Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Best Seafood in the World"

Germaine Krause on 9/24/2015 8:39:57 AM


Review: This is the perfect portion for me. It is so delicious and fresh. I look forward to preparing it for my meal especially on Fridays. It doesn't compare to any other I have ever purchased.

"Tasty & Convenient"

Kimmy K on 9/24/2015 6:26:03 AM


Review: We tried these Petite Wild Salmon portions at a friend's home and loved them. They are tasty and so convenient. Now we're "hooked". Just received our first order and we're loving it and also happy we're making a healthy lifestyle choice.

"Awesome salmon"

Carolyn M B on 9/17/2015 2:16:47 AM


Review: This was the best salmon I may have ever eaten, even better than some fine restaurants. It was beautifully packaged and shipped, the portions perfect, and the product spectacular. I have praised your company to my family and friends and plan to order again soon.

"We love our Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye!"

Roxie Walker on 9/9/2015 9:23:48 AM


Review: Thank you for such great service and care with our frozen salmon! The flavor and texture of the salmon is so fresh and you know you are getting a great product! We also love the NSF Certified for Sport Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon oil with Vitamin D3. Again, the best!!

"Fabulous as always"

Paula S on 9/2/2015 11:15:42 AM


Review: Superior fish, prompt delivery as equested, just need to pack it in more ice due to warm weather.

"Petite salmon"

Julia on 9/2/2015 8:01:00 AM


Review: Excellent as usual. I would prefer an option with skin on but the portion is perfect.


Betty on 8/16/2015 12:22:40 PM


Review: Haven't had salmon in years, We really loved how easy it was to prepare, but was unsure what spices to use. It tasted great.

"sockey salmon 4 oz"

robert g on 8/12/2015 3:12:17 AM


Review: great and love the option that I can order 4 oz portions


Bob J on 7/31/2015 4:43:03 PM


Review: Just the proper portion, fresh, great color, no fishy odor.Have been a customer for over a year. Eat salmon 1-2 times a week.


neal b on 7/30/2015 7:18:57 AM


Review: even my dog loves it

"4oz salmon filets"

Kathryn D on 7/24/2015 4:18:23 AM


Review: Love that these are putting quality nutrition into my body. Love getting my Omega's via food, naturally. Love the convenience of the 4oz protein serving - just right for most of us - and that I can keep them handy in the freezer. Love the ease of thawing in cool water in 20 minutes. Love that these are sustainable harvested fish. Thank you for this great source of food.

"Love the 4oz"

Carol on 7/22/2015 9:37:30 AM


Review: This 4oz size is just perfect for my husband and I.

"Very good product"

Rita on 7/22/2015 5:05:13 AM


Review: Very good and reliable product, delivered as promised. Will use again


MS FITNESS on 7/16/2015 1:15:36 PM



"Best Salmon"

Greg Dudsic Family on 5/18/2015 5:27:14 PM


Review: This is the highest quality Sockeye Salmon I have ever tasted. Not fishy at all. Well worth the extra money for the taste as well as knowing the fish has been checked for safe levels of mercury, Japan radiation, etcetera. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the high integrity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved