Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Red King Crab Claws - 22 oz Bags

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"These are the best."

Lisa B on 6/17/2016 11:54:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have bough these claws several times because they are sooo good and also very easy to serve. There are three to a bag, which is just right for a lunch or supper for two. King crabs are notorious for their vicious spikes, and my hands are getting too fragile and arthritic to fight the shells. These claws are scored so I can easily break them up. Buy three packages at a. Discount and defrost one when you need a treat. If you have more self-control than I have, you can keep them in the freezer for that perfect moment.


"ALaskan King Crab Legs"

Linda L-H on 5/11/2016 10:23:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality! Fabulous taste. Thawed and served right from the shell with clarified butter. I live on the Gulf of Mexico and haven't eaten local seafood since the BP Oil catastrophe. Thanks for the great product.


"Incredible"

Jamie on 4/27/2016 12:51:01 PM

Rating:


Review: We received the bag of three crab claws and two of them were simply divine. The third, which was smaller than the other two, was not as good but still fine. We will definitely be ordering these again and hopefully all three will be divine next time.


"Best Crab there is"

Susan Fisher on 4/24/2016 4:16:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Some of the best King Crab I've ever had. I love these and plan to continue buying my crab from Vital Choice


"the best"

Marion D on 4/15/2016 4:18:53 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best, most delicious crab claws on this planet!


"Alaskan King Crab legs"

Tera F on 3/9/2016 6:46:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Awesome


"Marginal Crab Legs"

Jeff S on 2/23/2016 2:17:40 PM

Rating:


Review: For the price I paid for the Crab Legs I expected an exceptional experience and it was not the case. They were not sweet and if anything had a bitter taste to them, so I will not be ordering those again. The Salmon was good. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the King Crab Claws. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"delicious"

Marion D on 12/30/2015 4:09:49 AM

Rating:


Review: As usual these are absolutely delicious! The cold packaging, is so perfect, the crab claws arrive completely frozen. The only thing, FedEx does not seem to understand what 'signature required' means, neither does UPS, they drop it and run and so the package sits outside in the Miami heat!


"Crab claws"

Erica Price on 12/11/2015 2:07:58 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"Crab legs"

J Anderson on 11/29/2015 6:32:29 AM

Rating:


Review: If you love crab legs you have to try these. Living on the east coast I am a bit uneasy about crab legs in restaurants.


"King Crab"

Richard W on 11/19/2015 5:44:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful, large claws and short leg pieces. Expensive but easily justified when you consider you can't begin to match the quality, quantity or price at any restaurant I know of


"fantastic!"

Marion Dudley on 10/22/2015 7:31:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This was my 2nd order of king crab legs and I'm in love with these people! These are so fresh tasting and super delicious. The packing was absolutely grrrrreat, all arrived frozen and I do thank them with all my heart. Will order a 3rd time very soon!


"The very best!"

Marion D on 9/30/2015 4:54:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I love those crab claws. I can find them locally, but Vital Choice King crab claws are unbelievably delicious. No comparison. I intend to buy them every month!


"Delicious"

Marion Dudley on 9/24/2015 8:26:56 AM

Rating:


Review: These king crab are the very best I've ever tasted, and I've eaten a lot here locally. I'll certainly order again once these have been eaten. Thanks so much for the great customer service!


"Not enough"

Linda MacIntyre on 9/18/2015 7:58:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm not sure how to rate this as the taste of this crab is excellent, juicy and tender. However the $69 price for this bag is way too much as it only is enough to feed one person. I have ordered this before and always received more than enough. What happened this time? - Customer Service Response "Thank you for sharing your feedback our Customer Service Team will be contacting you regarding this review."


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved