Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Best Sockeye Salmon" Darlene M on 8/17/2016 3:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This truly is the best Salmon I have ever had. My family and I eat it a couple times a week, its very fresh, moist and tastes amazing. I have to eat very clean for health reasons and this Salmon fits the bill

"Sockeye Salmon Purchase" Susan J on 8/15/2016 5:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Purchase arrived at time promised; in perfect condition; at an alternate vacation address; our guests raved about the quality. I was very pleased with the ease of purchasing. Thank you!

"Could have been much better for the price I paid" Virginia Zerdelian on 8/15/2016 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Quite disappointed from the dryness of the fish. Hello Virginia, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Dept. will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.

"Salmon filets skinless boneless" Ingrid Dohler on 8/15/2016 1:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your salmon filets are THE VERY BEST !!

"Salmon" Thomas Franklin on 8/9/2016 5:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Living in the land locked Midwest we struggle with availability of quality seafood. Our Vital Choice salmon order exceeded our expectations. The color and consistency of the fish is a confirmation of its quality. The taste is as good as anything we have eaten in a restaurant. Even with the mid-summer heat the package arrived with the contents safely frozen. Vital Choice has become our solution for eating healthy and high quality seafood.

"Only The Best" Deirdre Burton on 8/8/2016 8:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I don't trust what they're selling in the grocery stores. I don't care how high end they claim to be. I have been ordering this for a while now and absolutely love it. So easy to cook and so full of Omega 3, and truly delicious. Can't imagine ever buying from any place else.

"Wild sockeye salmon" Patricia Zurcher on 8/8/2016 4:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There is simply nothing that can beat this salmon!

"Healthy" Lela on 8/3/2016 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The quality of this salmon is superb but I found it to be dry after cooking. It may have been the length of time I cooked this salmon, so that would be cook error. I will try again and be more mindful of the length of cooking time.

"Healthy" Lela on 8/3/2016 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The quality of this salmon is superb but I found it to be dry after cooking. It may have been the length of time I cooked this salmon, so that would be cook error. I will try again and be more mindful of the length of cooking time.

"Best Salmon Anywhere" Jan R on 7/27/2016 4:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Marinate, cook 1 min. each side on green egg, serve over vermicelli garlic olive oil noodles, with my homemade lemon caper butter garlic sauce over the top....Delicious

"." James F on 7/20/2016 11:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon!

"owner" Diane B on 7/19/2016 10:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been purchasing the salmon for years and love it

"Sockeye Salmon" Steve H on 7/19/2016 4:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon arrived on time and in great condition. The portions were nicely trimmed and, as advertised, completely skinless and boneless. The flavor is rich and buttery everything you would expect of fresh salmon.

"delivery" Daniel W on 7/13/2016 9:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: no matter how many times I ask your delivery people will NOT ring my bell or knock to let me know it has arrived when they deliver the fish. They instead leave it in the hot sun like "_____". I say "______" b/c this conversation has been had at least 10 times. I might as well have spoken to a frozen salmon. - Thank you for your feedback regarding your deliveries. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Good product" Laura M Courson on 7/13/2016 7:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good Best

"Wonderful sockeye salmon" Linda G on 7/8/2016 6:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering the sockeye salmon from Vital Choice for a very long time per Dr. Andrew Weil's recommendation. We feel really good eating some 2x week. Thank you for your excellent fresh products.

"Delicious wild alaskan sockeye salmon portions" Carole B on 7/4/2016 11:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are absolutely delicious! I discovered them thru a Dr. Andrew Weil newsletter. I have always had difficulty finding wild salmon in the stores where I shop. Most of the time are farm-raised. I was so happy to discover these. I will never buy my salmon anywhere else. Love the fact each one is vacuum-packed! They taste delicious.

"Sockeye salmon" Patti S on 6/27/2016 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product

"Savory Salmon" Bernadette on 6/24/2016 9:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is delicious and extremely healthy eating. This is about the third time I've ordered it, and will continue to order in the future.

"Yum" David on 6/23/2016 6:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Some of the best food I have ever had. Thank you all those at Vital Choice for giving me a superfood I need in my diet. If you think this is too expensive you may want to reconsider, you're definitely getting what you're paying for! Save a little money and get the 24 portion. That's $10 a salmon.. the best Ive ever had! Why go to trader joes to get a watered down version for roughly $7-$8 when you can get the highest quality right here? You can even look at the nutritional facts here this has THIRTY SIX 36g of protein for one salmon! You're lucky to get one at the store that has 25g at least from what I see. Well I think I said too much, but you know I love it if this is my first ever written review on the internet. Also I'm babbling on about how great this superfood is. Just try it at least once you and your fish eating friends won't be disappointed not even a little.

"Salmon" Jane H on 6/21/2016 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Not your fault but when I received them ice was melted and they were thawed,but cool. I refroze them and since have eaten them so they are fine. I found out when they come by UPS I have to have another address.

"alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Thomas C on 6/20/2016 9:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything so far is excellent...will be ordering again soon.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Melony on 6/14/2016 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! Arrived quickly and still frozen. Great service! Try it!

"wild sockeye salmon" Christina on 6/7/2016 6:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: the salmon didn't taste really fresh and was tough:( - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon for your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Salmon" Mary H on 6/6/2016 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We grilled this salmon for my mother's birthday celebration and everyone agreed that it was absolutely delicious!

"6 oz sockeye salmon" James F on 6/1/2016 3:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love this salmon and know that it is the best and healthiest available!

"Fantastic" Sharon on 5/31/2016 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been to Alaska and had salmon every day. All of the seafood was amazing. So, thank you for sending us salmon that is also amazing.

"The Best Salmon" Barbara B on 5/24/2016 5:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been shopping with Vital Choice for many years...will not buy my fish anywhere else. Top quality..the very best in product as well as customer service.

"Sockeye Salmon" Sue T on 5/17/2016 5:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon from Vital Choice is far above anything you can buy in a store. Since 2005 Vital Choice has been the only place I have purchased fish. My husband & I have been cutting back on eating animal products but what fish we continue to eat will always come from Vital Choice. Thanks for an excellent product.

"Customer" Lucy L on 5/12/2016 2:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good product.

"consistently superb" long-time customer on 5/10/2016 5:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So appreciative that I can count on Vital Choice to provide stellar service and excellent salmon. Best cuts and so fresh.

"Wonderful!" Madeline Z on 5/4/2016 5:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A few years ago, we took a cruise with the Boat Company, caught our own fish and ate it prepared by the chefs aboard the Boat. The Salmon we bought from VitalChoice reminded us of the wonderful fish we ate in Alaska. We cannot get wild caught salmon that tastes this good anywhere near us and the farm raised is out of the question. I know that buying from VitalChoice is a little more expensive, but it is well worth it. This salmon is wonderfully flavorful and so much healthier for us! We will be buying more of it and also trying the Halibut in the near future! Love your fish!!!

"Perfect Portion of Freshness" D. Crowley on 5/3/2016 3:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 6 oz is just the right size for me. Delicious and so easy to prepare. The cost makes it possible to eat wild caught salmon often.

"my salmon" Ruben V on 5/2/2016 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: the salmon was fine,but it took 7 days to get the delivery,way too long. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the shipping time. Our Customer Service Team will touch base with you today regarding shipping times. Thank you!

"Delicious fresh and full flavor!" Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Being a salmon-lover, I felt very excited to try out Vital Choice's Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It blew me away! It is the best salmon of this kind I've ever eaten. It's worth ordering a sample if you haven't tried it yet!

"6 oz boneless/skinless salmon" Becky Darlington on 4/26/2016 6:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying this salmon for about 4 years - for gifts and for myself. It is the best salmon I've had and will continue buying it. The taste is extraordinary - no comparison to other salmons I've had. LOVE IT!

"sockeye salmon and salmon burger" Warren on 4/26/2016 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Amazing Salmon!" Carolyn W on 4/26/2016 2:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After ordering Vital Choice salmon, we won't eat any other brand. The fish has a great taste and texture. The shipment arrives as promised and is always packaged well.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless" Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. When we can't be in Alaska to go Salmon fishing, we buy from Vital Choice. We hope you stay around for many years to come. Cheers.

"Sockeye Salmon 6oz" Denise S on 4/19/2016 9:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, easy to defrost, prep and cook!

"Salmon" Joan on 4/19/2016 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Probably a five but haven't had chance to cook yet.

"Wild Alaska Salmon" Patrick K on 4/18/2016 5:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Other than price I'm very satisfied.

"Always fresh" Beverly on 4/11/2016 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So nice to have quality salmon portions handy. Then I review the recipes Vital Choice offers and serve a new taste at each meal .

"great source for wild caught items" catherine o'connor on 4/5/2016 3:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are fortunate to live on the coast of Maine but sometimes our local fish monger does not have wild caught salmon. That is the only type of salmon we prefer so this was a lucky find!

"The best fish ever" Joanna on 4/4/2016 2:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been purchasing Salmon from Vital Choice for 6 years and I have never had a bad piece. It has always arrived frozen and it always tastes fresh. I have kept the fish frozen for over a year and it still tastes fresh.

"Delicious" Jean on 4/4/2016 7:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, sustainably harvested salmon delivered to my door. Love it. The 6 oz portions are the perfect size for a lovely dinner. We've been buying Vital Choice salmon for years and have never been disappointed.

"AWESOME SEAFOOD!" Christie O'Connor on 4/4/2016 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This product is always smooth, flaky, succulent. So refreshing to eat fresh, uncontaminated fish. Would highly recommend this product.

"Great Flavor" Leisa Hotaling on 4/4/2016 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything, from the shipment of the salmon to the end result on our plate, was top notch. We will be ordering again!

"Mrs" Elizabeth Murdy on 4/1/2016 10:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Consistently deliciois

"THE best salmon" Marian B on 3/31/2016 9:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying salmon and other fish products from Vital Choice for several years. Their salmon is so fresh, there is no comparison to fish purchased at a grocery store!

"Salmon" Nancy on 3/30/2016 3:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best most delicious salmon I every have is from VitalChoice!!

"Excellent" Margo K on 3/29/2016 2:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Moist and flavorful

"Fabulous salmon!" Barb S on 3/29/2016 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Such great taste that's why I've been buying it for years.

"Sockeye salmon" Darlene T on 3/29/2016 9:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered this quite a few times and have not been disappointed in the quality and taste

"sweet salmon" Ruth on 3/29/2016 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This sockeye salmon is lighter in weight, and less strong in flavor than the fresh wild salmon. That said, it is a fine alternative and less expensive.

"Fantastic!" L B on 3/28/2016 9:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Lovely light flavor!

"Just perfect" Kelsey hunt on 3/28/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Even the business of shipping was perfect- but the fish is superb. It is so good without any seasoning, it cooks so nicely and I can't stop eating it!

"Careful cooking needed!" Rob H on 3/24/2016 8:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: At first I was disappointed in these, since they seemed to have little flavor. The trick is to almost under-cook them. Gently sauteed in butter 60-90 seconds per side is about right, and then the flavor is OK. Good to have in the off season!

"Salmon" Jane P on 3/22/2016 11:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and healthy..Thank You ;-)

"Wild Alaska'n Sockeye salmon" Sukran K on 3/22/2016 8:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My order was a gift to my daughter and her family. They love it. Delivered in perfect condition! Thanks !

"Customer Service on fruit, etc." Monica R. on 3/22/2016 7:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The individual who served me was courteous,very helpful, and dependable; the items came frozen just as promised. I was afraid that the fruit would not still be frozen, but it was. She also helped me to get the reward offered for the week I ordered. I would say that overall the service was excellent!

"Individual" Al C on 3/22/2016 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great salmon and great service

"Wilsd Stockeye Salmond" Monica on 3/16/2016 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This has not ye been used, but usually very tasty flavor and texture.

"Delish" Dana on 3/8/2016 4:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased with amount, price & quantity

"King & Sockeye salmon and Wild Halibut" Earl Paddor on 3/7/2016 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Both of the King and Sockeye were good. I think you need thicker city of the Halibut, and I am willing to pay more.

"Wonderful Salmon" Karen Hamilton on 3/4/2016 8:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband recently had a mild stroke & heart attack. Had a real wake up call so now we do not eat red meat or bread. We do not miss it at all. I have learned to cook some pretty good Fish. Our favorite Salmon. I'm learning to cook other fish & enjoying it.I have never enjoyed cooking so much. Thank you for your wonderful seafood. Your beautiful cookbook & I love the video demos. Thanks again Karen Hamilton

"Sockeye Salmon" Irene on 2/24/2016 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great, fresh Sockeye Salmon. The best I have every had!

"I'm a Fan" Betty E on 2/24/2016 6:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a repeat customer and as always the product arrived in perfect condition. I am having a great time exploring different recipes on the website. Every recipe we have tried is so delicious and easy to prepare. Thanks for a great product and a great resource to ensure that we make the most of our purchase.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Marilyn on 2/23/2016 8:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is delicious. I've ordered it for myself and for my family. We all enjoy it very much & I highly recommend all of the products from Vital Choice. I have yet to be disappointed with any of their many products that I have purchased!

"Wonderful salmon" New Salmon lover on 2/23/2016 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are not only extremely convenient but also extremely tasty.

"Sockeye" Sandy Fernung on 2/15/2016 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Skinless/Boneless Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is just perfect. Yummy, moist, fresh as the day it is caught. We order often...... as it has many health benefits without the mercury of some fish.

"Well pleased" benedict a b on 2/9/2016 12:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I enjoyed the taste of the Salmon

"WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE" Crystaldeedee on 2/9/2016 9:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your boneless, skinless salmon is the absolute best. It arrives perfectly frozen and I love the way you get each portion almost exactly the same size. This makes for easier cooking....and these are the EASIEST to cook. Some olive oil and my homemade rub, into the frying pan and PERFECTION. I will not by salmon ANYWHERE ELSE.

"salmon" susan mary malone on 2/9/2016 8:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your products. However, twice in a row I've had trouble with the FEDEX delivery. They've left the box outside my gate (which isn't locked). The first time I noticed it that day. This time, it was the next morning. Thank God it was cold rather than summer, and inside was still frozen. You really need to have a discussion with fedex.

"Sockeye salmon" George Utman on 2/9/2016 2:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I tried farmed salmon one time and thought I would never eat salmon again. Then I tried Vital Choice sockeye salmon and it's fantastic.

"Outstanding!" Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.

"Outstanding!" Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.

"Great flavor!" Patsy on 2/2/2016 11:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband says your Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon tastes better than any he's eaten! We used to go to restaurants and spend way too much money on sushi and now we can have it at home, thanks to your company! He says even the restaurants salmon sushi doesn't taste as good as yours!

"Love this salmon" Mary Grace Conneely on 2/2/2016 10:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor, easy to prepare. Arrives fresh and within days of ordering. I use the organic marinade seasoning with a bit of organic olive oil and the salmon is simply delicious.

"Healthy, convenient & delicious" Judy S on 2/1/2016 9:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice boneless skinless Alaskan Wild Sockeye Salmon fillets are a blessing to us. The product is conveniently delivered to our door, easily defrosted & prepared quickly. They are so delicious that it's easy to forget that they are healthy too! Thank you, Vital Choice, for providing such an excellent product. No need to eat salmon out anymore because we can't get the same quality, even in the finest restaurants in our area.

"Mrs." Rose P on 1/26/2016 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased & delighted with my purchase & will order again! Also very pleased with the helpful, pleasant customer service person who helped me with my first order! Will be sure to tell my family & friends about VitalChoice! Thank you!

"Delicious" Kathey W on 1/26/2016 4:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My Wild Salmon arrived perfectly packed. I just tried the first peace and it was great! I will be ordering more soon!

"Salmon" Dawn on 1/26/2016 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the freshness of this salmon !! Never disappointed

"Salmon" Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon is the best I have had outside of visiting Alaska. We have been purchasing your salmon for years.

"delicious salmon" Byron L on 1/20/2016 6:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are certainly enjoying this high quality skinless and boneless salmon and sharing it with friends.

"Sockeye Salmon skinless boneless" Kathy M on 1/19/2016 8:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: frozen solid when delivered, great quality. I pray they are truly not farmed raised but there is no way for me to know since I live in NJ and not where VitalChoice is. I believe they are real because they are much more fresh than the fish around NJ. thanks.

"The best" Gail D on 1/19/2016 6:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so happy I discovered you! We are so impressed with the salmon. We will be reordering in the future.

"Great Product, Great company" Delphin S. on 1/7/2016 4:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Fish and a Great company. If I may offer one suggestion, it would be this: Consider using U.S.P.S. They deliver on weekends UPS does not and their service may be less costly. If a holiday should fall on a Friday ,UPS does not deliver on weekends , which means that your product may not arrive at your customer's home until late Monday or Tuesday if product was shipped on a Wednesday.

"Really the Best!" J. Huggins on 12/30/2015 10:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Having fresh frozen delicious salmon at my fingertips is the best! Also much appreciated is the fact that Vital Choice always makes it right if anything goes wrong with your order. It would help if it wasn't so costly, but I am happy to be able to get it.

"Yummy Salmon!" Stacy S on 12/30/2015 7:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon filets are really great! They seem a little expensive, but they are worth it in my opinion. I've purchased wild caught salmon from grocery stores that were more expensive.

"Best I've had" Isaiah on 12/30/2015 1:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like I caught them myself!

"Sockeye salmon" Patti on 12/18/2015 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best as always. I am never disappointed. If people only would try the store salmon then try your salmon. Then they'd would never go back.

"Skinless salmon 6 oz." Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding

"recent order" mark hughes on 12/16/2015 8:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: well done and product is fine

"Salmon" Shirley H on 12/16/2015 5:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: One of four gifts, all of which arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition, as usual. Thank you!

"Perfect" lisa on 12/11/2015 10:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love that the skin is removed from the fish. I also love that the portion is perfect for one. What a difference from the crap in a grocery store. This fish is expensive but worth every penny. The fact that the items on this site are caught with care is huge for me as well.

"sockeye salmon" Isabel Cohen on 12/11/2015 10:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: it was fishy when I thawed it out over night in the fridge and fishy as I cooked it and the taste was flat. My last order was a lot better.

"Sockeye Salmon" Nancy W on 12/10/2015 5:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love salmon and I always buy sockeye salmon. I also like the reef salmon. I broil my salmon with butter and blackened seasoning. very good

"Senior" Joseph D on 12/10/2015 8:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon is fantastic. The service is wonderful and quick respone.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Susan T on 12/9/2015 3:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious and I trust Vital Choice to always provide a safe product. My husband bought some "wild" salmon at the grocery store once and I ended up feeding it to some stray cats. Nothing compares to the quality Vital Choice offers. I've been a loyal customer since 2005.

Return to product details >>
Ad