Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"sockeye salmon"

nancy f on 11/25/2015 5:41:44 AM


Review: excellent salmon. been a customer for years

"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Wyn Heisler on 11/18/2015 11:22:21 AM


Review: Always enjoy your Salmon & it's wonderful to be able to get smaller portions.

"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Kathryn Davis on 11/12/2015 4:02:23 AM


Review: 4oz size is perfect for a quick & nutritious meal for me. Love that I can keep them handy in the freezer and that it only takes 20 minutes to thaw. Very convenient but, most importantly, very healthy. always feel good when eating the delicious salmon. Delivery service is also excellent.

"Love it"

Kate J on 11/11/2015 5:50:01 AM


Review: Absolutely the best...wonderful

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Janis L on 11/5/2015 7:40:08 AM


Review: I tried salmon from a local store and it was awful I ended up throwing it out. I have been buying Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for several years and I think it is the best. Thank you Vital Choice

"Petite Wiled Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Rosemary H on 11/4/2015 6:22:56 AM


Review: Absolutely perfect!

"Favorite Salmon"

Kim G on 10/16/2015 6:49:05 AM


Review: I've been ordering this salmon for years, in the 6 ounce random 5# size. The fish portion was always a little big, so when the 4oz size came along, I jumped on it. I am a loyal customer of Vital Choice, delivery is quick, the items stay frozen on the dry ice (even in summer all the way to Connecticut), and the sockeye salmon is delicious. This is the only salmon I eat wild and from Alaska.

"Best Seafood in the World"

Germaine Krause on 9/24/2015 8:39:57 AM


Review: This is the perfect portion for me. It is so delicious and fresh. I look forward to preparing it for my meal especially on Fridays. It doesn't compare to any other I have ever purchased.

"Tasty & Convenient"

Kimmy K on 9/24/2015 6:26:03 AM


Review: We tried these Petite Wild Salmon portions at a friend's home and loved them. They are tasty and so convenient. Now we're "hooked". Just received our first order and we're loving it and also happy we're making a healthy lifestyle choice.

"Awesome salmon"

Carolyn M B on 9/17/2015 2:16:47 AM


Review: This was the best salmon I may have ever eaten, even better than some fine restaurants. It was beautifully packaged and shipped, the portions perfect, and the product spectacular. I have praised your company to my family and friends and plan to order again soon.

"We love our Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye!"

Roxie Walker on 9/9/2015 9:23:48 AM


Review: Thank you for such great service and care with our frozen salmon! The flavor and texture of the salmon is so fresh and you know you are getting a great product! We also love the NSF Certified for Sport Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon oil with Vitamin D3. Again, the best!!

"Fabulous as always"

Paula S on 9/2/2015 11:15:42 AM


Review: Superior fish, prompt delivery as equested, just need to pack it in more ice due to warm weather.

"Petite salmon"

Julia on 9/2/2015 8:01:00 AM


Review: Excellent as usual. I would prefer an option with skin on but the portion is perfect.


Betty on 8/16/2015 12:22:40 PM


Review: Haven't had salmon in years, We really loved how easy it was to prepare, but was unsure what spices to use. It tasted great.

"sockey salmon 4 oz"

robert g on 8/12/2015 3:12:17 AM


Review: great and love the option that I can order 4 oz portions

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved