Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Absolutely the BEST!" Florence on 1/24/2020 12:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These filets are superb! No need to do anything but add some seasonings, put in a pan and eat. The best I could ever imagine.

"Delicious" Sandy F on 8/22/2019 12:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We reorder all the time because of the delicious taste and the high quality of the salmon. Wild salmon is so much healthier than the farm raised. Yum. :)

"sockeye salmon" Huguette D on 8/19/2019 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Too dry for my taste even with an accompanying sauce.- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment. Our customer service team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

"Good fish" Donna Marks on 7/16/2019 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye salmon is delicious. I have never been a big salmon lover but this fish is fresh and is easy to cook and tastes great! I really think it makes a difference that it is wild caught! I am a sockeye salmon lover now thanks to Vital Choice!

"Quality" bill r eve on 7/1/2019 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've had 5 pieces out of the 12 in last order. Three of these had an old or spoiled taste in about 30% of the piece. Hello Bill, Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"The best salmon ever!" Judith J on 6/25/2019 10:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our third order, always just as promised! My hubby is a salmon lover for the first time ever!

"Love Dealing with Vital Choice" Jody Purser on 5/18/2019 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love ordering from Vital Choice - love that I can get 6 oz. filets in both the salmon and the halibut along with 8 oz. filets in both types of fish. I love how they are packaged and so convenient to cook. The taste is amazing and I am so happy that they are fresh and not farm fed! So glad I connected with Vital Choice!!!

"King for a reason" Brad on 3/19/2019 10:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding King salmon.

"I couldn't be more pleased" Heather on 3/2/2019 11:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These delicious 6oz portions are perfect for my husband and I to split. The fish are firm, fresh, and quick to cook [and thaw, once I read the directions :-) ]. This sustainable tasty fish has become a weekly favorite.

"vacuum" Danny Woodburn on 2/20/2019 7:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The fish when properly sealed are pretty great. However this last batch had more than half of the vacuum seals breached and thus the freshness was not there. They had a fishy taste and I did not feel secure eating them--they took responsibility which is great bit it is a drag having to reorder a batch. Additionally the ones that ship from the east coast facility are downright awful. When I am on the east coast and I order I demand that they ship from the west coast and I end up having to pay for overnighting them. Hello Danny, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to your shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"The Best, as Always!" Leslie G on 2/10/2019 5:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are always amazed at the fabulous shipment packing job VitalChoice does. We live in a hot, humid area of the country, and yet we always receive our fish in perfect, frozen condition. The salmon and cod are just superb! Highly recommend!!!

"Best salmon ever!!!!" Pam J on 12/27/2018 5:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent a Christmas gift to my son and daughter-in-law and they have reported that the sockeye salmon and halibut is the most delicious fish they have ever eaten. I guess this will be an expected gift every year. I am so happy they loved it.

"Yum" Doug on 12/1/2018 9:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 8=====D

"6oz salmon?" Sharon Bryant on 11/7/2018 3:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was very disappointed with the size of your salmon filets. I have BJ’s 4oz wild salmon filets and BJ’s are larger than the vital choice filets..I took pictures but cannot post them to this review unfortunately. There is no way these filets are six ounces. I’m waiting for the canned salmon to arrive..it is also supposed to be 6oz. I will compare the taste of both salmon fillets at a future review. - Thank you for sharing your feedback we are sorry to hear your disappointment in the size of the frozen portions. We hope that once thawed the size and quality of the fish is what you were looking for. Thank you!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Leslie D on 7/30/2018 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The order arrived and was frozen solid. I must say this is the best salmon. I do enjoy it. I will reorder when I can. I also ordered the salmon steaks but have not tried them yet. Nice job!

"Sockeye Salmon" Elizabeth P on 7/16/2018 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I enjoyed the sockeye salmon but my first preference is the wild Pacific salmon. I will be ordering again.

"First purchase" Wendy P on 7/5/2018 10:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I purchased the wild salmon and was so excited per all the reviews. Unfortunately, the salmon was dry. I will try again and hopefully this was a one off and the next time will be a 5😊 - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you found this product dry. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today to offer some cooking tips. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye" Julia H on 6/22/2018 6:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I have not eaten any salmon from my current shipment, but I have ordered from you many times and anticipate the quality to be as good as before.

"At" Megan A on 6/22/2018 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We ❤️ Vital Choice! We keep these stocked in our freezer and eat them once a week! Even my picky 3 year old absolutely loves it! Win win in our house! Quality salmon! Fast delivery time! Highly recommend!

"Juicy" Fred on 6/22/2018 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Cooked properly the salmon is juicy , and the 6 oz. portion is just right

"6 oz fillet" Dave C on 6/21/2018 3:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the 6 oz. filets! They’re just the right size and quick fix.

"Wonderful Salmon !" Bill G on 6/21/2018 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sockeye is healthy, very moist, & tasty. I'm very pleased with product & shipment. I enjoy Sockeye so much that I could eat it every evening.

"Delicious" Cameron on 6/16/2018 9:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We received a box of 12 individually packaged still frozen sock eye salmon. The color was deep orange. I was excited to find a place where I could get this quality of salmon. The taste was delicious.

"Salmon" Beverly N on 6/8/2018 11:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really like this product. I feel the fish is very good quality and customer service is excellent.

"Best Sockeye Salmon" Richard S on 6/8/2018 3:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying this Salmon for many years. I share it with friends when I go out sometimes I bring the salmon and they cook it.

"So Tender and Flavorful" Gretchen on 6/3/2018 5:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the most amazing salmon ever! I’ve been purchasing this from Vital Choice for many years, it’s always so tender and so flavorful! I highly recommend Vital Choice, everything I purchased has always been top notch!

"wild salmon" SHIRLEY U on 6/2/2018 8:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very good

"Never disappoints" Annette on 6/2/2018 6:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality of the Salmon surpasses that which is found in the supermarkets!

"Sockeye Salmon" Robert E M on 6/1/2018 5:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: fresh and delicious

"Skinless sockeye salmon" MGSelfridge on 6/1/2018 12:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent fish

"salmon" Helen A on 5/31/2018 5:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have ordered in the past and the salmon was very good. This order seems quite dry. I will have more this week and let you know if my opinion changes. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Birthday Salmon" Janet K on 5/29/2018 4:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived in perfect condition. Grilled up excellent.

"Sockeye is the best" Brendan D on 5/22/2018 10:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Currently have my fifth or sixth order in transit. I have had Halibut and King Salmon from you folks ( both delicious) but your Sockeye is in a class by itself. My first and only source!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" John M. Kestler on 5/18/2018 10:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just received my order so it mis to soon to rate Quality of fish, but I am confident I will ENJOY!!!!!

"Wild Alaskan Sockey Salmon" Debbie S. on 5/18/2018 9:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We absolutely love this product. Have been purchasing it for years. I seriously would not purchase my salmon anywhere else. It always arrives frozen even here in good old Arizona. Give it a try.

"Fresh!" Thelma on 5/17/2018 11:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We order from Vital Choice for our Salmon.. The Salmon arrives on time in a thermal box with dry ice. The fish is still frozen when it arrives. We immediately put it in the freezer. It is delicious.

"Delicious!" Cecelia on 5/17/2018 9:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to prepare. Nice size and a mild flavor. Very moist if not over cooked. I have bought from grocery stores that do not provide the quality I get with Vital Choice. I like the sustainability policy and feel my purchase supports the businesses providing this quality fish.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz. skinless/boneless" Mary P on 5/15/2018 4:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are a staple at our house. Love them cooked with your Salmon seasoning.

"sockeye salmon" Susan F on 5/11/2018 5:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent shipping and delivery. Taste was fabulous!

"Delicious" Judy on 5/11/2018 4:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been buying the sockeye 6 oz portions for years. They are delicious, and convenient.

"Sockeye Salmon" Sue T on 5/11/2018 4:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The highest quality and best tasting salmon. I've been buying from Vital Choice exclusively for all my fish since 2005.

"wild Alaskan sockeye salmon" Norma S on 5/10/2018 5:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent salmon- texture and flavor. Portion perfect for one meal, I grilled it in cast iron skillet with a little olive oil lemon and added capers.

"Excellent Reviews!" Kathryn S on 5/10/2018 9:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent this as a gift, and the recipient is a very accomplished cook and seafood lover. She was totally thrilled with this salmon, proclaiming it as "EXCELLENT!" I have also sent this to my brother who claims that this is THE BEST salmon that he has ever, ever had. These kinds of reviews keep me coming back for more!

"Love the sockeye!" Ronald S on 5/10/2018 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We enjoy the sockeye once a week! Especially enjoy skinless and boneless.

"Just want I was looking for !" Delores C on 5/10/2018 4:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the quality of this product. It is offered at a fair price with fast FREE shipping. Vital Choice also stands by their products. My husband loves the halibut a well. DC

"mr." Jay B on 5/4/2018 2:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. We are very satisfied with several orders received so far.

"Excellent Wild Sockeye Salmon" Linda G on 5/3/2018 5:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I have eaten Vital Choice's Wild Sockeye Salmon every couple of days for years. We love it and feel it really helps us stay healthy. We are in our mid-60's. We usually serve it with steamed broccoli and brown rice. We eat all organic. .

"WILD ALASKAN SOCKEYE SALMON 6 OZ." DONALD R. H. on 5/3/2018 1:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: FINE SOCKEYE SALMON.

"The best salmon" Cliff on 5/3/2018 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is the best salmon I have ever eaten!

"Sockeye Salmon 6 oz. Filets" Christine L on 4/28/2018 11:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome flavor & good size portions :) Very easy to defrost in water. Cooks in 10 minutes. I will order this again! Sincerely, El Paso Texas :)

"Great Quality Conveinnce" GWard on 4/27/2018 6:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the skinless salmon for a quick dinner. No fishy taste when frozen without the skin but be careful...without the skin it overlooks easily.

"So fresh!" Lynn L on 4/26/2018 2:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice salmon is fresher than any salmon I can get here in South Florida. None of the local fish markets or the high end groceries stores can match the freshness or taste.

"Salmon" Van W on 4/25/2018 3:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very tasty and more fresh tasting than others we have purchased.

"Salmon and halibut" Rosa Rivera on 4/20/2018 10:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this item previously from VC and that's why I bought it again. Your quality is superb and I now I am getting what I pay for. The salmon is excellent as well as the halibut. I just started doing the ketogenic diet and it works perfectly for me. Thanks.

"Yum" Bruce G on 4/20/2018 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Consistent high quality, never been dissatisfied; I’ve been a customer for quite a while

"Sockeye Salmon" Julianne P on 4/20/2018 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been purchasing the sockeye salmon for years from Vital Choice, and I truly adore it! This is a staple in my diet. My orders arrive quickly, and the salmon is beautiful~~a deep rich color and very fresh tasting. I don't know what I would do without it!

"Salmon" Debbie S on 4/13/2018 4:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I’m sure it’s top quality but it was dry. Freezing can do that. I wonder if it’s possible to get never frozen in a timely manor. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you found these portions dry. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

"Awesome Salmon" Anna on 4/12/2018 6:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the BEST SALMON we have ever had. So glad we ordered it. No food coloring in this salmon, fresh from Alaska. Ordered and it came fast, packed in a cooler with dry ice. You won't regret ordering this. Going to order some other fish on their site. I am pretty sure it will be awesome!!!

"Revising my rating" C! on 4/9/2018 3:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I am increasing my rating from my previous bad rating. The pieces I received are cut diagonally, which made them look like the tail section. Aside from the way it was cut this time, I always really enjoy Vital Choice salmon, and will continue to purchase.

"Delicious!!!" Linda on 4/6/2018 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon ever. It's easy to prepare and is healthy as well.

"sockeye salmon" Judith Stover on 4/6/2018 5:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: YUM YUM thank you for your order which arrived rock hard solid with the dry ice!!! Omega 3's to help me get healthier!!

"Salmon" Denise Lalor on 4/5/2018 6:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is sooo good. My husband loves the wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It is so tender and flavorful. We have cooked it in so many ways, i.e., baked, poached, barbecued and pan cooked in olive oil/lemon. We will continue to order it.

"All pieces from the thin tail section" C! on 4/5/2018 11:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Every single piece I received in the 6 x 6 oz package was from the tail section, which I have never preferred and which always tastes fishier. I expected to at least receive from a variety of cuts. Won’t order again. Hello Carol, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon portions. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"Salmon" Aileen Shepherd on 4/5/2018 9:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome! Clean & delicious :)

"Wild Alaskan Salmon" Gerald D on 3/30/2018 4:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon was excellent very fresh and tasted great. this will become a monthly buy for me.

"The Best" Ellen on 3/29/2018 9:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wouldn't eat salmon until I discovered Vital Choice. Not only do we eat it regularly, we have shared it.

"The absolute best" Kristen K. on 3/23/2018 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: All salmon should not be created equal. Vital Choice is by far, above and beyond any store bought (wild) salmon out there. The quality is exemplary. Vital choice will have my business for life.

"Yummy" Sandy Fernung on 3/23/2018 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is always just yummy. Easy to cook and so very fresh. The healthiest quick dinner I prepare. Lean protein that is good for you.:) Packaging is perfect even shipped to hot SW Florida.

"retired" Ruth P on 3/22/2018 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived in excellent condition. It came one day later than expected however.

"Best Salmon Ever" Bernadette Thebeau on 3/20/2018 8:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a repeat customer and have purchased this item numerous times. I always try to keep a stock on hand and have found many delicious recipes to prepare the salmon. Will definitely purchase again and again!

"Perfect Portion" Nancy Jones on 3/17/2018 12:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This delicious Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is a perfect size. It is packaged superbly and taste exceptional. I have repeated this same order many times and it is constantly excellent.

"Love your products!!" Oreta Richardson on 3/16/2018 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Salmon!! We also have the Halibot which is delicious. Wish you would send cooking instructions with orders.

"Great product" Steven J on 3/15/2018 2:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste and service. Product arrived on time and frozen as prescribed. Will purchase again.

"Sockeye salmon" JoAnn M on 3/10/2018 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always the best! Consistent quality!

"Wild Alaskan Salmon" Sabine H on 3/9/2018 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your Wild Alaskan Salmon is absolutely delicious, thank you very much

"GREAT all around" Susan on 3/8/2018 11:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious salmon and tuna - won't buy from anywhere else!

"Wow!" Susan B on 2/28/2018 2:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted! Just incredible!

"6 oz portions, skinless" Susan F on 2/25/2018 12:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We ordered this salmon for our neighbors in honor of their wedding anniversary. We have been customers of Vital Choice for a good while, and this salmon is our favorite to purchase, as well as to send as a gift.

"salmon" Barry Q on 2/22/2018 9:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never tasted salmon so good

"Review salmom" Gail C on 2/16/2018 10:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This package of salm0n are very delicious, better cut. Delivery was good, dry ice in place. San Diego in the sun can be brutal to fish. Still cant get the delivery service to put box inside porch. Lucky we were home.

"Alaskan sockeye salmon 6 oz portions" Sandra on 2/16/2018 4:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved it and it is so convenient and consistent in quality.

"Salmon" MC Dorbecker on 2/15/2018 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Surprised, excellent flavor. Arrived fully frozen.

"Delicious" Patricia D on 2/15/2018 3:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are so good, and easy to prepare. We like them with horseradish / Panko coating.

"Sockeye Salmon" Howard L on 2/11/2018 10:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon arrived frozen, always delicious. Have always been happy with Vital Choice

"Always Good Fish/Excellent Service" Stephen on 2/10/2018 5:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have always had excellent service and great product from Vital Choice. I tell all my friends and family about what a great source of seafood and supplements Vital Choice offers.

"Wild Alaskan Sockey Salmon 6 oz skinless boneless" Timothy B on 2/9/2018 6:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great, thank you,

"Thanks for your service!!" Pat K on 2/8/2018 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You replaced salmon not included in original order to my daughter. Thanks so much for your service!!

"Great product, great company, excellent customer support" Brian on 2/2/2018 10:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a Vital Choice customer for a little over 2 years, wish I had known about this a lot sooner as I have always been a salmon lover. Needless to say, the best salmon I've ever had. And their customer support was absolutely excellent.

"Good" Julie on 2/1/2018 7:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I live in an area,that,doesn't have much fresh seafood and this is such a treat! Also due to,weather,conditions my shipment was postponed by UPS and when I reported that it had started to thaw to your company them order was immediately resent no problems

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Clare F on 1/25/2018 10:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent quality and presentation

"Vital Choice---the very Best" Donna D. on 1/22/2018 5:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always fresh, never disappointing. Will never buy from any other. Thank you VC!

"Very Good" Paul H on 1/18/2018 6:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have enjoyed this Salmon for years. We really enjoy the taste and view it as a part of our healthy diet.

"Best salmon" Joan Y on 1/13/2018 7:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering for many years and have always been more then pleased with their products, on the few occasions I have tried other vendor's products I have wondered why I strayed and come back to Vital Choice.

"Simply the best ..." Jean V on 1/13/2018 2:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon filets are staples in my freezer. Great quality and taste - quick to thaw and so simple to cook ... Perfectly delicious and well worth the money.

"Sockeye Salmon" Robert B on 1/13/2018 2:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for 10 years and I have never been disappointed with the product that I purchased.

"Excellent Salmon" Susan T on 1/12/2018 5:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying salmon along with other products from Vital Choice for the last 15+ years. It is absolutely the best you can buy. My husband bought some in the grocery store once that said it was "wild" but it tasted so bad I fed it to the raccoons. I eat mostly plant foods but when I do eat fish it's always from Vital Choice and always will be.

"Awesome Wild Alaskan Salmon" Jill on 1/5/2018 5:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have bought before and will continue to in future. It is the best salmon!

"sockeye salmon" Maryllis S on 12/29/2017 10:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: nice packaging, fast service and great product. Will recommend.

"An oops in quality control." Beth P on 12/28/2017 4:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your wild Alaskan sockeye salmon is a go to dinner for us. So, I'm not one to complain, because it's usually perfect. BUT in one of our recent orders there were 2-3 pieces that were not a deep red color, they had some bruising, and just didn't taste "right", a little lapse in quality control? - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the three portions. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Positive comments" Susan B. Ficklen on 12/27/2017 1:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering this particular product for quite some time, and we are totally pleased with it. In fact, we recently sent three gifts of this particular product to each of our adult children as a part of their Christmas. They were thrilled, and you will certainly hear from them in the future!

Return to product details >>
Ad