Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Silver Salmon"

Sharon on 5/25/2016 5:49:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Mild rich flavor. Great grilled or poached in white wine.


"Silver Salmon"

Donna D on 5/24/2016 8:24:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The silver salmon is my favorite. I prefer the mild flavor.


"Silver Salmon - Always perfect"

Debra on 5/24/2016 8:02:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I began ordering my seafood from Vital Choice in 2011. When I run out, I pick up seafood from the local specialty grocery store and it never compares to the quality of Vital Choice. I have a family of 6 and Vital Choice is expensive, but it is worth it. It won't shrink like a standard grocery store or specialty grocery store (it's not pumped with water or additives) and it tastes better -always. Best of all there is never a smell when I thaw the fish, maybe because they freeze at sea (who knows). The Silver Salmon is one I always reorder - my kids prefer it because it has a mild taste compared to other salmon.


"Silver Salmon"

Richard C on 5/23/2016 11:32:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived completely frozen and excellent as always


"Silver Salmon is the best!"

Sandra H on 5/17/2016 4:15:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been re-ordering the Silver Salmon for years now. I love it's mild flavor. Vital Choice is the best!


"silver salmon"

Carol A D on 5/3/2016 3:18:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Sent to my mom after her grocery store stopped carrying her brand and she loved it!! If my mom is happy, I am happy. thank you!


"Silver Salmon"

Michael King on 4/25/2016 4:03:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we have had!! Better than many restaurants. The delivery service is also fantastic. We really enjoy this and are looking forward to grilling salmon this summer.


"Silver Salmon"

WINIFRED WALTER on 4/22/2016 5:01:41 PM

Rating:


Review: ALWAYS EXCELLENT....I LOVE THIS SALMON ...BEFORE EATING THIS SALMON...I NEVER ATE IT


"Quality Salmon"

Theresa on 4/5/2016 7:48:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I tried these salmon at my sisters a few months ago. I never cared for salmon, but these are delicious. They're supposed to be so good for you, I had to buy some. Great quality product and shipping.


"Fantastic Quality FIsh!"

JBrandt on 4/4/2016 5:02:56 AM

Rating:


Review: The silver salmon fillets are the best salmon I have ever had the pleasure of preparing! It is so tender and the flavor is buttery smooth. The quick delivery time is a bonus. We order these salmon fillets on a regular basis. I highly recommend.


"Excellent salmon!"

Suzanne on 3/29/2016 8:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon, fresh, delicious, perfection!


"Speech lady"

Corinne Eldridge on 3/29/2016 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived still frozen! Amazing since UPS left it in an area that I don't check often! Fish was delicious as it always is!! Highly recommend!


"Silver Salmon"

Freda P on 3/19/2016 12:25:51 PM

Rating:


Review: This is some of the best salmon i have ever had. Very moisture and not real fishy like seafood should be.


"Silver salmon boneless"

Donna Bubb on 3/8/2016 7:07:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, so well-delivered. Thanks.


"silver salmon boneles/skin on 6 oz"

kay conley on 2/29/2016 6:38:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Mild, juicy, the taste of pure health. i simple added dill sprigs and lemon juice and steamed them in a pan with a smear of olive oil in the bottom.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved