Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Seafood Soups Sampler Four 9 oz pouches, heat & eat

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Wild seafood sampler" Brenda James on 2/15/2021 5:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The sampler arrived promptly but one of the packages, the clam chowder, was leaking slightly so it had to be thrown away. I have so far only tried the seafood bisque and it was nice. I look forward to trying the others. If not for the packaging failure I would be more satisfied Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of the pouch leaking. A team member will be in contact with you shortly, regarding this order. Sincerely, The Vital Choice Team

"Seafood soup sampler" Carol Jansons on 12/12/2020 10:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I tried the Salmon Chowder & my spouse tried the seafood Bisque..of course we each sampled each other’s...we both really liked the Salmon chowder. There’s really large chunks of salmon. Good balance of seasoning. Really can’t say why we weren’t impressed by the Bisque..A bit pricey for such a small bowl of soup but really want to try the other pouches. Will decide later if we’ll reorder.

"Seafood Soup Sampler" Robert Wells on 12/11/2020 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very delicious, package is gone too soon!

"Soup sampler" Lavonna Y on 12/6/2020 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: If you like really rich food its good. Most West Cost families are more into health than rich food.

"Yummy!" Lee Ann Archer on 12/4/2020 9:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Top quality, tasty gourmet soups. Yum!

"Quality Comfort Meal" Julie on 12/4/2020 8:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These soups are delicious and easy to prepare!

"Variety is the best" Laura Gurtler on 12/3/2020 9:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Glad I decided to sample the other soups. Now I can’t decide a favorite. Plan to reorder the sampler. Recommend this product highly.

"Wild Seafood Soup Sampler" Dorothy Broughton on 12/1/2020 11:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have only tried one sampler and it was wonderful and very tasty! When the box arrived, it was crushed but the items inside packed in a separate box was ok. The box also had something reddish on the outside where it was crushed.

"5 Star" Charles W Penney on 11/30/2020 3:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As good as fancy dining BUT at home. Can't beat this!

"Yummy Seafood Soup Sampler" Trish Buscemi on 11/17/2020 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I loved all of them. They are easy to heat and they have just enough spice but not too much. They smell great too. They are even easier to eat!

"Yummy" Ruth Stuhr on 11/16/2020 12:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I shared 2 sample orders with my family. Their reaction was sheer joy, as was mine. The best seafood soups anywhere. Will order more very soon.

"customer review seafood samler" Gloria Dingus on 11/14/2020 9:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have had these soups before and absolutely love them. If I had realized they were only one serving I would have opted for the other. Not to worry these will get eaten.

"Clam Chowder" Brenetta Jackson on 11/10/2020 11:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This soup taste very good on the other hand it was really gritty for some reason wasn't able to finish eating it the first thing I thought about was the shrimp, I said maybe they didn't wash the shrimps. Hello Brenetta, We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the Chowder. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you today to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Soup sampler" Nora Bayer on 11/8/2020 12:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tried these last season they were delicious will be enjoying them soon

"Perfect" Lauraine Dunn on 10/24/2020 10:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These soups/chowders are absolutely perfect for a cold PNW day. They are so good.

"Soup samplers" Claudia D on 10/20/2020 10:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These soups are excellent. I will order in the future for sure! Thanks again, Claudia Québec Canada

"Chowders" Connie S on 10/17/2020 10:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: My Father loves these, they are delicious and easy to fix.

"Wild Seafood Soups" Susan on 10/12/2020 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious soups!

"bisque" Shirley G on 10/12/2020 10:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I have only tried the seafood bisque. I liked it a lot.

"Easy and delicious lunch or supper!" Liz S on 10/9/2020 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The pouches are just right for an easy lunch or supper. I added a bit of orzo and white beans to the bisque for even more oomph. But, they are flavorful on their own.

"So gratifying" Wilma PW on 10/9/2020 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These convenient seafood soup pouches are more that delicious and so satisfying.

"OMG!" Margo D on 10/6/2020 1:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Totally delicious but way too expensive for my budget. Will have to wait for the next sale for more. These are sooooooo goooood!

"Taste great and EZ to cook" Albert H on 10/3/2020 11:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had only the Clam Chowder so far and it was very good. And EZ to cook in the microwave.

"Great Soups for Fall" MARY U on 10/3/2020 10:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Handy, quick preparation and delicious taste... keep some of these on hand. The seafood cioppino reminds me of a fish soup I enjoyed in Collioure France. All four were great tasting and satisfying. I will order again.

"Soups sampler" Minkler on 9/27/2020 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Soups arrived on time. The soups are very good! I liked the clam chowder best.

"Sampler" Edward Outen on 9/24/2020 5:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Perfect size... good

"Elegant soups" Ruth Unzicker on 9/14/2020 8:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: These soups are delicious! As a gift, they are also much appreciated. Sister & her husband are both HS teachers and stressed out. The soup are an elegant end to a stressful day when you're hungry, but just don't want to do another thing!

"Delicious Soups & Chowders" Eric D. Evans on 9/5/2020 10:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These soups and chowders are delicious and easy to prepare - just heat & eat. I enjoy them with crackers for a quick snack on a busy day.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad