Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Skinless"

Chung on 4/1/2015 11:26:47 AM

Rating:


Review: It!was gift for my son in low and daughter , without any effort they were able to enjoy fish!!


"Petite Sockeye Salmon"

Cathy Korycinski on 3/23/2015 3:12:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Had it for dinner last night and it was absolutely delicious. What a difference from the store bought fish. I will never again purchase fish from a grocery store!!


"excellent salmon"

Carman on 3/19/2015 5:48:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Superb texture and taste and the 4 oz size is perfect for me. I have recommended these to my salmon loving friends and will definitely order them again.


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Janet Thayer on 3/12/2015 7:38:09 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon, and the 4 oz. size is perfect! I use the Vital Choice marinade and broil...serve with sweet potato and salad and it's my favorite mea of the week. Customer service is super, too. We haven't tried the sablefish yet, but I've gotten 2 very good-sounding recipes from your site and look forward to trying them this weekend. Thank you for wonderful products and service.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

Cathy Bairhalter on 3/11/2015 4:03:31 PM

Rating:


Review: The Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz are the best. I love that they are packaged individually so I can pull out as many as I need with no waste. I love that they are the correct portion size and they are so delicious too. I like that they are Wild Alaskan as that is the best salmon to eat. Thank you for providing a healthy and great tasting salmon.


"salmon"

Robert Gardener on 3/5/2015 4:02:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Comp Satisfied with product


"Sockeye salmon"

Sally Magruder on 2/20/2015 5:58:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best I've ever had, and I've eaten a lot of salmon over the past ten years! All I did was bake the salmon for about 20 minutes with a little teriyaki sauce. It was almost buttery and absolutely delicious. Thank you for a wonderful product.


"Perfect size for two seniors"

Thomas Sowell on 2/19/2015 12:14:26 PM

Rating:


Review: This is an great size for us. Good service. Great product. We order again and again.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Donna Wempe on 2/15/2015 2:45:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"4 oz Sockeye Filets"

J Moseley on 2/12/2015 3:00:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love my Vital Choice filets. The 4 oz. size is perfect for me. Couldn't be more pleased with a product. Thank you!


"salmon burgers"

Lorraine Kobert on 2/11/2015 4:29:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon burger was fresh and delkcious. This is an easy way for me to get fish in my diet!


"The BEST SALMON ANYWHERE!"

TAmara on 2/5/2015 3:18:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon is absolutely the best tasting of any we have tried!!!


"Product is great!"

Nate Pratico on 1/28/2015 6:26:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz serving is just right for one person. The product is fresh and flavorful.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye"

muffler on 1/28/2015 4:28:08 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon to buy. I don't even order salmon out because I don't know where it came from


"Moist and Delicious"

Robin Bickel on 1/28/2015 3:55:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these fillets for a quick delicious meal. They're very moist and taste so much fresher than any salmon I can buy locally.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved