Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz cans, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Delicious!" Maria on 2/13/2021 2:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The most delicious, tastiest salmon the planet. I believe by eating this 2-3 times per week it is helping my skin look so much better and younger!

"salmon" john hansen on 1/22/2021 11:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: they said it was the best salmon that they ever had

"Head Cook" Willa F on 1/15/2021 12:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: DELICIOUS! We eat it straight from the can, cook with eggs and make salad.

"Always superior canned salmon" KSB on 1/14/2021 12:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We order the skinless, boneless canned sockeye salmon on a regular basis. We've also tried other brands, but this is consistently the best. There is a noticeable difference in quality that comes through in any recipe I use it in.

"Still great" Len C on 1/14/2021 5:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After all these years vital choice remains my choice for outstanding Canned Salmon. Best tasting and consistent .

"Top of the List" A. Santana-Smith on 1/3/2021 10:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Since I was introduced to your company 9 years ago by Dr. Sears, I have been a loyal customer. The quality of your sockeye salmon is second to none. I have tasted multiple brands but this is indeed the freshest tasting by far. I have told all my friends about the taste and texture; they may find a cheaper product but not a better one.

"Salmon" Palmer on 12/24/2020 11:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: bought this as a gft. Recipient very happy

"Fabulous Salmon" Sue on 12/8/2020 5:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The canned salmon and tuna are absolutely so fresh you'd think you had just caught it and were eating it at that point. Yummy beyond belief. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family.

"It doesn’t get better" Daniel K on 12/5/2020 4:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’m reluctant to write this review as the last thing I’d want to do is encourage competition for procuring the best canned fish product that I know of. That said both other customers and the company should know that this is a truly wonderful product. To begin with the taste is phenomenal. Couple that with the way the fish is caught and minimally processed right down to the BPA free can and you have the best of the best canned salmon. Period! Just please don’t order too much so it’s not out of stock for your friendly reviewer.

"Mr." Richard Budd on 12/4/2020 9:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon EVER!! I've tried the rest but this is the BEST-bar NONE!!!!!

"Love this Canned Sockeye Salmon" Montana on 11/28/2020 10:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautiful color, excellent texture and delicious. Excellent as a salmon salad with capers, lemon juice, scallions and parsley. Equally excellent in Baked Salmon Cakes with Quinoa & Veggies. Truly the best canned salmon I've ever enjoyed. So glad it's back in stock.

"Canned Salmon" Bertha A McLoon on 11/28/2020 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best I’ve ever had. Will definitely buy again.

"Excellent" Donna johnston on 11/28/2020 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this canned sockeye. I put it in my salad and it’s delicious. Great quality and taste. Try it!

"Bring back the flip top cans" Joseph on 1/12/2019 2:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This would be five stars if they didn’t do away with the flip top cans. Hello Joseph, Thank you for your feedback. The easy open tops will be back on the next harvest production. The Vital Choice Team

"FANTASTIC" CHRIS C on 5/24/2018 6:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: THIS IS MY 3RD ORDER, IT'S ABIT PRICEY BUT CAN'T BEAT QUALITY AND TASTE

"Elegant and now essential" M. Dona on 5/4/2018 9:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am often critical of canned tuna and salmon, but this (Vital Choice) canned salmon has the best quality and flavor, to the point that it is now an essential part of my diet. Because it is so fine, it can be used in many ways. It's so delicious in sandwiches and omelets.

"Wouldn't use anything else for my dips" Carol B on 4/30/2018 5:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have loved this dip since first order. People rave about it in dips and it's wonderful in patties.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Roberta Polsky on 4/21/2018 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent tasting.

"Best canned salmon I have ever eaten" C! on 4/9/2018 3:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have tried all kinds of canned salmon. Of those, this is the best, and I look forward to eating many more.

"Canned Salmon" JoAnn M on 3/10/2018 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Hands-down! Best canned salmon ever! Always top quality!

"Great Salmon" Steve T on 2/2/2018 6:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned fish I've every had. The cost is definitely worth the value you're getting

"Great Salmon" Diane M on 1/29/2018 4:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: In fact, it is the greatest canned salmon! We have tried other brands and Vital Choice is the best.

"Delicious" Mary Ann B on 1/19/2018 7:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon I have ever eaten.

"delicious, healthy canned salmon" Marti on 1/19/2018 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very tasty!

"Great salmon!" B Thomson on 1/18/2018 5:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this canned salmon. I make the Salmon Salad recipe from the website (listed under canned salmon) & eat with crackers, on lettuce, or as a sandwich. Yummy!

"Good!" Teresia on 1/14/2018 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very easy to use - no bones! Tasty - have only used it for salads.

"Feeding body & soul..." Lisa D on 1/12/2018 9:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Slice the fat cheeks off a ripe mango, score the fruit into morsels (w/o breaking the skin), and turn out each half like a golden bloom onto a red plate. Pop open a can of VitalChoice Sockeye Salmon, and with a fork nestle up to the mango its tender, flaky chunks. Feast your eyes... and in preparation to take into the body the miracle of this mouth-watering goodness, bless the sacredness of Creation.

"Gifts" Floy B on 12/28/2017 6:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We gave the salmon as gifts for the 2nd year to family members who enjoyed it last year...so, we did it again this year.

"Tin salmon" Madonna Pelkey on 12/27/2017 3:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is a wonderful product for salmon cakes, chowder and salads. Great pantry staple.

"My favorite" BatSheva G on 12/22/2017 10:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is amazing Salmon. I am so happy I can get it. It's kosher so that means a lot to me also. This is great tasting and no bones which makes it even better.

"Wild pacific sockeye. Salmon" Carol on 12/12/2017 7:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon cans are delicious. I get them for my kids lunch at school and they love them. I could not find a healthier lunch idea

"My choice of salmon" Arland J on 12/10/2017 3:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon at its best and in a word, delicious. I keep both the frozen filet and the canned sockeye salmon on hand for myself and guests. Vital Choice is the best source I have found.

"Salmon 6oz. skinless/boneless" Arnold C on 12/7/2017 6:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best in canned salmon

"Wild Pacific Sockeye 6 oz cans, skinless/boneless" David and Kaye on 10/8/2017 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding, which is why we order from Vital Choice.

"Great Salmon - no waste" KBJ on 4/18/2017 7:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our first can was used to make Salmon Wraps (Burrito Wrap, lettuce, bean sprouts, tomatoes, Sockeye Salmon, cheddar cheese , ranch dressing and a liberal amount of your Salmon Bacon Bits.) Will also use to make Salmon Pate' with Club Crackers. Nice firm meat and convenient.

"Best Canned Salmon Ever" Helga Gendell on 3/19/2017 8:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the canned salmon and know it comes from a reputable source. We order the cans on a regular basis, and use the salmon in our daily salads.

"Misleading catalog advertisement for skinless/boneless sockeye salmon!" Marnie Auld on 3/18/2017 1:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The latest catalog from Vital Choice pictured a stack of cans of skinless/boneless sockeye salmon. Several of the labels clearly said wild Alaskan sockeye salmon. The remaining labels were illegible. Based on the legible labels I purchased the salmon. When I received the order I noticed that the label said that it was Canadian or Washington sockeye salmon. I called customer service and was told that the labels in the catalog which were not legible were the Canadian/Washington sockeye salmon and that was what I had ordered. I explained that while the text describing the product was non specific as to whether it was Alaska salmon the text in the picture clearly showed Alaskan salmon. The service person agreed to send Alaskan salmon that picturing Alaskan salmon while actually delivering Canadian/Washington salmon was misleading.

"canned sockeye" Jack R on 2/17/2017 10:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: have been buying this product for years and will continue to do so. better than any other canned salmon that I have tried.

"Great" Jay on 2/12/2017 3:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really enjoyed... Great flavor and just as product description! Will definitely order again!

"Wild Canned Sockeye" NINA A on 2/6/2017 2:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I LOVE THE REAL SALMON TASTE. I WAS INTRODUCED TO YOUR PRODUCT BY A FRIEND WHO PURCHASES FROM YOU.

"Best & Convenient Canned Salmon" Helga Gendell on 1/22/2017 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love this canned salmon, and add it to our daily salads. The taste is fresh and good, and the quality is outstanding.

"Canned skinless/boneless Sockeye" Arnold Charitan on 1/19/2017 11:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best

"Delicious!" Deborah Eaton on 1/16/2017 1:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best canned salmon ever! Because it is skinless I can make delicious salmon patties with this straight out of the can and I don't have to worry about the skin that I don't like. Highly recommended.

"Salmon is delicious" Denise G. on 1/15/2017 3:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this product from Vital Choice. The Salmon is delicious, the texture is great, and I don't like dealing with the bones, so this product is perfect for me.

"Salmon burgers" Janice Shelby on 1/14/2017 10:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Haven't used the canned salmon yet , but w e loved the sockeye sLmon burgers !

"Tasty salmon" Steve on 12/17/2016 8:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Big bowl of steaming rice with salmon on top makes for a fast yet tasty meal!

"Always delicious" Arlene and Frank Pirolo on 12/11/2016 10:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love these cans of salmon. They're delicious and can be used in many recipes.

"skinless boneless wild salmon" Ellen M on 11/20/2016 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This canned salmon is just perfect out of the can. No skin or bones and it is delicious.

"The Best" Elsiee on 11/11/2016 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon ever

"Wild and Wonderful!!" Emily T on 10/29/2016 5:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CANNED SALMON THERE IS!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT POSSIBLE FOR US TO ALWAYS HAVE A "WILD AND WONDERFUL" SUPPLY ON HAND!

"Sockeye Salmon" E. V. KNIGHT on 10/22/2016 5:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this. Do you have recipes on different ways to prepare? Hello EV, We do have some great recipes for the Sockeye Salmon which you can find in our Cook section under the category Salmon. I would be happy to email the direct link shortly Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"Easy-peasy!" Alison A on 9/11/2016 6:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am not skilled at cooking fish, but I need to have Omega-3's in my diet for health reasons. I try to eat only the healthiest products in all the food groups. The canned sockeye salmon from Vital Choice is perfect for my needs. Once a week I make a salmon loaf or salmon burgers with this product, and my husband and I can eat it for two dinners during the week. I have the confidence of knowing I am eating the healthiest salmon I can procure, and I am able to do it in a way that is fast and easy. This product is the only salmon I eat, and I order it in quantity several times a year.

"All Good" Chris R on 9/9/2016 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Excellent taste, but pricey!

"Lucious canned sockeye salmon" MRW - Hamilton NJ on 9/5/2016 10:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Red sockeye skinless/boneless salmon: always delicious; makes the best salmon cakes and creamed salmon ever :-)

"Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon" J Miller on 8/31/2016 9:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent , will def. by more soon.

"better choice" Linda on 8/17/2016 7:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: changed from the original cans to boneless...so much easier. except the cans are hard to open and still had to use a can opener.and wish they would come in the bigger size as the others do.

"My toddler can't get enough!" Maria on 8/4/2016 12:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My little one is such a picky eater but I know I can always whip out a can of Wild Sockeye when he won't eat anything else. Oh yeah, we love it too!

"Wild skinless/boneless canned sockeye salmon" Barbara S on 8/2/2016 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent!

"very good" Andrea Q F on 6/9/2016 12:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this fish is great , I love having wild salmon with such convenience, healthy, tastes great, and awesome quality

"Mrs." Lenita on 6/1/2016 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product! Thanks.

"Life-savers" Eugenie W on 5/31/2016 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am using a natural diet to combat high cholesterol and of course fish is my main armour against it. I wish I could afford the fresh salmon etc but I have found that the tinned variety is absolutely delicious and so easy for me to use. I have little time to cook or prepare food so the salmon in tins is a God send to me. The taste is amazing; just like fresh caught..but can I say, even better! Thank you for this delightful way to get my Omegas.

"Sockeye Salmon" Mickie on 4/6/2016 9:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best tasting canned salmon I have ever eaten. This beats the stuff on the grocery shelf 10 to 1.

"Delicious canned Salmon" Jane Myers on 3/28/2016 7:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love to make Salmon salad from this delicious canned Salmon. Makes for a healthy lunch.

"wild skinless/boneless canned salmon" Stacey L on 3/24/2016 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best! The only canned salmon my family has eaten in over 10 years...

"Wonderful cans of Sockeye salmon" Catherine Farrar on 3/9/2016 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best canned salmon I've ever had. I gave these cans of salmon along with a box of your salmon steaks to my son for his birthday ( his idea). We are regular, satisfied customers.

"canned salmon" Ronny Brannon on 3/4/2016 3:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Hard to explain in words. This salmon is exquisite. I mix it with some mayo and sour cream, with brown rice on the side. Great eating experience,can't believe this mouth watering delicacy comes out of a can!!!

"Canned salmon" Elizabeth D on 3/4/2016 6:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this! No other canned can be compared.

"Wild!" Danah W on 2/17/2016 8:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thi skinless / boneless canned sockeye is so great to add to salads. Or bring for lunch on a hike and just pop the can open... We use the lid cover to bring the can home for recycling.

"Canned Sockeye knockout" Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is without a doubt the finest caned sockeye salmon we have ever tasted. It is solid salmon with none of the icky bits you see in the stuff you get from the grocery store.

"SUPERB" S GRAHAM on 12/16/2015 3:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is delicious. Use it on pizza, pasta, or a salad!

"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye" Earl P on 11/19/2015 3:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really good.

"s/b sockeye salmon" Diane Porter on 11/12/2015 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste and consistency. I think it is the best on the market.

"Canned Salmon" Kay N on 11/6/2015 5:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was a gift to a third party and his wife who are related to a friend of mine. I don;t know these people but I'm sure they were delighted. The order to myself arrived today and I know I am delighted!

"Canned Sockeye Salmon" Margaret on 8/21/2015 8:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the canned sockeye salmon. Last-minute meals are quick & easy-lunch is lightly steamed vegetables with salmon chunks and a drizzle of olive-Lemon dressing. Can't wait to make Salmon croquettes next!

"The best we've found" Pamela E on 8/6/2015 12:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This wild sockeye salmon never disappoints. We love the taste and texture.

"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned S. Salmon" Marilyn on 7/29/2015 8:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very quick & easy. Delicious in a sandwich, on a salad or alone. I've ordered a number of these 6 oz. cans and enjoy them immensely.

"Best Ever" Doris B on 7/19/2015 1:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This canned salmon is absolutely fabulous. We've also purchased the frozen salmon (and halibut) and it is fabulous also. I wouldn't purchase salmon anywhere else. In the past we have tried Salmon from Costco and it took forever to get the smell out of the house. It's comforting to know we're getting the best quality of any salmon out there.

"Canned Salmon" Kristie Loftis on 5/1/2015 1:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Exc product! I love, love, love this salmon and it is good for me! I'm glad I found your site so that I may keep myself as healthy as possible with wild salmon, not farmed! Thank you!

"LOVE your salmon" Karen Puehler on 4/30/2015 2:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality and so very convenient. And, this is a great way to introduce others to vital choice. I got extra this time so I can give cans away to family and friends. I want others to experience what salmon should taste like!

"wild skinless boneless canned Sockey salmon" Ingrid Dohler on 4/29/2015 4:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have not yet opened a can of those. However, having ordered from your company many products many times, I expect this product to be excellent, too !

"Excellent!!!!" Julia on 2/12/2015 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality salmon and excellent customer service. What more could a person want!

"yummy" Ellen Boerner on 1/29/2015 1:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Greg enjoyed the salmon very much and immediatly had ideas for recipes. So wonderful to have an option to tuna.

"Wild, skinless/boneless canned sockeye salmon" Norma Carpenter on 1/17/2015 5:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The canned sockeye salmon is the BEST!! I never buy any other kind! Sometimes I run out and have to wait to order more, perhaps when it goes on special, because it really is expensive...but I will keep on ordering it as I can afford it. It's VERY GOOD!!

"Good quality" Sonya Myers on 1/15/2015 4:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased with the canned salmon.

"Shipping of cans" Valerie Levenberg on 1/14/2015 7:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Canned salmon is delicious and high quality. But Vital choice has a problem with their shipper. Order was placed to ship the week on Jan 3 . I believe the package was shipped on the 4th. It arrived on the 12th. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order. I do see the canned portion of your order shipped out on 1/5/2015. Non-perishable orders ship with Standard Shipping and will arrive in 5-7 business days. The length of shipping time on this order is the normal expected time. Here is the link to view the shipping information from our website that gives estimated times based on when the order is shipped, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=16#Arrival . If you have any questions please let us know by emailing customercare@vitalchoice.com Thank you!"

"The Best" Kelley Macdonald on 12/31/2014 1:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My favoreite canned salmon. I love it right out of the can.

"Protein in a Salad" Joan Wienbrauck on 12/5/2014 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: An excellent protein addition to a mealwith an assurance that it is not a farmed product.

"Best Canned Salmon Ever" G. kenny on 11/20/2014 3:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this product.

"Love it!" Stephanie on 10/30/2014 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever.

"Better tasting than tuna" Louisa on 10/15/2014 4:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Healthier than tuna. Delish!

"It's the only canned salmon I will buy" Bonnie Markham on 10/4/2014 5:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat no meat or poultry, just fish. I love this brand of salmon. It makes a fabulous salad and main dish, packed with flavor the way I like salmon to be. The bonus is how healthy it is. I consider this product a staple in my household.

"awesome" Teresa on 9/25/2014 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is great salmon, I made the salmon egg salad for my lunches and loved it. Thanks for providing healthy options

"Simply the BEST" Kathy on 8/14/2014 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I needed to find a good canned salmon and I do not like having the skin and bones included. I tried at least 6 different brands, and this was not only the best, but I found out that I like eating it straight out of the can when I'm on the go. I couldn't do that with any of the others I tried.

"Awesome !!!" Jeff Moore on 7/1/2014 12:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's without a doubt the best canned Wild Sockeye Salmon out there. No one does it better !!!

"longevity intern" Scott Morrow on 6/29/2014 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The precooked wild sockeye salmon purchased is the lowest in mercury content that can be found on the market. It is delicious chalk full of vitamin D, EPA and DHA. This product would have received the highest score except the can is NOT labeled BPA free. Additionally it appears on inspection that the can has a layer of Teflon inside before the salmon is placed therein. BPA and Teflon are poison and should never be included in such a nutritious food product.

"Lunch item" Barbara Webb on 6/17/2014 12:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: LOVE this salmon for lunch, served on top of spinach. It's been several years now and still enjoy it every day!

"AWESOME!!!!!!" Michelle S. on 5/14/2014 2:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the BEST canned Salmon my family has ever tasted! My son, husband and myself Love this product! It is Extremely healthy and is fresh and tastes Delicious. Vital Choice is an Excellent Company and delivers very quickly. Never had a problem. Thank you!

"The best canned salmon ever" christine grant on 5/4/2014 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The canned salmon is excellent! It has a good taste and consistency, too. It is the best canned salmon I have ever tasted and that is why I continue to order it, so it is always on hand.

"Wild Red Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon" Lourdes Howard on 4/16/2014 3:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered this product before and loved it. Can't wait to serve this again! Great to saute it in olive oil with some sliced onion rings. Great over rice!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad