Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Astaxanthin 4mg - 90 Small Softgels

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Good stuff"

Donald P on 7/4/2016 6:54:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Good healthy stuff. A must for vibrant living.


"astaxanthin"

Gigi Kast on 4/14/2016 7:27:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital to have considering the pollution and health issues of today. Thank you for providing such a good clean product.


"Astaxanthin packaging"

Sheri D on 2/10/2016 2:20:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Large size of bottle is ridiculous for the number of capsules inside.


"astaxanthin"

sharon on 12/11/2015 4:14:58 PM

Rating:


Review: just switched and I am really pleased


"Astaxanthin"

Nunzia on 10/12/2015 9:44:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I take it because it helps with my dry eyes. I can wear my contacts because of it.


"Astaxanthin"

K R Weidner on 9/24/2015 10:30:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Been using this product for some time and I like it very much, really easy to take in the small cap.


"Couldn't find a better one"

Saias G on 9/3/2015 6:13:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic product


"Wild Salmon"

Toni Rickards on 1/30/2015 3:02:06 AM

Rating:


Review: More than Delicious, Scrumptious, Delectible . I'll NOT ever purchase fish in local Illinois stores again ...even if it advertises " fresh etc. etc".


"Astaxanthan"

Mary on 12/9/2014 11:28:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Good product and great for the eyes.


"Astaxanthin 4mg"

Ing. Saias Gelrud, Ph D. on 8/25/2014 9:02:22 PM

Rating:


Review: One Word, FANTASTIC!


"Astaxanthin"

Nunzia on 8/22/2014 12:08:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Great product!


"Great for vision"

Saias Gelrud on 8/13/2014 7:40:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Coming directly from the source w/o shortcuts. Fantastic product.


"Great supplement"

Joan Kunkel on 8/1/2014 6:44:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Red Astaxanthin also has salmon oil , I look at that as a bonus , what's not to like about that . ....


"VitalRed Astaxanthin 4 mg."

Dorothy V Petersen on 6/22/2014 9:15:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Best type of astaxanthin around.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved