Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Burger Patties - 5.3 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Burgers"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:35:58 PM

Rating:


Review: The Burger is tasty and juicy. I used a Smoky Mesquite seasoning. Very YUMMY! It should come single serve pack. JoanSmith


"Best ever"

Michele J on 1/6/2016 9:57:15 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers excel in taste! They are relatively lean, something I appreciate. They have enough fat to pan fry without fat but do not leave a greasy skillet. Highly recommended.


"???"

Bill on 1/5/2016 7:45:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty. Just not sure if the taste justifies the price. Special treat?


"Wagyu patties"

Susan M on 12/24/2015 3:14:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooks up fast, tastes delicious, and is by far the best fast food I've ever had. Tender, nutritious, and tastes like beef!


"The only beef we eat!"

Sandy on 10/29/2015 1:07:50 PM

Rating:


Review: We very sparingly ate red meat until the introduction of these burgers from Vital Choice. After trying them, they are a treat for those occasions when we need a break from fish and chicken. The grass fed beef from Whole Foods does not favorably compare to the quality of this meat.


"Rico"

Richard on 7/3/2015 5:24:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Yes, great burgers! The only suggestion I have is package them in even quantities. Most situations we need only 2 or 4 at a time. Very seldom will we require 3 or 6. They are so good we will continue to purchase them so please take this constructive advise as you will. Cheers, FYI , the burgers are worthy of fine wine !!! Rico


"Beef Burgers"

Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 8:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent burgers. I am used to Omaha Steaks' burgers but these are much better


"Outstanding"

Jan Watson on 1/28/2015 4:29:51 PM

Rating:


Review: This beef is so flavorful!


"Wagyu beef burger patties"

Barbara on 1/28/2015 10:36:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, lean and easy to use. Love them


"Good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 1/25/2015 11:05:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This are delicious ground beef patties. They are so flavorful that we grilled them and ate them plain.


"Burger Patties"

Barbara Woodmansee on 12/25/2014 10:56:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Great quality beef, but I cooked it too long. The next time I'll cook them only for about 4 or 5 minutes on each side.


"great burgers"

donnalaurie on 12/25/2014 5:07:52 PM

Rating:


Review: large, moist, tasty burgers. will reorder.


"Great producy"

Diane on 12/15/2014 12:14:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Tastes wonderful. Grills well. Will order again.


"Good hamburgers"

Grace Nardi on 12/10/2014 8:38:04 AM

Rating:


Review: At first, I never ordered hamburgers, because I thought that these hamburgers were going to be dry and not tasty at all. But on the contrary, these hamburgers taste as if I made them myself. They are super tasty, super meaty. I am really impressed. Congratulations and Thank you.


"Delicious"

Sandy on 11/15/2014 7:36:12 PM

Rating:


Review: The Wagyu Beef Burgers have become a "must have" in our house. They are delicious, easy to cook, shrink very little and great for a healthy quick meal. They are a little pricey but the quality is noticeable and the taste is delicious.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved