Ad

Product Reviews

Salmon Sausage & Bacon Duo contains no nitrates, gluten or MSG

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4

"Mr." Jim S on 6/8/2018 8:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Rating is for Salmon Sausage. I have not tried the Bacon yet.

"Salmon Bacon" 4D Consulting on 6/1/2017 7:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty, easy to cook and divided into good (correct) portion size.

"YUM!!!" funnybones on 3/2/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: OMG! This is so much better than I ever expected. Seasoned perfectly. It tastes divine in the morning. I'm not a huge fan of fish in the morning usually, but this sausage is the bomb!

"Salmon Sausage and Bacon Combo" Linda Burr on 2/24/2017 2:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not very tasty alone. Will have to try mixing the salmon sausage and bacon with something else. I will not order this product again. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our Customer Service team will reach out to you today so we can address your concern.

"sausage & bacon are ok" Melinda Odom on 12/8/2016 7:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I liked the sausage more than the bacon. It's ok but just not for me. Hello Melinda, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly regarding your combo pack.

"wild salmon sausage" walt on 8/22/2016 8:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: didn't care for taste nor 12 minute prep/cook time - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"bacon contains milk" Janice Benz on 8/16/2016 4:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I am allergic to milk protein and was very disappointed to see that the bacon contains milk. I would think that a company that prides itself on offering healthy choices would at least display ingredients. So now I can throw that out. Overall too expensive anyway. Hello Janice, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team would like to contact you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you The Customer Service Team

"Ms." Amatullah Z on 5/17/2016 9:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well packaged and very tasty!

"Healthy breakfast meat" Susan Fisher on 4/24/2016 4:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I liked the bacon much more than the sausage. But the sausage does make for a good breakfast sandwich. By itself, it's just a little too bland. On the other hand, the bacon was seasoned just right.

"Execellent" Emma-Louise B on 3/1/2016 3:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Serving portions just right!

"Tasteless food" Victoria G on 2/10/2016 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I am at the border of expecting too much or the product is simply not meeting my expectation. In any case not worth the money.- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Not a fan of the bacon" Shannon N on 1/26/2016 9:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I love the sausage and wanted to love the bacon but it just isn't very good. I love smoked salmon and I loved that this only takes a minute to cook but I found it really blah. Wish I'd gotten all sausage instead. Now I need to find something to do with the rest of the bacon. I think i would have liked the salmon bacon if it got crispy, but this was like a fishy ham. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Love Your Fish" Sue Kitchell on 1/2/2016 4:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the salmon savory breakfast sausage! I could eat this everyday!

"Great Food" Mike L on 12/24/2015 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Both the bacon and sausage age great. Both taste great with no aftertaste. A must try.

"sausage" johanna bowskill on 10/21/2015 3:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: too strong and not crazy about the consistency (salmon sausage) haven't tried salmon bacon yet. Hello Joanna, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. I am sorry to hear you were not happy with the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Department will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"great in soup" tob on 10/15/2015 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I put both in lentil soup (with spinach and watercress) as a quick but totally satisfying late dinner

"Salmon Bacon" Derrick on 3/19/2015 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The bacon was very tasty and thick, buch better than other bacon I've eaten.

"SALMON SAUSAGE" BILLIE WILSON on 2/13/2015 6:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: COULD NOT IMAGINE SALMON SAUSAGE THEY WERE DELICIOUS EASY TO COOK HAVE NOT TRIED BACON YET

"hums good" Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was very good, I'm going to order more.

"salmon patties" irlene ross on 11/19/2014 12:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product as well as all the others that I have ordered.

"SAUSAGE THE BEST EVER" mary kay nocktonick on 11/14/2014 9:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: MUCH BETTER THAN BACON..SO MUCH HEALTHIER FOR YOU.

"Wild Salmon Sausage & Bacon Combo" Gary Williams on 6/30/2014 7:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste and quality. Will be constant part of my daily diet

Return to product details >>
Ad