Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna 3 oz pouch, no added salt

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Outstanding Product" Helen Humphrey on 9/26/2020 11:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is one of several times we have ordered this tuna in a pouch. The small pouches are good for two sandwiches and the larger pouch is great for four sandwiches. So great tasting. Nice and clean. Top quality. Will continue to keep ordering. I don't use any other tuna but Vital Choice. Top of the line. Highly recommend.

"Tastes just caught" April Y on 5/26/2018 8:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can not get tuna anywhere else now! I never knew it was supposed to be like this, so good tatses like fresh not fishy. This size makes a perfect grab and go lunch or food for hikes.

"Wild Albacore Tuna no added salt" Joy on 10/13/2017 2:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!!

"Awesome" Keith on 3/16/2017 4:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Second time I ordered the tuna. Consistently taste great. Perfect portion and low sodium.

"Good Things Come in Small Packages" Margaret S on 2/23/2017 4:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So far, this is the best I have tasted.

"Best I've Had In Years" Margaret Schwarz on 12/16/2016 4:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Decided to sample your product and was delighted. Will be back for more.

"Pouched Tuna is consistently good" Laura B on 11/12/2016 8:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This tuna is tasty, firm and goes great with a salad. We have ordered it several times and have never been disappointed.

"The Best Tuna" Linda N on 10/7/2016 6:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Vital Choice tuna; it is simply the best!

"wild albacore tuna no salt" Christine on 8/22/2016 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste and quality are the best I ever bought from any company. None compares or comes close to your product and you have the lowest mercury compared to other brands

"Good-Tasting Quality Tuna" Chris D on 8/15/2016 1:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I received these tuna pouches as a bonus gift. It is great that this product doesn't need refrigeration. It is a bit dry and comes out of the pouch in a sheet. I have used the tuna as part of my lunch salad. Recently, I opened the pouch, broke up the tuna with a fork, added an organic pickle relish and quality mayonnaise for my husband's sandwich. It was a hit! I'll be purchasing again.

"So This is what Tuna is suppose to taste like?" Sharon Buttermore on 5/9/2016 11:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been eating tuna fish for years and for the first time, ate tuna with out added salt, fish bullion, seasoning and/or oils. I felt I was doing something good for my family. Living in a rural area, access to prime/quality food is challenging, requiring thought/travel. I just never thought to order fresh/food online. Thank you

"LOVE this TUNA!" Paula on 3/23/2016 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best tasting tuna ever. It has a wonderful texture and flavor. Easy to use and prepare multiple different ways.

"No salt added" Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Albacore tuna was delicious as a topper over my green salad, with avocados, onions, sliced olives, and tomatoes.

"I enjoy this no salt added in pouch tuna" David in FL on 12/19/2015 11:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I appreciate this product that Vital Choice offers. I am glad that a No Salt Added version is offered in a pouch. I mix with some olive oil and it makes a great sandwich for lunch.

"Amazing, Fresh and Delicious Tuna" Jennifer Cecere on 11/12/2015 4:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have special dietary needs and have a lot of trouble finding quality food to have on hand and bring on vacations, especially air travel. These tuna packets have saved me and I never leave home without one! Great for plane trips as they are FAA approved! I eat the tune straight out of the pouch at the airport with a piece of fruit. All I ever need is a fork. Take it with me to a restaurant or party and put the tuna straight on salad - SO Many ways to use it. THANK YOU!

"Best Tuna Anywhere" Barbara Bingham on 10/11/2015 8:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent an order of salmon and tuna to my granddaughter and the whole family called both "the best anywhere". The quality is just amazing.

"Albacore Tuna" Pat Y on 9/26/2015 10:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and healthy. I love this tuna and use it in wraps with fresh greens. One of my favorite meals.

"Fabulous Product" Mona L on 8/29/2015 12:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 3-oz size, the easy-to-use pouch, and ease of kitchen storage make this Wild Albacore Tuna a truly outstanding purchase. Ease of clean-up after a quick and very healthy lunch or dinner is also star-rated. Thanks so very much, Vital Choice!

"Tuna" Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the taste and convience of the tuna ! I love all the products from vital choice ! Freshest ever

"Albacore" Cady on 8/31/2014 7:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tasty and easy for travel.

"Wild Albacore Tuna" Christine on 8/3/2014 5:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste and I like the smaller portions of 3 oz and I can trust Vital Choice to sell low mercury tuna158

Return to product details >>
Ad