Ad

Product Reviews

Sockeye & Halibut Duo 6 oz portions, 50/50 combo

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"The Best Fish" Joan on 4/20/2017 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been ordering this fish from Vital Choice for about 5 years and have never been disappointed.

"Divine!" Irina M on 4/13/2017 3:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best combo! great portions, divine taste, thank you for all you do :)

"outstanding" Richard W on 3/31/2017 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: wonderful fish! Delicious and juicy and cooks wonderfully on the grill.

"Excellent!" Vickey A. on 3/27/2017 8:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, fresh with a great flavor. Makes healthy eating very do-able! Definitely will buy again!

"Great product" Marian B. on 3/24/2017 10:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying salmon and halibut from VitalChoice for years, and it's always arrived frozen solid. Best tasting seafood ever, and it's good to know that it's sustainably harvested.

"Sockeye halibut combo" April S on 3/9/2017 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always arrives frozen and the best tasting fish ever. I've been using these products for years.

"Love this fish!" Patti on 2/17/2017 12:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Its always fresh and my order comes quickly. thank you.

"Sockeye Salmon" LisaMarie Parker on 2/2/2017 12:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I let the filet thaw at room temperature. Cooked it on low (the lowest setting). I did not let it over cook. Quite the contrary. And, it was tough. Not even very flavorful. I am completely disappointed. I used to order from Vital Choice years ago, and now I remember why I stopped. Hello LisaMarie, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"High quality product" Linda J on 1/31/2017 6:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have tried both the salmon and the halibut...very tasty and high quality. The packaging was excellent and product was still fully frozen on arrival. Am looking forward to trying some other items from your selection.

"Never disappoints!" Jan Y on 1/28/2017 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This has always been our "go-to" product to order. We love the taste, the quality and having both types of filets. When we serve these to guests, we always receive rave reviews!

"Sockeye & Halibut Combo" Sharon M on 1/26/2017 10:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 2 of my favorite fish. Thank You.

"Sockeye and Halibut combo" Jean M on 1/20/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for many years...not always consistent with my orders...but if I m in the fish mode "this is my go to place" So far I only had a piece of Salmon and it was great. I actually poached it because I'm lazy I used bone broth and I put some fresh herbs in the broth as well... and then I put it on my salad..it was wonderful. Tonight will be halibut...cooked the same way

"Never received" Maria Greenwalt on 1/14/2017 10:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Never received my product. Hello Maria, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting your shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye & Halibut Combo 6 oz Portions" Maurice Walters on 1/13/2017 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First rate quality and packaging, keep up the good work

"Fish I Have Known" Steve H on 12/30/2016 7:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order this combination as a gift for my elderly parents and it is perfect for that: delicious, appropriate portion sizes, variety, and always delivered as scheduled so that keeping it frozen is no problem. My parents rave about it.

"Sockeye and Halibut" Lygalyn on 12/24/2016 9:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fish is eaten twice a week and I enjoy fresh, US processed fish. Both halibut, the sockeye, their cod, sardines, etc, are great. Even my puppy likes the sardines. Thank you Vital Choice for giving me a choice of where my seafood is processed.

"Delicious!" Debbie on 12/23/2016 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am never disappointed in the quality of the fish that I receive from Vital Choice!

"Awesome Fish" Jill H on 12/16/2016 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering for years from Vital Choice and have always received wonderful fish. We have never been disappointed with the quality and freshness. We are so happy that we also buy the fish as gifts at Christmas. Big fans!!!!

"Recent purchase" Donna D on 12/1/2016 3:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will only buy my seafood from Vital Choice. It is so fresh and very tasty. Ordering is a breeze and customer service is so helpful and polite. Thank you Vital Choice!

"canned tuna, halibut, sockeye salmon" Frances B. on 11/17/2016 6:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything came through just fine.

"Pesca Bellisima" Andrew Calandriello on 10/29/2016 1:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered seafood before from Vital and my recent order was like previous ones excellent. The delivery of the product is fast and packed perfectly in dry ice. The fish once thawed is as fresh as if it had just been caught and filleted. I will return again and again.

"Fran C." Charlene B on 9/8/2016 4:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good products - excellent service

"W O W !" Sandy R on 9/8/2016 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been unable to order from Vital Choice for some time and was really looking forward to receiving my shipment. I have never been disappointed in the past and was so happy to discover that your quality has not changed. In a word . . . FANTASTIC! Thank you!

"Sockeye and Halibut" Deb D on 9/1/2016 2:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering this combo for several years now. Sockeye and Halibut are my two favorite choices so it works out perfectly that I can order them combined. The fish is always fresh and tastes fresh. I appreciate that Vital Choice offers sustainably sourced seafood. I will never go back to buying seafood from a market.

