Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Atlantic Calamari 12 oz packs, product of USA

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Wild caught calamari" Giovanna Marino on 11/28/2020 5:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These four sets of calamari went in the garbage. Terrible smell.

"Great choice." Wayne Losano on 11/13/2020 4:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Vital Choice calamari was a great choice for us, fresher tasting than our usual source, reasonably priced, shipped as promised, well packaged, and all in all very fine.

"Disappointed" Linda Kusiak on 10/30/2020 9:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Really disappointed with the calamari. Didn’t taste anything like what I’ve been eating all my life all over the Western Hemisphere. Like the taste had been bleached out. Won’t order again. Hello Linda, We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Calamari. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Calamari...unbelievable" John Ferrandino on 10/24/2020 6:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality

"Calamari!!" Margie M on 10/19/2020 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So good, easy to prepare and a real treat! We are very happy with our experiences with Vital Choice!

"Wild Atlantic Calamari taste good !" Jungsik Kang on 10/16/2020 7:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Wild Atlantic Calamari !

"Fantastic Calamari!" Caren on 10/16/2020 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love calamari but had never prepared it myself. I decided to try some from Vital Choice and I'm so glad that I did. The calamari was fresh and clean and surprisingly easy to prepare. Absolutely delicious.

"Great Flavor!" Robert on 10/2/2020 10:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Love the flavor! Only problem was one of the bags had a tear and when I left it out to thaw water was everywhere.

"Tasty fresh calamari" zen2peace on 9/3/2020 7:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These calamari are so fresh and succulent! I simmer them in soy sauce and then eat them with steamed rice for a very low fat meal.

"Spectacular" Karen T on 10/2/2019 4:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered 6 packages, and have eaten two so far. Both were incredibly fresh and thoroughly and properly cleaned (which was a pleasant surprise). I will definitely order again.

"Love this!" Judith G on 6/15/2019 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love using these in so many dishes. Clean and easy to prepare. Importantly I know where it comes from unlike some I can find in supermarkets. It isn't always available but I am first in line when it is.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad