Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"salmon burger"

Bobbie Quandt on 9/24/2015 12:33:13 PM


Review: Excellent flavor and seasoning. Could use a smaller size for my appetite.

"alaskan sockeye salmon burgers"

sharon on 9/11/2015 3:40:57 AM


Review: These are the best salmon burgers I have ever eaten. Good, high quality ingredients. No junk.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/26/2015 10:37:12 AM


Review: The Salmon Burgers are easy to prepare and tasty! Thank you,


Jane Weiss on 8/14/2015 3:47:04 PM


Review: Just tried the salmon burgers tonight for the first time...they were so delicious...cooked the way you recommended...they were moist, tender, fresh and really just very delicious. I will be ordering more with my Ikura salmon roe. So happy to have found you!!

"benefits of salmon"

Bo Hardin on 8/5/2015 4:41:40 AM


Review: I love the canned sockeye salmon and the health benefits of it. its a big part of my diet.


Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:48:35 AM


Review: Perfect!

"Update for 07/22/2015 response"

Donna C on 7/23/2015 9:43:44 AM


Review: Vital Choice stands behind their product! Yesterday I received 12 Sockeye Burgers as a replacement for the thawing of a previous order. This time my burgers were shipped in the styrofoam cooler. The dry ice had not thawed. Again, I thank you for your great customer service.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

H. Larry Burrus on 7/17/2015 1:29:05 PM


Review: We loved them but will add more spices when we have them again. Always love you fish and other products and love your service


ms fitness on 7/16/2015 1:14:04 PM


Review: AS always excellent

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:00:59 PM


Review: Very tasty, easy to fix in different ways, individual packaging a plus.

"Quick and easy burgers"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:45:57 AM


Review: When you are hungry for salmon and want a quick and easy treat, try these salmon burgers that cook from frozen in just a few minutes. They taste great and are as convenient as salmon can get.

"Love the salmon burgers"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:00:52 AM


Review: V-C's salmon burgers are delicious and very large and full of salmon - there's not much filler. Often my husband and I share one. Sometimes I broil them, sometimes I pan fry with a little olive oil.


J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:13:37 PM


Review: These are very convenient because there is no need to defrost before cooking. They can be a little dry so definitely use the "keep it moist" solution in the recipe section of the website. They make a good fast meal and can be tasty when served with condiments on a good potato bun.

"Salmon burgers"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:40:04 AM


Review: Great salmon burgers are on our menu at least twice a week - tasty and nutritious!

"perfect on a diet"

John Carusone on 3/21/2015 10:37:59 AM


Review: I set my oven at 375 and cook from frozen for 20 minutes. On a whole wheat bun with a little mayonnaise, I have a tasty, healthy and dietetic meal. Yes I've lost weight and enjoyed doing it.

1 2 3 4 5 6


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved