Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine & Mackerel Sampler 6-tin variety pack

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great product and service" Lori on 3/13/2021 12:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the customer service I receive as well as the quality wild crafted seafood. Your service and top quality seafood is greatly appreciated.

"Canned" Frank Felice on 1/25/2021 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Selection and am enjoying all of them

"They are great," Diane T on 12/8/2017 4:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sent these to my forty something y/o son who doesn’t eat meat but needs to carry food to work. He said they are great.

"Wild Sardine sample pack" Tom Sowell on 11/10/2017 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great package. 2nd order

"6 can sampler" Roxanne S on 5/20/2017 4:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very tasty and fresh. Skin is still on.

"Wild Sardines & Mackerel Sampler" Pamela Bonham on 1/30/2017 8:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor and generous size

"Sampler Review" Ami Dugles on 4/25/2016 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sardine in the tomato sauce was very good!

"Customer service" Helen on 3/24/2016 5:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Customer service was very helpful. Shipping charges a bit expensive to ship to Canada. Product is great, will order again.

"Wild Portuguese Sardines & Mackerel Sampler" Joe Ogwell on 8/23/2014 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great stuff. I shall order them again (and again).

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad