Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Good salmon"

Edward P on 11/25/2015 6:07:18 AM


Review: Very tasty and convenient

"best salmon"

greg hicks on 11/19/2015 9:37:06 AM


Review: vital choice wild salmon is the best I have ever tasted. I have ordered it several times, and have never been disappointed

"Canned fish from Vital Choice"

Margie on 11/4/2015 3:33:37 PM


Review: We've been eating Vital Choice canned fish, salmon, tuna & sardines for many years, and no other can compare. They are so tasty, you can eat right out of the can.

"Simply the Best!"

Herb Starr on 10/29/2015 1:57:02 AM


Review: it's our default food of choice in all seasons. We keep a huge supply on hand and order even more to make sure there's a full complement.


Richard on 10/23/2015 5:12:25 AM


Review: A pantry staple for a quick healthful and tasty salad. Consistently the best tasting I have ever tried.

"Wild red salmon canned"

Louisette P on 10/22/2015 2:00:54 PM


Review: This wild salmon is absolutely the best bar none. I use it about 3 times a week in different recipes. I am very grateful for Vital Choice to provide this quality product.

"Great taste"

Lynda Constantineau on 10/21/2015 10:08:59 AM


Review: The best salmon I've tasted. The small tin is a perfect size. This family owned business practices sustainable harvesting which is also a plus. Not having added salt allows me to use the salt of my choice as well as how much I want. (I am not salt phobic.) Bonus - more nutrients from the skin and bones.

"greg hicks"

greg hicks on 9/18/2015 4:11:15 PM


Review: best canned salmon I have ever had

"Outstandfing product"

Levy C on 8/27/2015 3:29:32 AM


Review: I am a new customer. the no salt added Sockeye Salmon was delicious! I savored every bite. I could not believe how flavorful they were. Thank you so much for making these available..

"Simply the Best!"

Herb S on 8/7/2015 4:56:36 AM


Review: We always keep an abundant supply in the garage. In fact, we live on it. Cannot say enough about the consistent quality. It 's so good and good for you!

"The best"

Cynthia Beck on 7/16/2015 8:22:01 PM


Review: I love this! It's the best!

"Wild traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Lenice Tuthill on 4/26/2015 6:49:21 PM


Review: Your sockeye salmon is the very best. I can have it so many different ways. And the 3.75 oz. can is perfect for my lunch. So healthy too! I like to have it about twice a week.

"Wild traditional canned salmon"

Ed Polfus on 4/2/2015 6:25:02 AM


Review: Very good product.

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Marie O'Leary on 3/11/2015 5:09:20 PM


Review: I enjoy eating salmon prepared like this. It is moist, rich in color and delicious.

"canned salmon"

carole on 2/22/2015 2:43:44 PM


Review: I have been ordering this canned salmon for some time now. It is very fresh, tasty and makes the best burgers. Also, great in salads....

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved