For the product:
Wild Salmon Sampler
Wild Salmon Sampler
3-fish combo
Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice. Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.

Average Ratings: 5

"Great Expectations; Satisfied!" Henry Moultrie Jr on 9/11/2021 7:21 AM Review: From online order to home delivery, all was excellent. This order was to test systems and overcome concerns. My expectation were exceeded and concerns satisfied! The product was wonderfully fresh, great job!
"So good" Virginia Holly on 9/10/2021 5:23 AM Review: We had some of the salmon for lunch yesterday. Tasty and easy to cook. Cooked one silver salmon and two sockeye. Both so good. Knowing the health benefits made our meal even better. So good and healthy.
"So good" Virginia Holly on 9/10/2021 5:23 AM Review: We had some of the salmon for lunch yesterday. Tasty and easy to cook. Cooked one silver salmon and two sockeye. Both so good. Knowing the health benefits made our meal even better. So good and healthy.
"tummy salmon" carol meador on 7/22/2021 8:03 AM Review: as usual great fish
"Outstanding!" Doris Westberg on 7/17/2021 3:05 PM Review: You can't go wrong with the Salmon Sampler! With a sprinkle of the salmon seasoning from the enclosed Vital Choice box, some olive oil, you've got an excellent, quick, delicious meal. I've finally "conquered" my dream salmon of crisp on the outside and moist on the inside...all by following Vital Choice easy-to-follow cooking instructions. It took me two Vital Choice boxes of salmon to get to my cooked salmon"dream", finally got there and it was worth every penny! For old timers like me, digesting this salmon is never a problem; it goes down so nice and smoothly; it's so light, so fresh and tasty! Why, it's simply outstanding!
"First order since the pandemic" Cynthia on 7/16/2021 1:14 PM Review: I have ordered before but Due to the pandemic causing delays in deliveries in all forms of business and the record heat waves everywhere, I admit I was reluctant to attempt to have perishables delivered. But I finally did and vital choice did not disappoint. The package arrived still fully frozen. And after cooking several I can confirm still delicious. I like getting variety packages because I like to see the subtle differences. I like the sizes of the fish. They are easy to store, defrost and cook. And VC provided help on cards in the box and on their website on how to cook the fish. It makes it so much easier to cook a healthy meal.
"Wild Salmon Sampler" Vickie Doolittle-Zeigler on 7/10/2021 8:13 AM Review: Delicious!
"great" ana on 7/3/2021 6:57 AM Review: Great, as always!
"Excellent customer service" Carmel-Marie on 5/17/2021 8:30 PM Review: Excellent customer service. I have been ordering for years from Vital Choice and I like their products and never got any problem. However, probably unaware that my last order contains frozen items, the carrier did not deliver it directly to me as is their customs but left it in the building locker. When I was notified and finally got it, everything was completely thaw. I did not want to get sick consuming unsafe seafood, so I called Vital Choice and they made it right by me. Good products coupled with good customer service, that’s the way to develop customer loyalty. I will definitely continue to buy.
"Delicious" Jennifer on 5/13/2021 5:28 AM Review: I have never been a big fan of seafood, but I ordered your salmon because I know it is good for me. I can't believe that I look forward to salmon night!! Your salmon is so delicious!!! I will be ordering again soon!
"Great" Eleanor K on 4/22/2021 9:19 AM Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for a while now and am wonderfully happy with this selection. All selections are delicious and I will be ordering again.
"Wild Salmon Sampler Is Great" Terry H on 4/17/2021 12:04 PM Review: We have cooked just one of the three choices, and were very pleased with the quality of the salmon.
"Taste Fishy" Cathy M on 4/3/2021 7:47 AM Review: Arrived in good, still frozen condition on time. Packaged well. Very dissappointed in each of the 3 pieces of Salmon I have tried. They taste VERY FISHY! I would NOT recommend the Salmon Sampler. I only hope the halibut is better. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team
"great!" Kindred on 3/13/2021 12:40 AM Review: fabulous. arrived still frozen and was fresh and delicious.
"Fabulous" Kathryn on 3/12/2021 3:52 PM Review: Probably the best salmon I have ever tasted.
"King Salmon" Mark Messinger on 3/12/2021 4:47 AM Review: First time trying the King Salmon. Excellent fish. Flakes of firm tasty morsels.
"So fresh!" Vicki W on 3/6/2021 4:23 PM Review: The salmon sampler is a delightful, tasty way to explore the delicate nuances in salmon varieties. Mine arrived in perfect condition and tastes as fresh as the day it was caught!!
"Wild Salmon Sampler" Donald C on 3/6/2021 6:23 AM Review: Excellent quality and taste
"Best Fish Available" Mark M on 3/6/2021 5:32 AM Review: I can’t buy store salmon ever again - hands down the best fish you can buy.
"Prompt and Delicious" Christine Stowell on 2/27/2021 6:52 AM Review: My salmon and halibut arrived quickly after several updates letting me know when they would be delivered. They were packed efficiently in dry ice and arrived frozen. The pieces that I've sampled were absolutely delicious. I will use Vital Choice again!
"Excellent salmon" Ronnie Lesser on 2/25/2021 8:38 AM Review: I’m very pleased with this order😉
"Bag open upon delivery" Lynsay Smith on 2/24/2021 2:20 PM Review: The package the crab was open on the entire right side. Is it still ok to eat? Thank you! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your broken seal. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team
"Excellent quality. I’ll be back." Ralph Pearson on 2/5/2021 3:42 AM Review: Delivered promptly as promised, securely packaged. Salmon is full of flavor, perfectly trimmed and easy to prepare. Website is loaded with recipes and cooking tips. This was my first purchase, and I’ll be back....somewhat regularly I expect.
"Sunday Night Sampler" Linda B-W on 1/28/2021 5:16 AM Review: My family decided to have a salmon sampling for Sunday night supper. Everyone decided salmon is good, with King Salmon winning top honors. Even my 91 year-old mother, who has spent her life avoiding seafood, ate a whole piece and admitted it was the best fish she ever ate!
"Perfect" Carol on 1/1/2021 7:43 AM Review: These are the reason I’ve shopped at Vital Choice for years. I reorder as soon as my stash gets low and have NEVER been disappointed!
"Great as Always" R Cucore on 12/5/2020 6:27 AM Review: Salmon is great as it always has been. I've been buying it for years. I haven't tried the Halibut yet but I'm sure it will be wonderful.
"Delicious!" Kathryn Kelleher on 12/3/2020 4:15 AM Review: My family and I have been trying to add more fish into our diets but we’ve had trouble due to unreliable local fish markets. Vital Choice is wonderful in that we can quickly thaw beautiful, fresh, extremely delicious perfect portions of fish for the whole family. We chose the salmon sampler for our first try and we all were very happy with the smart packaging, ease of preparation and most importantly the great texture and fresh flavor of the salmon. Now the hard part is deciding which type of salmon we like best!
"Great gift" M. Anderson on 11/28/2020 10:28 AM Review: I sent the sampler to my son and daughter-in-law and they both raved about the salmon.
"YUMMY" DAVID & ANNIE SAMPSON on 11/13/2020 4:38 PM Review: I forgot to order the skinless but this with the skin on tasted fabulous. We just put avocado oil or mayo lots of seasonings and throw them into aluminum to place on BBQ. Take off the aluminum and the skin comes easily off too.
"Excellent salmon" Valerie T on 10/8/2020 4:14 PM Review: Loved the idea of a salmon combo, offering the opportunity to sample three different kinds. Also like the fact that it’s wild caught. The packaging is fantastic. Not only is the fish frozen, but the dry ice was still frozen too. (Have ordered from other companies and the fish was close to defrosting) Pan-fried the salmon and it was delicious. Have also ordered Chilean Sea Bass and it was out-of-this-world good! Will definitely order again from your company.
"salmon" Arlene L on 10/4/2020 8:41 AM Review: Enjoyed it very much. I did not receive the recipe booklet with new recipes
"Wild Salmon Sampler" Alyson M. Muff on 9/14/2020 4:16 AM Review: every product from Vital Choice is exceptiona. - always. The sampler is representative of that very fact.
"Fresh and tasty" Dean Andersen on 3/29/2019 5:37 PM Review: These 3 types of salmon each had their own taste, color & texture. Very fresh! The seasoning packet made it easy to marinate.
"Great Food, but...." Scott Kelley on 2/25/2019 10:56 AM Review: Excellent food
"Not quite what I ordered" Elizabeth on 10/30/2018 10:11 AM Review: I really like the salmon in this box. I haven't yet tried the cod that was there instead of the sockeye salmon. ( 6 fillets- 2 were cod, 2 silver salmon, 2 king salmon) - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your order did not arrive as expected. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!
"good so far" jeff on 6/9/2018 10:27 AM Review: I've only tried the king and sockeye thus far. It's too early to review definitively, but so far as follows... Both were non fishy tasting "so far". That is the biggest thing for me. Seems almost every time I buy frozen salmon from either publix or trader joe's, their salmon is fishy tasting. The Vitalchoice king salmon was very good....not great, but very good. I had hoped for thicker more "luscious" pieces of king. They were medium thickness fish. My rating of 4 vs 5 stars might be partially because of frozen vs fresh too. I had just had some excellent fresh baked salmon at my Mom's before trying these. Hers were melt-in-mouth tasty. These lacked that quality of "juicyness" that a really good fresh salmon has. I was careful not to overcook too...internal of 120. Again, the lack of thickness in these filets takes off a star for me. The sockeye was flavorful, not fishy, but sort of lacking moisture even when cooked to 120. For this sockeye, I will shoot for 110 next time.
"I'll be ordering again!!" Ashlyn on 5/10/2018 5:44 AM Review: My package came on time and everything was still completely frozen. The product is absolutely delicious! I am so happy to be able to get my fish from an honest source and I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you Vital Choice!!
"great fish" Dharma on 5/7/2018 9:50 PM Review: great to know I am getting clean fish without all the crap that happens here in los angeles. Straight out of Alaska works for me. Delivered on time, packaged great. Will order again.
"Excellent" Larry Dean H on 5/3/2018 6:22 AM Review: The freshest salmon I’ve ever eaten.
"Wild salmon sampler 3 fish combo" Maria Snear on 3/18/2018 4:18 PM Review: Perfect in every way!!!!
"good Salmon" Lindar on 3/9/2018 11:01 AM Review: Always fresh and wonderful!
"Three way treat" Sharon on 3/2/2018 5:33 AM Review: Silver Salmon is a thick meaty fish. Baked with a walnut herb mix on top. Sockeye is very moist, light and flaky. Excellent grilled outside. King Salmon is my favorite. No matter how I fix it the strong flavor comes through.
"Perfect" Krbnyc on 2/24/2018 7:55 AM Review: Outstanding quality. Flavorful and moist when baked as instructed on the tasty spice packet.
"Amazing!" AzPaleOne on 2/17/2018 4:21 PM Review: Really happy with this purchase. Fish was amazing. And a huge shout-out to customer service. I had a shipping issue--not Vital Choice's fault--and they remedied it immediately and without question.
"Delicious" Dianna K on 2/15/2018 7:04 PM Review: My husband is not a salmon eater but he really liked these. It is great knowing where the salmon comes from.
"Great." Marleen L on 2/9/2018 6:31 AM Review: Excellent.
"Great tasting seafood" Kathie on 2/9/2018 6:09 AM Review: I was thoroughly pleased with my order- it arrived well packaged and the product has been great.
"wild salmon sampler" anna r on 2/4/2018 5:42 AM Review: excellent quality
"First Experience" Angie Hanks on 2/1/2018 11:25 AM Review: The fish was very fishy was very touch. The lox were not thinly sliced and very fish - we had to throw out the items. Sorry but we will not be ordering again. Hello Angie, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Sampler and Salmon Lox. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team
"Professional Polite" Gail P on 1/25/2018 2:41 AM Review: My 12 year old granddaughter loves this salmon.
"Eileen" Eileen K on 1/20/2018 7:10 AM Review: Delivery was fast, and all of the salmon was still frozen hard as a rock. The salmon is wonderful quality. We will buy this again.
"A Winner!" Blake R. on 1/18/2018 8:19 AM Review: The recipient of my gift told me that it might have been the best salmon they have ever eaten. Thanks!
"Fish review" Wanda J on 1/18/2018 5:49 AM Review: Best fish I have ever eaten in my life! However I fix this, it is great.
"Great gift!!" ChgomomX2 on 1/7/2018 8:14 PM Review: I sent this as a Christmas gift to my pilates teacher and she was amazed at the quality and flavor of the Salmon. Thank you!!
"Best Salmon ever" Erika on 1/5/2018 4:09 AM Review: First time buying from vital choice Product arrived on time perfectly packed and frozen. The sockeye salmon was top quality and super fresh. The salmon marinate it is perfect! My husband and I were looking to increase our fish consumption. Finding vital choice has been a great surprise and dinner was ready in 15 minutes! We will be ordering more soon
"Tastey but to expensive!" RON D on 12/30/2017 6:59 AM Review: Serving size too small and over priced. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the size of the portions. All of our portions in the sampler are weighed to meet the 6 ounce weight promise.
"Gifts:" Gloria L on 12/28/2017 10:45 AM Review: I sent these out as gifts again this year. They received rave reviews from all the recipients. In fact they told me they hoped that I would choose to repeat last years gifts.
"Shipping was fast!" Thomas W on 12/28/2017 5:33 AM Review: This was a gift to my brother and his wife. I was very satisfied with the speed of the delivery getting to his door in less than a week and well before Christmas. Thanks for the promptness of getting out the order. No word yet from my brother about the taste, but I'll keep you posted.
"Wild Samon Sampler" Alyssa M on 12/8/2017 5:11 AM Review: Great way to try three different types of salmon. Very fresh and tasty.
"Thanksgiving Dinner" David on 12/1/2017 6:03 AM Review: The Salmon Sampler was a hit - the best ever tasted.
"Wild Salmon Sampler" Colleen B on 11/28/2017 8:33 PM Review: Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!
"EXCELLENT !!!!" Walter H on 11/25/2017 7:52 AM Review: It's excellent, organic, wild and arrived still frozen. There are no complaints here. They even have recipes and storing instructions online.
"Shashimi" Hannah on 11/17/2017 4:07 AM Review: I've been loving eating the salmon fillets shashimi style with some organic picketed ginger and coconut aminos. Way better than the local shushi restaurant and cheaper!
"OK" Jay on 10/30/2017 12:08 PM Review: So far, I've eaten the Sockeye, poached with dill, and I didn't think it much better than the frozen Alaskan Sockeye I get in the grocery store. But it was very good!
"The Best Fish Ever" Cindy Lou Duvall on 8/11/2017 7:00 AM Review: I loved it so much...I ordered more!
"Great Variety and Taste" Helga G. on 8/10/2017 4:02 PM Review: We love this wild salmon sampler for the variety and the portion size. This is our second order and we really enjoy the different tastes.
"My future fish menus have now been poreselected" Gerard J R on 8/6/2017 8:18 PM Review: I am a new customer and have just had my first Vital Choice salmon. It was the best piece of fresh fish I have had. I simply steamed it with some lemon juice. It has me looking forward to the next piece. I foresee placing frequent orders of frozen, pouched and canned fish in the future, and a long friendship with Mr. Hartnell and his staff
"Salmon Sampler" Sharon on 8/4/2017 7:23 AM Review: Decided best way to find one I liked best was to buy a mixed sample. Grilled and baked two different ones at a time, then did taste test. Discovered what was different in color, taste, richness, meaty or flaky, cook times and sauce or no sauce. King was the best flavor and texture. Silver was flakey. Least and would not buy again Sockeye was chewy and dry. Fun way to try all your products. Thank you for your feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.
"Sampler review..." Wanda J on 8/3/2017 5:36 AM Review: These are the best salmon fishes around anywhere in the world--no kidding! This is the best fish I've ever tasted, and I'm NOT a fish cooking expert; but this comes out great EVERY time! Love it; would highly recommend it all!
"It's all good" Laurie on 7/20/2017 8:11 AM Review: I ordered the sampler to see which type of salmon we liked best. We couldn't decide. They're all good. I immediately placed another order. I'm so grateful to have found this company. The fish is a millions times better than the grocery store and I trust we're eating what the label says we're eating. Thanks for doing such a great job!
"Salmon" Al H on 7/12/2017 1:01 PM Review: The Wild Pacific Salmon is the best salmon I ever tasted. Have had some on luxury cruise ships and at fine restaurants but none compares to this one.
"My view." R J Martin on 6/30/2017 5:50 AM Review: Very good sampler...the line caught salmon is the best.
"FRIDAYS" KBJ on 6/24/2017 10:17 AM Review: Friday we tried the Sockeye Salmon out of the Variety pack. They were a nice firm clean cut that baked with the Seasoning. We really enjoyed the salmon with Sprouts.
"Silver Salmon" Ron C on 6/23/2017 6:00 AM Review: Excellent taste and very firm meat. Will try this again. Have not tried other two yet.
"Wild Salmon Trio Sampler" Kristie L on 6/20/2017 10:23 AM Review: WOW! I ordered this sampler for a party I was having. Talk about fresh, juicy, flavorful wild salmon!!! Everyone truly loved the salmon, with a few guests asking where I got it! It was a hit, for sure! Thank you so much Vital Choice for making my party a success. I love your products and shall continue to buy from you. Kristie.
"Wild Salmon Trio" Dejac on 6/18/2017 9:26 AM Review: Excellent!! Used the seasoning & cedar planks as directed with the trio...was absolutely perfect in freshness & flavor for our dinner guests!
"Great salmon" Marilyn S on 6/17/2017 2:06 PM Review: Great sampler. Gave me a chance to try salmon I have not had before.
"Wonderful!!" Nana2 on 5/25/2017 8:21 AM Review: Best salmon ever! Loved every bite. Came beautifully packaged and wrapped.. Definitely will reorder.
"best by far" brandi on 5/20/2017 7:32 AM Review: I was blown away by how delicious this salmon was. I will be buying on the regular, as once you have the best, it's kind of hard to settle for the rest.
"Great Quality" Vikram Rajpurohit on 5/11/2017 6:02 AM Review: Loved the Wild Salmon Trio Sampler Three Varieties + Organic Seasoning
"Great Product" Karen on 4/22/2017 8:50 AM Review: I ordered the Salmon Sampler and just baked the salmon at 425 for 12 minutes with EVOO on foil, salt and peppered to have even tasting field. Dabbed with a bit of butter and lemon after cooking. No fishy taste in Silver, Sockeye, or King. I think the King 1 more minute due to thickness and the Sockeye 1 less minute (my oven temp is right on). Silver's taste and texture is my personal favorite then Sockeye, then King. Will order Silver again!
"Nourished" Lee P on 4/16/2017 3:34 PM Review: For my special Easter dinner, I made my trio sampler with the salmon marinade. I have never tasted salmon like this before. The Vital Choice technique makes a delicious difference, the Rolls-Royce of Salmon. My favorite was the Silver, but I can easily see how someone would prefer the King or Sockeye. They were all so delightful and I have fun doing tastings. Thank you again and again. 3 times.
"Wild Salmon Sampler review..." Wanda J on 2/17/2017 5:33 AM Review: This is premium fish at its finest! The King was the best fish I've ever tasted! Highly recommend! And I love the marinade which comes along with this==very good!
"Can't choose my favorite" Kelsey H on 1/31/2017 7:18 PM Review: This was a gift to my grandparents – and when pressed which of the trio was their favorite, she said it was impossible because each tasted equally as fantastic as the other!
"Best Ever" Pamela K Underwood on 1/31/2017 2:19 PM Review: Perfect as always. Best Ever!!
"Excellent sampler" Lila S on 1/23/2017 10:17 AM Review: Excellent variety of salmon. Delivery was on time and the fish arrived frozen. The spice was delicious. I will order again.
"Wild Salmon Sampler Trio of Salmon Sampler Set" Dana Wickes on 1/14/2017 6:48 AM Review: I was disappointed with the marinade on the Silver salmon as well as the Silver salmon itself. I've never had Silver salmon so I was excited to try it. I've cooked Sockeye and King salmon many times over the years. The marinade mixture had an odd taste and didn't really lend itself to the Silver salmon. I'm hesitant to try it on the other fish in the sampler. The Silver salmon cooked faster than expected and ended up dry and lacked any distinguishable flavor. I would not order this particular salmon again. Hello Dana, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. We are very sorry for the disappointment in the Silver Salmon and Marinade. Our Customer Service Department will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team
"Delicious Salmon!" Martha J on 1/6/2017 8:41 AM Review: Just made a delicious and healthy dinner last night with my VitalChoice salmon. It was fantastic! Love VitalChoice.
"Gifts" Gloria L on 12/29/2016 1:40 PM Review: All of my order items were sent as gifts for friends and family. Everyone who received a gift called and exclaimed over the quality and taste of the salmon. I will definitely order gifts from you again. Your service was extremely good. The order went smoothly and the gifts were received in a timely manner and in great condition.
"Salmon Trio" Ron Reso on 12/16/2016 10:57 AM Review: I sent this as a gift to my brother and his wife. I don't know if they tried any yet.
"Salmon Sampler" Michelle B on 12/5/2016 12:50 PM Review: Wonderful salmon individually wrapped to make a perfect serving. It is such a relief and pleasure to know that I am getting a clean, sustainable, and wild-caught healthy product. I was introduced to your company through the Weston A. Price Foundation and I will always be thankful.
"so so" AM on 11/18/2016 9:19 AM Review: Im sorry to say that the fillets were just so so. My partner thinks they were not as fresh as what we get locally. Im glad we tried, as the point was to eat sustainably. He just isnt into buying more. They were on the thin side, and so also got dried out and thats my fault. we still have one to try- maybe Ill check the site for cooking tips - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your partner did not find the fillets as fresh as what you get locally. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to offer some cooking suggestions and follow up. Thank you, Vital Choice
"Just Love'em" Thomas H on 11/3/2016 5:55 AM Review: Since we discovered these some time ago, they've been our favorite "go-to" meal after a busy day when not a thought was given to dinner! The large size cooks perfectly from frozen patty in a total of 8 minutes. We splash a little shallot oil in a pan, add a little seafood seasoning on them and serve on a variety of buns from onion to jalapeño with whatever's we can rustle up - mayo, tartar sauce, pickles, tomatoes, lettuce, avocado, etc. Well worth the price.
"Wonderful Fresh Salmon" Martha J on 10/20/2016 9:09 AM Review: Made dinner the other night using three of the salmon patties (if that's what you call them!) and my family told me that, not only was it pretty, it was delicious, and looked like a dish you would pay top dollar for in a nice restaurant. Quality is excellent!
"Horrible Shipping Company!!" Aaron on 10/7/2016 10:15 PM Review: I would have loved to try the sampler - except Vital Choice refuses to use a decent shipping company. I just called this garbage OnTrac shipper Vital uses and after 2 hours of hold music they tell me it's sitting at an un-refrigerated warehouse, despite the tracking page saying it will be delivered today, (it's now 10PM). Who wants to eat fish that's gone bad? Not me! - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in your recent order. Our Customer Service team will reach out to you today to make amends. Thank you, Vital Choice Seafood
"sampler" Cecelia C on 9/20/2016 6:18 AM Review: The only concern I had was about the shipping; it took a week to get to my home from the time of order until received. Customer Service DID correct the issue & everything was fine after that. I enjoy your products & will continue to use your company.
"wonderful product" Wendy D on 7/20/2016 8:52 AM Review: loved this sampler - great tasting and easy to cook
"Salmon sampler" Melissa D on 7/15/2016 3:17 PM Review: We were very impressed with the Salmon. We especially enjoyed the Silver and King. Good quality. No fishy odor. Well packed for shipping. Will order again!
"Salmon Sampler" Christy M-B on 7/11/2016 5:26 AM Review: Raised in the Pacific NW and now living in the South it's hard to find respectable wild caught Salmon, until now. My salmon sampler was EXCELLENT and worth every penny! Thank you Randy and Vital Choice, I now have a source to purchase seafood I can truly trust & savor!
"Gift" Wendy Ninke on 4/4/2016 8:00 AM Review: This order was a gift but I have been told that all items were delicious