Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"excellent" N. Ghaemi on 1/22/2021 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tastes great, very flavorful, don't need to cover it up or make it have more taste by adding alot of other things.

"OK but not great" Linda Parker on 1/17/2021 11:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: flavor seemed too strong Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment about this product. Sockeye Salmon tends to be much richer in texture and flavor. I would recommend trying King salmon, it is less bold in flavor and has a nice mild, soft texture. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Delicious salmon" carol s on 1/15/2021 10:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These individual salmon filets are so fresh and delicious. I love them oven baked, grilled outdoors, or cooked on the stovetop.

"Healthy food" Gregory on 1/15/2021 8:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It supports my overall health.

"Great!" Akers on 1/15/2021 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for the order. Well packaged and quickly delivered. The salmon was very good and we enjoyed it very much. Ready to order again....😀

"Not good" Troy Tilton on 1/15/2021 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Sockeye salmon has no flavor. I will be buying Kind salmon next time. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Michelle Griffith on 1/15/2021 3:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is great!

"Salmon" Marilyn on 1/14/2021 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best very fresh

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Gift" Charlein on 1/10/2021 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon was great according to the recipient. I chose to delay shipment and received the bonus. They asked for a ship date and gave them the week of. I felt that was more then fair. It did not come in time for Christmas. When I called they said they were not shipping Chrismas week, although they accepted the order. It did come the next week but I felt they should have let me know ahead of time. Will try one more time and see what happens

"sockeye salmon portions" JC on 1/8/2021 11:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Will order again.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Alan Hansen on 1/5/2021 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered the product "at the last minute" as a Christmas gift, and it arrived on time! My niece, who received the salmon, commented on the "interesting" way the salmon was packaged in dry ice. She was very satisfied with this product. Thanks.

"christmas gift" alma martinez on 1/2/2021 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Recipient was very surprised! Indeed what a fantastic gift to celebrate the holidays!

"Gifted" Lawrence B Camp on 1/1/2021 9:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was a gift and the recipient Said they really enjoyed it

"Healthy" Vincent Curcuru on 1/1/2021 5:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think the benefits of fish and in particular salmon have long been documented. However your salmon is better than farm grown or salmon that comes from certain areas where the water may not be as pure as where you get yours.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless" Virginia (Ginny) Frazier on 1/1/2021 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Due to histamine intolerance, I cannot eat frozen fish from supermarkets. One of the reasons is most big chain supermarkets outsource packaging procedures from US to other countries which increases histamine production in fish. I have never had any problems with Vital Choice sockeye salmon! Thank you so much!

"Well packaged" RW on 12/25/2020 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Refrigerated package arrived on schedule and given as a Christmas gift. I'll submit a full review after hearing recipients' feedback. Thanks.

"Recent Salmon Purchase" Jeffrey Kanis on 12/25/2020 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon is great, you get a 5 on the product. Why didn't you provide us with a tracking number so we knew where the package is. It was stressful not having a delivery date.

"The Best Salmon" Terri Russell on 12/25/2020 5:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tastes yummy. Conveniently packaged in the exact weight amount you want without the mess of a skin. Have tried Salmon from other sources and Vital Choice is by far the better quality fish.

"Salmon review" Tammy Liggett on 12/24/2020 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We had our first skinless sockeye salmon and it was incredibly mild and sooo good. The quality reminds us of a high end restaurant!

"Love It" LLiptak on 12/19/2020 12:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love ordering my Alaska seafood direct. Its delicious and very fresh Made a great holiday gift

"sockeye salmon 6 oz portions skinless/boneless" nikki nicholson on 12/19/2020 4:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent, have been ordering for years from here

"Great salmon" Clifton Sites on 12/13/2020 4:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I've ever tasted. I always keep some near by,!

"Delicious!" Susan Brown on 12/13/2020 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delicious!

"Great, as always" Sven on 12/11/2020 6:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been purchasing cases of sockeye filets for a while now. They are always a staple in my freezer!

"The BEST Salmon!!" Julie DeAngelis on 12/11/2020 6:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been on the search for a high quality salmon. The ones I’ve tried from the grocery store just didn’t seem right. I have heard of Vital Choice and decided to give them a try. The pieces may look small but they are a solid piece of high quality salmon!! I am sold! After my first order, I ordered a dozen more. I love this salmon!

"Salmon" Douglas Michael Potter on 12/10/2020 6:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon was outstanding!

"Sockeye salmon" Susan Silverblatt on 12/10/2020 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The red sockeye salmon was much thinner than pictured online. It was also very dry and the texture was tough. I’ll try another piece and cook it for a shorter time or maybe a different way. I haven’t tried the cod yet

"Delicious" Deirdre Burton on 12/4/2020 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Let's put it this way....I wouldn't buy seafood from ANY OTHER COMPANY! This is first class food. Absolutely love the Alaskan Sockeye Salmon.

"LUV IT" Charles Ricci on 12/3/2020 4:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We really love the salmon. The size is perfect. Best of all it tastes great!!

"head eater" jay babula on 11/28/2020 11:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon we've ever eaten. Keep up the good work.

"very satisfied" Randa Mikati on 11/28/2020 7:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever! Finally I found what I really need. It's not commercial, not smelly and above all fresh. All I have to do is add salt, pepper, olive oil and put it on the grill with asparagus on the side and call it a healthy meal. Thank you Vital Choice. I might add that the packaging was extremely well done

"Good" Giovanna Marino on 11/28/2020 5:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This salmon was very good.

"Would recommend" Steven on 11/27/2020 2:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting Salmon. Healthy for you.

"Jane" Jane on 11/20/2020 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"Best salmon" valentina r. on 11/14/2020 10:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying salmon fillets from Vital Choice for many years, best quality, and customer service. Also fillets do not have any bones, very tender and tasty

"Nice piece of salmon!" Julie DeAngelis on 11/13/2020 1:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We usually have salmon on Mondays- Meatless Mondays. We weren't happy with the quality of salmon we got at the grocery store and decided to try VitalChoice. We have had one salmon dinner and it was the nicest piece of salmon we have had in months!! I'm looking forward to more salmon dinners and maybe becoming an affiliate.

"Customer service" Peggy on 11/13/2020 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent customer service when the fish arrived late and slightly thawed. I've ordered from Vital Choice for MANY years and through no fault of their own, the shipping carriers sometimes do not hold up to expected standards. But Vital Choice ALWAYS takes care of the issues and sends out a fresh shipment. Never disappointed with Customer Service!

"Mrs." Harriet Machlis on 11/12/2020 4:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: There was some skin on the bottom of the salmon. We are sorry to hear you received one portion of Sockeye with skin-on Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you today to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Great Salmon" Jan on 11/5/2020 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Baked my salmon using the spices I brought and turned out very tasty

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Bob on 10/29/2020 1:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Longtime customer. Good purchase in every way. I will Re order.

"petitie alaskan sockeye salmon" Joe C on 10/29/2020 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great taste and very conveniant to make..

"Sockeye Salmon a little boring" Ellen L Sherman on 10/29/2020 3:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not the tastiest I have had and even had a little "off" taste to it. Needed a sauce to eat the rest of it

"HIGH QUALITY" WALTER M on 10/29/2020 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: AS ADVERTISED THE FOOD IS OF PREMIUM QUALITY AND DELIVERED IN A WAY THAT THAT DOES NOT COMPROMISE.

"Yum...with a capital Y!" Susan B on 10/26/2020 7:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice salmon fillets are the freshest, healthiest, and tastiest ever! I am repeat customer.

"Judy" Judy Showalter on 10/24/2020 11:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, healthy & easy to prepare. I use olive oil & Vital Choice Organic Lemon Pepper Seasoning. Best salmon I’ve ever eaten!

"Sockeye" Jerry D on 10/24/2020 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been purchasing products from Vital Choice for well over 10 years. Their sockeye salmon, with or without skin, is hands down the best in the market. I have tried others but I don’t anymore. I’ve purchased salmon, cod, halibut, among many other products from Vital Choice and have never been disappointed.

"dry ice melted" jeanne m Lebbon on 10/23/2020 8:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I haven't tried my salmon yet. It arrived with the box soaked no dry ice. The fish seemed frozen. Keeping fingers crossed. Love your salmon hope this shipment is safe. Hello Jeanne, Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you and make sure your products were in quality condition. The Vital Choice Team

"Very tasty" Thomas on 10/22/2020 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This particular type of salmon is extremely lean, with a texture that’s closer to tuna when cooked. It is nonetheless very flavorful. It is darker and firmer than other types of salmon. Very healthy.

"Great selection of seafood partnered with superior customer service" Elizabeth K on 10/22/2020 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a steady customer for several years...that should tell you something! The quality of the fish plus the selection is definitely worth every penny. Even with a couple of problems due to the carrier (over the years), Vital Choice has always made sure to immediately make things right.

"Great Salmon!" Debra K on 10/16/2020 2:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have gotten the skinless Salmon fillets for years. They are so good! Vital Choice does such a good job making sure your order gets to you also!

"The Best Salmon" Karen B on 10/16/2020 9:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer at Vital Choice for quite a few years, and I have never been disappointed. Their salmon is fresh and tastes great. Vital Choice is my only source for fresh salmon that is not farmed.

"Delicious" Carol on 10/16/2020 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The portions are perfect and the flavor is fantastic. I’ve given this as gifts and the lucky person receiving the salmon was delighted. I give them as big thumbs up!!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless" Pearl D on 10/9/2020 10:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful flavor without any thing on it other than else’s salt garlic and pepper. GREAT

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Kay R on 10/9/2020 5:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste ! Tasted very fresh! Worth the extra expense. Shipping was excellent.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Nora B on 10/2/2020 1:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very fresh and delicious. I will certainly order them again!

"Fresh wild Salmon Sockeyed." Judith Chandler on 10/1/2020 9:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tast !! Delicious can't get enough of Vital Choice !! I have shared this Company with all my friends and family.. I have your number on speed dial !! Thanks for coming into my life -!!! A friend for ever... Judith Chandler...

"Delicious Sockeye Salmon Filets" Susan Ficklen on 9/25/2020 12:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering these filets from Vital Choice for many years. We always totally enjoy them.....they are very carefully packed for shipping, arrive safe and fresh, and we are very, very pleased with this product.

"salmon" butch on 9/25/2020 3:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: very good

"Golden Delicious !" Irenna Ivanova on 9/24/2020 10:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a regular customer for a few years now. Since the first time I bought my family doesn't want any other salmon but Vital choice! Yes, it is expensive - but so much worth it. We do not like salmon fillet with skin on, so it is wonderful that you have a choice to buy skinless! The color and taste are out of this world. Happy customer

"Sockeye" Conway D. Thomas on 9/24/2020 8:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My order arrived on time and in perfect condition, the sockeye filets are wonderful.

"Great product Excellent customer service" Stephen H on 9/24/2020 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have always been happy with the salmon I get and when there's been a problem it was always handled promptly and politely. I have been a customer for years and recommend Vital Choice to family and friends.

"smoking salmon" BYRON L on 9/24/2020 4:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Smoked the salmon with Cowboy charcoal in my electric smoker. Hosted a party, maintaining proper distance of five of us all over 80 ears old. Haven't been together since last year because of covid-19. It was a big success and everyone heaped praise on me and my wife for the very delicious meal.

"Great" Dorothy on 9/24/2020 3:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have try many wild Alaskan salmon, and was very unhappy. I decided to try vital choice. I am glad I did . I really enjoy having it 2 to 3 times a week. Thank you!

"Sockeye Salmon" David M on 9/20/2020 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Not my first order, but like all previous, excellent service with excellent product. This shipment had to be replaced, which it was, at no charge to me, due to shipper taking excessive time to deliver. Covid 19 may have been part of the problem. I will continue to purchase this product from this company, specifying UPS as the shipper if possible.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless" Louise R on 9/19/2020 8:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: i have ordered these several times. They are the best! Will continue to order.

"Love it" DOROTHY on 9/19/2020 3:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the wild sock eye salmon.delicious.

"The Best" James Biancalana on 9/18/2020 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your wild Sockeye Salmon is the best I've ever tasted. I just bake it along with your Lemon-Pepper seasoning and it's so delicious and easy to prepare.

"Outstanding" Tom Netuschil on 9/16/2020 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye and tuna is the best ever. Sockeye flakes off into moist and tender layers. The tuna melts in your mouth.

"Consistently delicious" Donna Corley on 9/11/2020 5:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the salmon filets. We have ordered them for years and they are always highest quality. They cook up moist and tasty every time.

"Ultra-satisfied" Lucy N on 9/11/2020 3:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the wild salmon and the way the portions are package indiividually. HOORAY!!

"Best Salmon ever" Gregory Fortner on 9/10/2020 9:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Anyway that I cook this fish, it is a mouth watering experience. I reccomend Vital Choice products to all of my friends that are concerned about their health. I am a customer forever.

"great taste" Ron on 9/10/2020 8:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product taste great but pricey.

"Great products" Steven Julias on 9/10/2020 3:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting Salmon. Fast shipping. Would recommend.

"Salmon" Jan Pruette on 9/5/2020 3:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased

"Best seafood" Jill on 9/4/2020 8:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered several times from Vital choice and will continue to come back to their website. This is the best fish ever.

"Improved" Gary Conradi on 9/4/2020 4:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Much improved over a previous order. Excellent!

"Salmon" Vincent Picone on 9/3/2020 3:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the best fish we have ever had

"Absolutely the BEST!" Florence on 1/24/2020 12:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These filets are superb! No need to do anything but add some seasonings, put in a pan and eat. The best I could ever imagine.

"Delicious" Sandy F on 8/22/2019 12:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We reorder all the time because of the delicious taste and the high quality of the salmon. Wild salmon is so much healthier than the farm raised. Yum. :)

"sockeye salmon" Huguette D on 8/19/2019 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Too dry for my taste even with an accompanying sauce.- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment. Our customer service team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

"Good fish" Donna Marks on 7/16/2019 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye salmon is delicious. I have never been a big salmon lover but this fish is fresh and is easy to cook and tastes great! I really think it makes a difference that it is wild caught! I am a sockeye salmon lover now thanks to Vital Choice!

"Quality" bill r eve on 7/1/2019 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've had 5 pieces out of the 12 in last order. Three of these had an old or spoiled taste in about 30% of the piece. Hello Bill, Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"The best salmon ever!" Judith J on 6/25/2019 10:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our third order, always just as promised! My hubby is a salmon lover for the first time ever!

"Love Dealing with Vital Choice" Jody Purser on 5/18/2019 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love ordering from Vital Choice - love that I can get 6 oz. filets in both the salmon and the halibut along with 8 oz. filets in both types of fish. I love how they are packaged and so convenient to cook. The taste is amazing and I am so happy that they are fresh and not farm fed! So glad I connected with Vital Choice!!!

"King for a reason" Brad on 3/19/2019 10:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding King salmon.

"I couldn't be more pleased" Heather on 3/2/2019 11:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These delicious 6oz portions are perfect for my husband and I to split. The fish are firm, fresh, and quick to cook [and thaw, once I read the directions :-) ]. This sustainable tasty fish has become a weekly favorite.

"vacuum" Danny Woodburn on 2/20/2019 7:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The fish when properly sealed are pretty great. However this last batch had more than half of the vacuum seals breached and thus the freshness was not there. They had a fishy taste and I did not feel secure eating them--they took responsibility which is great bit it is a drag having to reorder a batch. Additionally the ones that ship from the east coast facility are downright awful. When I am on the east coast and I order I demand that they ship from the west coast and I end up having to pay for overnighting them. Hello Danny, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to your shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"The Best, as Always!" Leslie G on 2/10/2019 5:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are always amazed at the fabulous shipment packing job VitalChoice does. We live in a hot, humid area of the country, and yet we always receive our fish in perfect, frozen condition. The salmon and cod are just superb! Highly recommend!!!

"Best salmon ever!!!!" Pam J on 12/27/2018 5:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent a Christmas gift to my son and daughter-in-law and they have reported that the sockeye salmon and halibut is the most delicious fish they have ever eaten. I guess this will be an expected gift every year. I am so happy they loved it.

"Yum" Doug on 12/1/2018 9:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 8=====D

"6oz salmon?" Sharon Bryant on 11/7/2018 3:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was very disappointed with the size of your salmon filets. I have BJ’s 4oz wild salmon filets and BJ’s are larger than the vital choice filets..I took pictures but cannot post them to this review unfortunately. There is no way these filets are six ounces. I’m waiting for the canned salmon to arrive..it is also supposed to be 6oz. I will compare the taste of both salmon fillets at a future review. - Thank you for sharing your feedback we are sorry to hear your disappointment in the size of the frozen portions. We hope that once thawed the size and quality of the fish is what you were looking for. Thank you!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Leslie D on 7/30/2018 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The order arrived and was frozen solid. I must say this is the best salmon. I do enjoy it. I will reorder when I can. I also ordered the salmon steaks but have not tried them yet. Nice job!

"Sockeye Salmon" Elizabeth P on 7/16/2018 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I enjoyed the sockeye salmon but my first preference is the wild Pacific salmon. I will be ordering again.

"First purchase" Wendy P on 7/5/2018 10:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I purchased the wild salmon and was so excited per all the reviews. Unfortunately, the salmon was dry. I will try again and hopefully this was a one off and the next time will be a 5😊 - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you found this product dry. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today to offer some cooking tips. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye" Julia H on 6/22/2018 6:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I have not eaten any salmon from my current shipment, but I have ordered from you many times and anticipate the quality to be as good as before.

"At" Megan A on 6/22/2018 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We ❤️ Vital Choice! We keep these stocked in our freezer and eat them once a week! Even my picky 3 year old absolutely loves it! Win win in our house! Quality salmon! Fast delivery time! Highly recommend!

"Juicy" Fred on 6/22/2018 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Cooked properly the salmon is juicy , and the 6 oz. portion is just right

"6 oz fillet" Dave C on 6/21/2018 3:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the 6 oz. filets! They’re just the right size and quick fix.

"Wonderful Salmon !" Bill G on 6/21/2018 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sockeye is healthy, very moist, & tasty. I'm very pleased with product & shipment. I enjoy Sockeye so much that I could eat it every evening.

"Delicious" Cameron on 6/16/2018 9:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We received a box of 12 individually packaged still frozen sock eye salmon. The color was deep orange. I was excited to find a place where I could get this quality of salmon. The taste was delicious.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad