Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans, traditional style, no added salt

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Will Not Buy Again" parrotfur on 4/8/2020 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Bad tasting fishy taste. Do not like this product. - We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. I do see you have been in touch with our team regarding this situation. Thank you!

"BEST" robyne on 8/3/2019 9:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is a definite go to whenever I want a GREAT MEAL! No matter what I use it in,the flavor comes through. This Salmon is like none other I have ever had. Who knew canned Salmon could be this good!!!!! Thanks Vital Choice.

"7.5 can salmon" phyllis wiley on 4/30/2019 3:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and great for salmon patties. High quality, better than brands I find in the grocery store.

"Great for lunch or salmon salad" Michael C on 4/8/2019 5:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great price for sockeye can be used as lunch on a salmon salad

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" r b on 2/21/2019 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon, I have ever ate...it's so much better than what you find in the grocery store..We love it..and it's so healthy too...thanks for a very good product..

"Mouth Watering" Yolanda on 11/2/2018 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect

"Freshness" Kathleen M G on 6/16/2018 6:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: It would be healthier if your cans were lined with tin. However a bpa free can for now would be acceptable.From 1999 to 2006 I ordered my fish from Vital Choice. I recall the salmon being deeper orange/red and tasted a lot fresher than this shipment. Perhaps when I order once more in September, the salmon will be fresher. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. It is very normal to have natural color variations in the salmon from harvest to harvest. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Canned salmon" Lynda P on 6/15/2018 2:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the canned salmon

"The real thing" Ruthy on 6/15/2018 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting wild Alaskan sockeye salmon, exactly as expected. Hard to find, and, for me, well worth the price.

"Wild Alskan Sockeye Salmon" Davina B on 6/9/2018 11:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Expensive! We try to wait for it to be on sale, although still expensive for us We obviously like it and trust that it has been tested for quality. We appreciate healthy and companies that have integrity. Hope this is true for Vital Choice.

"Pure and Delicious" Dari B on 6/8/2018 9:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the salt free option. Great source of calcium and omega 3 with bone and skin included. Tastes great cold in salad or warm in a favorite dish. A staple for my disaster preparation kit.

"GREAT" S on 5/28/2018 5:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: GREAT PRODUCTS....GREAT AMERICAN BASED CUSTOMER SERVICE

"Love It!!!!" June on 5/25/2018 7:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been ordering can salmon from VC for over ten years and recommended to others. Taste very good and quality I trust. I’ll continue to order and recommend for many years to come.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon, NO SALT ADDED,TRADITIONAL STYLE" Nora N on 5/23/2018 11:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: To anyone who has high blood pressure for years on low salt diet, it is a relief to find Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon with No Salt Added, in a traditional style, leaving the edible bones in the fish, one of the good sources of calcium when prescribed from food and not from Supplements, and enjoy the flavor at the same time.

"Wild sockeye salmon" Melissa Verrelli on 5/11/2018 6:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The color, freshness of this canned fish was wonderful!

"Delicious" Ina G on 5/7/2018 4:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I made salmon croquettes from the salmon in the can . They were scrumptious & so easy to prepare. I read the recipe on line & they were done in a matter of 10 minutes. Quick, easy & delicious.

"Received Dented Cans" Kathy on 5/6/2018 5:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I received some dented canned salmon and Vital Choice immediately sent me replacements..This is a great company with a great product. I would recommend this canned salmon over any other I have ever bought in a supermarket.! Thanks Vital Choice!

"Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon" Joseph P on 4/30/2018 10:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Perfect size for my salmon salad recipe.

"Sockeye Salmon" David on 4/28/2018 11:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Especially like it is offered without salt.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Bob B on 4/28/2018 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Product

"salmon" Celeste L on 4/26/2018 3:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love to make salmon cakes.

"Can size" Linda Schonfeld on 4/6/2018 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Always like your canned salmon. Was highly disappointed that you ran out of the smaller cans -- no salt added. I am only one person and the smaller cans were ideal. am hoping you will be able to secure enough of them (more than last year) in the fall when I was told by your staff they will be available again.

"Canned Alaskan sockeye salmon, traditional, no salt added" Sandy King on 3/22/2018 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious flavor, good color, fresh and firm. I've tried all the other brands and I feel confident that this is the healthiest canned salmon I can purchase. Of course, I do add a small amount of organic Herbamare.... better than regular salt!

"Fresh, flavorful" JCWLV on 3/17/2018 3:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Husband and I love these. Great quality, very fresh and flavorful. Good source of Omega 3.

"Buyer" George R on 3/4/2018 4:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. Fresh smelling. Great taste. Have ordered again.

"Salmon" CGS on 2/27/2018 3:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best. Period

"a meal in a can" Warren on 2/10/2018 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: wild caught, no salt, the perfect meal in a can

"Wild Alaskan Red Salmon, traditional style , no added salt." NSN on 2/9/2018 11:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The order is to stock my pantry with canned salmon for twice a week or more servings of fish in my diet for the omega 3 fatty acids. The traditional style provides a good source of non-dairy calcium from the edible bones of the salmon and the "no salt added" keeps high blood pressure better controlled.

"Yummy in My Tummy" Betty Ann M on 2/9/2018 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Received on time and in easy to open cans make eating delicious and healthy food a snap!

"Just like old times:)" Joan H on 2/8/2018 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this salmon. It reminds me of the fish my grandfather would catch on the Pacific Coast and have processed at the local cannery for his own use.

"Delicious Nutritious Fish" Patricia S on 1/27/2018 2:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans, traditional style, no added salt. I was somewhat leery at first of buying the canned fish but I find this salmon to be absolutely delicious with no taste of can. I would feel better if I saw the BPA free logo on the can but I am trusting that it is okay since Dr. Joseph Mercola sells this fish on his website also. I believe I am doing myself a healthy favor by eating this salmon and when I have it on hand I usually eat it twice a week. I typically end up sharing some with my two big dogs that beg me for it even though they get the sardines from Vital Choice and love them, they are especially fond of the salmon. I feel that both human and canine benefit tremendously from the Vital Choice wild seafood.

"Tasty" susan on 1/22/2018 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned fish ever

"Pop tops!!!" D on 1/20/2018 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After cajoling, whining and stamping my foot for years, these now have pop tops! I know seems like a small thing, but game changer for me. We use them every day for pets and have always loved the quality of the product.

"Always Quality Salmon" Michael on 1/19/2018 3:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Since I lived and fished in Alaska for over 10 years, I know the value of quality salmon. When I can't fish for the real thing, I order canned wild sockeye salmon. You can always be assured you are getting quality salmon from Vital Choice/ Why would you ever consider store bought canned salmon?

"Alaskan King Salmon with bones no added salt" Elizabeth V on 1/19/2018 8:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We LOVE our Alaskan King Salmon, always delicious and very convenient way to integrate salmon into our diets.

"Great Salmon" Elaine H on 1/12/2018 5:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon No Salt 7.5 cans for many years. It is always excellent!!

"a staple" Alana V on 1/5/2018 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This wild salmon makes delicious patties for two and I do that for my husband and I regularly. I keep cans at the ready for health, convenience, and great taste.

"Great salmon!" Danah on 12/24/2017 12:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great wild caught salmon in a can. Very convenient. Good for throwing on a salad, making salmon patties, and giving to our toddler granddaughter. She really likes “fishies” to eat.

"Hoping and trusting it is low mercuy." Divina and Jack B on 12/23/2017 10:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We like the salmon and we take chlorella with it just in case. It absorbs mercuy.

"good stuff" Paul S on 12/15/2017 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great taste i use in salads mixed with beans many many dishes.

"Excellent Product" MILDRED A B on 12/9/2017 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: LOVE this salmon.....wild, nutritious and delicious.

"easy open?" D on 12/9/2017 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Those of us who use this product daily would greatly appreciate pop top cans. - Thank you for your feedback. We have recently switched to the easy open lid on this product and hope you find it much easier to open. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" R B on 12/2/2017 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the sockeye salmon.. it is a very healthy food...we enjoy it...

"PERFECTION" JUDITH P on 11/30/2017 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Over the years, my experience is always satisfaction with phone service, delivery time, and product excellence. Thank you.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans, no added salt" Janice E on 11/13/2017 11:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon. Almost thought you didn't offer this particular item and panicked. Please don't ever discontinue this incredible salmon. It is far better than the Atlantic salmon offered here in New Jersey. Even though it is in a can, the freshness is incredible and noteworthy. Thank you for helping me straighten out my prior order wherein I thought you discontinued this 7.5 oz can and only offered the 6 oz. at a greater cost. Being a senior citizen, this is an affordable product and keeps my spouse and I in great health and when storms hit our area, this product was right there to sustain us without any electric power. Quick, easy and healthy!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

"Delicious Fish" Gloria T on 11/2/2017 12:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh and mild tasting. I get the one with no salt (because I also feed some of it to my cats) and it has the bones and skin. The bones are a good source of calcium and the cats like them as well as the skin. I also eat the bones myself.

"Excellent Quality" Rita on 10/28/2017 4:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I make sure to keep a supply of this excellent canned salmon on hand. It far surpasses any other commercially canned salmon I've ever had.

"Soooo Good!" Deb on 10/20/2017 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon came highly recommended, so I decided to try it. I bought 6 cans. I'm down to just 3 cans now, and ready to re-order-- I don't want to run out! How can such a healthy, low-salt food be so yummy...?

"need new can" DZ-B on 10/20/2017 5:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have to keep pleading, apparently. The product is very good, but we use it daily and it is a mess to open. Could you please use a pop top can??? This is the only no-salt canned product without a pop top. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the current lid on this product. Unfortunately, the lids on our cans do change occasionally. Please review the main canned salmon page images for the current type of can lid we are shipping. I do see you have been in touch with our Customer Service Team regarding this issue. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"salmon canned" Linda E on 9/26/2017 2:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for this handy product that nourishes & sustains one with knowledge of less mercury. It's great!

"Great!" Dennis McDonald on 9/9/2017 3:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are always tasty! Have enjoyed them for years!

"Scrumptious" stewart on 9/9/2017 1:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh, moist, tender salmon in the can. I'm spoiled after eating this for many years. It's the best I've ever had.

"The Best" R. Butler on 9/8/2017 5:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good, and good for you...

"great product, messy can" Diane on 8/21/2017 11:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: We would buy this product more often, if it had a pop top. Salmon juice splashes all over with an opener. The boneless can with pop top is much easier.

"Great option for salmon salad and the way I remember canned salmon tasting" Carrie O on 7/27/2017 7:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I alternate between the salmon bellies and the Wild Trad Sockeye [w/skin & edible bones] canned salmon in our home. The flavor is so good with this salmon that I find it difficult to replace it with the pink salmon, even at the lower price. Specifically we use the Wild Trad Sockeye for salmon salad [with fresh dill and diced KerryGold Dubliner cheese, our homemade dried garlic powder, mayo...]. Sometimes in lettuce wraps, and sometimes just with a fork, this is my go-to lunch when traveling with a cooler. This is amazing salmon, and I love the skin/bones - the salmon salad makes those less noticeable for the sensitive but I love them, and the nutritional bonus they offer. Everyone in our home loves this one.

"The best canned salmon you can find!" Meredyth F on 7/17/2017 11:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been feasting on this salmon for years. In addition to the frozen sockeye salmon we often enjoy the canned version for dinner. I love eating it right out of the can! It can't get any better than this. You won't be disappointed.

"Wild Traditional Sockeye - no salt" B. Nash on 7/16/2017 4:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very happen with my order, I will be getting my sockeye salmon from VitalChoice from now on.

"my staple" Alana V on 6/16/2017 7:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used this canned sockeye salmon as a go-to for several of my regular recipes and enjoy having many cans on hand. I can use it for salmon salad in summer, salmon patties most anytime, and for additions to pasta with pesto and for sandwiches. Great to have such a healthy fish ready to use so many ways!

"Delicious!" Deborah Z. on 6/14/2017 1:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a huge salmon fan and the Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon, no salt added, is a favorite. I like the convenience of the product and it tastes amazing. I like the fact of the skin and bones with the salmon. Thank you!

"Moist & Tender" Cara A on 6/12/2017 9:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The canned sockeye salmon is a handy, nutritional way to have add some protein to lunch. The No Salt option is also convenient (& appreciated) for older adults who need to watch their salt intake.

"Canned Sockeye salmon without added salt" Jeffrey P on 6/4/2017 11:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you Vital Choice for offering a no-salt-added version of this product! It's our go-to when we need an easy protein ingredient for a meal.

"One of a kind" Suzanne B on 5/12/2017 4:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like always, your product can't be beat!! 🤗

"OMA IS ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOU" JUDITH on 4/30/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's a blessing for me to have you in my life. THANK YOU! www.sisteroftheheart.org

"Canned Sockeye salmon" Nancy C on 4/14/2017 10:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious wild salmon...so easy to get more rich fush fats inyo my body...best tasting canned salmon on the market!

"Easy & Delicious" Betsy Sterck on 4/4/2017 9:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon for freshness and quality

"Sockeye Salmon" Raymond B on 3/30/2017 10:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: it is excellent.

"Wild traditional sockeye salmon" Donna Q on 3/26/2017 3:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good fresh tasting and enjoyable to eat!

"Best Salmon" Thomas S on 3/25/2017 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the only salmon that I will consume. I have complete trust in this product, and the company that supplies it.

"All natural, all healthy" Warren on 3/11/2017 6:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: With nothing added a true natural health food

"Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans" Samuel J S on 3/10/2017 7:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best Salmon in the world out of a can you can buy anywhere period. Vital Choice is the best there is. Your company cares in what they produce. I am a diehard consumer for your companys diligence, Thanks

"Sockeye salmon" Jenny on 3/9/2017 12:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best can salmon I've ever tried!

"excellent" Joe on 2/24/2017 5:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: almost like eating fresh caught salmon

"disappointed" Hildy S on 2/21/2017 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: We found this product to be disappointing when compared to our expectations, as based on the company's explanation of the product and reviews, we anticipated that the salmon would be very moist and delicious. But we found it rather dry and bland. It is very acceptable when compared with basic supermarket brands so we will still make good use of it, but would not purchase again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Traditional Sockeye Salmon to be disappointing. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Trad. sockeye Salmon- no salt added- 7.5 oz can" Jennie on 2/16/2017 12:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Excellent flavor! It's convenient and portable but a little bit expensive..

"Disappointed" Yvonne on 1/29/2017 6:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was really looking forward to trying this salmon but it isn't as good as I expected. Its not the rich red I was expecting and its dry and tasteless. I'm sorry now that I made the purchase of so many cans. Hello Yvonne, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice and sharing your Product Review today.We would like to contact you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"I'd Be Lost Without It" Ronnie G on 1/23/2017 9:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon is my all-time favorite fish and the Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon is my all-time favorite canned salmon. It is so delicious and nutritious and comes from a company I truly admire for their values, knowledge and service. What more could I ask for?

"Good Buy" Regina on 1/20/2017 4:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so pleased to find a no salt salmon which is naturally sweet and delicious

"needs easy open!" Diane on 1/20/2017 8:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Excellent product once you get through the messy business of opening the can with a can opener. Still hoping for pull top after all these years...

"No salted canned salmon" barbara j price on 1/16/2017 6:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon. I have tried other brands, but the taste is not comparable.

"Healthy, Tasty, My Main Stay!" K. Schmidli on 12/26/2016 8:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat the same meal almost every night: Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon, with veggies, turmeric, and nuts. I never get tired of it!

"Great Product" George R on 12/8/2016 4:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I prefer adding some Himalayan Pink Salt to your product.

"Heathiest source for seafood" Shawn H on 12/7/2016 7:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been a extremely satisfied customer since 2009 and never had any issues with their quality product or ordering the Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon No Salt Added - 7.5 oz cans which has been my only purchase so far.

"pop top cans" D on 12/7/2016 5:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Excellent product - old school can. I hve been beseeching for years for pop top cans as in most of the other products.

"WS" Wayne S on 12/6/2016 8:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We so enjoyed our first can of Salmon. Delicious!

"Salmon" Bob F on 12/1/2016 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent. I recommend it to everyone.

"Comment" Terry S on 11/30/2016 12:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was looking forward to trying it for the first time. The can does open with the electric can opener. The lid on top of can is too deep. I am disabled and live alone and only have use with one hand. You guys NEED to have pull top can openers! I will need to wait till I have occasional visitors to ask to open the can for me. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble opening these cans. Our Customer Service Team will contact you soon to discuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team

"Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon, No Salt Added" Andrea on 11/21/2016 10:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My favorite of all the canned salmon choices. Always tender and good quality. I add my own sea salt and herbs (plus lemon!), so it's a bit less salty than the standard traditional with salt.

"sockeye salmon" talkshorse on 11/11/2016 5:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You can't find a better brand of sockeye salmon anywhere, I try to have this product on Mondays-weds, and Fridays.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Walter F on 11/6/2016 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always a great product!

"Head and Shoulders Above Others" Ronnie G on 10/31/2016 11:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is soooo delicious and nutritious. Who could ask for more?

"Delicious!" Alfred L Moniot on 10/30/2016 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Living in central Mexico, I am confined to canned salmon. This is the best. I just ordered 24 cans.

"Yummy!" Gloria T on 10/29/2016 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Most delicious salmon! I share it with my cats and eat what's left.

"The Best" Patricia on 10/7/2016 4:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We don't like the skin and bones so it is a bit of a challenge to clean this up but it is the best tasting canned Salmon we have found in our 62 years of marriage. This Salmon makes the cleaning of skin and bones well worth it.

"pop top for traditional slamon" D on 10/7/2016 4:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Please consider pop tops for the no salt traditional canned salmon as in the boneless/skinless. The product is excellent, but the opening - very messy. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice and sharing your feedback. We will share your request with our Product Team to consider offering the pull tops for this product. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Hurricane Prep" Steven G on 9/30/2016 8:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We always have a case on hand for when the lights go out. Makes a quick healthy meal no power needed.

"Thank you!" Robert B on 9/18/2016 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for replacing a case of Salted Sockeye Salmon with the no-salt Sockeye Salmon that we have enjoyed for many years.

"canned salmon" Doris B on 8/31/2016 12:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything have ordered from Vital Choice has been excellent. While I haven tried this particular item yet (sockeye salmon w/bones & skin), I 'm sure it'll be excellent just like the other products I've ordered in the past. I was disappointed to see they stopped carrying the array of spices.

"Great Salmon" Jacqueline Knowles on 8/17/2016 9:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon has great flavor and taste for salmon in a can

"Lori" Lorraine Cunningham on 8/8/2016 10:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Product. Good quality and flavor.

"canned salmon" J Reiner on 7/19/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent canned salmon!!

Return to product details >>
Ad