Ad
EXCLUSIVE BONUS OFFER Double Vital Rewards Points thru 4-12 Vital Rewards Members Only • Thru 4-12-2021 • Ship Later option will not qualify for Double Points.
EXCLUSIVE BONUS OFFER Double Vital Rewards Points thru 4-12 Vital Rewards Members Only • Thru 4-12-2021 • Ship Later option will not qualify for Double Points.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Excellent" Marie D on 4/4/2021 5:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 2 words, The best !

"Great sockeye salmon." Lois B on 4/3/2021 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful salmon which has become a staple of my family’s diet. Healthy and delicious

"Excellent as always" Luis B on 4/2/2021 3:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Red Sockeye is THE BEST salmon. I use 7 spices that make it extraordinary: Garlic, Onion, Paprika, Cayenne Pepper, Basil, Oregano and Salt.

"Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon" Janet B on 4/1/2021 11:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the sockeye salmon is so good! always the best.

"Very nice Salmon - my favorite!" Linda H-B on 3/30/2021 4:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I usually purchase my wild alaskan sockeye salmon with the skin on for extra health benefits. But to use this salmon in my homemade Nori wraps and also in my homemade ceviche, where I take the skin off anyway, this is great!!!! Ceviche and Nori wraps don't get any better than this.

"GREAT TASTING SALMON" Joseph F on 3/25/2021 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I've eaten and really fast delivery.

"Best salmon ever" Gregory F on 3/24/2021 8:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this heart healthy salmon. It does not matter how I cook it. The taste is exceptionally good.

"1" Lars on 3/24/2021 5:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good will buy again

"wild Alaskan Sockeye salmon" Jean Schneider on 3/19/2021 5:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon was delicious. I like that it came in individually wrapped portions. It was delivered within a week and was frozen on delivery. I am more than satisfied.

"Sockeye salmon" Lori Deal on 3/19/2021 5:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always good!

"What a treat!" Sue H on 3/15/2021 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is so nice to have fresh skinless salmon at my fingertips. We really enjoyed it, and look forward to having more.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Joseph Forgione on 3/13/2021 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Fish and excellent people to deal with.

"Socheye" Jim on 3/13/2021 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the best I’ve tasted. Not the biggest but highest quality

"Always Amazing" Cindi King on 3/12/2021 4:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When I am preparing a special meal, there’s only one place to get the best; Vital Choice. The fish is fresh, firm and outstandingly delicious. My favorite is the Chilean Seabass and Sockeye Salmon.

"Wild Alaskan Salmon" Marguerite R. Zappa on 3/12/2021 4:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Products and Service!

"Tasty" Susan Manley on 3/12/2021 2:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Salmon was tasty but not as thick as I expected from my own wishful thinking. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Due to the shape of fish, cuts are not uniform in shape or thickness. All portions are based on weight. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Sockeye. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Yummy" SandyAnn on 3/11/2021 10:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are loyal customers of Vital Choice. The salmon is so healthy and easy to prepare. It is my go to meal and we order several times a year.

"Love them" Lauretta M on 3/9/2021 7:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty

"Sock It To Me Sockeye!" Just a Guy in Texas on 3/6/2021 11:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon was fresh / delicious and easy to prepare!

"Great Salmon" Jeff D on 3/6/2021 5:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best tasting salmon we have found since leaving the Tacoma area 40 years ago!

"Rest company and product" Sharon W on 3/6/2021 3:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever. Best company ever. Ver the past 10 years I have had a problem 2 times . Once in summer salmon as not delivered from service and the last was weather related. Replaced next shipping day and they could not have been more apologetic. Great customer service.

"GOOD FISH" BUD on 3/5/2021 5:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: GREAT QUALITY, NICELY PORTIONED, GREAT FREEZER WRAP, EASY TO ORDER AND RECEIVE

"Great order received" John Molloy on 3/4/2021 6:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality and taste from first to last nite.

"Sockeye salmon" Dee G on 3/4/2021 4:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautiful pink color, fresh, moist and delicious!

"Fresh and Delicious" Aisha B on 3/4/2021 12:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: No fishy smell, fresh, tastes amazing and packaged very well. This is the only seafood I trust!

"salmon" michael on 2/26/2021 11:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: fantastic

"Unusual circumstances" Deb Schnitzer on 2/25/2021 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Greetings The fish that was delivered was still cool to touch but due to unusual ice storm delivery had to be delayed and there was no dry ice left. It had melted completely. I immediately cooked 4 filets and they were delicious. Since the others were still cool I refrozen them. We will see. So fish great but due to extended delivery times fish was not frozen upon arrival. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the Sockeye. Thankfully with the heavy duty seals on the packaging, we are happy to hear that your order showed up in good condition, after it being delayed by the carrier. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service line 866-482-5887 if you any further concerns with this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Great Product. Great Customer Service" Tom on 2/25/2021 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been a customer of Vital Choice for many years. I think their products are the best that you can buy. They are a little pricey. But when you factor in the quality of product, free shipping and handling, great customer support, and their no questions asked satisfaction guaranty, they can’t be beat.

"What's for dinner?" Jacqueline on 2/21/2021 12:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I always enjoy the salmon. Cooks quickly. Firm and moist. It can be prepared a number of ways. Try not to be without it.

"Delicious" Joe on 2/21/2021 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are repeat customers. Always taste fresh and so easy to prepare. Arrived on time with plenty of dry ice. We have never been disappointed.

"Salmon" Lauretta M on 2/20/2021 12:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious

"Consistently great" Barbie W on 2/20/2021 10:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon is always great. Regularly order and is consistently good

"Absolute delicious" Barbara B on 2/20/2021 7:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The freshest and tastiest I’ve ever experienced.

"A very satisfied customer" Marjorie johnson on 2/19/2021 3:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the taste and quality of the sockeye salmon. One of the best purchases we made! Shipping was fast and the salmon was frozen in individual packages and boxed with lots of dry ice. We will be definitely order again. Thank you Vital Choice!

"Absolutely delicious!" Tracey on 2/18/2021 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We grilled them and they were perfect. Light spray of olive oil to make sure they didn't stick. I will definitely order them again!

"salmon" Howard L on 2/13/2021 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always wonderful, trust it to be wild caught!

"The Best" Joann Melgar on 2/12/2021 4:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never disappoints. The skinless version is best for pan cooking. A quick sear on both sides followed by a minute or two in white wine with seasoning of your choice to avoid drying out makes a wonderful, healthy dinner.

"Great salmon filets" Marian Elaine E on 2/11/2021 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice's salmon is so much fresher and more tasty than I can get at my Sierra foothill markets. Arrived thoroughly frozen and ready to thaw and enjoy. Thank you.

"Salmon" Chris on 2/11/2021 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality salmon. Will continue to purchase

"Salon-mahi-mahi" Michael A on 2/11/2021 3:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon and Mahi-mahi were excellent. I have recommended you to my friends

"Sockeye salmon 6 oz oortions" Ed H on 2/7/2021 6:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We had this for dinner tonight. Thawed in frig. Rinsed in cold water, patted dry, rubbed in a drizzle of EVOO and seasoned with ground sea salt and cracked pepper. Pan seared in olive oil. Served with lemon sauce and steamed broccoli. Excellent!

"Excellent" Susan on 2/6/2021 9:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon was very fresh, did not smell fishy. I enjoyed it very much. Sometimes I feel ill after eating fish but I felt fine with this and will order again.

"LOVELY!" Bonnie Garvin on 2/6/2021 12:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is so hard to find good seafood in WV and thank goodness I found you!

"Wild alaskan sockeye salmon" Kathleen Valega on 2/4/2021 9:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" John R on 2/4/2021 9:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome. Great taste, firm and the best salmon on the market.

"Sockeye Salmon" Sandra W on 2/1/2021 2:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vacuum sealed well, shipped frozen, and taste awesome!

"Savory and Delicious!" Gretchen on 1/31/2021 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I LOVE the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice! I won't purchase salmon (or any other fish or seafood) from anyone else. This salmon is always fresh, tender, juicy and delicious. I love it baked with some coconut oil, coconut aminos (instead of soy sauce) and maple syrup... savory and yummy!

"The best fish!!!" Carmen H on 1/28/2021 7:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Big Fan of Vital Choice. It arrives safely and the fish always is freshly frozen..

"Alaskan Salmon" Kathleen on 1/28/2021 11:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious

"Hands down, the BEST Salmon!!" Julie D on 1/28/2021 9:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been making salmon for dinner on Meatless Mondays. As much as I enjoy salmon and its health benefits, I wasn't thrilled with the quality I found at the grocery store. Then I tried VitaChoice. Total game changer. I love the quality of their salmon! It's a nice, full piece of deliciousness! I have been buying from salmon from VitaChoice ever since. If you want a really good piece of salmon, try VitaChoice. I did and I am so happy with it!

"Salmon" Joyce T on 1/28/2021 3:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect in every way just like usual..

"excellent" N. Ghaemi on 1/22/2021 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tastes great, very flavorful, don't need to cover it up or make it have more taste by adding alot of other things.

"OK but not great" Linda Parker on 1/17/2021 11:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: flavor seemed too strong Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment about this product. Sockeye Salmon tends to be much richer in texture and flavor. I would recommend trying King salmon, it is less bold in flavor and has a nice mild, soft texture. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Delicious salmon" carol s on 1/15/2021 10:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These individual salmon filets are so fresh and delicious. I love them oven baked, grilled outdoors, or cooked on the stovetop.

"Healthy food" Gregory on 1/15/2021 8:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It supports my overall health.

"Great!" Akers on 1/15/2021 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for the order. Well packaged and quickly delivered. The salmon was very good and we enjoyed it very much. Ready to order again....😀

"Not good" Troy Tilton on 1/15/2021 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Sockeye salmon has no flavor. I will be buying Kind salmon next time. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Michelle Griffith on 1/15/2021 3:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is great!

"Salmon" Marilyn on 1/14/2021 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best very fresh

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Gift" Charlein on 1/10/2021 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon was great according to the recipient. I chose to delay shipment and received the bonus. They asked for a ship date and gave them the week of. I felt that was more then fair. It did not come in time for Christmas. When I called they said they were not shipping Chrismas week, although they accepted the order. It did come the next week but I felt they should have let me know ahead of time. Will try one more time and see what happens

"sockeye salmon portions" JC on 1/8/2021 11:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Will order again.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Alan Hansen on 1/5/2021 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered the product "at the last minute" as a Christmas gift, and it arrived on time! My niece, who received the salmon, commented on the "interesting" way the salmon was packaged in dry ice. She was very satisfied with this product. Thanks.

"christmas gift" alma martinez on 1/2/2021 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Recipient was very surprised! Indeed what a fantastic gift to celebrate the holidays!

"Gifted" Lawrence B Camp on 1/1/2021 9:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was a gift and the recipient Said they really enjoyed it

"Healthy" Vincent Curcuru on 1/1/2021 5:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think the benefits of fish and in particular salmon have long been documented. However your salmon is better than farm grown or salmon that comes from certain areas where the water may not be as pure as where you get yours.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless" Virginia (Ginny) Frazier on 1/1/2021 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Due to histamine intolerance, I cannot eat frozen fish from supermarkets. One of the reasons is most big chain supermarkets outsource packaging procedures from US to other countries which increases histamine production in fish. I have never had any problems with Vital Choice sockeye salmon! Thank you so much!

"Well packaged" RW on 12/25/2020 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Refrigerated package arrived on schedule and given as a Christmas gift. I'll submit a full review after hearing recipients' feedback. Thanks.

"Recent Salmon Purchase" Jeffrey Kanis on 12/25/2020 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon is great, you get a 5 on the product. Why didn't you provide us with a tracking number so we knew where the package is. It was stressful not having a delivery date.

"The Best Salmon" Terri Russell on 12/25/2020 5:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tastes yummy. Conveniently packaged in the exact weight amount you want without the mess of a skin. Have tried Salmon from other sources and Vital Choice is by far the better quality fish.

"Salmon review" Tammy Liggett on 12/24/2020 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We had our first skinless sockeye salmon and it was incredibly mild and sooo good. The quality reminds us of a high end restaurant!

"Love It" LLiptak on 12/19/2020 12:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love ordering my Alaska seafood direct. Its delicious and very fresh Made a great holiday gift

"sockeye salmon 6 oz portions skinless/boneless" nikki nicholson on 12/19/2020 4:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent, have been ordering for years from here

"Great salmon" Clifton Sites on 12/13/2020 4:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I've ever tasted. I always keep some near by,!

"Delicious!" Susan Brown on 12/13/2020 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delicious!

"Great, as always" Sven on 12/11/2020 6:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been purchasing cases of sockeye filets for a while now. They are always a staple in my freezer!

"The BEST Salmon!!" Julie DeAngelis on 12/11/2020 6:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been on the search for a high quality salmon. The ones I’ve tried from the grocery store just didn’t seem right. I have heard of Vital Choice and decided to give them a try. The pieces may look small but they are a solid piece of high quality salmon!! I am sold! After my first order, I ordered a dozen more. I love this salmon!

"Salmon" Douglas Michael Potter on 12/10/2020 6:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon was outstanding!

"Sockeye salmon" Susan Silverblatt on 12/10/2020 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The red sockeye salmon was much thinner than pictured online. It was also very dry and the texture was tough. I’ll try another piece and cook it for a shorter time or maybe a different way. I haven’t tried the cod yet

"Delicious" Deirdre Burton on 12/4/2020 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Let's put it this way....I wouldn't buy seafood from ANY OTHER COMPANY! This is first class food. Absolutely love the Alaskan Sockeye Salmon.

"LUV IT" Charles Ricci on 12/3/2020 4:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We really love the salmon. The size is perfect. Best of all it tastes great!!

"head eater" jay babula on 11/28/2020 11:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon we've ever eaten. Keep up the good work.

"very satisfied" Randa Mikati on 11/28/2020 7:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever! Finally I found what I really need. It's not commercial, not smelly and above all fresh. All I have to do is add salt, pepper, olive oil and put it on the grill with asparagus on the side and call it a healthy meal. Thank you Vital Choice. I might add that the packaging was extremely well done

"Good" Giovanna Marino on 11/28/2020 5:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This salmon was very good.

"Would recommend" Steven on 11/27/2020 2:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting Salmon. Healthy for you.

"Jane" Jane on 11/20/2020 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"Best salmon" valentina r. on 11/14/2020 10:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying salmon fillets from Vital Choice for many years, best quality, and customer service. Also fillets do not have any bones, very tender and tasty

"Nice piece of salmon!" Julie DeAngelis on 11/13/2020 1:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We usually have salmon on Mondays- Meatless Mondays. We weren't happy with the quality of salmon we got at the grocery store and decided to try VitalChoice. We have had one salmon dinner and it was the nicest piece of salmon we have had in months!! I'm looking forward to more salmon dinners and maybe becoming an affiliate.

"Customer service" Peggy on 11/13/2020 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent customer service when the fish arrived late and slightly thawed. I've ordered from Vital Choice for MANY years and through no fault of their own, the shipping carriers sometimes do not hold up to expected standards. But Vital Choice ALWAYS takes care of the issues and sends out a fresh shipment. Never disappointed with Customer Service!

"Mrs." Harriet Machlis on 11/12/2020 4:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: There was some skin on the bottom of the salmon. We are sorry to hear you received one portion of Sockeye with skin-on Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you today to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Great Salmon" Jan on 11/5/2020 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Baked my salmon using the spices I brought and turned out very tasty

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Bob on 10/29/2020 1:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Longtime customer. Good purchase in every way. I will Re order.

"petitie alaskan sockeye salmon" Joe C on 10/29/2020 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great taste and very conveniant to make..

"Sockeye Salmon a little boring" Ellen L Sherman on 10/29/2020 3:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not the tastiest I have had and even had a little "off" taste to it. Needed a sauce to eat the rest of it

"HIGH QUALITY" WALTER M on 10/29/2020 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: AS ADVERTISED THE FOOD IS OF PREMIUM QUALITY AND DELIVERED IN A WAY THAT THAT DOES NOT COMPROMISE.

"Yum...with a capital Y!" Susan B on 10/26/2020 7:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice salmon fillets are the freshest, healthiest, and tastiest ever! I am repeat customer.

"Judy" Judy Showalter on 10/24/2020 11:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, healthy & easy to prepare. I use olive oil & Vital Choice Organic Lemon Pepper Seasoning. Best salmon I’ve ever eaten!

"Sockeye" Jerry D on 10/24/2020 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been purchasing products from Vital Choice for well over 10 years. Their sockeye salmon, with or without skin, is hands down the best in the market. I have tried others but I don’t anymore. I’ve purchased salmon, cod, halibut, among many other products from Vital Choice and have never been disappointed.

"dry ice melted" jeanne m Lebbon on 10/23/2020 8:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I haven't tried my salmon yet. It arrived with the box soaked no dry ice. The fish seemed frozen. Keeping fingers crossed. Love your salmon hope this shipment is safe. Hello Jeanne, Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you and make sure your products were in quality condition. The Vital Choice Team

"Very tasty" Thomas on 10/22/2020 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This particular type of salmon is extremely lean, with a texture that’s closer to tuna when cooked. It is nonetheless very flavorful. It is darker and firmer than other types of salmon. Very healthy.

"Great selection of seafood partnered with superior customer service" Elizabeth K on 10/22/2020 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a steady customer for several years...that should tell you something! The quality of the fish plus the selection is definitely worth every penny. Even with a couple of problems due to the carrier (over the years), Vital Choice has always made sure to immediately make things right.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad