Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Loving this!" Barbara on 10/26/2017 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well - since I watched as many of the cooking videos Vital Choice has on their site - I've become more confident with frozen fish. And the salmon is just delicious!! Either broiled, steamed, in parchment, roasted - whatever - the end result is always perfect. THANK YOU!

"bnls/skinless filetsof Sockeye" Slakoff G on 10/19/2017 6:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: filets are too thin. Is there any way to get thicker filets, 7-8 oz and 1 1/2 to 2 inch thick? - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. We are not able to custom order larger fillets with a specific thickness. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Arkansas" Lisa on 10/13/2017 3:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"Sockeye Salmon 6 oz skinless/boneless" Arland J on 10/12/2017 3:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well packaged, count correct, and arrived frozen. Great product!

"sockeye salmon" William G on 10/6/2017 3:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best ever

"Excellent" Ruth Perry on 10/5/2017 7:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"The best" Mary on 10/5/2017 4:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicous! Mild flavor. Will be purchasing all my salmon from you!

"sockeye salmon" Eleanor H on 9/21/2017 1:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: there isn't another match for this Salmon, it stands alone!

"Salmon 6oz portions" Michael B on 9/21/2017 11:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this product . I like the individual portions . The fish is so fresh and it cooks up with great flavor. I've ordered this product several time and will continue to do so in the future , THX

"Skinless, Boneless Salmon" Diane on 9/19/2017 12:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the ONLY salmon we will eat. Excellent qualities!

"Sockeye Salmon" PJA on 9/15/2017 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The product is excellent! It's not inexpensive but it is consistently terrific. In the ten years I have been ordering sockeye salmon from Vital Choice I never had a problem with the product, ordering, or any other service aspect. Highly recommended.

"Salmon" Paul M on 9/15/2017 3:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely Fresh and delicious

"Wonderful Product!" Karen Bolin on 9/9/2017 2:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been purchasing the 6 oz wild Alaskan salmon for some time now. Every order is packed so well and there is no comparison to the taste. With so many of our fish contaminated or come from farms, I know I am getting quality fish fro VitalChoice. Thank you for making this salmon available to consumers.

"Good!" Mo R on 9/9/2017 10:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Taste great ! Falls apart while cooking!

"Fresh" Maria on 9/9/2017 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon I have ever tasted. Always fresh!

"Wild Alaskan Sockey Salmon" Robin E. on 9/7/2017 2:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Knowing the fish I order comes from a healthy source is what I look for. This salmon is wild Alaskan salmon, is delivered safely & quickly, & tastes delicious.

"review" Laura M on 9/7/2017 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We have ordered this salmon several times. However, our most recent order was shorted 1 fillet. I called to report this and was told we would be given an extra one on our next order, so I am fine with that, but was surprised that the count was not correct. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your recent order was shorted one fillet, but are happy to hear our Customer Service Team took care of the error. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best Salmon Ever" Jean on 9/7/2017 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice salmon is the only salmon I buy. It's flavor is outstanding.

"Awesome sockeye salmon" Renee W on 9/1/2017 4:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye salmon is excellent!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Donna Goetz on 8/26/2017 1:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delious! Fresh tasting. Will order more.

"seafood" anthony volastro on 8/25/2017 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love the product; but is there a way to do a virtual tour of your facility? Also, i buy the wild blue berries. Are they as rich in nutrients as other blue berries? thank you Thank you for your feedback and questions. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"VitalChoice -the very best" Tom Netuschil on 8/20/2017 2:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best tasting sockeye salmon in the world. It is clear these fish were carefully handled and processed from the cleanest waters in the world.

"Sockeye salmon" Anna on 8/19/2017 3:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great

"Delicious" Jean on 8/19/2017 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've been buying this salmon for years now and have never been disappointed. Excellent quality of salmon, rapid delivery, and it is sustainably harvested. Perfect.

"Sockeye salmon skinless/boneless" Len on 8/17/2017 11:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon we can buy - anywhere. We have several excellent recipes - better than restaurant quality results every time. We no longer order salmon at restaurants!

"Sockeye Salmon" RVP on 8/17/2017 11:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Salmon the best we have had in a very long time.

"The Best Salmon" Diana Stuef on 8/12/2017 1:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I constantly buy this salmon and I feel it is the very best there is. It takes only a little while to thaw in the package in water and makes a perfect quick meal.

"dependably superior" Wendell Hatfield on 8/11/2017 9:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: through multiple orders over the tears this salmon is always fresh and sprightly flavorful, admired by all diners. We do appreciate the availability of such superb fare.

"Spectacular as Always" Ann Bowles on 8/10/2017 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When I served the sockeye salmon to my guest, she said where did you get these, they are fantastic. I told her Vital Choice.com, and said that we had been purchasing them there for years. She was very impressed. And impressed with my cooking, I might add!

"Dry fish" Jennifer Coates on 8/10/2017 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I gave the salmon a second try. It is terrible! So dry and fishy, I have tried cooking it on the stove and in the oven. I thought the first time I ordered it, it was just a bad batch. It is just as bad this time! I buy wild salmon at my local market and it never tastes or cooks like this! Disappointed to say the least! Thank you for providing this feedback. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"Delicious Salmon" Kathy J on 8/6/2017 1:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We loved the salmon. First time we have had salmon from Alaska and we loved it. The box arrived on the date promised and the fish was still completely frozen.

"Excellent" Dennis S on 8/5/2017 5:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I once lived in Alaska and recently returned from a visit. These Sockeye (red) salmon filets are just tremendously delicious an represent Alaska well. Highly recommended!

"Salmon" Dianne on 8/4/2017 6:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Carefully packaged and shipped fast. The taste is wonderful and has a lot of flavor.

"Ms." Mary E E on 8/1/2017 10:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for years. I only eat delicious and healthy fish!

"Yum" Robert D on 7/31/2017 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fast shipping, best salmon since I caught my own in Alaska

"sockeye salmon is super" Kay S on 7/29/2017 12:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this is my 3rd time ordering this delicious salmon and it is becoming a weekly favorite dinner.

"Superb" Robert D on 7/28/2017 2:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best tasting salmon, fresh!

"skinless/boneless wild alaskan sockeye salmon" Diane M on 7/9/2017 3:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best salmon we've ever had

"The Very Best You will ever eat!" Jan R on 7/8/2017 5:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been in Restaurant Business for 54 years, you will never find Salmon like this, whether cheaper or higher. It is The Best!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmoon" Katrina A on 7/7/2017 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the Salmon

"Great Salmon" Sheryl P on 7/7/2017 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon arrives fresh in very secure packaging. Because the quality is so consistent I buy all my salmon from this company. I particularly like the small portion as I live alone.

"love this stuff!" dawn on 6/29/2017 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering for over a year, and it continues to NEVER disappoint. The taste...the texture...out of this world! Thanks Vital Choice. Even my 11 year old daughter will eat it...some of the time, lol.

"Skinless sockeye salmon" Patricia D on 6/26/2017 9:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best frozen sockeye salmon I have ever eaten! I had lived in Alaska for 23 years before moving to my current location. YUM!

"Wild sockeye salmon" Paul A on 6/24/2017 2:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good

"Only The Best" Deirdre Burton on 6/23/2017 9:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I wouldn't order or eat any other salmon than from Vital Choice. I have NEVER been disappointed. I always make sure I have some in my freezer.

"Delicious" MM on 6/17/2017 7:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Bought the Sockeye salmon and cedar boards. Cooked on the gas grill, great results! Wonderful taste!

"Salmon" Linda and Carlisle M on 6/16/2017 10:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The first thing I noticed when opening packet was that was no fishy odor. We grilled them and it was the best we have ever had, We rarely find any fish at the markets that do not have the "fishy" aroma which is an instant turn off.

"Health conscientious" Betty S on 6/15/2017 4:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The absolute best salmon ever eaten. Truly trust Vital Choice in providing safe, environmentally caught fish for consumption. Quick to fix and delicious.

"Amazing products" Gilma on 6/14/2017 4:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor. Love it . Thank you for the high quality.

"Salmon" Jim Stanclift on 6/12/2017 8:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As usual, it is high quality

"Yummy" Sandy F on 6/10/2017 11:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Still the best you have to offer. Easy, delicious, and healthy. Who could ask for more?

"delicious" tom p on 6/10/2017 9:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So easy to prepare. Adaptable to most menu items and individual tastes. Simply the best.

"Delucious" Bonnie B on 6/10/2017 3:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So good taste everything

"Great Salmon" Maria on 6/9/2017 5:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted always fresh. Just love it. I highly recommend purchasing it.

"The Best Salmon!" Lois on 6/9/2017 5:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon! Thank you, Vital Choice. I also am learning how to cook it perfectly for me (that helps!)

"Salmon" Sarah on 6/9/2017 3:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product. Yes buy it.

"Great as usual" Bristow on 6/9/2017 2:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I just love the portion size - just perfect.

"Best salmon" Sandra C on 6/2/2017 11:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have never tasted salmon that tasted so fresh. I know the products are a little pricey, but I am glad I selected my salmon from this company. I researched them all.

"Always fantastic!" Anna O on 6/2/2017 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering this for years, always arrives on time and still frozen and is the best sockeye salmon available

"Best salmon we've ever had!" Ellen W on 6/2/2017 6:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's so easy to order online from this company. I especially like it when they have a percent off coupon! We routinely order the 6 ounce individual wrapped, wild sockeye salmon skinless/boneless portions. We also order the pepper smoked individual wrapped salmon. Excellent customer service and delivered to our door within days of ordering. Love this company!

"Terrific" Robert DeFriest on 6/1/2017 3:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So good!will buy again

"Finally!" Lance on 5/30/2017 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's great to find a reliable resource for healthy, wild salmon. Love that it's already packaged in healthy portions.

"Yummy!" Don F on 5/26/2017 5:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've always enjoyed these - if you haven't tried 'em yet, get some!

"The best" Ellen E on 5/26/2017 1:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I wouldn't eat salmon until I tried this. Not only do I enjoy this, I have given it as a gift to others.

"Sockeye salmon" Mary H on 5/21/2017 3:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Haven't eaten yet, but know it will be delicious as always. Saving it for last.

"Delicious" Courtney B on 5/19/2017 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What a difference it makes to have high quality salmon! Much better than the salmon I can get locally. Will definitely purchase again

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Joe S---Maryland on 5/15/2017 2:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Salmon was moist, tender and delicious. Have not had Salmon this good since we returned fro our trip to Alaska in 20141

"Review Alaskan Sockeye saalmon" Hickman on 5/12/2017 1:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fish is excellent and arrives is great condition!

"Sockeye vs Wild king salmon" frances zozzaro on 5/12/2017 10:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my third time buying your salmon and I love it. I happen to like the taste of the Sockeye salmon(skinless/boneless) over my first time purchase of Wild king salmon(skinless/boneless). I feel the Sockeye is less fishy tasting. Both products were tasty though. I just happen to prefer the flavor of sockeye.

"Sockeye Salmon" Judy S on 5/12/2017 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: One of my favorite dishes and so easy to prepare.

"Perfect!" Lynn on 5/6/2017 5:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your salmon is perfect ..... every time I order!

"Excellent - Great Flavor and Quality!" Dee on 5/5/2017 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, you will love this Salmon! Vital Choice is our First Choice for Fish! Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon and Halibut (skinless & boneless) are our favorite - excellent quality! Delivery always arrives frozen and well packaged. Serving/Care Suggestions for thawing and cooking are really great & helpful!

"Change picture" Raymond S on 5/5/2017 3:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Wonderful sockeye but the pictured salmon isn't sockeye. It's okay for Atlantic Salmon or whatever the fattier salmon shown is but that's not sockeye. We enjoyed the sockeye as delivered and ordered. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We do not offer any farmed Salmon and can assure you this is Wild Sockeye Salmon. Individual portion sizes will vary as this is a natural product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon & Shrimp" Eleanor H on 5/4/2017 7:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved, loved my Salmon, and shrimp.

"Sockeye salmon" B on 4/20/2017 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very good! I had been ordering the skin on sockeye and had "fishy pieces" that I couldnt eat, but decided to try the skinless/boneless and it was much better!!

"always good fish - not good packing" Marjorie L on 4/19/2017 4:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I love your fish. I am a regular customer. Again this shipment, there was NO dry ice in the shipment. The fish was cold when I opened it, but it was thawed to soft on all pieces in two boxes all the way through. I don't like to re-freeze because it impacts the products. Please review your shipment process. This impairs the product. Thank you for providing this feedback. Our customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"Fast and fresh!" Marialena B on 4/15/2017 2:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my third order and I will keep coming back! I order these as gifts for my son and he loves them- and I am happy as well because I know he has some healthy food in his freezer. He says they alway come perfectly iced down and stay frozen - even in the California sun- until he comes back from school or work. It is always very appreciated!

"Excellent" M on 4/8/2017 4:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon tastes awesome and is very fresh. Best salmon I have ever had. Highly recommend purchasing it.

"Tasty" Leslie S. on 4/8/2017 2:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor and texture...probably my favorite next to Copper River Salmon

"The Best" Gregory F on 4/6/2017 1:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Salmon, much better than anything I can get locally.

"Excellent!" Baf on 4/2/2017 2:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portion sides. Fast delivery. An exceedingly special product for a very good price.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Lovell L on 3/31/2017 9:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless" Doris C on 3/30/2017 4:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Salmon and the Scallops were both packed beautifully ----- and are delicious. Thank you.

"A Real TAreat" Alexis-Perry on 3/30/2017 11:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always, the wild sockeye salmon from Vital choice is a staple in my small household. Though I can purchase wild salmon locally, I don't know when it was caught or when the fish store defrosted it. I trust Vital Choice for safe handling and have found many recipes to vary the way I cook the fillets. I am very satisfied.

"The best" Patsy P on 3/30/2017 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Amazing ! I love your fish. Environmentally and quality. If I could afford it, I'd be ordering monthly. Shipped fast and frozen. Love Vital Choice. So trustworthy.

"Salmon" Denise L on 3/24/2017 12:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon. Mild and tender. Can be cooked so many ways.

"The best!" ila on 3/24/2017 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying this salmon for many years. I even bought a freezer just so I could buy in the largest quantity offered! There is no other salmon to compare!

"Great!" Jimena on 3/23/2017 10:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Incredible salmon. The texture and flavor are wonderful. Very much worth it!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Ivan A on 3/23/2017 4:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is delicious, fresh, flavorful. Shipping was fast. Shipped on a Monday and received on following Wednesday. Fish arrived rock-solid frozen by Fed Ex.

"excellent... best salmon ever" Caroline Cornely on 3/20/2017 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: wow. delicious, fresh, loved

"Wonderful salmon!" Daniel on 3/19/2017 5:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are never disappointed in this salmon. We have bought It on numerous occasions and will continue to do so. Flavor and texture are wonderful.

"sockeye" Lewis Lunn on 3/19/2017 5:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful Will do again

"Sockeye Salmon Steaks" Patricia Kaminski on 3/18/2017 11:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Not enough superlative words in the English language to describe your Sockeye Salmon Steaks - delicious, nutritious, moist, tender, brimming with vitality are a few adjectives. And if they tasted any fresher they'd still be in the Pacific Ocean! Your company is the real deal. I won't even eat the fake farm stuff - I can't my body knows better after years of Vital Choice..

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions" bob b on 3/18/2017 10:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Smooth transaction in every way. Even bought a second order and sent it to another as a gift

"Super Sockeye Salmon" Kay Shanahan on 3/17/2017 10:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Once the delivery problems were solved, we enjoyed this moist, delicious salmon. I'll order it again!

"Best Salmon" Cathy Hadad on 3/17/2017 6:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love every item I have purchased from this company. Excellent quality.

"salmon" susan r on 3/16/2017 12:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Product is excellent but very expensive. I used to order salmon and halibut often from Vital Choice but the price has gone up so much I quit ordering. Decided to try it again this time but it is quite expensive I feel. Glad to see the free shipping...that helps. The dry ice was melted by the time my shipment arrived. I live in Illinois.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Ed W on 3/13/2017 1:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Cooked on stove top skillet. Turned out great.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Anne M on 3/11/2017 6:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering our salmon from Vital Choice for years now. It is the only salmon I will buy as it is line caught, sustainable and so important, the taste is phenomenal! Easy to cook and so delicious! I would recommend this company to one and all!

"SUPERIOR QUALITY & FLAVOR!" Nancy G. on 3/11/2017 4:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Oh my, these salmon fillets are quite simply delicious and delectable!!! They will NOT disappoint. Arrived in 2-3 days in perfect condition and are absolutely divine! SOOOO happy I order a qty of 24. I will always keep my freezer stocked with this wonderful, tasty fish. Thank you so much!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad