Ad

Product Reviews

Salmon Sausage by Dr. Weil 3 oz patties, Zesty Italian Style

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Italian style salmon sausage" Gary Krow on 12/10/2020 6:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Too much salt. Hello Gary, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Sausages. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Great Product & Great Taste" JoeyJoe on 7/12/2019 11:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just the right size and taste, nice with eggs for a filling breakfast. You have to try it at least once before you say no way. Seasoned just right for any other mealtime too.

"Salmon Sausage" Regina on 4/19/2018 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty. Love the flavor. Great for lunch.

"Perfect for lunch at work" M-L Buschinsky on 1/12/2018 6:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I cook it the night before then take it to work in a container with a bed of black rice and a side of spinach salad and apple. .

"Sausage patties" Sue on 9/8/2017 6:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! Great packaging! Our whole family enjoys them.

"Amazing Sausage, Italian Style" Sue K on 3/26/2017 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have bought and still buy the country style sausage and think the flavor is amazing, but this takes the cake. Amazing healthy alternative to pork or turkey/chicken Italian style Italian sausage for any dish, Italian or otherwise. I have not tried the Chorizo flavor and I am sure I will not be disappointed.

"Salmon Sausage delight" Diana Little on 3/19/2017 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to prepare. Full of taste and healthy fish protein.

"Yummy Sausage" Mary Ross on 12/12/2016 5:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Italian sausage tasted as if the recipe was tweaked. The zestiness seemed to be toned down a bit and the patty seemed bigger. Not knowing whether that is the case, we enjoyed them immensely. Great cooked meal!

"Delicious" Moira S on 5/24/2016 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just like the chorizo variety, these are also really good, healthy and super easy to prepare.

"ZISSS" Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: superb!!!

"Salmon Sausage" M-L Buschinsky on 1/21/2016 5:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will be ordering more soon!

"Enjoy" Bob F on 1/18/2016 5:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Every piece of every order has been well packed & the taste just delicious. I have recommended to others. Enjoy.

"Italian style salmon sausage" Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: of all three flavors of salmon sausage, these are our all-time favorites.

"Italian style salmon sausage" Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: a person absolutely cannot go wrong with any vital choice's salmon sausages – – Italian style is my favorite, but I also like the other two flavors as well. We keep a supply of these on hand in the freezer when we want a quick meal. Roasted vegetables, a salad, and a salmon sausage Patty is an excellent dinner ends can be ready in no time at all.

"Delicious!" Shelby on 9/17/2015 7:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I received an order of these as a free gift with my regular salmon order. I cooked them up on the stove as soon as they were delivered and they were delicious. I make sandwiches with them or just eat them plain. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future.

"Good sausage!" Jim on 9/11/2015 5:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased with the sausage - gives me another way to get extra salmon into my diet. Can definitely taste the salmon, but spices give it a regular sausage-like taste. Like the large patty size. Only drawback is the extreme high price.

"Zesty Italian style salmon sausage" Connie Nichols on 10/1/2014 10:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like 100% of the products offered by Vital Choice, this is excellent in all regards. I especially like the convenience, because it only takes a total of 12 minutes to have the meat dish ready when you are rushed for throwing dinner on the table.

"Very Good" LLB52 on 8/4/2014 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I buy these to use for pizza toppings and they are very good.

"Great salmon sausages" Natasha Schwartz on 6/20/2014 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent salmon sausages: no sugar, no gluten no GMO products. Spicy, flavorful, high protein, low fat, full of fish oils, what's not to love? And to top that off, very economical. Service is excellent, Buy a certain amount and shipping is free. I always receive mine frozen, regardless of the heat.

"good and spicy!" Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the convenience of the sausages. And even though they are a bit spicy, they add a zing to my one pot dinners of veggies and pasta. Thanks vital choice!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad