Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"4oz salmon filets"

Kathryn D on 7/24/2015 4:18:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love that these are putting quality nutrition into my body. Love getting my Omega's via food, naturally. Love the convenience of the 4oz protein serving - just right for most of us - and that I can keep them handy in the freezer. Love the ease of thawing in cool water in 20 minutes. Love that these are sustainable harvested fish. Thank you for this great source of food.


"Love the 4oz"

Carol on 7/22/2015 9:37:30 AM

Rating:


Review: This 4oz size is just perfect for my husband and I.


"Very good product"

Rita on 7/22/2015 5:05:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good and reliable product, delivered as promised. Will use again


"SOCKEYE SALMON"

MS FITNESS on 7/16/2015 1:15:36 PM

Rating:


Review: PERFECT AGAIN. LIKE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS.


"Best Salmon"

Greg Dudsic Family on 5/18/2015 5:27:14 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the highest quality Sockeye Salmon I have ever tasted. Not fishy at all. Well worth the extra money for the taste as well as knowing the fish has been checked for safe levels of mercury, Japan radiation, etcetera. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the high integrity.


"Super"

Margaret Hieber on 4/30/2015 11:59:26 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I truly enjoy the wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon portions.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Martha Knutson on 4/30/2015 5:15:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect size, never had a bad piece- versatile!


"petite wild salmon"

Monica Rossi-Montero on 4/29/2015 11:25:08 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent portion for single serving!


"Always the Best!"

Paula S on 4/29/2015 8:13:18 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my fourth order of the petite wild Alaskan sockeye salmon and it is always top grade, fresh, and delicious. I did ask for extra dry ice this time because the weather is getting warmer and the packaging is different - no more Styrofoam boxes - and Vital Choice complied with my request.


"salmon lover"

Cynthia Rydell on 4/23/2015 8:50:37 AM

Rating:


Review: as always, the best salmon I have ever found. I will not eat any other salmon, especially in a restaurant. Other salmon is never as flavorful as Vital Choice salmon. and it makes a quick, easy healthy meal. Love it!!


"salmon"

Judith Wessel on 4/22/2015 7:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious. Have been a customer for years. Will only serve Vital Choice salmon to my family.


"Great Product and Shipping."

Tim Hamburg on 4/18/2015 5:25:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I was skeptical of the product arriving in good condition after 3 days of shipping, but it arrived still frozen solid. The prices are higher than I'd like, but worth it considering the quality product and excellent free shipping. I will definitely order from Vital Choice again.


"4oz. salmon"

Kitty Girard on 4/18/2015 6:42:18 AM

Rating:


Review: LOVE IT, LOVE IT. If you keep up this good quality we will always buy our salmon from you.


"Perfect size"

Thomas Sowell on 4/17/2015 8:03:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Great size for older folks. Great flavor


"Fantastic"

Jill Robinson on 4/16/2015 8:30:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Best filets ever. This is my 2nd order and I'm a very satisfied customer. I like the smaller 4 oz. portions as that is plenty for me. I'll just have to remember to place my order during the winter months because I live in Atlanta, GA and by the time I rec'd my order, all the dry ice was completely gone and 3/4 of filets were thawed completely. UPS driver did not deliver till 5:30 p.m. and it was 80 degrees here. But I was assured that because they are vacuum sealed, they would be o.k. So far, so good. Will order again.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved