Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Burger Patties - 5.3 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:

"The only beef we eat!"

Sandy on 10/29/2015 1:07:50 PM


Review: We very sparingly ate red meat until the introduction of these burgers from Vital Choice. After trying them, they are a treat for those occasions when we need a break from fish and chicken. The grass fed beef from Whole Foods does not favorably compare to the quality of this meat.


Richard on 7/3/2015 5:24:17 PM


Review: Yes, great burgers! The only suggestion I have is package them in even quantities. Most situations we need only 2 or 4 at a time. Very seldom will we require 3 or 6. They are so good we will continue to purchase them so please take this constructive advise as you will. Cheers, FYI , the burgers are worthy of fine wine !!! Rico

"Beef Burgers"

Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 8:59:57 AM


Review: Excellent burgers. I am used to Omaha Steaks' burgers but these are much better


Jan Watson on 1/28/2015 4:29:51 PM


Review: This beef is so flavorful!

"Wagyu beef burger patties"

Barbara on 1/28/2015 10:36:14 AM


Review: Delicious, lean and easy to use. Love them

"Good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 1/25/2015 11:05:08 AM


Review: This are delicious ground beef patties. They are so flavorful that we grilled them and ate them plain.

"Burger Patties"

Barbara Woodmansee on 12/25/2014 10:56:47 PM


Review: Great quality beef, but I cooked it too long. The next time I'll cook them only for about 4 or 5 minutes on each side.

"great burgers"

donnalaurie on 12/25/2014 5:07:52 PM


Review: large, moist, tasty burgers. will reorder.

"Great producy"

Diane on 12/15/2014 12:14:27 PM


Review: Tastes wonderful. Grills well. Will order again.

"Good hamburgers"

Grace Nardi on 12/10/2014 8:38:04 AM


Review: At first, I never ordered hamburgers, because I thought that these hamburgers were going to be dry and not tasty at all. But on the contrary, these hamburgers taste as if I made them myself. They are super tasty, super meaty. I am really impressed. Congratulations and Thank you.


Sandy on 11/15/2014 7:36:12 PM


Review: The Wagyu Beef Burgers have become a "must have" in our house. They are delicious, easy to cook, shrink very little and great for a healthy quick meal. They are a little pricey but the quality is noticeable and the taste is delicious.

"The Best EVER"

Barbara Bingham on 11/6/2014 6:03:14 AM


Review: The flavor and texture of these burgers are beyond words other than to say "The absolute finest we have ever eaten". That is really something coming from my Texan husband. Please thank the dear people that work to provide such fine quality.

"grass fed beef burgers"

schinman on 10/29/2014 8:47:40 AM


Review: yummy and convienent


Dr. Saias Gelrud on 9/25/2014 4:23:34 AM


Review: Tastiest beef Burger and Grass fed. I do not eat red meat. Decided it to give it a try and it was worth every bite.

"A Winner"

Maureen E O'Sullivan on 9/21/2014 7:55:14 AM


Review: Normally I don't eat ground beef, but all the other beef was out of stock so I thought I'd give the burgers a try. Thank goodness I did!! Delicious, juicy, and extremely flavorful! They will definitely be on my order again. Great product!!

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved