Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Better than expected!!"

Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:46:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Better than expected!!


"Doctor"

Patricia Dees on 7/29/2015 7:30:58 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent - enjoyed grilled


"These were wonderful"

Judy Leach on 5/24/2015 11:37:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I had never cooked scallops before, but we have ordered them in restaurants. I made them in a garlic butter sauce using a recipe that I found on-line. One pound was enough to serve 3, and they were wonderful - tender, moist, and full of flavor. I am placing another order for them.


"Wonderful!"

Jennifer on 4/25/2015 12:45:40 PM

Rating:


Review: This was our first time trying sea scallops (recently reformed vegetarians), and they were delicious. We used the Curried Sea Scallops recipe on your website and we loved it!


"Yummy!"

Denise on 4/17/2015 8:36:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Sweet, tender, delicious!


"Sea Scallops=um um good"

Terry Paetzel on 4/16/2015 8:20:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Scallops are my favorite fish.....these do not disappoint - one of the best I've tasted.


"best scallops ever"

vicki hopkins on 3/27/2015 6:59:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice has the best scallops! No gritty taste with these scallops!


"Best Quality"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:05:53 PM

Rating:


Review: These scallops are delicious. The quality is superb. I'll definitely reorder.


"Scallops"

Duchscherer on 3/23/2015 2:11:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding!


"Sweet Savory Scallops, the Best!"

Joan on 3/19/2015 8:49:47 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the sweet, delicate taste of Wild Alaskan Scallops from Vital Choice. They are the best! Great service, and fast shipping.


"Staying home is better than going out"

Janna Swanson on 3/19/2015 4:30:10 AM

Rating:


Review: These sea scallops are bites of bliss. They are tender with a delicate, bright flavor. Imagine the price of a meal at a good restaurant. If you'd pay that, then this is the same but fast, at home and so good you may start skipping restaurants all together!


"Nice and tender"

Dalia on 3/11/2015 3:47:24 PM

Rating:


Review: These came out delicious following the instructions that were sent... So tender too!


"The Best"

Kathy Boynton on 3/11/2015 9:52:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Your Alaskan scallops are the very best. So sweet they do not require any seasonings. I quickly sauté with garlic and sliced red peppers or tomatoes, lemon juice.


"Scrumptious scallops"

Lulie on 3/5/2015 7:12:24 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love scallops, and these are some of the best we've ever had! These are large, plump, juicy, sweet, and delicious! 1 lb. is not enough! Go ahead and get the largest bag available because they are ahh-maze-ing! We will be ordering again soon!


"wild Alaskan sea scallops"

sharon on 2/20/2015 6:45:38 AM

Rating:


Review: They are just great. I can make so many things wwith them


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved