Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"great taste!"

donnalaurie on 4/23/2015 10:13:21 AM

Rating:


Review: sardines are sooo healthy. so when I found these that taste really good compared to grocery store offerings, I was delighted!


"Sardine Fillets by Vital Choice"

Barbara George on 4/9/2015 4:12:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting sardines that I have ever tasted. Lovely flavor, nice meaty fillets and very presentable for the table. One of our healthy and nutritious favorites from Vital Choice. We vote 5 Stars both for Vital Choice and the products they provide.


"The best sardines!"

valentina rutstein on 3/19/2015 10:33:28 AM

Rating:


Review: i have been always looking for sardines, that has BPA free packaging, at the same time tasty, and from a good reputable source, and I found one! I think Vital Choice 's products besides being very high quality, also very healthy, and what is also important stand behind their products.


"Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic EXtra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 2/25/2015 12:19:29 PM

Rating:


Review: I never liked Sardines, as a child. my parents owned a Deli in New England. I tried some of these sardines, on the advice of a fisherman friend and his wife. I loved the taste, since then have ordered them again. I now eat one sardine, mid day, as a pick-me up. I missed out, all those years, but these sardines have to be the best!


"Fast, Good Lunch Choice"

J M S on 2/19/2015 6:27:12 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardine fillets are a fast, good lunch choice for my 20 month old son. I pop open a can, lay them on a paper towel and cut them in half. My son loves them and I just smile and grin knowing he is eating something incredibly healthy!


"Sardines wild olive oil"

Barbara G. on 2/19/2015 5:38:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Best sardines I have tasted in a very long time. Great breakfast food to start your day. This product will become a repeat order. We are very pleased with our first order consisting of the sardines, salmon, krill oil and dungeness crab meat. Thank you for the excellent service.


"Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic ExtrA Virgin Olive Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 12/20/2014 10:42:14 AM

Rating:


Review: A True Winner! I am Italian, grew up eating pizza on Friday's with Sardines. These Sardines are not only delicious and healthy, they are the best I have ever eaten,. I am 82 years old, and eaten a lot of them! eaten, and I am 82 yearsa old....


"Melt in your mouth divine"

Naima Shea on 11/22/2014 7:51:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The title says it all: even if you THINK you don't like sardines, these will change your mind forever. I practically inhale a whole can in a moment. These are incredibly good.


"Great, Mild Flavor"

Eric D. Evans on 11/21/2014 12:13:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the mild flavor of these sardine fillets as part of a spinach or kale salad with grape tomatoes, cucumbers, mushrooms, carrots, and my oil and Balsamic vinegar dressing. I will definitely order more of these sardine fillets.


"Best Sardines Ever"

Beth Alvero on 10/17/2014 7:32:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these sardines, so delicious not like any sardines I've ever eaten before. Extremely high in iron and protein. Healthy and delicious. I want to eat them every day!


"sardines excellent!"

donnalaurie on 9/25/2014 11:12:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these sardine fillets. They have a mild flavor and one can is a great snack.


"Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Ralph Maxwell on 8/15/2014 10:53:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Sardines I ever tasted with almost no fishy smell. The wife will even let me eat them inside the house. She will not even let me open store bought sardines in the house because of the smell.


"Worth the money...."

L. Pochat on 8/15/2014 10:22:44 AM

Rating:


Review: The best sardines I ever had. Hopefully very low in heavy metals. But I am sure they are better in that respect than any sardines on the American Market.


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

joe on 8/14/2014 6:34:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Opened up the first can and thought they were great. Of course the Oilve Oil was top grade so that made them even tastier! Wish the price was a bit more reasonable, I would be a steady customer!


"Wild Sardine Fillets"

Anthony Battista on 8/14/2014 5:11:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, love em


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved