Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, Alder Smoked - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Gail L on 12/24/2015 8:17:49 AM

Rating:


Review: The flavor is so good we use the Alder Smoked tuna in Salad Nicoise. This is a delicious and popular "basic" in our house.


"Simply Delicious"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:40:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Alder smoked tuna adds a touch of something different and the 6oz size is enough of a meal for two.


"Wonderful flavor"

Victoria W on 12/16/2015 8:37:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We served this tuna on whole wheat pasta with lemon, capers, sautéed onions and a sprinkling of parmesan cheese for my husband's birthday party. It was a huge success. We sent extra packages home with the guests.


"Wild Albacore Tuna, Alder Smoked- 6 oz."

Carolyn Klabin on 4/23/2015 10:43:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this tuna, because I love the smoke flavor & so I don't need mayonnaise. Plus, it's low sodium! Delicious. Thanks Vital Choice.


"wild albacore tuna"

jennifer strahle on 3/26/2015 6:20:03 AM

Rating:


Review: the tuna is very tasty and not salty which i like. its a great addition to my salad. i would buy this product again


"albacore tuna"

Marie on 2/24/2015 9:17:54 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to prepare on a busy day!


"Wild Albacore Tuna Smoked"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:37:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Now this tuna is one of my new favorites. I never had smoked tuna before and this is delicious! It makes a great tuna salad.


"perfect"

pbpb on 2/21/2015 1:32:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow. I have used the regular tuna for years. The smoked tuna is just as amazing as the non-smoked. The packaging is great and the product is very fresh. I make it with relish, shallots, squeeze of lemon, salt & white pepper + mayo. A perfect lunch.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved