Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna 6 oz pouch, with organic jalapeño

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Tuna Lover" Kenneth K on 11/8/2019 4:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best TUNA on the market. Unless you fly 5,000 miles or more and rent a boat and pole catch your own. Tuna is medium-hot. It is moist and delicious and tastes fresh. Yes it costs “just a little more” but if you want the BEST it is well worth the cost. I recommend buying 12 or 24 packages so you will get the discount.

"Yummy!" Tduran on 2/10/2018 5:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love to always purchase this product. It’s not hot, though I wish it was, its a perfect lunch or dinner.

"Spicy tuna" Tduran on 12/7/2017 4:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this tuna that is made with jalapenos. It adds the right amount of spice tuna making a great lunch.

"Wild Albacore Tuna with organic jalapeno" Toni Rickards on 9/9/2017 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wild and Hot... Love it!!

"We love everything we get from Vital Choice!" Nancy Stein on 8/7/2017 3:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's worth the extra price to experience real fresh clean tasty seafood every few days. Don't you agree? Thanks for the fish! Love you. N*

"DELICIOUS" Lynn on 7/30/2017 3:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting wild tuna with organic jalapeno. Flavorful and tasty. Spicy but not hot. Great in so many ways. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.

"AWESOME & CONVENIENT" Lynn on 7/20/2017 7:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice Wild Albacore Tuna with Jalapeno Peppers is FABULOUS tuna. Great for salad or sandwiches The jalapeno pepper adds a nice spicy but not overly hot flavor. Packet is very easy to use. and convenient. Wonderful to tote along for lunch or a picnic.

"Great flavor" Donna G on 12/22/2016 9:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice Wild Albacore Tuna with Jalapeno Peppers is my favorite for tuna salad or sandwiches The jalapeno pepper adds flavor + the packet variety is very easy to use.

"Wild Albacore Tuna with Jalapeño Peppers" Toni R on 9/24/2016 5:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A Real Delish Zinger for our Tastebuds!

"Fantastic Tuna" Anthony W on 3/15/2016 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is "to die for tuna" for two for lunch or dinner !!! This is great for travelers who want to take along supplies. Of course keep it at home too !!! Love it!!! Nice spcieness !

"wild albacore tuna with jalapeno peppers" Rose Ann Breitbach on 3/7/2016 9:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: So light and has a nice kick. Good as a salad topper. Will do a sandwich next with just a small amount of Greek plain yogurt. Keeps well in frig after opening.

"FANTASTIC!" Denise on 10/14/2015 4:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This tuna is so good, you will never eat it from a can again. Light solid fillet.

"Wild Abacore Tuna with Jalapeno" Ann on 2/23/2015 3:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What a pleasant surprise! The Jalapeno peppers give this tuna a mild spicy flavor that we love.

"Golfwitch" Marsha on 5/8/2014 3:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This makes the best Tuna Salad I have ever had

Return to product details >>
Ad