Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Quality"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:05:53 PM

Rating:


Review: These scallops are delicious. The quality is superb. I'll definitely reorder.


"Scallops"

Duchscherer on 3/23/2015 2:11:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding!


"Sweet Savory Scallops, the Best!"

Joan on 3/19/2015 8:49:47 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the sweet, delicate taste of Wild Alaskan Scallops from Vital Choice. They are the best! Great service, and fast shipping.


"Staying home is better than going out"

Janna Swanson on 3/19/2015 4:30:10 AM

Rating:


Review: These sea scallops are bites of bliss. They are tender with a delicate, bright flavor. Imagine the price of a meal at a good restaurant. If you'd pay that, then this is the same but fast, at home and so good you may start skipping restaurants all together!


"Nice and tender"

Dalia on 3/11/2015 3:47:24 PM

Rating:


Review: These came out delicious following the instructions that were sent... So tender too!


"The Best"

Kathy Boynton on 3/11/2015 9:52:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Your Alaskan scallops are the very best. So sweet they do not require any seasonings. I quickly sauté with garlic and sliced red peppers or tomatoes, lemon juice.


"Scrumptious scallops"

Lulie on 3/5/2015 7:12:24 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love scallops, and these are some of the best we've ever had! These are large, plump, juicy, sweet, and delicious! 1 lb. is not enough! Go ahead and get the largest bag available because they are ahh-maze-ing! We will be ordering again soon!


"wild Alaskan sea scallops"

sharon on 2/20/2015 6:45:38 AM

Rating:


Review: They are just great. I can make so many things wwith them


"Nice size portion"

Lisa Lammert on 1/29/2015 1:52:41 PM

Rating:


Review: These scallops were just the right size for the dishes I make. They held together nicely cooked and very satisfied with the quality.


"Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:47:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Tried them for the first time and they were wonderful. Recommend them highly. At the same time we prepared the Atlantic scallops as a comparison and enjoyed both of them equally.


"The Best"

PL Colorado on 1/14/2015 7:21:47 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves and requests them often. They are like biting into a pillow of gourmet flavor and texture. If you like seafood, you'll be quickly hooked. Easy to prepare; I jusr sear them in butter. Perfect every time.


"wonderful"

johnson on 12/26/2014 6:15:40 AM

Rating:


Review: meaty juicy delicious excellent scallops won't be sorry


"Out of this world"

Mary Beth on 12/12/2014 5:56:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered the wild Alaskan sea scallops several times and they are delicious! Easy to thaw, prepare, and most of all, eat! They are plump and juicy and I highly recommend.


"Mrs"

Bobbye Waddell on 12/10/2014 7:09:22 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Wild Sea Scallops"

Mike L on 12/10/2014 3:44:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good and tasty. Very fresh. Great with lots of butter


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved