Product Reviews

Wild Petrale Sole 16 oz pkg contains 2-4 fillets

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"My go-to!" Susan H on 7/16/2019 3:09 PM Rating:
Review: Quick thaw and tasty. Always have them on hand for a quick nutritious meal.

"Petrale Sole" Gina on 5/25/2019 1:23 PM Rating:
Review: Delicious we grilled it with lemon pepper and olive oil. Best fish I've had in a while.

"Petrale sole yummy" Nancy C on 4/19/2019 2:00 PM Rating:
Review: A tender, delicate mild fish! Generous portions and wonderful flavor.

"Sole Purchase" LT on 3/31/2019 10:27 PM Rating:
Review: I had to check the ingredients list for this item again as after opening the package, I'd wondered if it had salt added for some reason, because it smelled and later tasted that way. While beautifully fileted, the fish pieces were also disappointingly very fishy. That might have to be my sole sole purchase. Hello Lellie, Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Petral Sole" Eleanor A on 3/13/2019 8:40 AM Rating:
Review: Very good. Would recommend

"Love this fish" Betty S on 2/8/2019 9:54 AM Rating:
Review: I try to keep this fish in stock as it is so quick to simply season and fry. It is also sliced and frozen in such a way that it can very easily be stuffed which I've done with cornbread stuffing, crab stuffing and the small shrimp sold here in a butter sauce. Spinach & cheese is good too!. I like this fish a lot.

"Service" Pamela on 12/24/2018 8:02 AM Rating:
Review: This company has the best customer service. My order arrived frozen hard. The fish is the best.

"Not Fresh Fish" Wendy on 11/25/2018 5:54 AM Rating:
Review: I stopped purchasing this sole due to the fact that the fish sent was not fresh. Fish should not smell or taste fishy, but this did and its not worth the expense. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Wild Petrale Sole. I do see our Customer Service Team contacted you regarding your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Terrible" Maria L on 11/8/2018 4:38 PM Rating:
Review: Order petrole sole in my last order it was very fishy very embarrassed when I served to my company. Will never order again. - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding this product. We are sorry to hear your disappointment. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to follow up. Thank you!

"Excellent" Christine R on 9/19/2018 11:50 AM Rating:
Review: Great, mild and fresh. Fish is very quick to cook, makes for a great weeknight dish. Highly recommended.

"A wonderful white fish good for filet or stuffed" Judy L on 6/27/2018 12:42 AM Rating:
Review: We have bought the wild petrale sole a few times, and it has always been wonderful. Sometimes I make it as sole picatta and sometimes I roll and stuff it with a crab stuffing. Either way, we have never been disappointed.

"Sole at its finest" Ed M on 6/16/2018 4:02 PM Rating:
Review: This sole is superb. Lightly salted and peppered, saute it in butter, 3 minutes on a side. Ahh, Petrale Sole were paradise enough.

"Petrale Sole" Linda W on 6/8/2018 4:25 AM Rating:
Review: Very expensive but very delicious, quality is the best.

"Delicious and really easy to cook!" Diane Sanfilippo on 5/19/2018 8:03 AM Rating:
Review: I love this! I tried it for the first time in my recent order and I'll definitely be adding this to our regular orders. It's light and delicious. I pan seared it then finished it in the oven for just a few minutes.

"Wild Petrale Sole" CJ on 5/12/2018 4:17 AM Rating:
Review: Delicate flavor and easy to prepare!

"SOOOO GOOD !!!!!!!" Deanna C on 4/26/2018 9:04 AM Rating:
Review: If the rating went to 10 I would give it a 10. so fresh and tender...I love Vital Choice. I would never eat fish I was convinced I did not like it, until I ordered from this store, Now I order all kinds of different fish and have NEVER been disappointed . Now all of my family gets their fish from Vital Choice. We all love the fish we get..best fish I have ever had.

"Non fishy fish" Teresa C on 3/31/2018 10:13 AM Rating:
Review: I have enjoyed this sole! Very light and nonfishy taste! I broil it with a lemon herb mixture for about 4 minutes. Quick & easy & yummy!

"Wild Petrale Sole" Sabine H on 3/9/2018 11:56 AM Rating:
Review: This is our first time trying your Wild Petrale Sole, it is just wonderful and very delicate... We love it , thank you very much

"Wild petrale sole" Kelli P on 2/1/2018 6:19 PM Rating:
Review: Very mild white fish with great flavor

"Wild Petralw Solw" Roberta P on 1/31/2018 3:09 PM Rating:
Review: love this fish and the recipe that goes with it.

"Delicious Sole" Marcia on 1/23/2018 10:08 AM Rating:
Review: These delicate sole fillets are delicious. We are so happy to have Vital Choice as a good source for healthy wild fish.

"Seafood Order" Mike D on 1/18/2018 4:54 AM Rating:
Review: You cannot beat the seafood from Vital Choice. Delivered as promised, quality of seafood fresh. Definitely will purchase again. Been purchasing for awhile now and never had a complaint

"Wonderful stuffed or sauted" Judy L on 1/13/2018 2:49 AM Rating:
Review: I generally make these sauteed in a butter sauce with capers or rolled and stuffed with a crab meat stuffing. Either way, they are great and always tender. As with any fish, it shouldn't be overcooked.

"sole" Victor C on 1/1/2018 9:16 PM Rating:
Review: EXCELLENT PRODUCT

"Loved the sole" Jay on 12/22/2017 1:08 PM Rating:
Review: This is great sole, and the piccata recipe is wonderful.

"Versatile Mile White Fish" Dee T. on 12/9/2017 10:59 AM Rating:
Review: Great tasting mild white fish. I serve it baked with butter and tarragon which is very good. Another way we love is to mix mayonnaise with parmesan cheese and spread over the top and bake at 375 for 16-17 minutes. Yum!

"Where has the Wild Petral Sole been, all my life?" Susan H on 11/23/2017 12:17 PM Rating:
Review: Many good things to say- quick thawing, priced just right, and wonderful flavor! I have cooked it different ways and it is always yummy!

"Very tasty" Rhonna M. on 11/17/2017 9:16 AM Rating:
Review: We really enjoyed it, very good quality sole. I can't seem to find it at my local grocery store very often. Will definitely be ordering again.

"Why did mine taste fishy?" Ann K F on 10/21/2017 1:26 PM Rating:
Review: My husband is not much of a fish eater, but does like sole because it is mild tasting. I soaked it in milk for 20 minutes, baked it with lemon juice sprinkled on it as I have done previously with my cod and halibut filets from Vital Choice, but the sole filet had a strong fishy taste. I am hoping the rest of the packages don't taste fishy. It did not smell fishy at all when I prepared it. Is this an old sole? - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product, it is not old sole. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Too fishy" Sheila B on 10/15/2017 8:58 AM Rating:
Review: Did not really like this fish. It had a fishy smell and taste. Was disappointed as I really enjoy vital choice other white fish. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"nice change" Joy Baldwin on 10/13/2017 5:05 AM Rating:
Review: A very nice tasting. I sautéed them with lemon juice and butter after being dredged thru flour. Cooks fast and has a nice flavor. I only rated it a 4 because my husband found a number of bones in his portion.

"Sole" Christina on 10/3/2017 3:45 PM Rating:
Review: I order the Salmon and Halibut every month because I love it so much.....but I will not order the Sole again. Doesn't freeze well in my opinion. Fishy, Salty, did not enjoy it at all. Sticking with the Salmon & Halibut. Never disappoints. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding this product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Sole" Rose Ann on 9/14/2017 1:10 PM Rating:
Review: So delicious and easy to make. I season it and pan fry it in alittle olive oil, remove from pan and wilt some spinach in the same pan, add some capers and afew grape tomatoes and finely diced garlic. I then add that all to the platter and place the sole on top. So good and very eye appealing.

"Wild Petrale Sole" Raymond K on 9/12/2017 6:16 AM Rating:
Review: Superb

"Wild Petrale Sole" Joan B on 9/11/2017 2:12 PM Rating:
Review: Not as tasty as I had previously experienced, this had a definite seaweed taste, other petrale fillets I have had were more like a scallop taste and flaky. I would rather of had more salmon burgers. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sole. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"TASTY & EXPENSIVE FILETS" RM L on 8/10/2017 9:55 AM Rating:
Review: These frozen Sole Filets were easier to defrost & separate than anticipated. Main complaint is cost (even with discount-without which, would not have even bothered ordering). Quality, tasty fish-

"Reminds me of flounder" Judy L on 7/24/2017 12:45 AM Rating:
Review: I have made this fish sauteed, but my favorite is to stuff it with crab stuffing similar to stuffed flounder. It is a very light, mild flavored fish, and has become one of our favorites.

"Yummy Petrale Sole Arrived Frozen in Spite of our Heat Wave!" Katherine H on 6/30/2017 1:02 PM Rating:
Review: The nice sized sole filets were absolutely wonderful with a lovely mild flavor. I was worried about shipping because we were in the midst of a heat wave when my order was sent. But, no worries at all, the Sole arrived still solidly frozen. Wonderful seafood and wonderful service.

"Great, light fish" Leta on 6/1/2017 4:03 PM Rating:
Review: Vital Choice Sole is my favorite whitefish. It is light and flavorful. I love it!

"wild petrale sole" Phillipine A on 5/19/2017 7:38 AM Rating:
Review: I love the sole and my husband like it. I cooks real nice and taste great.

"HALIBUT AT ITS BEST" TOUTANT on 5/12/2017 9:54 AM Rating:
Review: WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

"Will be buying again" Deb on 5/7/2017 11:35 AM Rating:
Review: Perfect portion size and it has a light delicate taste.

"surprisingly delicate" Leila S on 4/20/2017 10:45 AM Rating:
Review: I am hooked! This fish is so delicate in flavor and texture and no at all 'fishy' in flavor. I just dusted it with flour and pan fried it 2 mins on each side. Delectable!

"PETRALE SOLE" WANDA O on 4/1/2017 11:44 AM Rating:
Review: THIS IS AN EXCELLENT FISH, VERY GOOD BREADED OR PLAIN

"petrale sole" Paulette C on 3/9/2017 7:09 AM Rating:
Review: good

"Fabulous white fish!" Dee T on 3/4/2017 12:45 PM Rating:
Review: These are so good. They are a mild tasting white fish. Sometimes I bake them with a mixture of mayo and grated Parmesan cheese on top, or lemon juice with salt and pepper or dipped in milk and then dusted with seasoned flour and pan fried. No matter how I cook them, they are always very tasty.

"Dedicated Customer" Geni D on 3/4/2017 7:22 AM Rating:
Review: Easy to cook, does well with different seasoning. Light and tasty just baked on a cookie sheet

"Decent!" Lowrie Ward on 3/1/2017 9:18 AM Rating:
Review: tasty and relatively inexpensive. Not my favorite fish, but it gets the job done. They are easy to prepare and thaw pretty quickly.

"petrale sole" Deb G on 2/25/2017 10:18 AM Rating:
Review: The fish is delicious. I put lemon, salt, pepper, some panko bread crumbs and butter and baked in oven. I was a upset when the bag leaked all over the refrigerator and smelled really fishy. However, once cooked it did not taste fishy at all. I would suggest defrosting in a dish or pan. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Sole. We do recommend thawing our frozen goods in a dish in case there is any leakage. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Petrale Sole" Willie T on 2/24/2017 1:44 PM Rating:
Review: This is a really good fish with a smooth flavor and texture. It is a quick and easy to cook fish.

"Petrole Sole" Lynette H on 2/4/2017 3:25 PM Rating:
Review: Similar to flounder. Tasty, quick cooking. I will be purchasing more of these

"Wild Petrale Sole" Girard D P on 1/24/2017 6:12 PM Rating:
Review: The Sole was received in excellent condition, and we have had two amazing meals of it, using a recipe from the New York Times. We will be ordering more soon.

"Wild Petrale Sole" Anne Conatser on 1/23/2017 3:29 PM Rating:
Review: As with everything I have tried from Vital Choice this is sooo very delicious.

"Very good" Ginny on 1/19/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Review: I love the flavor of a delicate Dover sole so I didn't know if I'd like the wild petrale sole. I was pleasantly surprised. I made lemon caper sole and enjoyed it very much. The flavor is not quite as delicate as Dover sole, but I'd recommend it.

"Great Fish!" Jo on 1/19/2017 4:48 AM Rating:
Review: We tried the petrale sole for the first time and we loved it. The portions were very easy to remove from the bag, so that we only used what was needed. They cooked quickly and evenly and were delicious. We sauteed them and then deglazed the pan with white wine and added lemon juice and capers. Definitely a recommended choice.

"Soulful Sole" Gregory F on 12/23/2016 9:45 AM Rating:
Review: Very very good!

"Petrale Sole" Angie G on 12/15/2016 3:33 PM Rating:
Review: I was disappointed with the Petrale Sole. I should know better, I'm a big fresh fish fan, but I wanted to have some good fish choices stashed away in my freezer for last minute meals. I think because it's such a thin filet, that it doesn't freeze well, thawed, it's a little tough when baked or sauteed instead of tender as it would be fresh. I'm trying to think of what to do with the remainder of the filets, maybe fish cakes? pity.... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Petrale Sole in your Whitefish Sampler. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"A great mild fish" Barbara Beals on 12/15/2016 3:05 PM Rating:
Review: This sole has been an item that I try to keep stocked in my freezer for quite some time. It is one of the items that I love to give as gifts because everyone loves it.

"Wonderful" Kathleen on 12/12/2016 10:05 AM Rating:
Review: This is the first time I tried the Petrale Sole and it won't be the last. So delicious and not a trace of a fishy odor. Cooks in a jiffy and so many ways to prepare it.

"Great Petrale" B. Beals on 12/11/2016 1:33 PM Rating:
Review: This was a gift to a friend to whom I had given some last year. She requested it for Christmas this year. I also love this petrale sole and fix it often.

"faster than a burger" Carol Kalbaugh on 11/3/2016 9:17 AM Rating:
Review: These cook up so quickly, by the time the vegetable is done the fish is ready to go. Just a little lemon , butter and maybe some herbs. It doesn't need anything else.

"Mr.." Edward J on 10/15/2016 7:46 PM Rating:
Review: With my experience with Vital Choice this is likely a quality fish but overpoweringly salty. Didn't know that it contains 617 mg of sodium per 6 oz serving. Wish I could return it or get store credit. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Petrale Sole. I do see our Customer Service Team has spoken with you regarding this order and resolved this issue. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Wonderful Wild Petrale Sole" Emma-Louise B on 10/15/2016 7:28 AM Rating:
Review: So pleased with portion sizes that were far more than I expected; tasted superb!

"Petrale Sole" Bendetta H on 10/10/2016 9:22 AM Rating:
Review: Never ate Sole before. My family fell in love with this fish. Fresh taste

"Good for soups" Charles H on 10/7/2016 3:57 PM Rating:
Review: I enjoy making seafood chowder and I add salmon, cod, halibut, shrimp, oysters, kelp, petrale sole, etc to my chowder along with garden fresh vegetables and one of Vital Choices premium soup mixes. It is fantastic, hearty, delicious, and healthy with lots of omega-3s. There are many uses for petrale sole, this is but one. Bone Appetit!

"Great taste" Elisabeth S on 9/17/2016 7:48 AM Rating:
Review: This is my first purchase of the wild Petrale sole. I was very impressed by the mild taste and the consistency of the fish filet. I browned it in olive oil and butter, it took no time to cook. Great choice.

"Hoped for Better" Lauren on 9/5/2016 1:43 PM Rating:
Review: I am a huge fan of sole and expected to love it. However I found it to be a bit rubbery when I defrosted it. Even though it was rubbery upon defrosting, it did cook up beautiful and flakey. Unfortunately it was also a bit fishy which is not typical of sole known for its mild and delicate texture and flavor. I don't know if I received old ones or if this is how Petrale normally is. Did not like it enough to buy again but hoping to find a great sole to get delivered fresh month after month. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in your order of Sole. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss this order. Thank you, Vital Choice

"Wonderful Fish" Deb Lee on 8/30/2016 10:16 AM Rating:
Review: So easy to saute and what a wonderful non fishy tasting fish! Great in fish tacos also!

"Lee" Deb on 8/30/2016 10:11 AM Rating:
Review: Love, love, love this fish! Fantastic with lemon butter and capers.

"Excellant!" Carol on 8/8/2016 11:44 AM Rating:
Review: This is the best sole I've eaten in a long time and it's packaged in a way that makes it very easy to handle.

"Fast and healthy" Lelabelle on 6/28/2016 4:15 AM Rating:
Review: The Petrale Sole fillets are quick cooking in a skillet or oven with the seasoning of your choice.

"good sole" Karen L on 5/26/2016 4:14 AM Rating:
Review: The fish was very frozen when it arrived (a good thing) and it was well packed. There was good communication so I knew when it was coming.

"Just OK" Donna C on 5/17/2016 3:32 AM Rating:
Review: I tried this a few months ago and thought it was good. Too dry and without flavor. Clearly I am not cooking it right, and probably too much. Could you help with a recipe that might enhance this more? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service team will reach out to you today to offer some cooking tips and answer any questions you may have. Thank you! Vital Choice

"so so" Margie S on 4/26/2016 5:02 AM Rating:
Review: so far have only prepared this fish one time still getting to know how to cook this unsure as of yet if I will purchase this again.

"Love it!" KarenH on 4/25/2016 5:34 AM Rating:
Review: This is my first time eating sole. I love it! I used a simple blend of oil, balsamic vinegar, salt, pepper, chopped fresh garlic and baked in my convection for 15min. Yum!

"Thanks for the recipe" T. Halvorson on 4/23/2016 7:10 PM Rating:
Review: Just tried the petrale sole. Absolutely delicious. Used your recipe - using basil and substituting capers for chives. Thanks for supplying that recipe. Very simple and delicious.

"good for you... but a bit bland" Denise on 4/21/2016 10:44 AM Rating:
Review: perhaps i'm not the best at spicing up fish, but used capers, oil and seasonings.. but still kind of bland; dry but i may have overbaked - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you!

"Excellent" Marie on 4/19/2016 5:07 AM Rating:
Review: This makes an excellent piccata. Note that each package is very large. We eat just one fillet for 2 people so we open the package, take out one fillet, and put the rest back in the freezer. Some times there are little bones so be careful. The flavor is wonderful.

"Wild Petrale Sole Portions" Diane Miskiewicz on 4/4/2016 6:26 AM Rating:
Review: Made this yesterday (fish tacos) very good.

"Wild pretrale sole" Nancy on 3/1/2016 4:19 AM Rating:
Review: I defrosted one filet in the refrigerator Andre first step in my preparation is rinsing quickly with cold water and pat dry. After that, I always give the fish a sniff test. This piece had a fishy smell. Not terrible, but fishy. Since I have more, I will attempt again. If still fishy, the cats will have some expensive cat food. I highly doubt I will order this again. I will stick with the salmon or halibut. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Petrale Sole. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!

"talk about a fast dinner !" carol k on 2/2/2016 12:13 PM Rating:
Review: This fish cooks up so fast. If you put on the instant rice before you start the fish, it's done at the same time. Then you just need a vegie and done. So much better than fast food.

"fishy" Ellen M on 2/1/2016 8:38 AM Rating:
Review: I was very disappointed in the Petrale Sole as I did not expect it to be fishy tasting. It clearly was not fresh when it was frozen and it will not be purchased again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the Petrale Sole. I do see our Customer Service Team has been in touch with you regarding the Petrale Sole. If you have any questions please let us know. Thank you! Vital Choice Team

"Outstanding!" Nancy M. on 1/25/2016 7:51 AM Rating:
Review: Petrale Sole is hard to find in my area so I was very anxious to try it. I was not disappointed. Will definitely order again.

"A real treat." Diane P on 1/20/2016 4:28 AM Rating:
Review: Generous portions of delicious fish!

"Delicious" Carol K on 1/19/2016 7:16 AM Rating:
Review: Your sales rep suggested this and I was very pleasantly surprised. Ordering more this week.

"Petrale Sole" Rene G on 1/6/2016 4:55 PM Rating:
Review: Just as tasty!

"Petrale sole" Arthur Palmunen on 12/11/2015 12:23 PM Rating:
Review: I had petrale when I visited the west coast many years ago and loved it. I was disappointed that I could never find it for sale back home on the east coast. When I saw that Vital Choice had it available, I figured I'd give it a try and I was not disappointed. It tastes amazingly fresh for a frozen item, with a good firm texture. The suggested recipe they list for it under the "recipes' tab on their website is also particularly good.

"Petrale Sole" David A on 12/11/2015 5:37 AM Rating:
Review: This was my first time ordering the Petrale Sole. It was as good as I hoped and I placed a second order for my mother-in-law!

"Senior" Joseph D on 12/10/2015 8:25 AM Rating:
Review: WE have not tried it yet. This is the first time we ordered this item. We are sure it will be great.

"Fresh from the sea!" Meredyth on 12/9/2015 7:58 AM Rating:
Review: Both my husband and I are surf fishermen who have enjoyed the absolutely fresh taste of summer flounder caught right off the beach. We had our first taste of petrale sole and it tastes exactly like our summer flounder! Our tastebuds didn't sense any strong fishy taste at all. We love it. I dip it into flour, then egg, then homemade bread crumbs and fry quickly on the stove. Delicious!

"Ok but slightly fishy" Martha on 11/17/2015 10:00 AM Rating:
Review: Not sure I would order again. It has a slightly fishy smell, unlike really fresh sole - Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you soon to discuss this order. Thank you!"

"wild petrale sole" Janette Deininger on 10/25/2015 1:18 PM Rating:
Review: I made one yesterday by broiling it. It had a slight fishy taste to it. I was disappointed. It did flake nice and there were no bones though. - Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Petrale Sole. Our Customer Service Team will contact you soon to discuss. Thank you."

"Superb" Lela on 10/22/2015 3:05 AM Rating:
Review: I prepared this fish a few days ago for dinner. I just simply seasoned and quickly cooked in a hot iron skillet. This fish was excellent. The flavor is mild, the fillets are thin, and they do not taste fishy. They appear to be similar looking to Tilapia, but Tilapia is farm raised and I don't want to eat that type of fish. I will be ordering more of this delicious sole.

"petrale sole" terri on 10/17/2015 9:11 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent fish! great packaging, prompt service.

"Sole is my favorite fish" Marlene Sheetz on 9/25/2015 2:31 PM Rating:
Review: If I had known this was not sole I would not have bought it. To me this tastes more like flounder which you say it really is a mild flounder. It was good but will not be one of my all time favorites.

"Sole" Carol S on 9/23/2015 4:04 AM Rating:
Review: Even my hubby likes it and he is note a big fish eater like me Wonderful Flavor Prefect size Thank You

"Good food" Diane T. on 9/9/2015 9:34 AM Rating:
Review: Sauteed one for breakfast. Good quality meat. No rubbery texture. Just don't forget the salt1

"Wild Petrale Sole" Li-Ann Lee on 8/24/2015 5:38 PM Rating:
Review: The Wild Petrale Sole are very fresh and tasty. We enjoyed it very much. Thank you,

"Best Sole Ever" Mary on 8/20/2015 6:21 AM Rating:
Review: The sole is sweet, firm, and arrived rock solid frozen. Absolutely delicious and simple to prepare.

"Nice addition!" Mikki on 8/13/2015 6:48 AM Rating:
Review: We are so happy you added this petrale sole to your selection. Every piece has been perfect and I do like the packaging, very user friendly and easy to take out one piece without defrosting the whole package. Thank you so much!

Return to product details >>