Ad
We are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more >

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans, traditional style

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Delicious!" Jacqueline on 5/24/2020 9:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The canned Sockeye Salmon was a "lets give this a try" purchase. Glad I did. It's a perfect way to get the nutritional value of salmon, but easy too. It is the centerpiece of a variety of cold salad dishes. About to place another order. :-)

"Should Have Waited" Julia T on 5/13/2020 5:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Usually order redtresca canned salmon. Stock was sold out so I ordered another canned salmon. I found this salmon to be dry as the Sahara Desert. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our team will follow up with you regarding this product today. Thank you!

"the best" Celine on 11/3/2019 3:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: none better in a can.

"Best Salmon I've found!" Penny A. on 11/2/2019 7:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is the best I have found on the market. I keep cans always on hand. This is the only meat I will eat, because it is so healthy. So good for your skin because of the many vitamins it provides. I mix mine with organic pickles & mayo so it taste as good as candy to me. I drink the liquid first, and be sure to eat the bones! Try it and enjoy.

"What I think" Dr. R. G. McLellan on 8/28/2019 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love, love the canned Sockeye Salmon. It is the BEST!!! Thanks so much Vital Choice!!!

"love,love ,love the'Traditional' canned sockeye!" Shar H on 5/11/2019 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 'Traditional' canned sockeye is the best tasting of all salmons I have tried. It not only is delicious – it supplies calcium ( especially good for someone who can't eat dairy ) and omega three fatty acid's. Yummy and healthy for you. ..and an easy quick breakfast.

"Always great" Rita on 12/13/2018 9:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best - I won't even buy any other canned salmon.

"Delicious!" Kathy J on 11/21/2018 11:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I never knew that canned salmon could taste this good. I’m hooked!

"Canned sockeye salmon review" Wanda Johnson on 9/11/2018 9:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The first bite of this, and it's "Wow"--this is the best salmon I've ever tasted! You must try this, for an experience like you've never had before! Very delectable fish! I highly recommend!

"AWESOME and DELICIOUS" Dr. R. G. McLellan on 6/19/2018 11:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: LOVE LOVE this product....LOVE salmon salad...

"Canned Salmon-Great Product" Joan Roberts on 5/11/2018 10:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so glad I found the VitalChoice site. I like to include salmon in my diet each week. I have been a regular customer for some time now. The salmon I order is always great. Cans are never "dinged", the price is right, and I can always count on the quality. Would not order any place else.

"Excellent!" Judy B on 5/3/2018 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is amazing canned salmon! It has all the flavor of fresh, and healthy Omega 3. And I love having it available in the pantry any time I want it. Thank you!

"World's Best Canned Salmon" Salmon Lover on 4/27/2018 5:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm going into my 14th (or is it 15th?) year as a VC customer, and the traditional Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is always included in my orders. It's been a staple in my diet ever since the first can I tried. I am, however, disappointed that the 'best by' dates in the 3 cases I just received were stamped on the ridges of the bottom of the cans, making it extremely difficult to read. I have written about this issue before. Please fix it so the stamp is in the center of the cans so they can be easily read. Thank you.

"Delicious and convenient" Armchair Shopper on 4/27/2018 5:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Healthy, delicious and convenient form of salmon. I always try to keep it in stock and look forward to when it goes on sale. I appreciate that the cans are BPA free.

"Great product" Edna M on 4/12/2018 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this product. Great taste; no fishy smell. I love all the non-Perishable goods from a Vital Choice.

"Excellent Salmon" Paulette Hakins on 3/16/2018 8:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon I have ever purchased. Thank you!

"Best deal!" Vincent Kashnoski on 3/15/2018 12:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It tastes great, it's healthly, and it's the best deal! Plus you don't even have to cook it. It's convenient!

"Great Product" Ken on 2/12/2018 5:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love it. I eat it about four times a week.

"my fav, delicious!" pegge on 2/11/2018 2:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: i love this salmon - it is soooo delicious! i am delighted every time i open a new can...and what a great way to get omega 3s - yum! thank you so much for this!!!

"Incredibly Convenient High Quality Salmon" Brandon B on 2/11/2018 1:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality salmon always ready to add to anything. Tastes great!

"7.5 oz. cans Sockeye Salmon" conric on 2/6/2018 4:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My second order of canned Sockeye Salmon. Same review as before. Fast delivery, great product!

"wild alaska sockeye salmon" paulette g on 1/20/2018 8:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: WE HAVE BEEN ORDERING THE WILD ALASKAN SOCKEYE SALMON FOR YEARS. AND WE LOVE IT.. IT MAKES GREAT SALMON CAKES AND IT IS DELICIOUS STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CAN. IT ALWAYS TASTES FRESH.

"Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz cans" conric on 1/20/2018 3:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Used 2 - 7.5 oz cans to make 4 large sized salmon patties with my own recipe. Used Dill Weed and Sour Cream sauce as a spread on toasted buns with each salmon patty. Shared with my 2 granddaughters who said they didn't like fish. However, all 4 patties were eaten!

"So tasty!" D Starke on 1/15/2018 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Because the bones and skin are all included, this has to be so good for us. My favorite way to enjoy it is by making “salmon salad” with mayo, and dill pickle relish. Great on crackers too.

"Great" David M on 1/12/2018 4:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon on the market.

"Canned Sockeye Salmon" Barbara on 1/5/2018 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best!!!

"Best salmon ever!!!!" Leslie M on 12/10/2017 6:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon I ever had.. .once I finish draining the can... I was tempted to take a bite out of that too!!! Simply marvelous and I have a can when I don't feel like cooking. I'm so lucky to have found this site, their other products are the best I ever found. Kudos!

"Best canned salmon ever" Anne W on 12/9/2017 7:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I only eat this salmon. Appreciate that it is line caught in clean waters.

"Canned Sockeye" Elsie D on 12/9/2017 5:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There is nothing better to keep in the cupboard for a quick meal or snack, than cans of Suoer Nutritious WILD ALASKA SOCKEYE SALMON. It's an incredibly delicious "go to" when you want something really good and when you want it really fast!

"Canned Salmon" Ken on 12/6/2017 4:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your products are awesome. The discount coupons encourages me to buy them.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon, traditional style" Pamela B on 12/6/2017 9:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful flavor. Best I have ever tasted.

"Perfect" Yolanda on 11/12/2017 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Deliciously Convenient. Thank you.

"Great product" David Meyer on 11/10/2017 3:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon available. I am using this to help loose extra pounds . When I want a hamburger I eat a can of salmon instead--it's working. I also like the way this company does business. The smoked salmon is also great.

"easy" Doris L on 11/1/2017 9:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste is great! They are easy, fast and healthy when I am in a hurry.

"Something is amiss . . . ." StoneWoman on 10/30/2017 4:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This is the 1st time I've felt compelled to write other than a stellar review of your great products, but I'm concerned because the quality is off. The case of 7.5 oz sockeye I’m now using tastes different; instead of being delicious, it's just average. I’m VERY disappointed that the cans no longer have pop tops. Lastly, this is not a question of quality, but convenience: I buy in quantity and maintain a supply of different VC products at all times, using them first-in, first out. The ‘best by’ dates on the last 3 cases of sockeye, instead of being in the flat, open space in the middle of the bottom of the cans, were stamped on the ridged areas; I had to use a magnifying glass and a bright flashlight to read them. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. The dates were stamped in error over the ridged area.Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Good salmon, but the wrong can" Robert H on 10/21/2017 5:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I really like the easy open cans, and was so disappointed to find I had bought a case of cans that require a can opener. I'll have to be more careful in the future. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the current lid on this product. Unfortunately, the lids on our cans do change occasionally. Please review the main canned salmon page images for the current type of can lid we are shipping. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Sock it to me" Katherine M on 10/19/2017 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: A nutritious meal. Tastes good any time,

"Has been better in past." Dorothy Wineinger on 9/22/2017 10:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Last couple of shipment, I've not thought the quality was as good as previous. Still ordering, don't know where I can get better, but just doesn't seem like as much red in the cans and the flavor is not up to par. Again, your the best, but previous was better. Thanks for letting me tell you, I must admit I have been trying to find better, just haven't yet. Thank you for sharing these comments. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"Wild Traditional Sockeye" Ann Bowe on 9/13/2017 2:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is delicious. A great way to keep food on hand if you do 'disaster planning'. I've told a number of friends about this product and we all enjoy it very much.

"A Must Miss!" Martin S on 9/11/2017 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Tasteless, dried out, awful. A waste of money. Gave it to my cat. Even she didn't like it. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon from your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding this product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Canned Salmon" Ken on 9/10/2017 1:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love your salmon. I could eat it every day. Keep the sale coupons comings. It giving me an incentive to buy more.

"Thanks" Hoosier on 8/28/2017 9:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I don't like the flashing ads on other websites.

"The Real Deal" jb on 8/21/2017 7:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent texture and taste -- hands down better than another premium brand I have used.

"Canned Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon" Mark P. on 8/19/2017 1:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been ordering this for a few years now. It's the best and good for you. I eat the skin, bones, with juice and all! Sometimes I make a salad or eat out of the can with a touch of Sriracha.

"Wild Traditional Sockeye Salmon" P.J. Love on 7/29/2017 4:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love this salmon and have been buying it from Vital Choice for over 5 years. We love it in a salad and I use it to make healthy treats for our dog. Cleaning the skin and bones off can be a bit bothersome but the salmon is so very good it is worth the effort.

"Miss the pop-top" William S on 7/28/2017 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Excellent product. However, I miss the ring top for easy opening. Much easier and quicker than using a can opener.

"Best of the best" Lurline j on 7/20/2017 2:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always the tuna is the best, most flavorful and adaptable tuna source. Best in Tuna Cakes, salads, Tuna corn chowder etc. Salmon, taste almost as good as fresh. Easy to use in our super Salmon Loaf with creamed egg sauce. Makes the most flavorful Stamp & Go 's. Jamaica's favorite snack. Like a Crab cake but the flavor is on Steroids. Great eating. Love all the products especially Ventresca Tuna.

"can salmon" Jeannette on 7/15/2017 2:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned fish I've ever had. I added it to my salad. Flavorful, Moist, Yummy.

"Wild Sockeye" John C on 7/12/2017 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon we have tried

"Absolutely the best" A Davies on 7/9/2017 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Superb quality. I buy 24 at a time, always reorder before I run out. I mix it with lots of avocado oil mayo, chopped bitter greens like dandelion or arugula, and some mustard -- heaven!

"Better than store bought" Steve on 7/6/2017 3:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality salmon every time, better than Bumble Bee Wild Alaska Salmon which is not always Sockeye

"sockeye 7.5 oz cans" Jerry S on 6/19/2017 10:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: my first time to order and was very very satisfied i can assure this will a forever customer

"Canned salmon" Rachael on 6/13/2017 8:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You wont believe the taste that comes out of this canned Salmon!! It is perfect. I will eat nothing but Vital Choice ever again. Nothing compares!

"Wild canned sockeye salmon" Nina v on 6/10/2017 3:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: 2 cans that we opened was not salty enough, and not rich tasting, compared to previous purchases. Previous 7.5 oz cans came with top latch for easy opening, I have to use can openers for these. Thank you for sharing these comments. Our customer care team will contact you today.

"Reputable. Delicious. 🙂" C Matthew on 6/10/2017 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! Highly recommend. 😀

"Canned Sockeye" Darlene W on 6/10/2017 4:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Totally fresh smelling and tasting. Easy way to keep salmon on hand but might disappear faster due to pleasant flavor.

"the best" TJH on 6/9/2017 3:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon around. I prefer the skin on and bone in for the added nutrition.

"Best canned salmon ever" Candy A on 6/9/2017 9:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital choice is top of the line! We love that the natural oils are in there along with the salmon as well. Great sourse of omega 3. There is none better for your health than Vital Choice wild caught Alaskan salmon whether canned or fresh frozen. Than you for your great customer service and quick shipping as well.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Joe B on 6/9/2017 5:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been eating your Wild Sockey Salmon ( red can) for several years now. It's always been so good. Consistently firm and tasty. It goes into my salads and soups and like your pictures show it great as a main meal. Good price and fast shipping too. Thank you

"Tasty and healthy" Jacques on 6/9/2017 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This our favourite canned salmon, for the taste and healthy ingredients that it contains

"Wild Traditional Sockeye" Deanna T on 6/9/2017 3:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have used this product for many years and always come back because of the consistent high quality. I value clean, safe food.

"Wouldn't be without it!" Joe Marquez on 5/27/2017 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This quality product keeps me at the best I can be. Delicious and a real feel good food. I eat a can every other day and will continue to as long as it's available.

"Only canned salmon I buy" Joan on 5/27/2017 3:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat this brand salmon because it is safe and because it tastes so good.

"Wild traditional sockeye" Rosemarie K on 5/26/2017 3:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best Nutrion easy.to prepare and so delicious.

"Never without it." Margaret F on 5/22/2017 3:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying this product from Vital Choice for years. It's the best canned salmon I have ever had, and I've tried many brands. I order it by the case and wouldn't be without it.

"wild traditional sockeye" June H on 5/22/2017 9:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the only place I ever buy tinned salmon from....

"Great flavor!" SHB on 5/18/2017 6:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Access to wild, fresh fish and reputable sources of non-farmed salmon is limited by our location, which makes me very happy to have found Vital Choice. The canned Sockeye makes a healthy lunch of greens with protein easy to put together and delicious! I am eager to try more of Vital Choice's wide selection of products.

"Better than Bumble Bee" Steve on 4/15/2017 12:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Clearly superior in quality to Bumble Bee's canned Wild Alaskan Salmon. I contacted Bumble Bee since some cans were better than others and they said they only use Sockeye Salmon sometimes, other times they use smaller salmon. Sorry, but it costs the same as Vital Choice so why bother?

"Wonderful" Maria on 4/15/2017 10:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best canned salmon ever!

"canned salmon" joann m on 4/14/2017 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: handy! Works well in salmon cakes and salads, and....!

"Best salmon I've found" M Godfrey on 4/13/2017 7:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is an absolutely wonderful product. Great tasting; healthy; best quality salmon I have found. So easy to grab "on the run" for work or incorporate into a recipe at home. I will definitely order again.

"Wild Sockeye" Dr. Ginger Hamilton on 4/7/2017 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is excellent! Easy to eat right out of the can - but very tasty as patties. Will certainly order more and tell my friends., as I have already.

"The packing - not the salmon contents." Shirley Herrmann on 4/2/2017 4:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My review is not to do with the salmon which is fine. This time it arrived in a box twice the size it usually comes in and - I think because of the size - it was removed by Canadian Customs and for the very first time I was charged Customs duty. The box was way too big for the contents and even the postman delivering it remarked that it was rattling around.

"Wild Traditional Sockey" Donna K on 3/31/2017 10:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Pleased

"Best canned salmon ever" Wendy S on 3/27/2017 3:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best salmon I have had! I love the convenience of the can. I can now eat salmon as often as I want with just a pop of the top!

"Very good taste and texture" Cyrene A on 3/26/2017 2:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had ordered the smaller cans previously and liked it so well that I ordered 24 of the larger cans. Taste is great, mild, and the texture is soft, so the salmon "goes down easy."

"The best!" Judith A on 3/26/2017 1:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the easy open can and I love having the skin and bones when I make salmon salad. I also like the 7.5 ounce option - not always available. I feel like VC is the best option anywhere for high quality salmon.

"My Daily Wild Salmon" CONRAD R on 3/26/2017 2:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The recent delivery was (almost) as good as ever before... during the past ten years. However, what I miss in many cans is the deep orange-red color of the oil - the astaxanthin. Quite often it is just a pale orange ... but the deep red oil cans are a delight and the meat is also firmer. I cut down from eating one 7.5oz can every day to half a can per day. One can was too much methionine etc. and may have contributed to my ulcerative colitis disease - which is in remission now due to an even better diet and very small doses (350 mg) of supplemental Creatine twice daily before meals ( a brandnew research finding) Yes, I still love my Wild Sockeye Salmon. Should I say I am almost addicted to it ?

"Replacement cans" Anita Jean Harris on 3/20/2017 11:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: appreciate customer service representative understanding and the 12 replacement cans which are. as most of Vital Choice's products. superior. Thank you very much!

"??????" darcy on 3/19/2017 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Lovely. All round happy camper especially the sales person who dealt with all my foibles.

"Great Product" LLC on 3/17/2017 11:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great salmon, fast delivery and soooo good for you!!!

"Canned salmon makes great salad/spread for sandwiches!" Don S on 3/10/2017 5:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Because it's canned, it keeps a long time. I mix it with mayo and dill pickle relish for sandwiches on multigrain bread. Delicious!

"Wild Traditional Sockeye" Dale on 3/9/2017 3:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious and fresh. The real thing!!

"The best canned salmon I've ever purchased" Maddie on 2/17/2017 8:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious...so happy to be able to purchase high quality wild salmon I can have on hand all the time.

"Always the best" Rita on 2/12/2017 8:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This canned salmon has been my go-to for a quick, healthy, and tasty meal for years. Once I tasted Vital Choice salmon, I haven't been interested in buying any other brand.

"Salmon Patties like Grandma's" Kim M on 2/6/2017 9:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this product. The salmon is great quality and so tasty. I keep making salmon patties because they are so good and take me back to my childhood. Soon I will try another recipe, but I happy I found this wonderful wild canned salmon.

"Wild Traditional Sockeye 7.5oz Easy Open Cans (24)" Ann B on 2/3/2017 2:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious. While I often use it in sandwiches, it is also wonderful in eggs for breakfast. A lot of people are concerned about disaster planning. I feel good about my stash of canned salmon!

"Sockeye canned salmon" Wendy S on 1/26/2017 5:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best stuff ever! It is tasty, not fishy. It goes well in a salad, but also on anything really! I won't be without it!

"Wonderful, tasty!" Christina on 1/22/2017 8:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: And I will buy again, maybe next time in the foil packages as this is really convenient and safer!

"wild sockeye" Ann K on 1/6/2017 9:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product! Great company & Great customer service!

"Wild Traditional Sockeye" KEVIN L on 1/1/2017 2:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good salmon, delicious, will buy again.

"Great Canned Salmon" Linda on 12/24/2016 2:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I eat salmon with our breakfast each day - our way of getting the all important Omega 3s - this is an excellent brand.

"can never go back" Dee on 12/19/2016 11:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Once you've had this salmon, you'll never be happy with 'store-bought' again! it's unbelievably flavorful-- for open face sandwiches, in salads, even just nibbling. It's the best.

"wild traditional sockeye" Barbara on 12/9/2016 12:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent in every way - I do not purchase salmon from any place but Vital Choice.

"Best ever!" Maricarmen on 12/9/2016 4:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I use this can to make Salmon Patties. My little ones love them and it makes me feel like a million dollars mom. They said they are so yummy. This product is truly the best. Worth every penny. Keep doing what you do to make this world a better place.

"Didn't sit well with me" Corey W on 12/4/2016 7:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: For some reason or another this product didn't sit well with me; it kind of made me nauseous. I had been using another brand, but based on a recommendation from Professor Peskin's web-site, I decided to give Vital Choice a try. Because I have been having some digestive issues lately, I can not say that there is something questionable about the product. The product was packaged well and the contents seem to be of good quality; I am posting this review simply as a sharing of my experience with the product. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear the Salmon has not settled well with you. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Canned Salmon" Chuck W on 11/25/2016 8:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really delicious!

"Best canned Salmon!!" Nick on 11/7/2016 3:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't find better taste or quality.

"Incredible!" Sara T on 11/2/2016 7:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So yummy. Delicious. So glad we ordered this one. Would love to return the salmon patties and get more of this!

"sockeye salmon in 7 1/2 oz. cans" Leland S on 10/28/2016 6:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had been eating canned sockeye salmon for many years. After trying vital choice's sockeye salmon for the first time I'm proud to say it's the best. I plan to continue getting it in the future.

Return to product details >>
Ad