"Best ever" Dusty Joy on 8/30/2016 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best by far.

"Salmon & Halibut" Joe J on 8/23/2016 5:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Pricey, but very good quality. When order depleted will place another order.

"Great taste and value" John Limehouse on 8/15/2016 9:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been purchasing both the salmon and halibut for years. What an easy meal to fix while cooking these pieces together. They turn out flaky and tender with no bones. Each time we order, we have always had the package delivered frozen with no problem. Thanks,

"Better health through Vital Choice" Caroline H on 7/20/2016 10:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been eating your fish for about two months and my hair is growing back or at least I am not losing it as fast. I noticed my hair looked different and I realized it was thicker, I am amazed. I love your products and your service is spot on. I am way past the mid point of my life and I feel better then ever because of the healthy choices I have made and one of those choices is Vital Choice. Thank you!

"Salmon and Halibut Combo" Susan S on 6/21/2016 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order the salmon/halibut combo frequently. It is my husband and my favorite item. First off.....what's better than Halibut? Nothing, except maybe salmon. so this is a perfect combination for us. Everything arrives promptly and well packaged. Even if I am not home at the time, it is so well done that the items are still frozen even if left out for several hours in the summer. The fish is frozen, of course, but tastes the same as fresh to me. It always smells fresh when it is thawed unlike some "fresh" fish I have purchased at the market. I like the idea that Vital Choice is a sustainably responsible company and that their products are wild/responsibly caught. I first heard about Vital Choice from my physician and have been ordering from this company for several years. I have not been disappointed. Have also sent gift packages at the Holidays with much gratitude expressed. I am a fan!

"Salmon and Halibut Combo" Patricia Jones on 6/6/2016 7:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fast service - always. The freshest, best tasting fish - ever.

"delicious" Marie Mio on 5/31/2016 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Received order promptly and it was delicious

"Sockeye salmon and Halibut" Aline W on 5/31/2016 8:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Some of the best fish we ever had. Smells so fresh and tastes amazing. So happy to have found your site to order from!!!

"My Favorite Combo" Donna D on 5/19/2016 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always fresh, always the best!

"Salmon" Lyn D on 5/17/2016 1:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portions and delicious!

"Best Salmon Ever" Carole R on 5/16/2016 1:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't wait to order this again....outstanding

"Combo Sockeye and Halibut" Lynette H on 5/10/2016 1:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Salmon and fresh fish period. The only way I can truly get fresh is directly from Alaska. The salmon is outstanding. Halibut is wonderful. Now that I have found VitalChoice I can always get wonderful tasting fresh fish.

"Amazing" Tanya on 4/20/2016 7:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious , fresh and not fishy! I normally don't eat fish!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo" Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut combo for years from Vital Choice. It just doesn't get any better unless you fish it out of the sea yourself.

"Sockeye Salmon" Cindy B on 4/14/2016 6:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding!

"Fish At It's Best" Lorna B on 3/31/2016 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying fish from Vital Choice for over six years and after eating their fish, you can never go back to buying from any other.

"My Favorite Combo" Felicia O on 3/29/2016 7:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my 3rd order and this is, by far, my favorite combo. Both the halibut and the salmon are fantastic and the 6 oz. portions are perfect. They all ways come perfectly frozen and the individual packages make thawing and preparing a healthy meal a breeze.

"Sockeye" William griffin on 3/8/2016 3:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Customer for many years.Your quality is the best and service is great.

"Salmon and Halibut Combo" Barbara Bidzos on 3/1/2016 8:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tender and flavorful fish, both the Salmon and halibut are equally flavorful and easy to cook. They were delivered promptly and still frozen!

"salomon and halibut" pamela patterson on 3/1/2016 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Salmon is good halibut has deep vein don't like so much.

"salmon and halibut" Susie K on 2/17/2016 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always wonderful

"Best salmon & halibut" Linda B on 2/3/2016 9:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent quality. My order arrived in 2 days. The fillets are individually packaged, tastes fresh and are firm-beautiful in color.

"Good Value" Sally C on 2/2/2016 5:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These 2 items are my favorite, and its nice to buy the combo and save a few dollars. You can't beat the quality and convenience of these 2 items. They're always delicious, and I recommend them highly.

"This is how it should be!!!" Larry W on 2/1/2016 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When shopping at the local publix I pass by the sea food counter and just smile to myself.This people just don't know what there are missing.

"Sockeye salmon & Halibut" Marjory B on 1/26/2016 2:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Order often. Always pleased.

"Salmon-Halibut review" Wanda J on 1/26/2016 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is absolutely the best fish I have ever had. Each piece is perfect and cooks up perfectly every time. Just don't overcook it, and it is perfect, however you season or don't season it

"Consistently Fresh" Susan D on 1/7/2016 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As has been my previous experience, the fish came on time with dry ice in tact. The fish is delicious fresh tasting and beautiful in appearance. Thank you!

"Salmon and Halibut combo" Janet J on 12/23/2015 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Product arrived fully frozen. They are wonderful.

"Mrs" Marcia McWilliams on 12/17/2015 11:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Vital Choice fish. I've served the fish for specially planned dinners, unexpected company and for quiet dinners with just my husband and myself. Thank you for making your fish available to so many.

"Great fish!" Dana Gezon on 12/17/2015 1:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering fish from Vital Choice for many years. It is consistently delicious and always tastes and smells fresh. My six year old granddaughter requests halibut for dinner when she visits! I am so happy to have such a great product available from a dependable company.

"The best fish I've ever had" Alexis R on 12/2/2015 1:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the fish that we buy from Vital Choice. Everything is fresh and the best quality. It does not fall apart when cooked. Fresh fish just taste amazing.

"Salmon and halibut" Alberta C on 11/18/2015 5:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quite delicious! Just the right size portion. I just need to remember to defrost a day ahead of when I serve. Next time my order will be larger because the fish is so good, we want it more often!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good quality. Fresh.

"Wild A. Sockeye & Halibut Combo" Donna Bubb on 11/12/2015 9:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything arrived well packaged and we are enjoying some good fish especially now with warnings every- where about farmed fish being sold in most places often under the guise of wild Alaska fish. We were put in touch with Vital Choice through Dr. Weil's recommendations.

"halibut" Nancy Parsons Ulrich on 11/11/2015 10:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very satisfied with the halibut. Have not yet tried the salmon

"Combo review" Denise G on 11/11/2015 8:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Having lived in the NW for 45 years, we have become spoiled by having great seafood. I am so glad that I started using your product now that we are living in Arizona. I appreciate the consistency in the quality, sizing and customer service.

"Our favorite" Carol Kier on 10/29/2015 3:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fast, easy, delicious....and good for you! I have ordered many times.

"Sockeye, Halibut Combo, 6oz" Jay S on 10/22/2015 7:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Hopping Your Products Are What You Say They Are, Ill Let You In 20 Years

"Saving us in Nashville!" Laura Lea Goldberg on 10/21/2015 6:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is SO hard to find good quality seafood in Nashville, and I was thrilled when someone told me about Vital Choice. I was even more thrilled when I cooked my first piece of wild Halibutso incredibly delicious! Fresh, tender, and I felt amazing after eating it. Keep up the great work!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon $ Halibut Combo" Heloisa on 10/15/2015 3:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious

"Great product." Jean G on 9/27/2015 11:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good fish. This is the only fish I will ever buy.

"salmon" Julie Donaldson on 9/23/2015 6:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love these but unfortunately when I priced them the price per pound was astronomical. I don't believe I can afford to buy again...sadly

"Sampler Salmon/Halibut" Timothy P on 9/3/2015 4:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Shipped Fast and arrived in EXCELLENT shape.Tasted great even to my wife who doesn't "like" fish. She ate the Halibut and enjoyed it?? I am a walleye fisherman and love all fish minus the blood line in larger fish. This sampler pack was DELICIOUS. Will be ordering again even though the web site could only use one Credit Card and Gift Card at the same time.

"Halibut" Anita on 9/2/2015 5:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I was expecting the halibut to taste better but it was just ok.

"fish" rich snead on 8/21/2015 11:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: it's good fish

"Salmon/Halibut" Gary C on 8/14/2015 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Bought Salmon and Halibut. Both were beautiful and fresh in airtight packages. Both cooked up perfectly and tasted great! Will definitely order more in the future. : )

"Terrific!" Katherine B on 8/12/2015 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and awesome quality

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut" Barbara on 5/11/2015 5:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am never disappointed with my Vital Choice purchases. You are the best! The fish is always superb. The packaging is excellent and the delivery is expeditious. My one concern, however, is the continued availability of your product and its sustainability in light of what I have been reading about the pollution and warming of the seas.

"Gift Delivery" Toni Rickards on 4/16/2015 5:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Recently sent two gift packages. It arrived so quickly that they thought they had been n a fishing trip! EVERYTHING. DELICIOUS!

"Halibut... Amazing!" Jeff H on 4/9/2015 10:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My first Vital Choice order, and it won't be my last! From shipping to the quality of the fish, just a great experience.

"Cod and Husband" Judith somogyi on 4/4/2015 1:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband is not a fish person!!!! On Friday I poached the cod. He asked what kind of meat was I cooking in water (water, butter and herbs). Had no fishy smell at all. He ate his entire piece and was surprised it was so good tasting.

"Willd Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo" Christine Corcoran on 4/3/2015 7:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Only tried the Salmon thus far and it was excellent; juicy and very tasty. Looking forward to trying the Halibut, too.

"prompt service" Lindie on 3/26/2015 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: received quickly. nice size portions. can't wait to try!

"Salmon/Halibut" Susan on 3/20/2015 3:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love, love these filets. They taste simply wonderful and it's easy and quick to cook a great meal pretty quickly. I don't remember how many of these packages I have purchased over time but it's quite a few.

"First Time" Sherry Black on 3/1/2015 3:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was my first order from Vital Choice. No problem with order being delivered quickly and everything was frozen solid. Just had 2 halibut filets tonight and they were wonderful. I used a recipe from the website and it was great. Will definitely order again.

"Delicious Halibut and Tuna" Gertrude Lester on 3/1/2015 1:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I recently ordered Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo, Wild Albacore Tune with Sea Salt in packets, as well as fish oil tablets. I have never loved fish and am only trying to improve my health and eat better. So far, my husband and I have tried only the Halibut. I must say it was absolutely delicious. I am so far very impressed with this company. The quality of fish, the speedy delivery, and the attention to packing it makes for a satisfied customer. Thank you!

"Great" Joanne on 2/27/2015 10:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent as a birthday gift. The Salmon & Halibut combo was delivered so fast! The quality was great. I will order again.

"Great Products" Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank You

"Wild Sockeye salmon and Halibut" Anna Krolak on 2/5/2015 3:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It was great!

"Wonderful, tasty, and quick" Sue Martinez on 2/5/2015 8:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Even when working a very stressful job with long hours, I never had a problem preparing these luscious portions of salmon and halibut. Using a sauté/steam procedure, they were done in less than 15 minutes from opening the package to plating the results. Leftovers were great cold, too.

"Mr." Robert on 1/24/2015 12:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and fresh !!!!!

"Very good fish" Claudia on 1/23/2015 7:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was my second purchase and the fish is so good. It is so convenient to pull it out of the freezer the day before and have fish that tastes great.

"Delicious!" Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm still experimenting with cooking methods. For me it seems difficult to cook the fish completely without overlooking, but both the halibut and the salmon are delicious! I shared some of each with my neighbor and she cooked her salmon in the microwave (!) and said it was wonderful.

"Outstanding!" Hope Nolan on 1/8/2015 10:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious salmon! Tasted so fresh! Will definitely order again! Thanks Vital Choice for such an amazing product!

"Great combo" John Hall on 1/2/2015 11:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What a delicious duo. Sockeye and halibut poles apart in taste but both superior.

"salmon halibut combo" jacqueline meister on 12/31/2014 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious and perfectly portioned. I've been ordering the sockeye salmon for years from Vital Choice. It's incomparable in taste and freshness. I've found the halibut to be equally delectable. The finest fish with consistent high quality. The sustainable fishing practices are a bonus.

"The Best" E BB on 12/29/2014 8:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious. I am very pleased with both the Alaskan Sockeye Salmon and the Halibut. I don't want to shop in a regular store for these product.

"halibut and salmon filets" Carol Maizel on 12/18/2014 4:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the best fish ever. It comes totally frozen and fresh. Love it.

"Salmon" Mike L on 12/10/2014 3:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Nice and clean, very fresh with nice color. Very tasty, not gamey at all.

"GREAT SELECTION" DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT AND ASTONISH SERVICES!

"Better than Restaurant Quality" Mark Evans on 8/21/2014 4:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the vacuum seal keeps this salmon and halibut so fresh. I usually order fish when we dine out and truly believe this combo pack offers better that fine dining out can offer...Bravo

"Salmon & Halibut Combo" Dottie McCaughtry on 7/3/2014 6:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have had the salmon/halibut combo before. They are both GREAT! Very fresh.

"Always outstanding" Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 10:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I don't buy my fish from anyone else.

"Halibut Review" Susan Ellison on 6/28/2014 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The halibut came with the salmon as a 6-pack. We haven't cooked the salmon yet but I bet it's going to be wonderful. The halibut was terrific - much better than Whole Foods fresh and a much better deal even with shipping. It had a wonderful light, fresh taste.

"Great Salmon & Halibut" Judith Thompson on 6/27/2014 11:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We loved this. Especially the small portions of each. Flavor was fantastic as usual. We love all your products.

"MaDee" Diane Thomas on 6/19/2014 1:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This a repeat gift to my son and his wife. They were so appreciative of the first delivery that I now know the best gift for them.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad