Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"albert n claxton" albert n claxton on 12/2/2015 6:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great service and support and very prompt with delivery.

"Vital choice is the best" Marylee S on 11/26/2015 5:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: we have been ordering from vital choice for the past 2 -3 years, it has become a mainstay of our diet and I believe our good health is a reflection of including it in our diet.It is the freshest and tastes the best of any salmon I've ever had.

"Fabulous salmon !" Barb S on 11/26/2015 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been getting this for I am thinking close to 10 years now. The portion size6 oz.and the uniform thickness of each piece are what make this my 2nd and 3rd best reasons I buy it. The #1 reason is the taste. I brine it yes you can brine fish which makes it even more moist and tasty.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Marilyn Rainville on 11/20/2015 9:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"Sockeye Salmon Review" Russell H on 11/18/2015 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Far exceeded my expectation. Outstanding product packaging & shipment. Will order again Thx

"Sockeye Salmon" Alexandra S on 11/13/2015 8:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best sockeye salmon I have ever tastedtender, delicious and healthy.

"Wild Salmon Our Family's Favourite" Elena Brower on 11/12/2015 4:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: THANK YOU! This salmon is truly the finest we can find anywhere, and cooks so beautifully.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Sabine Haythe on 11/11/2015 12:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is delicious and arrived to our house in perfect condition in short time . Very happy and looking forward to trying some other of your products . Thank you very much . SH

"Sockeye Salmon" Wendy Bert on 10/26/2015 4:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious

"Gift for grandson" Patty S on 10/24/2015 6:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been sending salmon, tuna and your Waygu burgers to my grandson at college. It is a good investment for his health

"small portions just right" Charlotte on 10/23/2015 10:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are a great alternative to the larger portions that we love. I use these for salads and dinners since they are enough protein for lunch and dinners. The taste is great.

"SALMON" JANET HAYES on 10/23/2015 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: DELICIOUS. NOT AN EXPERIENCE CHEF SO SOMETIMES THE DARKER FLESH OR BLOODLINES CONCERN ME

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Kim F on 10/22/2015 10:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been trying to find a place where I can get fresh seafood- I live in Chicago and believe me finding fresh fish is not easy. Vital Choice was recommended and we were absolutely amazed with the flavor and the freshness of the salmon. We will definitely order again and we can't wait to try the halibut and cod too- since I ordered that as well.

"Yummy salmon" Sandy on 10/22/2015 6:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delicious... Consistently sized and prepared. Packaged well enough for shipping even to SW Florida in the hot summer. You cannot ask for more. :)

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Verna Tripp on 10/21/2015 8:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sent to our friends in Salt Lake City, Ut. and they said they're never had such good salmon and it had completely spoiled them for any other salmon. I have to send them more!!!

"sockeye" johanna b on 10/21/2015 3:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: always consistent and always great flavor.

"Great Salmon" Mary Ann J on 10/16/2015 12:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering my salmon from Vital Choice for over two years. I will not buy salmon in stores because it is either farm raised or from a foreign country. This is the only salmon I will meat. Top quality.

"Outstanding Vital Choice" Tom N on 10/9/2015 1:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The latest shipment of Sockeye is delicious. The texture, moisture content, color and taste is the best Sockeye you will ever find.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Donna B on 10/9/2015 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A treat for the whole family.

"Always Delicious" Cindy S on 10/8/2015 11:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these - so fresh tasting & delicious! Love wild-caught and have been very happy with all Vital Choice products.

"Wild salmon skinless 6oz" Jeanne on 10/8/2015 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent! We keep ordering.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Lorraine M on 10/8/2015 6:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon that I have ever had!

"Wild salmon" Dawn on 10/8/2015 3:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat this Salmon at least three times a week , always so fresh and I trust Vitalchoice ! Love it

"Sockeye salmon" Ron Sutherland on 10/1/2015 6:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the skinless, boneless sockeye! Will continue to order it along with cod and halibut.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Alice S on 9/24/2015 8:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is always a very special dinner and a delight for my family. They manage to be present and accounted for at this dinner. Never a regret. Thanks to Vital Choice.

"All products" Patti S on 9/24/2015 5:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love all your products. The salmon is the best I have ever had. The salmon is the first thing I order on payday. I am 67 and on SSI so that dictates what I can buy. Thank you for all the great products. I buy as much as I can.

"sockeye salmon" Donna B on 9/23/2015 7:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Best!

"Best Salmon ever" Lois T on 9/23/2015 4:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the sockeye salmon. It is so healthy too. No Mercury. Yea!

"Salmon" Nicole on 9/11/2015 8:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love the salmon

"from the ocean to your plate" Alan on 9/9/2015 1:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My wife and I love fresh sea food.. Even the best of the best restraunt can't match this fish.. A+++

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Carrie T on 9/9/2015 11:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am not a big fish fan. I decided to order this salmon from Alaska and it is the best I have ever eaten. Will definitely order again. This is my second order and will always order from Vital Choice. I cannot trust the grocery stores in my area to carry fish from the USA. Thank you Vital Choice.

"Another grateful customer" Linda M on 9/9/2015 6:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your seafood is the best. Thank you for providing superior wild and sustainably harvested food,

"Boneless skinless salmon filets 6 oz." Julia Canipelli on 9/6/2015 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I cooked my salmon with your seasoning on a cedar plan in my oven for 8 minutes at a 350 degree oven and it was delicious and melted in my mouth. I really enjoyed my dinner. Thank you. FYI the order arived primal on dry ice frozen solid.

"My New Favorite Company" Deirdre B on 8/31/2015 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted. I ordered it just in time on a Wednesday, and it was at my doorstep Friday morning....all frozen and packaged beautifully. It couldn't be easier. So easy to cook and delicious. This company is a keeper.

"Excellent salmon" Jean B on 8/28/2015 7:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying salmon from VitalChoice for years now and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent taste, convenient packaging and quick delivery. And what is really great is that it is sustainably harvested.

"Exceeded My Expectations..." Lisa on 8/27/2015 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon I received was of superior quality and I eat salmon quite often. Just as important, I want to complement Vital Choice on its fine packaging and excellent preparation instructions. My orders always arrive in excellent condition. It's a pleasure to do business with a company that consistently exceeds my expectations!!!

"Delicious!" Kathleen on 8/26/2015 2:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I received this as a birthday present. The salmon arrived packed in dry ice and completely frozen. In good condition and ready for my freezer. I had it for dinner last night. It is wonderful! Great taste, color and texture. I recommend it.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Anne Marie Davis on 8/20/2015 8:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon on the planet! Outstanding service at Vital Choice!

"Love the Salmon" E Joy Among on 8/14/2015 6:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My only complaint is the packaging. I loved the styrofoam packaging you used to give. They made wonderful coolers. It all arrived in good frozen condition, just loved the added benefit of the cooler. Thanks for a good product.

"6 oz salmon portions" Adele Anderson on 8/14/2015 12:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Salmon is delicious. Would like it better if all the portions were filets has pictured and not tail and neck pieces.

"Everything" Patti on 8/14/2015 5:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon ever and I love all the products. Wish I could buy more.

"Great" Tom N on 8/13/2015 9:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My last order was great. Taste, texture, color and moisture content, all fantastic! Thank you Vital Choice

"Doris" Doris B on 8/12/2015 9:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon is incredible! Problem with delivery of gift was solved more than I hoped! I will continue to order and recommend!

"Salmon Sockeye" Donna B on 8/8/2015 7:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"Great Salmon, Superior Service" Leslie Colvin on 7/30/2015 4:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a consistent purchaser of Vital Choice for years because the products - especially the salmon - never disappoints. Recently, due to the extraordinarily hot weather, a couple pieces of my order seemed a bit semi-thawed. Customer Service assured me the quality was not compromised because of the processing and packaging - but - sent me replacements anyway! So if you want delicious seafood from a reliable, sustainable resource with Superior customer service, choose Vital a Choice.

"Lifetime customer" Jamie on 7/29/2015 4:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The quality of this salmon is just superb and the customer service just excellent. We love the fact that the salmon is caught sustainably. We order it several times a month and will be customers for life.

"Superb" Jamie Yvars on 7/29/2015 11:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Superb quality salmon, really excellent customer service. We were buying farm-raised salmon at our local grocery store, but after reading about it, realized farm-raised salmon is pretty bad for us and the environment. The difference between Vital Choice salmon and the farm raised junk is night and day. The color, texture, nutrition and of course taste of the Vital Choice salmon is so vastly superior, and it is caught sustainably. We order several times a month as we eat salmon almost every night. Will order the Copper River salmon for the holidays.

"We're Hooked!" Art A on 7/29/2015 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are hooked! We grill these fillets with our own special marinade, and they have become a favorite meal for our kids and grandkids! Thank you!!

"Wild Salmon" Sandy F on 7/23/2015 7:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Yum.....Packaging was perfect. Especially important since we live in Florida. Salmon was delicious and pieces perfectly shaped for consistent cooking. Loyal customer forever.

"Outstanding Service and Quality!" Jeanne Locante on 7/23/2015 4:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a loyal Vital Choice customer for many years! Their products are always fresh and the highest quality. I love that the shipping is free and the products arrive still frozen. This salmon has been my favorite throughout the years. It is excellent raw or cooked.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Sue S on 7/22/2015 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Noticeably more delicious than what I get at our local grocery stores

"Phenomenal salmon" Jamie Y, on 7/22/2015 12:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We were really looking for the highest quality salmon available and feel as though we have found it. We will be ordering regularly. Also, customer service at Vital Choice has been excellent.

"Wild Salmon" Sue on 7/9/2015 6:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the Salmon. We do not buy from anywhere else. I tell everyone about your products. Colorado

"Sockeye salmon" Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying and enjoying the products from Vital Choice for quite some time now and will continue enjoying the products ! I love the salmon , I trust the company and you can't beat the freshness !!

"Sockeye Salmon" Cathy V on 4/30/2015 5:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased with this purchase. Top quality salmon. This is our second time ordering and we will continue to do so.

"Love it! Love it! Love it!" Patricia E on 4/29/2015 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a long-time customer of Vital Choice. Their Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is only one of my favorites and Vital Choice is my only source for this beautiful fish. It is consistently wonderful in texture and taste (and I live in one of America's seafood capitals where local fresh seafood is abundant!). I often recommend Vital Choice to all my friends.

"wild alaskan sockeye salmon" melvin n on 4/29/2015 5:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: fresh, great taste, easy to cook-been buying them for a while now and love them

"Great Salmon" Karl W on 4/29/2015 2:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great product!

"Salmon filets" MG selfridge on 4/23/2015 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product,great flavor

"Excellent" Priscilla on 4/19/2015 6:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's great to have wild salmon available at all times. Delivery was quick and product was well packed.

"Sockeye Salmon" Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Don't miss out on what is the best tasting salmon on the planet. Easy to make with the taste of a 5 star restaurant without having to drown the salmon in sauce. Let the true full flavor of the Salmon come through from Vital Choice.

"Best Salmon" Gary Myers on 4/15/2015 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been buying our salmon from Vital Choice for years and it is consistently the best we have ever experienced fresh, firm and tasty! Always excellent.

"Sockeye Salmon" Ronald Sutherland on 4/9/2015 6:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My salmon arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. We baked it in the oven at 350 degrees for 18 minutes, added a bit of lemon butter and it was absolutely wonderful! I'm looking forward to placing next order.

"Sockeye salmon" Richard Jones on 4/8/2015 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have purchased sockeye salmon from VitalChoice on numerous occasions. The service has always been excellent and the salmon even better. The problem tha I have is not cooking the salmon too many time each week. The cost is a bit pricy but the quality justifies the cost. I will definitely continue to buy salmon from VitalChoice

"salmon" kerry surface on 4/2/2015 8:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the sockeye salmon is outstanding. it arrived perfectly frozen. i'll definitely order it again!

"sockeye salmon" Susan Olesky on 4/1/2015 4:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: items arrived quickly and tasted great

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Philis Hileman on 3/26/2015 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat the - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions several times a week. It is so good sautéed in butter and seasoned or made into salmon salad. No muss no fuss with skin or bones.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Charlotte Hedrick on 3/25/2015 10:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great! Keep up the good work.

"Sockeye Salmon" Kim S on 3/25/2015 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this salmon as my husband is a salmon lover. I have not found "good" salmon to make at home, even vacuum sealed from the grocery store. Hence he usually only gets salmon when we eat out. I made this for him two nights ago and he still raves it is the BEST salmon he has ever eaten better than his favorite restaurant. The quality is AMAZING!!

"WA sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz. portions" Patricia on 3/20/2015 11:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent and I order all the time!

"ONLY VITAL CHOICE" SIDNEY J on 3/19/2015 6:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been enjoying Vital choice salmon and products for over ten years and enjoy the quality and taste of their products.

"special salmon" Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon filets are of superb quality, nicely prepared and conveniently packaged. The only down side is the high cost.

"The very best Salmon" Diane Mayfield on 3/18/2015 1:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrives in the best packaging and frozen; the very best tasting SALMON.

"6 oz Sockeye Salmon" John Nelson on 3/13/2015 5:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful product. Outstanding customer service.

"sockeye salmon" debbie bartlett on 3/12/2015 1:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent would buy again in a heart beat.

"Good Stuff" Robert Little on 3/12/2015 2:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always arrives frozen solid, and tastes great when prepared.

"Sockeye salmon" Arthut Colone on 3/6/2015 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So far so good

"Raving Fan" Jack Sytsma on 3/5/2015 2:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Salmon is outstanding and the deliveries have always been prompt.

"FRESH" Lulie on 3/5/2015 7:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, fresh salmon. Bright orange color, fast shipping (even during winter storms), and healthier than the farm raised stuff. Definitely worth purchasing!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon -DELISH!" sue m on 3/5/2015 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been following the ongoing news about farmed salmon and the health threats that it poses to humans and our environment. I actually stopped eating fish entirely as a result of these disturbing facts. The ever popular "greenwashing" of products has made me very skeptical of eco friendly and organic claims that most companies so readily boast about their products. I found Vital Choice through the website of Dr. Weil - a trusted individual dedicated to our health and well being. I put my complete trust into Dr. Weil's recommendations and decided to give this salmon a try. I did my research on this company and came back with very positive results. From the most absolutely best salmon I've tasted to their newest eco-friendly packaging and sustainable wild catch methods - Vital Choice is now my "go to" company for fish that I can feel good about consuming. Thank you for providing fresh, truly wild and environmentally conscious food. Customer service is amazing too!! Well worth the time spent researching and the price.

"Sockeye Salmon" Mona Schiebel on 3/5/2015 4:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering salmon for years from Vital Choice. It is the best!!! Highly recommend

"Wild salmon 6 oz" Dr. Janet Jones on 3/4/2015 7:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding flavor! Perfect size! And I completely trust they are NOT filled with farm raised chemicals!

"Salmon bacon" anne dupre on 3/4/2015 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon bacon was delicious. i only wish it had less sodium in it.

"Amazing simply Amazing" Joseph H. Schroeder on 3/2/2015 3:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best fish I have ever had.

"My Last Delivery" Renee Lattimore on 2/27/2015 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I very much appreciate your Company for replacing free of charge the shipment that came in defrosted.

"As good as it gets" Brendan Dawson on 2/20/2015 9:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have had the wild Salmon Filets as well as the Cod and Scallops.Absolutely outstanding! The Salmon is everything that the store...and restaurant farm raised crap is not....Firm, Dark pink and delicious. I could happily eat it (just broiled with a little Lemon) every night but my wife loves the Scallops and we both love the Cod. Everything fresh, delivered quickly and well frozen. If you haven't tried them, do it Now!!!!!

"Sockeye Salmon" Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 9:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Yummy! I just wish the portions were bigger. Great Salmon and great packaging

"Best salmon ever" Mary on 2/12/2015 12:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best salmon I ever tasted, my whole family loves them

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Patricia Kelly on 2/11/2015 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't believe what "real" salmon tastes like. Very fresh and the flavor is outstanding. What the heck was I eating all these years?

"Awesome Fish" Ian Jabloner on 1/31/2015 6:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After receiving the package in a few days, I could not help but try one of the salmon portions. The flavor was incredible and cooked beautifully. I will purchase this product again.

"Sockeye Salmon Macular Degeneration" John Kelly on 1/30/2015 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Of course Vital Choice's sockeye salmon tastes great; however, the reason I have been ordering it regularly for the last three years or so I don't really remember how long, is because I have early stage age-related macular degeneration. My eye doctor at Johns Hopkins Hospital recommended eating fish three times a week, not fish oil or any tablets, although medical science officially has no treatment or recommendations for early stage macular degeneration. My vision has been virtually unchanged and I have had no vision loss for the last three-four years.

"Very tender salmon" Lisa Lammert on 1/29/2015 1:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These sockeye salmon fillets were the most tender salmon I have ever had. There was no waste on these fillets since they were totally skinless. We grill our salmon fillets over charcoal grill after marinating them in soy sauce and ginger all day. These were very tasty and I will definitely order them again.

"A family favorite !" Barb Spigner on 1/29/2015 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been buying this for years,phenomenal flavor and the 6 oz. portion is just the right size. Love the uniform thickness so there are not over or under done parts. I brine this before grilling which really keeps it moist and tasty. I got the recipe from Cooks Illustrated. I used to brine just meat and chicken, but now I brine all my fishworks great with the halibut I buy from Vital Choice also.

"AWESOME" BglMom on 1/28/2015 8:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered as a gift for my brother and his family and it was a big hit! The quality is second to none. Enjoy.

"Excellent Salmon!" Regina Taitts on 1/21/2015 11:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty, moist and tender. I only wish I could get larger pieces. Everyone really enjoyed the Salmon.

"Sockeye Salmon" Joan Salisbury on 1/21/2015 2:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent - nicely packaged. It would be nice to offer a cooking temperature and time.

"Yum!" Carolyn Clay on 1/15/2015 6:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portions, perfectly sealed,perfectly delicious. Nuff said.

"Delicious !" Dawn on 1/15/2015 5:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the sockeye salmon ! Always fresh and so delicious

"Excellent!!" Donna Zeephat on 1/14/2015 10:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have purchased a lot of Salmon in the last couple of years in an effort to eat healthier. I read that wild caught salmon is far superior in every way as compared to farm raised - taste, health benefits, etc. The wild salmon I bought at Whole Foods, or my local grocery store cannot compare with the Vital Choice Salmon I just recently purchased. Oh my goodness!! So delicious!! I am a customer for life!!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent. I have ordered this in the past with the skin on, I will probably go back to skin on as I did not see any difference in the taste and I don't mind the skin.

Return to product details >>
Ad