Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Wild Blueberries 1 lb bags, individually quick-frozen

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"They were goodi" Yvonne George on 7/10/2021 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I quite enjoyed them

"Great company!!!" Carla on 7/3/2021 4:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My order come fast ( totally across the country), nice wrapped and frozen and delicious. And they have a system sent in the box to recycling their wrapping, and your old jeans, great idea.

"Excellent Blueberries" Sue Samer on 6/3/2021 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have purchased Vital Choice blueberries for 10 years now. Superior quality as are the salmon. Try them! Quick ordering & shipping.

"Mrs." Sandra W on 5/20/2021 11:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have been ordering these blueberries for many years. Love them.

"Not always sweet but still nutritious" Aviatrix1956 on 5/7/2021 4:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I eat these every morning on my cereal. They are not always sweet but the nutrition is still there. They are convenient to use because I can keep them frozen until the next bag is needed. I like the smaller size for use on cereal. I just got the strawberries but have not had a chance to try them yet. Looking forward to that.

"Wild blueberries" June on 4/29/2021 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best of The Best wild blueberries!

"Blueberry" Lisa W on 4/23/2021 2:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very delicious

"Unique flavor" Elena R on 4/16/2021 11:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Small and extremely tasty

"Vital Choice Wild Blueberries" patrick s on 4/2/2021 8:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Yes!

"Great taste" Dorothy on 3/26/2021 2:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really love these blueberries. They taste good and I put them in my smoothie and my oatmeal. I enjoy them everyday. They are also good for my eyes which is a plus.

"Best blueberries on the olanet" Jeanne Conkright on 3/20/2021 7:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love blueberries! But these blueberries are just extraordinary. They truly are the best blueberries I’ve ever tasted.

"Great!" Sue H on 3/15/2021 5:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor and quality.

"Great blueberries" Larry Freedle on 3/13/2021 9:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We really enjoyed the blueberries in our hot cereal as well as in some scones I made. Great taste!! Will buy again

"Small berries" Susan Manley on 3/12/2021 2:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Organic berries were smaller than I expected compared to frozen organic blueberries I get at the local grocery stores. Also they were not very flavorful. There organic blueberries were more expensive than my local store(not counting shipping I was a bit disappointed and would only order again if my local stores were out. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Wild organic blueberries are much smaller in size, but with twice the amount of antioxidants. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best blueberries ever" Catherine Carlise on 3/5/2021 4:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These little organic blueberries are the best I have purchased anywhere. I love the size and the flavor is great!

"blueberries" Michael Francis Spelman on 2/26/2021 12:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: very sour tasting would not reorder Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"My wife loves them!" Mario Valenzuela on 2/25/2021 10:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My wife purchases blue berries weekly...though cultivated, she buys organic I ordered your frozen berries with some trepidation and was relieved that my wife commented that these berries are the best! Will definitely reorder.

"Wild blueberries" Henry Whitesel on 2/12/2021 3:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Berries have much better flavor than commercially grown blueberries. Very refreshing. They taste like the huckle berries I have picked here in the Pensylvania forests. I will purchase more if we stay free of the Covid-19 virus.

"Sweet berries" Evelyn on 1/29/2021 7:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent. Better than the strawberries and raspberries

"Best blueberries!" Lisa on 1/28/2021 6:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These blueberries are juicy and sweet! Highly recommend them.

"Frozen Blueberries" Mary McCulloch on 1/24/2021 1:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family are all enjoying blue berry muffins and/or blueberry pies. The berries arrived in excellent condition.

"THE BEST BLUEBERRIES!" Mom Ferrari on 1/15/2021 9:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I highly recommend these organic wild blueberries. Just run under cool water for a moment and you have sweet, delicious blueberries any time! Great on cereal, in a smoothie, or on top of a scoop of vanilla ice cream.

"Delicious!" Elena on 12/29/2020 2:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Small but power packed flavor! Want more!!!

"Best Organic Blueberries" Sue Samer on 12/27/2020 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: THE BEST........starting with ease of ordering, prompt delivery, friendly customer service to the high quality product! You can’t find a better place to shop. 5⭐️ Rating!

"Great for smoothies" Chase Twilley on 12/25/2020 5:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love these blueberries in smoothies and to give frozen to our 2 year old twin boys!

"Lisa" Lisa Wheeler on 12/9/2020 2:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These blueberries are larger than any I've picked on our hillside. Taste was very good.

"Blueberries" arlene lekan on 10/4/2020 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: They were dry and chewy and not tasty

"Always the best" LuAnn on 9/10/2020 8:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It has been a number of years since I ordered from Vital Choice but the Blueberries are still as perfect as they were when I last ordered them! They are my favorite choice in berries but my limited income requires that I use them sparingly and use less expensive options, too.

"Juicy, tasty berries" Doris Westberg on 9/4/2020 9:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These Blueberries are so juicy and tasty; just the right size, too, not too small nor too big. I "discovered" that I love to pop them into my mouth in their frozen state, especially on hot, dry, days. They seem to take care of my thirst instantly. Simply delicious!

"Organic Wild Blueberries" Sheryl on 9/4/2020 5:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these blueberries! Quality is excellent and delicious! I will continue to purchase!

"fruits and health" sondra smith on 9/3/2020 3:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Blueberries from Vital Choice are sweet and fit into health schemes. They benefit the eyes and brain and are recommended by my niece, a nutritionist ,The.Vital Choice company is dependable for a good product.

"bring back the smaller blueberries please!" Charlie on 5/31/2020 8:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Why have you changed to bigger blueberries? We learned from you years ago that the smaller ones have more antioxidant power (more surface area); also, these larger ones have NO flavor. We used them in smoothies every day; please bring back the original small berries. By the way, your website description of this item still claims "smaller berries". Not true any longer. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. I do see you have discussed this with our customer service team. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Thank you!

"Delicious Blueberries" Richard on 11/7/2019 3:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ordered and received frozen organic blueberries and they are fantastic. Excellent quality and flavor, arrived fast and still frozen. Was very happy with the order and shipping, I will definitely be a returning customer!

"Delicious!" Sarah on 10/13/2019 7:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These blueberries taste just like the blueberries on the North Shore in Minnesota! Delicious and nutritious! The smaller the berries, the better. The huge ones from the grocery store do not even come close in flavor.

"Blueberries" Carolyn on 8/25/2019 6:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These blueberries are always delicious. Never disappointed.

"Not that plump" Wendy Savino on 3/10/2019 4:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: these blueberries are just okay. I buy them because they are organic and not in season here. They are not as plump as some other brands.

"Pricey but nice" DT on 1/2/2019 3:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent, succulent, small wild blueberries, NOT like the ones pictured. Perfect for health conscious smoothie drinkers.

"The Best" Lisa H on 7/3/2018 10:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I cannot ever be without these in my freezer. I use in smoothies, and baking. The best.

"blueberry" Jen Y on 6/21/2018 6:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Excellent" Kara on 6/15/2018 5:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Packaging of product is first rate. The quality of the blueberries is consistently good. Pricey, but cannot find WILD blueberries just anywhere.

"Great Blueberries" Steven J on 6/15/2018 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best blueberries we ever ate. Great in oatmeal, cereal and yogurt.

"organic wild blueberries" JoEllen K on 6/8/2018 3:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've never had a blueberry taste this way. All the flavor and the sweet flavor of the blueberry seemed to have bled out of the berry as soon as they thawed. Then the inner part of the blueberry was without taste or flavor. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Great taste" Steven J on 5/24/2018 2:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We eat them on oat meal and cereal. Great taste. Would buy again.

"Wild Blueberries" Sue T on 5/11/2018 4:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent berries, worth every penny. I also like that they are packaged in paper rather than plastic.

"Organic Blueberries" Margie B on 5/10/2018 5:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome! We use blueberries in our breakfast protein shakes and weekend pancakes. It's easier to have them readily available in the freezer than trying to find them in the grocery store every week. And of course Organic is always best😉

"Great Wild Berries" Karen L H on 5/3/2018 7:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Nice and sweet.

"Excellent!" Kristen P on 4/27/2018 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fantastic product!

"Love these with Quinoa" Renee on 3/17/2018 7:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the taste and the fact that they thaw so easily since they are individually frozen. Great job,

"Customer" Sandra White on 3/15/2018 12:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these blueberries

"Organic Wile Blueberries" E. John Buzza on 3/9/2018 8:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These berries were very tiny and had no flavor. Way over priced for the quality of the product. Hello John, Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you.

"The best!" Sharon L on 3/4/2018 3:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering Vital Choice blueberries for years — they are wonderful. Have not bought fresh ever since we discovered them.

"Richard" Richard P on 2/16/2018 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Super tasting blueberries, conveniently packaged.

"Wild Blueberries" Carol on 2/2/2018 7:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Was concerned that these might not arrived frozen after 3 days but they were completely frozen. Such a difference in taste between the wild and the ones you buy in the grocery store. Small and sweet and love they are organic!

"Better than Best" Teresa F on 2/2/2018 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These Blueberries make the Best Blueberry Pancakes, just fold in 1 cup of frozen blueberries right before cooking pancakes. Top with Maple Syrup for a healthy meal.

"Organic Wild Blueberries" Mary Ann G on 2/2/2018 4:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These berries are delicious. I was surprised that when they defrosted they were not mushy, but in perfect, just picked condition. I am looking forward to ordering your other berry selections in the future.

"BLUE BERRYS" JON R on 2/1/2018 7:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: ALWAYS GREAT QUALITY

"Breakfast wouldn't be the same without Blueberries" Judith S on 1/5/2018 12:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these blueberries. Have them for breakfast in my oatmeal just about every day. Big plus: taste delicious and healthy too.

"Blueberry" Richi G on 12/18/2017 8:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: They are tasteless! Expensive and tasteless! - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Bluebberries" Karen on 12/17/2017 4:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these blueberries. I eat them plain, added to smoothies, on salads.

"Excellent berries" Karen C on 12/15/2017 3:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best berries ever! Just Iike picking berries as a kid

"Blueberries" Diane M on 12/15/2017 3:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love these blueberries! And Vital Choice's customer service is awesome!

"Best Blueberries" Teresa Fulton on 10/21/2017 5:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the best frozen blueberries that you can buy, and way better than fresh ones at the Grocery Store, these compare with the fresh ones picked off my blueberry bush.

"Organic Wild Blueberries" Juanita on 10/19/2017 12:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Organic Wild Blueberries are so delicious...they were carefully shipped in dry ice and arrived frozen. The taste is so pure and clean. Wild Blueberries are known to have a sky high level of antioxidants. I will be ordering more blueberries very soon. Thank you VitalChoice for providing such a nutritious product!

"Antiviral" Sam on 9/28/2017 8:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Per my health reading, this product has antiviral properties to help your body combat the shingles and the Epstein-Barr (mono) virus. I use it it smoothies frequently. These blueberries are not the ones in the grocery store. They are smaller, darker and have much more flavor. I order them often. They always come frozen. I plan to continue to order indefinitely.

"Tender Berries" Joyce on 8/26/2017 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Great flavor and skin is not tough like some organic berries. Wish organic blueberries were a tad smaller in size.

"Blueberries" Kerry B on 8/6/2017 2:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Trying to get in 1-2 servings of blueberries a day since they are so good for you. Have studied that wild blueberries are so much better for you and higher in antioxidants. Just as they say, wild blueberries are much smaller than what you see in the store and are packed with more of a punch! I've been making drinks with these organic wild blueberries. Not anything fancy, just put in the frozen blueberries, water or almond milk, and a little Stevia if needed.

"Blueberries" Sue M on 7/22/2017 1:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Please insure the source location online matches the product package. Online said Canada and package said USA. Either is fine. Confusing when different. - Thank you for your feedback. Our Website Team will adjust the information to show the correct country of origin. We appreciate your review! Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best Blueberries short of justpicked!" Susan N on 7/22/2017 1:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these berries. They are perfect. They are uniformly shaped and there are NEVER any to throw away. I mostly put then in my organic non-fat plain yogurt daily. Sometimes I make pancakes for my grandson👌 And they are available year round. Could not be more delicious or convenient.

"frozen Blueberry" Jen-Rong Yang on 6/29/2017 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: better than last shipping

"Blueberries" Jill on 6/26/2017 4:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious in my smoothies

"truly wild" Larisa L. on 6/23/2017 8:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Berries are very small, more like huckleberries. Very flavorful. If using for baking, add at the very last minute. They thaw very quickly and stain the dough if taking out of the freezer early. The muffins I made the first time turn out very blue all over. It didn't affect the taste, only the appearance.

"yang" Jen-Rong on 6/17/2017 9:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Should use styrofoam container instead of carton box for exterior packing. Blueberry packs were arrived soft even contain dry ice. Thank you for providing this feedback. We will contact you today.

"Very Good!" cathy on 6/15/2017 1:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I like having organic blueberries whenever I want them. Hard to find a consistent supply in the grocery store.

"Blueberries" Thomas C on 5/14/2017 11:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality and taste. Hard to maintain flavor when berries are frozen but here are a cut above in both texture and flavor

"Blueberry" Karan B on 5/4/2017 6:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As close to fresh as possible

"Blueberries,etc." tom p on 4/29/2017 7:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The blueberries from Canada are excellent. I used to order several packs of all your berries for many years,but have concerns about the countries the others are from. Have you ever considered U.S grown berries?

"great tasting product" cathy on 4/29/2017 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like having blueberries available for me to eat every day. The grocery store doesn't always have organic blueberries in stock. They make a great addition to my kefir each day.

"Absolutely Delicious!" Theresa on 3/31/2017 8:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had finished my first order of wild blueberries and bought some regular organic blueberries locally and served them at my Sunday family dinner. My 6 yr. old Great grandson tasted them and announced, "I like the little ones better Grandmom". I respect his taste and opinion. I ordered 16 lbs. and they're going fast. Hopefully there will be some left when the family comes for dinner again in two weeks.

"Organic Wild Blueberries" Linda on 3/31/2017 4:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious

"blueberries" Jen-Rong on 3/16/2017 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Wild Organic Berries" Samuel J S on 3/10/2017 7:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: PURE GOODNESS, little morsels from God thru Vital Choice. Your company is the model for others to follow.

"Organic, Quality, Sweet, Wild Blueberries!" Joan on 3/10/2017 7:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice is our favorite place to buy organic high quality Wild Blueberries. They are firm, sweet, and very healthy. Perfect for our morning smoothies! We love Vital Choice for all our wild caught sea food and wild frozen Blueberries... the very best!

"Fresh and sweet" Cecelia on 3/5/2017 8:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Knowing that blueberries provide nutritional benefits I use these in my breakfast shake. I have tried other blueberries...fresh and frozen...and these are by far the best and the price is very competitive.

"Dedicated Customer" Geni D on 3/4/2017 7:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have ordered from Vital Choice over 10 years and the blueberries are an everyday staple. Nothing compares to the flavor, consistency and quality

"Frozen Blueberries" Willie T on 2/24/2017 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The blueberries taste and feel fresh. They are the best frozen blueberries that I have eaten.

"Absolutely THE best❤" Judy C on 2/19/2017 5:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love your frozen berries so much. You know you've opened an excellent product when a FROZEN bag of fruit emits such a flavorful and strong aroma. Just about everyday, we thaw out a cup full, add Greek yogurt and organic granola, oh, my goodness, not only does it taste so delicious, it does your guts good.😆

"the best!" robin on 2/19/2017 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the best blueberries I have ever tasted.

"Best Blueberries" Joe D. on 2/17/2017 6:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These blueberries are both wild & organic. So many other options are only one or the other. These are delivered fast and perfectly frozen.

"Wild Organic Blueberries" Sue S on 2/16/2017 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have purchased these delicious pump fresh blueberries for so many years. My grandchildren are in love with them also. In fact I won a Vital Choice contest using my grand girls & bags of blueberries in a photo. They are delightful!!!!

"Wild Blueberries" Craig D. on 2/10/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best Tasting Wild Blueberries I've had...now if they could only take PayPal for an additional level of online security...

"Blueberries" Lynette H on 2/4/2017 3:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Small but fabulous taste. I love to put a handful into shakes and breakfast cereals.

"Wild Organic Blueberries" Sara Rogers on 2/2/2017 1:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! Will recommend them to family and Friends!

"Tiny * Tasteless" Jean Walbridge on 1/26/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Giving these three stars only because they're organic. Because they are frozen, they lose taste. Also, they're teeny tiny. Will not reorder. Hello Jean, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice and for sharing your review. Our Customer Service Department will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best Blueberries I've had!" David on 9/26/2016 11:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the Wild Blueberries you're looking for! They're the smallest blueberries I've seen personally, but that is fantastic because that is how you know their pure & real wild organic blueberries!

"wild organic blueberries" Linda on 9/23/2016 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying these blueberries for about a year now. Always arrive frozen and they are delicious. Wild blueberries have so much more antioxidants than regular blueberries and to find them with no pesticides, is why I keep coming back.

"Wonder Berries" Albert G L on 8/31/2016 10:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, Nutritious, and Efficacious for your organism.

"Wonder Berries" Albert G L on 8/31/2016 10:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, Nutritious, and Efficacious for your organism.

"Wild blueberries" Linda on 8/9/2016 4:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been ordering these wild blueberries for around 7 months now. A friend thought he was doing me a favor last month and he bought me a few large bags of frozen wild blueberries from WholeFoods. They were ok, but they were not organic and definitely not as sweet as these berries. I cut corners with my purchases like everyone else, but not when it comes to my food. I'm a smart consumer and these wild blueberries are delicious. I get them shipped one a month and they have always arrived in great condition, frozen. If you don't know the benefits of wild blueberries please look into it. They are loaded with antioxidants and other nutrients our bodies need.

"Simply the best" Maria on 7/12/2016 9:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: By far, these are consistently the best wild blueberries we've ever tasted. The wild blueberries that we purchase at the grocery store simply do not come close to the quality and flavor of Vital Choice blueberries.

"So Good!!" Judy N on 6/21/2016 4:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm so glad Vital Choice makes organic wild blueberries so readily available. I cannot find anything that compares locally. Wild blueberries are naturally smaller than cultivated ones, so there's no reason for disappointment in the size - it's just confirmation that they're wild, and they confer health benefits beyond what cultivated ones do.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad