For the product:
Wild Atlantic Calamari
Wild Atlantic Calamari
12 oz packs, product of USA
Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice. Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.

Average Ratings: 4.5

"Love these" Judith Gerharz on 8/12/2021 1:33 PM Review: I like to stock up because these are so good and easy to prepare. My favorite recipe is a calamari salad.
"Customer" Brandi on 3/4/2021 7:37 AM Review: This is so hard to find here in Utah. The quality is great along with the taste.
"Best calamari ever!" Joni on 2/25/2021 7:16 AM Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for a long time and had never tried the calamari. On my last order, I though I'd give them a go and I'm so glad I did. They are the best calamari I have ever had. So fresh and delicious. So easy to prepare. They are now a regular for me.
"calamari" Manuel Aza on 2/23/2021 11:18 AM Review: I was not happy. It was raw. I thought it was cooked when I ordered. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team
"Not tender. Sorry won’t reorder" Giovanna Marino on 2/7/2021 8:31 PM Review: These calamari were not good. They were very hard. I had to throw them out. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team
"Frozen but taste like fresh" Liz on 1/22/2021 7:53 AM Review: I order calamari almost every time I shop. I've breaded them, sauteed them with lime and butter and tonight we will have marina sauce with calamari....easy to thaw and oh so tasty.
"Wild caught calamari" Giovanna Marino on 11/28/2020 5:06 AM Review: These four sets of calamari went in the garbage. Terrible smell.
"Great choice." Wayne Losano on 11/13/2020 4:16 AM Review: The Vital Choice calamari was a great choice for us, fresher tasting than our usual source, reasonably priced, shipped as promised, well packaged, and all in all very fine.
"Disappointed" Linda Kusiak on 10/30/2020 9:14 AM Review: Really disappointed with the calamari. Didn’t taste anything like what I’ve been eating all my life all over the Western Hemisphere. Like the taste had been bleached out. Won’t order again. Hello Linda, We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Calamari. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team
"Calamari...unbelievable" John Ferrandino on 10/24/2020 6:04 PM Review: Great quality
"Calamari!!" Margie M on 10/19/2020 8:31 AM Review: So good, easy to prepare and a real treat! We are very happy with our experiences with Vital Choice!
"Wild Atlantic Calamari taste good !" Jungsik Kang on 10/16/2020 7:01 AM Review: I love Wild Atlantic Calamari !
"Fantastic Calamari!" Caren on 10/16/2020 4:14 AM Review: I love calamari but had never prepared it myself. I decided to try some from Vital Choice and I'm so glad that I did. The calamari was fresh and clean and surprisingly easy to prepare. Absolutely delicious.
"Great Flavor!" Robert on 10/2/2020 10:09 AM Review: Love the flavor! Only problem was one of the bags had a tear and when I left it out to thaw water was everywhere.
"Tasty fresh calamari" zen2peace on 9/3/2020 7:21 PM Review: These calamari are so fresh and succulent! I simmer them in soy sauce and then eat them with steamed rice for a very low fat meal.
"Spectacular" Karen T on 10/2/2019 4:18 PM Review: I ordered 6 packages, and have eaten two so far. Both were incredibly fresh and thoroughly and properly cleaned (which was a pleasant surprise). I will definitely order again.
"Love this!" Judith G on 6/15/2019 5:39 AM Review: I love using these in so many dishes. Clean and easy to prepare. Importantly I know where it comes from unlike some I can find in supermarkets. It isn't always available but I am first in line when it is.