alternative for Sugar-holics...delicious and satisfying when your not quite sure you are hungry for full meal.


"trail mix mix"

patricia upshaw on 3/9/2016 3:53:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the fresj taste and the fact that it is organic, but wish there was more nuts and less fruit


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved