Ad

Product Reviews

Sockeye & Halibut Duo 6 oz portions, 50/50 combo

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"great" Thomas B on 3/23/2020 9:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: portion size perfect and also the taste

"Focus on the salmon...not Halibut" Florence on 1/24/2020 12:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: While the Salmon was fine, I was greatly disappointed in the taste & texture of the Halibut. That is usually my FAVORITE fish but I did not enjoy any of the Halibut filets. Cooked them different ways but none tasted good...fishy with a very firm texture. Am sticking with the Red King Salmon in the future. - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our customer service Team will follow up with you. Thank you!

"delicious but......" Cindy Rossi on 9/15/2019 2:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon has always been delicious! BUT.... I thought my salmon fillets would look like the picture here --a thicker fillet -- but they were still on the thin side. Just disappointed. But still very flavorful.

"Fish" Fran K on 4/16/2019 1:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for about 3 years, this is the only fish I will consume! Always on time and in perfect shape!

"delicious combi" Sherry C on 2/18/2019 9:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my first time ordering the combo. The fish is delicious. I have ordered the salmon before but adding the halibut gave me some variety. The fish is delicious and very easy to prepare. Will reorder the combo and try something new next month

"Best option" John V on 11/28/2018 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good select pieces. I prefer both of these over the King salmon.

"Trusted source- great product" Andrew & Lisa F on 11/5/2018 6:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon halibut combo are great- we have never been disappointed and appreciate that the source is reputable. It’s worth paying a few more dollars knowing we’re getting a quality product.

"Portion of Salmon, Halibut and Cod" Lynette H on 6/15/2018 6:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat fish, 2- 3 times a week. I love good clean beautiful and sustainable seafood. Texture is good and firm. A multitude ways to serve it. And it's always good.

"My All-Time Favorite!" Laura B on 6/15/2018 12:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my all time favorite combo! Love that the fish are wild caught and sustainable. Love that they're skinned. Love that their virtually free except the edible bones!!! I love the integrity of this company. In a day where you can't trust everything a company says, this company is one of THE BEST!

"Sockeye / Halibut Duo" Tony F on 6/15/2018 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: packaging was awesome!...Fish was very high quality, and will for sure order again.

"Order 3" Fran K on 6/15/2018 5:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best! We tried a few other offerings but this is my go to, freezer stocking favorite! Thank You

"Shipping" Tony F on 6/11/2018 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was totally surprised at how quick I received my order of Sockeye/Halibut, and how much pains where taken to make sure the product was kept. Thanks for that kind of service to make sure your product is top quality!.....Tony

"seafood" Michael on 6/1/2018 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful fish. Fresh tasty, I wouldn't get any other than Alaskan seafood.

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo" CJ on 5/12/2018 4:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the portion size!

"Tasty fish" Gregory F on 5/10/2018 5:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like to bake your fish because they are very healthy and tasty.

"Best fish ever" Sarah on 4/26/2018 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying from Vital Choice for quite some time and I have zero complaints. They have an excellent product and great customer support even though I have rarely had to use it

"sockeye and halibut" Barb Witlin on 4/20/2018 10:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great fish promptly delivered

"duo delights" Andre G on 4/13/2018 8:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent.

"Salmon-Halibut combo" Carol K on 4/12/2018 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I haven't had any of the salmon or halibut yet but it looks very good.

"Excellent Salmon" Mary on 4/6/2018 5:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Nixie dense fillets. 6 oz is a bit big. 4 oz would be a better portion size. Fresh flavor. Did not try the halibut yet.

"Yummy" Patty S on 3/23/2018 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for your great customer service and for helping me feel secure that I am getting the best and healthiest fish available!

"Combp" Mish on 3/22/2018 6:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great products. Very fresh and tastes wonderful. Just had some salmon last night with a mustard sauce, perfect. Fast shipping.

"Trusted company" Patty Seward on 3/17/2018 5:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Being so careful what we eat and where our food comes from I always know that I am getting healthy seafood rather than farm raised with antibiotics. If I do have a problem (such as my order not being delivered promptly by UPS) they always take care of it! I can count on Vital Choices.

"Sure Duo" Maggie T on 3/8/2018 3:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have purchased this combination several times: Perfect size, quality product, packaged well.

"sockey halibut" Debbie Z on 2/23/2018 4:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love your food, and your customer service. I have been a customer for years.

"Outstanding" Kenneth L on 2/10/2018 5:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’m very picky about fish. I ordered this 50/50 combo of halibut and sockeye salmon. I couldn’t be any happier with the quality of this fish. The 6 oz portions are perfect for a hungry dinner. Although this fish is pretty expensive I will definitely be ordering again.

"Sockeye and halibut duo" Marilyn S on 2/10/2018 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have never had such fresh tasting fish since we lived in New England and would buy the fresh fish from the fisherman at the docks! Excellent taste,quality and freshness.

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo 6 oz" GIUSEPPE M on 2/10/2018 3:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye & Halibut good as good as they taste , on 2/7/18 made the Sockeye , sautéed little bit of butter with black pepper and it was the best tasting salmon I’ve had in a long time , No more purchasing from local Fish market or Supermarket which tell u it’s wild caught from Alaska and it nothing Compared to what I purchased from VitalChoice , also priced more then Local vendors, since I’m on a tight budget being a service connect Disable Veteran but well worth it , the Halibut is also great The Salmon Hotdogs are a great healthy choice and tasty, the jalapeño ones really good . Will be a repeat customer all the Products I ordered meet or exceed expectations Keep up the great work

"Awesome" Donna D. on 2/9/2018 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice is second to none. A company you can trust. Best tasting fish ever! Thank you Vital Choice!

"Beautiful!" Elizabeth on 2/8/2018 6:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautiful flavorful fish! No fishy odor at all. Perfectly portioned and delivered well packed. I will definitely be ordering again!

"Sockeye & Halibut combo" June M on 2/8/2018 4:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always, amazing service and fresh tasting, delicious fish. Excellent products!

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo" Eddie J on 2/3/2018 5:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: They were delicious. Love both salmon and halibut. Will order again.

"outstanding" Owen M on 2/2/2018 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice has the best seafood. Oh so tasty and fresh. We had weather delays from the shipping route and our last order took 8 days. Vital Choice replaced the entire order and shipped it next day air all at no charge.

"A Perfect Combination" Mary Ann G on 2/2/2018 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the second time I ordered this combo. It is a perfect combination for my needs. The packaging allows me to defrost just the right portion size for a meal and of course, the quality is excellent.

"Sockeye and Halibut" Solveig M on 2/1/2018 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good, as always, I love the salmon and my husband loves the halibut, but all the same we really enjoy them both.

"Sockeye Salmon" Gail C on 1/26/2018 10:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband doesn't care for salmon, so I get to eat all the fish purchased. He's making a big mistake because the sockeye ( the only one I've tried yet) was wonderful!! I'm definitely looking forward to the halibut and scallops. I'm really glad I received your catalog.

"GREAT DEAL" Delores C on 1/26/2018 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If you are purchasing both types of fish, this combo saves a good amount of money. I have always ordered them separately before realizing I could get a discount if ordered together. I wish the phone agents would have told me that in the past, when I ordered them separately. I am disappointed in that way, but the fish is good.

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo" Manhar K on 1/25/2018 9:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Food is quality.Pricy hough.

"Salmon/haddock" Satch on 1/19/2018 4:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very nicely shipped. No thawing whatsoever! Portion sizing is quite good. Liked combo of. Fish

"Duo" Fran K on 1/12/2018 11:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I believe this is my second order!

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo" Judith on 1/6/2018 7:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good quality, good taste, perfect portion.

"Great combo" April on 1/5/2018 3:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: For one person, this pack works great. Having 3 of each on hand gets me through a few weeks especially if I order 6 cod too. I have 2-3 servings of seafood a week. So convenient too being skinned and boned. Just open and cook! The cuts are always primo. ( I have ordered this many times before.) Absolutely the best quality. And the integrity of this company makes it even better.

"Wrong item received" Pat K on 1/1/2018 6:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: My daughter did not receive the items ordered, she received all halibut & no salmon and no salmon marinade. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your gift order did not arrive as expected. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"sent as a gift for grilling" Ruthann on 12/31/2017 11:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: well received-no report of consumption yet!

"Best seafood" Lori H on 12/30/2017 2:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best frozen wild caught fish we have ever tried . Most other wild caught is dry and tasteless. This fish is moist, full of flavor and easy to cook. Worth every penny!

"Sockeye & Halibut Dou" Elsie Dakota on 12/24/2017 5:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Some of the best tasting food on the planet; Great tasting and REALLY good for you.

"Top Quality Product" Robert Cassady on 12/15/2017 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This product is the highest quality available. The flavor and texture is superior. The only negative is the price. To eat a filet of this delicious salmon or halibut, knowing that it costs $11 to $14 per filet is daunting. I would order it more often, but the price means I can only order it for special occasions.

"Sockeye/Halibut" Garry Hegg on 12/15/2017 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great as always

"Sockeye and Halibut" Debbie Hunter on 12/14/2017 9:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can't say enough wonderful things about this combo! Delicious and affordable! The best salmon and halibut we have ever tasted!

"Sockeye/Halibut combo" E Dakota on 12/12/2017 9:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesomely GOOD!

"Thanksgiving Dinner" David on 12/1/2017 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye and Halibut Duo was a hit - the best ever tasted.

"Great Combo Package" KBJ on 11/11/2017 8:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's been a while since I had Halibut. This was the best Halibut that I have had, really nice firm tasty fish. The sockeye was also firm, deep red fillet with a rich flavor. Both skinless makes for a full serving. Great Combo.

"The best!" Stratton C on 11/6/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A staple in my freezer. So good and easy to prepare. The freshest yummy fish I’ve ever bought!

"Sockeye & Halibut Duo" Catherine H on 11/3/2017 1:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious this is the second time ordering the salmon and halibut due.

"Sockeye& Halibut Duo" Phyllis P on 11/3/2017 9:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always, received in good shape. First taste: delicious! Thanks!

"Last Order" JW Gardner on 10/29/2017 5:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Salmon&Halibut

"sockey/halibut duo" Doris L on 10/27/2017 11:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ordered this on a Tues., rec'd it the following Fri. Super fast service! Because of our age (89 & 96), we don't eat as much anymore & find that sharing a 6 oz. portion is just right. Previously 4 oz. portions each were a bit too much. Love this combo.

"Yummin' Fresh" Wendy on 10/19/2017 6:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this duo packet at the suggestion of a friend and it did not disappoint. They packets are individually sealed, so I usually cook up one piece of salmon and one halibut. I have one for dinner and one with salad for lunch the next day. . It's hard to describe, but the fish tasted "fresh" and were very tasty [not not "fishy"]. The price point is a bit high compared to options in other fresh & organic type stores but I would order again.

"Sockeye and Halibut Duo" Debbie Hunter on 10/19/2017 4:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely love the salmon and halibut. Great value for the price. No fishy smell when I open the packets. Taste is even better.

"Personal Favorite" Tracy Schwartz on 10/12/2017 11:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying this combo for years! The halibut is the freshest and so delicious! Because Sockeye salmon is the one paired with it as the duo, I enjoy it. King Salmon is my favorite but it is too pricey and this duo provides two favorites, salmon and halibut and the best price point. I recommend Vital choice to many. The customer service and quality is wonderful. I know I am always producing a quality meal when using their products.

"Delicious!" Karen Wallace on 10/6/2017 2:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye & Halibut are delicious! truly taste like fresh caught!!!

"Perfect portion" Sharon on 10/6/2017 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just the right portion. Fresh, moist and very delicious!

"Best fish I have tasted" Renata on 10/5/2017 8:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After ordering from this company there is no other fish I will ever purchase. I tried but ended up throwing all away. Taste of their product is phenomenal. No after taste and house doesn't smell when you cook it. Great company with great products and great customer service.

"Love the meals I make with Vital Choice!" Cynthia H McMillin on 9/22/2017 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Having great concerns with farm raised fish, I am very happy to have clean fish from the ocean. I've been ordering from Vital Choice for two years and am very satisfied with everything I've gotten!

"Sockeye and halibut duo" Debbie H on 9/15/2017 4:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent!! Made fish tacos. Very delicious. Excellent quality!!

"Great Combo" Jenny on 9/11/2017 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This is a great combo. My favorite fish for fish tacos is this Halibut. YUMMM The Sockeye is excellent just now as good as the King.

"SALMON AND HALIBUT" Sally A R on 8/29/2017 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best seafood anywhere~ Never a fishy smell, ever~ The taste is fantastic every time!

"My Favorite Things from Vital Choice" Laura B on 8/24/2017 10:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can taste the quality in every bite of fish I get from Vital Choices. I tried a salmon sampler first and was able to get an idea which kind of fish I like most. I love fish and I LOVE not having to pick out the bones! I like the option of skin on/off. I appreciate the consistency on arrival dates! Best ever fish!

"Love your fish!" Henriette C on 8/2/2017 12:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was the 2nd time I ordered your salmon and halibut, and it was, once again delicious! I give it a 5+ and would highly recommend it to my family and friends...in fact I already have!

"👍" Knight on 7/22/2017 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very good quality; excellent packaging and arrival.

"So happy with this order!" Heather on 6/30/2017 9:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Grilled the halibut and it was absolutely delicious! I haven't cooked the sockeye yet, but it looks good and the Vital Choice salmon from my last order was great, so I anticipate nothing less. I have never liked fish, but am forcing myself to eat it for health, so imagine how delighted I was that I enjoyed the halibut so much that I even stole some from my son's plate when mine was finished!

"Combos to order!" Jenny S on 6/18/2017 2:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The halibut is delicious. I prefer King salmon to the sockeye. The value is so great that I have been ordering the sockeye.

"Excellent" Mary L on 6/10/2017 4:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portion size. Dressed with an aoli; delicious.

"Buona Pesca" Andrew C on 6/3/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always the salmon and halibut were outstanding. Tasted so fresh and easy to grill.

"MY FAVORITE FISH COMBO" Carole B on 5/13/2017 10:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This combo is terrific. My favorite now. I have been ordering salmon and various combos from Vital Choice for about a year now and I will never order or buy fish anywhere else. Love the convenience and the freshness of the fish.

"The Best" Sarah B on 5/4/2017 10:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered from Vital Choice for quite awhile. I am stuck on the Sockeye and Halibut combo. It's my favorite. It's delicious and they have great customer service

"Great great fish" Jenny on 4/30/2017 5:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never disappointed in my fist.

"The Best Fish" Joan on 4/20/2017 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been ordering this fish from Vital Choice for about 5 years and have never been disappointed.

"Divine!" Irina M on 4/13/2017 3:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best combo! great portions, divine taste, thank you for all you do :)

"outstanding" Richard W on 3/31/2017 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: wonderful fish! Delicious and juicy and cooks wonderfully on the grill.

"Excellent!" Vickey A. on 3/27/2017 8:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, fresh with a great flavor. Makes healthy eating very do-able! Definitely will buy again!

"Great product" Marian B. on 3/24/2017 10:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been buying salmon and halibut from VitalChoice for years, and it's always arrived frozen solid. Best tasting seafood ever, and it's good to know that it's sustainably harvested.

"Sockeye halibut combo" April S on 3/9/2017 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always arrives frozen and the best tasting fish ever. I've been using these products for years.

"Love this fish!" Patti on 2/17/2017 12:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Its always fresh and my order comes quickly. thank you.

"Sockeye Salmon" LisaMarie Parker on 2/2/2017 12:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I let the filet thaw at room temperature. Cooked it on low (the lowest setting). I did not let it over cook. Quite the contrary. And, it was tough. Not even very flavorful. I am completely disappointed. I used to order from Vital Choice years ago, and now I remember why I stopped. Hello LisaMarie, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"High quality product" Linda J on 1/31/2017 6:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have tried both the salmon and the halibut...very tasty and high quality. The packaging was excellent and product was still fully frozen on arrival. Am looking forward to trying some other items from your selection.

"Never disappoints!" Jan Y on 1/28/2017 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This has always been our "go-to" product to order. We love the taste, the quality and having both types of filets. When we serve these to guests, we always receive rave reviews!

"Sockeye & Halibut Combo" Sharon M on 1/26/2017 10:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 2 of my favorite fish. Thank You.

"Sockeye and Halibut combo" Jean M on 1/20/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for many years...not always consistent with my orders...but if I m in the fish mode "this is my go to place" So far I only had a piece of Salmon and it was great. I actually poached it because I'm lazy I used bone broth and I put some fresh herbs in the broth as well... and then I put it on my salad..it was wonderful. Tonight will be halibut...cooked the same way

"Never received" Maria Greenwalt on 1/14/2017 10:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Never received my product. Hello Maria, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting your shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye & Halibut Combo 6 oz Portions" Maurice Walters on 1/13/2017 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First rate quality and packaging, keep up the good work

"Fish I Have Known" Steve H on 12/30/2016 7:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order this combination as a gift for my elderly parents and it is perfect for that: delicious, appropriate portion sizes, variety, and always delivered as scheduled so that keeping it frozen is no problem. My parents rave about it.

"Sockeye and Halibut" Lygalyn on 12/24/2016 9:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fish is eaten twice a week and I enjoy fresh, US processed fish. Both halibut, the sockeye, their cod, sardines, etc, are great. Even my puppy likes the sardines. Thank you Vital Choice for giving me a choice of where my seafood is processed.

"Delicious!" Debbie on 12/23/2016 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am never disappointed in the quality of the fish that I receive from Vital Choice!

"Awesome Fish" Jill H on 12/16/2016 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering for years from Vital Choice and have always received wonderful fish. We have never been disappointed with the quality and freshness. We are so happy that we also buy the fish as gifts at Christmas. Big fans!!!!

"Recent purchase" Donna D on 12/1/2016 3:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will only buy my seafood from Vital Choice. It is so fresh and very tasty. Ordering is a breeze and customer service is so helpful and polite. Thank you Vital Choice!

"canned tuna, halibut, sockeye salmon" Frances B. on 11/17/2016 6:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything came through just fine.

"Pesca Bellisima" Andrew Calandriello on 10/29/2016 1:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered seafood before from Vital and my recent order was like previous ones excellent. The delivery of the product is fast and packed perfectly in dry ice. The fish once thawed is as fresh as if it had just been caught and filleted. I will return again and again.

"Fran C." Charlene B on 9/8/2016 4:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good products - excellent service

"W O W !" Sandy R on 9/8/2016 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been unable to order from Vital Choice for some time and was really looking forward to receiving my shipment. I have never been disappointed in the past and was so happy to discover that your quality has not changed. In a word . . . FANTASTIC! Thank you!

Return to product details >>
Ad