Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon - 12 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Bacon"

Diane M on 1/19/2016 12:32:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Haven't tried it yet. I'm giving it to my daughter she lives in WI.


"Must Have Breakfast Item"

Ashley F on 12/11/2015 10:45:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon bacon makes any breakfast extra special and tasty. This is a special treat in our house and when I can order it I do a happy dance. Great taste, great product and a phenomenal company.


"Tasty bacon!"

Nicole on 12/10/2015 11:49:57 AM

Rating:


Review: This tasty salmon bacon can be eaten for breakfast but also dinner in my wok with other vegetables and it's delicious and easy to prepare.


"Simply Great!"

Ann W on 11/27/2015 5:32:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Had these for breakfast and they're tasty. Even my 9 year old niece finished off three slices without prompting. Amazing!


"Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon - 12 oz"

Marilyn Dreher on 11/8/2015 3:49:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed. It had a strong salmon flavor, a little too fishy for my taste, and because they are a little thick, even with the quick cooking time, they were still rubbery. I won't purchase this again. Hello Marilyn, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your recent order.


"Tasty protein"

Kristin Harper on 10/29/2015 5:29:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the taste of this bacon. It doesn't get crispy like other bacons, but the subtle maple taste is delicious.


"Tasty"

Emma-Louise Bussey on 10/29/2015 11:32:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty!


"Customer"

Deborah Meyers on 10/16/2015 9:21:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I was surprised but I don't like this salmon bacon. I love salmon and I love bacon, but this just didn't work. I will try to use it somehow, but may throw it out. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry for your disappointment with the Wild Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team"


"Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon"

Susan on 10/15/2015 9:42:10 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loved this and want it to be a regular item for breakfast. The nice delicate flavor of salmon was particularly enjoyed!


"salmon bacon"

howard epstein on 4/3/2015 12:51:13 PM

Rating:


Review: the salmon bacon was excellent-very tasty and spiced just right. I was pleasantly surprised


"Yummy"

Peggy Lee on 3/25/2015 6:37:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Simply delicious. Would be nice if it was less expensive so that more people can enjoy this wonderful bacon. My Poodle goes nuts when he smells it cooking. I just have to share it with him.


"amazing!"

Amber on 2/12/2015 7:06:30 AM

Rating:


Review: It's been a long time since I have had bacon since I switched to being a pescetarian but this salmon bacon comes close in flavor in my mind! It is the perfect addition to anything sweet such as sweet potato hash or pancakes and syrup. Sometimes I just eat it as a snack.


"Love It"

Sheila Steinberg on 12/13/2014 4:20:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it. Salmon bacon and eggs. Salmon bacon, lettuce and tomato on toasted Ezekiel bread. Salmon bacon on toast with avocado. I eat salmon bacon every morning3 or 4 slices. When the package empties, it takes lots of self-control to wait three days before I defrost another package.


"Tasty"

Susan Thomas on 12/11/2014 5:41:43 AM

Rating:


Review: For the price I wish they were packaged by serving size. I have to partially thaw and separate into servings for my freezer. The flavor is excellent. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for your suggestion, we will share your request with our Team to consider offering in the future."


"GREAT TASTING"

mary kay nocktonick on 11/14/2014 9:22:44 AM

Rating:


Review: LOVED THIS


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved