Product Reviews

Alaskan Red King Crab Claws - 22 oz Bags

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"King Crab"

Richard W on 11/19/2015 5:44:37 AM


Review: Beautiful, large claws and short leg pieces. Expensive but easily justified when you consider you can't begin to match the quality, quantity or price at any restaurant I know of


Marion Dudley on 10/22/2015 7:31:53 AM


Review: This was my 2nd order of king crab legs and I'm in love with these people! These are so fresh tasting and super delicious. The packing was absolutely grrrrreat, all arrived frozen and I do thank them with all my heart. Will order a 3rd time very soon!

"The very best!"

Marion D on 9/30/2015 4:54:52 AM


Review: I love those crab claws. I can find them locally, but Vital Choice King crab claws are unbelievably delicious. No comparison. I intend to buy them every month!


Marion Dudley on 9/24/2015 8:26:56 AM


Review: These king crab are the very best I've ever tasted, and I've eaten a lot here locally. I'll certainly order again once these have been eaten. Thanks so much for the great customer service!

"Not enough"

Linda MacIntyre on 9/18/2015 7:58:42 AM


Review: I'm not sure how to rate this as the taste of this crab is excellent, juicy and tender. However the $69 price for this bag is way too much as it only is enough to feed one person. I have ordered this before and always received more than enough. What happened this time? - Customer Service Response "Thank you for sharing your feedback our Customer Service Team will be contacting you regarding this review."


Erica P on 8/13/2015 8:23:57 PM


Review: Every couple of months I go back and order at least 3 of the 22 oz bags of King Crab Legs. If you haven't tried them you are missing something wonderful. Recently had my brother-in-law who is from AK visit us here in TN and tell us that the crab we order is like nothing they can get in Ak because all the good crab gets shipped here to the states!


Priscilla B on 8/13/2015 5:04:26 AM


Review: I had a dinner party for 7 - served your crab claws - everyone raved - said they were the best crab claws they had ever eaten -anywhere! Thank you from all of us!!


Kelly on 7/31/2015 10:06:08 AM


Review: These crab claws are the tastiest we have ever had. We just thaw them and sit down to enjoy. My teenage son asks for them at least once a week!

"Amazing Crab"

Carol P on 7/29/2015 7:46:46 AM


Review: When I serve these to my family, whether as part of a seafood stew like cioppino or boulliabaisse, or simply steamed with lemon and butter, I become a 5-star chef. These claws are predictably wonderful


Diane T on 7/28/2015 2:47:53 PM


Review: Could not stop eating the first claw and leg. The last two made it into a salad and it is delicious. Sweet tasting.

"Crab Claws"

Ron Boerger on 4/6/2015 7:44:02 AM


Review: WOW!!!! They were the best. Fed 3 big men and one lady that never had crab legs before. They were supposed to be appetizers but ended up being the main meal. Delish

"Alaskan Red King Crab Claws"

Patricia R. Weeks on 3/20/2015 10:05:08 AM


Review: Absolutely delicious. The best. Love the way they are pre-cooked & cut. Makes it so much easier to eat/and or served.


Cathe on 2/4/2015 9:38:51 AM


Review: Very flavorful & fresh tasting but not all shells are cracked thru enough to eat w/o repeated smashing w/ a hammer .

"Good King Crab Claws"

G. Fort on 1/7/2015 2:45:59 PM


Review: They were sooo good. I had them for a New Years eve dinner party. Everyone raved about them and of course they ran out first. I had crab legs from a local seafood store but my guest kept asking for the "Vital Choice" crab. I will surely do it again but with all "Vital Choice" crab.


Christina Logue on 1/2/2015 11:54:38 AM


Review: Absolutely superb. Sweet and succulent

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved