Product Reviews

Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil - 250mg (120 ct)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Exceeded all expectations"

Elyse G on 11/22/2015 6:49:41 AM


Review: Discussed taking curcumin with my PCP before reverting to a prescription anti inflammatory... really did the trick! Glad that I opted to receive this product on auto ship....also glad that I can resume my regular exercise program...pain free.


Ann K on 11/8/2015 6:28:11 AM


Review: I use this product for my joint pain (arthritis) nothing can take the discomfort away completely but it helps.

"Curcumin supplement"

Eric Berman on 10/15/2015 6:47:20 AM


Review: It's hard to know what works and what doesn't, but with Vital Choice's reputation for purity and quality and the latest news about the benefits of turmeric, it's a safe bet that something good will come of taking this supplement.

"Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil "

Saias G on 10/7/2015 8:57:49 AM


Review: Best of bests...

"Living with Arthritis."

Rita S H on 8/3/2015 11:08:54 AM


Review: Omega three with Curcumin has helped so much. Have arthritis is various joints of my body-feet, fingers hips, knees etc. With this product I live most days comfortably. Also eat wild Salmon several meal a week.


Cel Chiang on 3/21/2015 1:18:29 PM


Review: Excellent Quality

"Serious relief for inflammation"

Tony W Nodine on 3/1/2015 9:03:48 AM


Review: Seriously helps with arthritis pain and inflammation. One of the few supplements I purchase by subscription.

"Curcumin and salmon oil"

Corrie on 1/30/2015 3:20:43 PM


Review: This is good stuff. It helps quite a bit with pain in my hands as well as in my back. It's funny because one day the aches and pains are gone and you think you might just be having a good day. The next, you realize that it is this supplement. It also grows stong fingernails and hair. My boyfriend complained of his brittle, broken nails, so I recommended he try this. Now his nails are strong and healthy and his hair is better than ever (though that's always been good). This is my second time ordering 3 bottles. I think it took a couple weeks to experience results, but two tablets a day between meals is easy. It's nice to know the supplement is coming from a reliable source. Good stuff and well worth the money.

"Makes a difference"

Michele on 12/24/2014 4:37:20 AM


Review: Have been taking Curcumin for about six weeks. It made so much difference with my arthritis I sent some to my mother. I also sent some to my daughters, one who gets stiffness from riding, the other who works on her feet in a hospital.

"Feel Great after taking"

Keith on 12/22/2014 6:51:30 PM


Review: I'm getting up there with age, and most supplements bother me after taking. I can take these on an empty stomach an hour before dinner. Your mileage may vary. The claims that this stuff helps you seems true to me. When I go for walks of 2 miles or more, they work for me to reduce inflammation, which in turn causes pain. I tolerate these well as it calms my digestive system. The truth will come with my medical blood testing, but for now I remain positive as most medications and supplements bother me. I also eat a fair amount of Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon, traditional and I can can walk and run further than before, so it's not my imagination.


Connie on 12/11/2014 1:24:32 PM


Review: This is the purest on the market. Every other cur cumin product I have tried has fillers or other things that leave you wondering why. Good job on this one!


Catherine James on 12/11/2014 7:04:31 AM


Review: I have been taking the Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil for over a year, and I do believe it has helped my arthritis, and my good cholesterol is very high.


Constance Henderson, PhD on 12/9/2014 8:10:13 AM


Review: As a nutritionist, I am always making sure the products I recommend are pure and potent. I can always count on Vital Choice. Inflammation decreases, antioxidant scores increase. Just what I wanted!


Winslow Crocker Jr on 10/31/2014 8:31:10 AM


Review: The Products are awesome and the service excellent

"Reduces inflamation"

Tony N on 8/28/2014 3:13:30 AM


Review: I am convinced that this formulation reduces inflammation. It's difficult to quantify, but my mother and I have had different, yet distinct pain relief after taking this product for 90 days.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved