Call Anytime 800.608.4825
Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 5 lbs, skin-on, random portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:
5

"Luv the Salmon Deals!" Kim G on 2/10/2018 12:23 PM Rating:
Review: I'm a long-time customer of Vital Choice. I'm on their mailing list, so I get notifications of their deals. When salmon deals come up, I go for it. The random portions of salmon are a great deal, and the skin on one side helps keep the salmon moist when broiling, which is my preferred method of cooking. I depend on Vital Choice exclusively for purchase of wild salmon.

"Nice to have fresh Sockeye Salmon this time of year!" Barbara on 2/10/2018 11:33 AM Rating:
Review: I was very impressed with the freshness of the fish. Very tasty! I love the individually wrapped portions.

"Excellent Buy!" Sylvia M on 2/9/2018 8:46 AM Rating:
Review: Beautifully packaged, perfect portions. Thaw under cold running water, prepare in your favorite recipe, and have dinner on the table in no time. Portions are referred to as "random" but mine came pretty consistent. I think this purchase of "random" sections was such a bargain, I got 2 boxes. Delicious!

"The Best" Glem T on 2/9/2018 4:46 AM Rating:
Review: VitaChoice, in my opinion, has no equal - actually it was my doctor who put me on to it, along with a thrice weekly fish diet. My local fish market was failing me miserably. I switched, so should you.

"5 pound skin on wild alaskan sockeye salmon" Louise S on 1/27/2018 5:51 AM Rating:
Review: I am very happy with this product. Excellent shipping and packaging making it easy to keep in my freezer. The salmon is fresh and delicious and I know it is a healthier choice for me and my family.

"Best tasting" Dave on 1/26/2018 10:35 AM Rating:
Review: The sockeye salmon is always the best tasting salmon you could ever find!

"My Fav" Walter H on 1/26/2018 4:59 AM Rating:
Review: The best any way you cook it. I love this salmon! I have been buying it for several years and will continue as long as I can afford it.

"Wonderful Sockeye Salmon" Ann M on 1/26/2018 3:48 AM Rating:
Review: These are a wonderful bargain for moist, flavorful salmon! Perfect portion size for a single serving, and quick and easy to cook even from frozen.

"requestted review" Marie and Walton on 1/18/2018 6:48 AM Rating:
Review: Embedded in the clean savory flavors of this salmon is one which arises from the hope and awareness that consuming it is supporting local fisheries and fishermen, the local environment, and a way that tries its best to walk the talk of producing in a sustainable way. How is that for additional flavor! The certification by MSC was an essential invitation to look further into Vital Choice. The delivery was prompt, the fish delicious, the padding wonderful for a drafty old house . Cardboard is recycled here. To think that we are supporting good work, good pay, good care of resources is a gift from those who strive for this and provide it, Thank you

"my favorite salmon" Lora on 12/22/2017 5:55 AM Rating:
Review: I have been buying Vital Choice Wild Sockeye Salmon for years. It's easy to buy online, arrives promptly and is always great tasting. Can't find it this tastey anywhere else.

"not nearly as good as silver salmon!" NYC design on 12/20/2017 7:28 PM Rating:
Review: Since my family is not picky about the 'cut,' I decided to buy 3 of this and shipped it to my mom, dad, and to myself. All 3 shipments were 'tough' and dry in comparison with the finer silver salmon. I'd rate this a 5/10 and the silver salmon a 10/10. Back to the silver I've gone despite the price difference...I'm writing this review now because my mom who I gave the aforementioned to a year ago for xmas just emailed to say she wants the 'more tender' salmon I mentioned (silver) instead...The gods have spoken. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear the Sockeye was not your favorite. We do offer a variety of salmon for our customers. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Great buy for same size servings" Dennis Kihlstrom on 12/18/2017 1:56 PM Rating:
Review: We just finished having our yearly Christmas brunch. One of the items at our brunch was butter poached salmon. This was the best item I could have chosen for the poached salmon. All the portions were almost the same size. And just the right size for a brunch. And the flavor was the best. I would buy these again.

"Great Salmon! Good price!" Leta H on 12/9/2017 7:56 PM Rating:
Review: I love the salmon and have found the price of the 5 lb packages quite helpful. I have been eating Vital Choice Sockeye for several years. I look forward to every meal with it.

"Great" JA K. on 12/9/2017 4:16 PM Rating:
Review: What can I say? Delicious!! Hubby was skeptical of the price, until he tasted it. He’s sold! And so am I.

"skin" Philip G on 12/9/2017 4:28 AM Rating:
Review: love all your products and always get the 5 lb salmon random . This is the first time i noticed you have it with skin ON only. It is not ideal.Had to google how to take skin off and you lose some good meat if you dont have the routine down on how to remove it. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We do not always have the skinless option of Sockeye Salmon available. The easiest way to remove the skin is to cook the portion and then the skin should come off without much fuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"WILD ALASKA SOCKEYE" EDWARD R on 12/9/2017 2:42 AM Rating:
Review: GREAT TASTING SALMON IN GOOD SIZE PIECES

"Always great quality" Shirley S on 12/8/2017 4:17 AM Rating:
Review: I always trust that the salmon from Vital Choice tastes fresh. The portion sizes are just right.

"salmon" Patsi on 12/7/2017 6:58 AM Rating:
Review: healthiest and best bargain you have

"Sockeye 5ibs. random" Geri Poirier on 11/9/2017 8:44 AM Rating:
Review: Aiways yummy

"Salmon review" Valerie H on 11/1/2017 12:08 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent as usual

"Excellent" Mary Ruth P on 10/27/2017 10:47 AM Rating:
Review: I love your sockeye salmon, especially the varied sized portions, individually wrapped; wonderful for us single persons. Service is great. Order arrived in two days, well-packed in dry ice and frozen solid. Great company!

"Fabulously Easy!" Rhonda in Virginia on 10/25/2017 6:54 PM Rating:
Review: Ordering was easy. The order made it to Virginia totally frozen! I thawed one piece the day it arrived, and baked it with some Swedish Lingonberry Jelly on top that I had in the fridge. It was PERFECT! So much fresher tasting than any I have bought in stores. Thank you for offering such freshness and quality. I will be back :) xoxo

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Donalee Bracke on 10/13/2017 11:33 AM Rating:
Review: I love this salmon. The customer service is excellent.

"Excellent Quality" Pam G on 10/13/2017 8:25 AM Rating:
Review: Have been buying fish From Vital Choice for a couple years. Excellent quality fish and wonderful customer service!

"Buying with Confidence" Linda Buckner on 10/5/2017 3:32 AM Rating:
Review: With so much tainted and fake food presented as wholesome and pure, it is reassuring to know I can rely on Vital Choice for the best salmon available!

"5 lbs. Sockeye Salmon, skin-on, random portions" Bruce B on 10/3/2017 10:16 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent! Great tasting salmon! Please do not ship with FED-EX. 3 weeks ago I ordered 2-5 lbs shipment. 3 weeks later they delivered the 10 lbs. spoiled and stinking at my door. I was Not home. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are happy to hear a replacement shipment was sent out. I'm so sorry to hear the carrier delivered the package that had been lost in their warehouse. If you ever need any assistance please let us know. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Fresh Sockeye Salmon" John on 9/22/2017 8:33 AM Rating:
Review: A 5 lb. box makes an excellent gift item to send to friends who love salmon....

"Great service" Dorothy W on 9/15/2017 6:10 AM Rating:
Review: I had a problem with my order, called customer service and they immediately took care of it. Great service and great salmon.

"Sockeye salmon" Valerie H on 9/9/2017 6:42 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent

"Excellent quality!" Henriette C on 8/24/2017 7:31 AM Rating:
Review: I can't begin to tell you how much we have enjoyed your Salmon. It's a fantastic buy! We will buy it again and I've already spread the word to my friends, There's no comparison to Vital Choice fish,and store fish...none at all!!

"Outstanding Salmon" Eric Evans on 8/19/2017 8:25 PM Rating:
Review: I received my order when expected. The salmon was still frozen and the dry ice was not thawed. After making a foray into eating the Keta Salmon, I had forgotten how delicious the Sockeye tastes. I follow the Chef Becky Selengut method: coat the salmon with EVOO, apply Organic Salmon Marinade to all sides, and cook it in a caste iron skillet. It was soooo good! I felt a little silly, chewing with a big smile on my face.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye salmon 5#" William Orsinger on 8/17/2017 10:30 AM Rating:
Review: 80% of the portions were trail sections with skin folded over from top to bottom. You should be ashamed. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Not going to let that happen that's for sure. Thank you for sharing your comments. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"Wild Alaskan salmon" Sally Dunn on 8/17/2017 5:24 AM Rating:
Review: Best....

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye salmon 5#" William Orsinger on 8/13/2017 1:30 AM Rating:
Review: I must admit I was forewarned by a previous reviewer but I ordered anyway. My bad. In the 5# box all but 4 portions were tail sections. With many of those having tail skin folded over, bunched up at one end of the portion. AN ABSOLUTE RIP OFF. In years of buying this product elsewhere I have never had this many tails in total. Thank you for sharing this feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"excellent" BAF on 8/3/2017 4:53 PM Rating:
Review: Not fishy, very excellent quality. Thank you!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salom 5lbs" eri poirier on 7/22/2017 2:45 PM Rating:
Review: My favorite so far. Would like to get bulk pkg. often

"Delicious!" Kathie M on 6/26/2017 5:18 PM Rating:
Review: Tasty, perfect size & never been disappointed with these.

"Wild Salmon 5lbs skin on" Irene G on 6/23/2017 5:11 AM Rating:
Review: Having the skin on makes the salmon more moist to me when I cook it. I love the taste!

"Not very random" Elizabeth J on 6/22/2017 6:00 AM Rating:
Review: When I decided to order this package, I was a little concerned the pieces would be all different sizes. It does say "random", but they're fairly consistent in size. I'm not surprised that Vital Choice has surpassed my expectations and am very pleased with the quality of the product and delivery. My package arrived on a very hot day and everything was still frozen solid. Will definitely continue ordering from them.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye" Charlene on 6/16/2017 5:02 AM Rating:
Review: Perfect as usual, the shipment got here fast and frozen. 14 pieces and delicious!!

"Sockeye Salmon random portions" Eugene G on 6/15/2017 7:58 AM Rating:
Review: Great taste; though it says random size, the portions are reasonably close to the regular size.

"Greg Z" Greg Z on 6/12/2017 4:15 PM Rating:
Review: I look forward to the 5 lb special. I love this salmon. I am from Ohio.

"Great Salmon" Jim A on 6/9/2017 9:12 AM Rating:
Review: This is the best Salmon money can buy, but if you're in the Midwest, don't order in the summer time. It is too hot, and the dry ice doesn't last. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. If you have specific packaging requests we are happy to accommodate with extra ice. We do package our shipments well so that they arrive in good condition. If you ever have any questions please let us know. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Delicious as always" Ellen on 6/9/2017 2:46 AM Rating:
Review: We can always depend on this wild salmon and have been ordering it for years.

"tasty!" Jmarble on 6/7/2017 9:32 AM Rating:
Review: Shipment arrived well packed, most of the fillets are in the 5 to 6 oz range, I haven't found any bones or annoying scales on the fish side. The salmon tastes fresh and delicious. I advocate thawing in the fridge for the best texture and taste. I appreciate the free shipping.

"Superb Salmon!" Kat on 6/2/2017 4:48 AM Rating:
Review: I have been ordering salmon from VC for the past 15 years because it is the best salmon I have found and I have tried many other sources. It is not only delicious but I can trust VC to consistently provide me the highest quality seafood available. Once you taste this salmon you will understand. Try it today and see for yourself.

"great tasting sockeye" Carl M on 5/8/2017 7:59 AM Rating:
Review: Hey it's either good salmon or not. I've been eating sushi every day for many years. This was very good sockeye. Shipment was on time and packaged properly. I'll be ordering again.

"Love the product" Deborah B on 5/4/2017 5:42 PM Rating:
Review: This is a great deal! I don't always need the perfectly sized pieces of salmon that come with the other selections so this is a wonderful, less expensive way to get the best-tasting, safest salmon available. Love your company!

"Salmon" Lucyann M Bolton on 4/15/2017 6:23 PM Rating:
Review: I have always been satisfied with your salmon/halibut, the promptness of delivery and your packaging. What was frustrating with my last order (made on a Saturday) was that with all the special discounts offered, I missed a 15% by one day and then the day after the order was placed a 20% discount came up. Seems like if a placed order has not been filled yet the discount could be applied. Thank you for providing this feedback. A customer service agent will be contacting you today.

"VERY happy!" Laura on 4/14/2017 10:10 AM Rating:
Review: Perfect portions and fresh flavor. I wasn't sure of how many pieces I would get in the bulk order but was pleasantly surprised at the quantity and quality. Very happy and I will definitely be ordering again!

"Salmon filets" Susan D on 4/7/2017 10:41 AM Rating:
Review: Love these perfect portions of Wild Salmon Delicious, fresh, best tasting Salmon I ever ate!

"Good Value. Good Fish" delores c on 4/7/2017 6:13 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent price and Excellent fish. Free Fast Shipping

"Looking Good" Karl W on 4/6/2017 12:23 PM Rating:
Review: The color is true red. pieces are well proportioned and we are looking forward to experiencing the true fresh taste of these.

"Excellent Salmon" M Denise Dollard on 3/30/2017 6:33 PM Rating:
Review: I LOVE this product. The portion sizes are perfect. I have been ordering the Random Portions of Sockeye Salmon for a few years now. Wonderful product. One minor complaint: A recent change in the shrink-wrap packaging has made defrosting in a cool water bath a little more difficult (the newer packaging leaks). Thank you for providing this feedback. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"QUALITY IS TOP NOTCH!" Tracy B on 3/30/2017 6:57 AM Rating:
Review: I can honestly say that the salmon I purchased from Vital Choice is THE best that I've ever purchased from anywhere. The fish fillets are super thick, super fresh, and full of flavor. I am completely hooked! I just wish I had found out about Vital Choice sooner.

"Thank you" Rose on 3/30/2017 2:12 AM Rating:
Review: Vital Choice's products are first class and I am grateful to be able to purchase them. These random portions are a perfect size for me and my family. Thank you for providing healthful choices for us all.

"Great Wild Salmon" Lora on 3/23/2017 10:08 AM Rating:
Review: I love Vital Choices Wild Salmon. I buy it all the time. It is always on hand at my house.

"Excellent" William on 3/18/2017 2:51 AM Rating:
Review: Love the salmon .. fresh firm the best

"Excellent salmon" Margaret on 3/9/2017 6:11 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious salmon! Great value for wild salmon. Very convenient and easy to use. Vital Choice ships in earth friendly packaging with dry ice. Product arrives frozen and in perfect condition.

"Sockeye Salmon" Rita on 3/9/2017 5:08 AM Rating:
Review: I love this Salmon - I want the healthiest choice in fish and with that comes all the benefits. I bought this same item a few years ago and absolutely loved the taste and how it made me feel. Thank you for the Vital Choice.....it's a good one!

"Dedicated Customer" Geni D on 3/4/2017 7:15 AM Rating:
Review: Hands down, best salmon ever! Quick to cook, always tasty, with skin or without

"Best ever" Marcy on 2/17/2017 7:07 AM Rating:
Review: This is the best salmon I have ever had. These portion sizes are great and so convenient. I believe this package is a great value.

"Random Weight Sockeye" Sally on 2/10/2017 4:34 AM Rating:
Review: We've enjoyed this conveniently packagedl bulk purchase for years. It is the most economical way for us to enjoy sustainable, tasty, healthful salmon. We are landlocked here in downstate Illinois so doubly appreciate the quality and price. Looks gorgeous on a plate too.Thx so much for making this possible!

"Healthy Can Be Delicious!" Alexandra on 2/4/2017 3:31 PM Rating:
Review: I've been ordering from Vital Choice for years but I would always dry out the salmon so I googled how to keep in moist...low heat! Who knew? Now, it comes out perfect every single time and I can't get enough. Love the 5lb random weight boxes and single serve is perfect for this single lady. Love the sable fish too...can't dry that out, lol!!! I'll be ordering again very soon!

"Salmon at its Best" Lorna Bogues on 2/3/2017 8:57 AM Rating:
Review: I have been buying fish from Vital Choice for a number of years now and once you taste the great taste and texture, you'll never go back to buying supermarket brands.

"Great salmon" Vaught on 1/27/2017 8:24 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent choice for sockeye salmon. Be careful not to overcook it.

"Great salmon" Terry Barto on 1/19/2017 11:36 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious, great service

"Random weight salmon" Ellen on 1/19/2017 2:28 AM Rating:
Review: Ordering this for years-always delicious!

"A delicious meal anytime!" Kimberly Cheatum on 1/14/2017 12:30 PM Rating:
Review: I am delighted to purchase the "random weight" portions of the delicious sockeye salmon because it is an great price! I eat fish about 4 times a week and I personally do not care it the portion is a perfect size. Thank you Vital Choice for the random weight option!

"Excellent choice for me" Marianne on 12/31/2016 11:05 PM Rating:
Review: Cooking for one person, these are the just right size.If I plan to entertain, I'll weigh the portion so they are more equitable ... flavor magnificent! !

"Bulk skin-on Sockeye Salmon" Irene G on 12/15/2016 6:37 AM Rating:
Review: Always flavorful and healthy.

"Best ever!" Mary Ruth P on 11/18/2016 12:01 PM Rating:
Review: I love the 5# varied-sized portions of sockeye salmon .. perfect for a single person. Vital Choice is the best tasting salmon on the market.

"Skin with scales but delicious" Asu on 11/8/2016 11:06 PM Rating:
Review: The skin comes with scales. ( I think they are a bit scraped with minimum effort, but still the scales are mouthful. ) But I have found that the skinLESS portions are drier. The skin keeps the fish more fatty or moist. If you are up to it, try scraping the scales while they are still frozen, before thawing. Yes, it is freezing cold to touch, but easier to hold without ruining the flesh and easier to scrape when it is still hard in shape.

"Best for the money" Eileen S on 11/3/2016 3:28 AM Rating:
Review: I believe in frequently eating cold water fish for health and this salmon is tasty and delicate. Even though it's $22.80 a pound, which definitely strains my food budget,, it is the most economical option offered by this very reliable company.

"My favorite salmon" AnnieLaurie B on 10/28/2016 12:15 AM Rating:
Review: This is my favorite salmon -- perfect for sashimi, sushi, ceviche or any recipe where I am not cooking the fish. Easy to skin (my pets love the skin and it's great for them), perfect single-serve size, defrosts quickly, always delicious.

"As usual great!" Sandra M on 10/27/2016 5:52 AM Rating:
Review: I appreciate what appears to be a very freshly frozen product. I am trusting Vital Choice for providing to my family wild caught, truly wild salmon without the additional color crap added to the salmon sold in supermarkets.

"Just the rigt size for me" DC on 10/27/2016 4:52 AM Rating:
Review: I like the size and the slight weight variation per slice save me money. A Great deal.

"Fresh !!" David on 9/22/2016 5:05 AM Rating:
Review: I buy these every couple of months and I'm never disappointed.

"Review of last order" Greg N on 9/10/2016 7:40 AM Rating:
Review: Your fish is very good but remains very expensive. UPS shipping sucks and they deliver at the end of the day; I prefer Fedex - they actually take into account that the items are perishable and deliver early in the day!! - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your deliveries. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to make some adjustments to your account to ensure future shipments arrive with FedEx. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Simply Delicious" Donna on 8/10/2016 5:02 AM Rating:
Review: This salmon is just wonderful. So fresh and the taste is outstanding.

"Best Sockeye Salmon Ever!" Linda Hausman-Butler on 8/8/2016 4:08 AM Rating:
Review: My family really enjoys this salmon. It is the highest quality we have found. I've been bed bound the last 5 years from back surgery gone bad. I wasn't healing and my vitamin D3 was dangerously low. I did my research and found out that I could get more than my needs from sockeye salmon. Once I found this great source and added both the skin on, fresh frozen and also the canned sockeye salmon including the skin and bones, I finally started healing. My grandchildren are so thrilled to have their Mimi getting in the swimming pool with them and to know she is on her way to complete recovery.

"great salmon" Suzanne C on 8/3/2016 3:37 PM Rating:
Review: We love this salmon...perfect size pieces for the money...very nice flavor

"The best" Clifton S on 8/2/2016 3:09 PM Rating:
Review: I've been buying salmon from Vital Choice for 15 years with no intention of ever stoping. It's the best

"Great value" bob washburn on 7/20/2016 2:18 PM Rating:
Review: An excellent value and I hope this option will continue in the future. The fish was completely Frozen and delicious and I will reorder

"copper river salmon" Nicholas W on 7/9/2016 8:49 AM Rating:
Review: yes expensive. but I guess you get what you pay for. The salmon was the best I have ever eaten.

"Salmon" Raquel R on 7/2/2016 9:52 AM Rating:
Review: Most of the time I order the 6 oz portions and they are wonderful totally 5 stars. I have ordered the 5 lb random weight a few times and I would give those previous orders 5 stars. However, my last batch wasn't good at all. They were smaller, thinner pieces and the taste just wasn't that good. So disappointed. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Sockeye Salmon:" Mike O on 6/29/2016 1:40 PM Rating:
Review: Salmon is always "top shelf" and we enjoy it immensely. We travel quite a bit so we don't get to order it often. Keep up the good work!

"Salmon is BEST EVER!" Tammy on 5/25/2016 8:49 AM Rating:
Review: Have ordered many times, best SALMON ever! Will continue to be a repeat customer.

"Excellent Choice" Delores C on 5/23/2016 6:44 PM Rating:
Review: Great fish. Best deal of the company. Arrives quickly and packed perfectly.

"Karen" Bob Straface on 5/4/2016 8:08 AM Rating:
Review: Shout out for Karen who has always represented Vital Choice admirably and professionally. Being a pescatarian, I depend on wild salmon and sardines as a major source of protein. One suggestion for repeat customers is to offer "appreciation discounts". This is a good gesture to show loyalty for continued customer support.

"The best" Bill on 4/27/2016 9:18 AM Rating:
Review: It doesn't get any tastier than this, the best. The random weight pieces work well, they are similar enough in size that cooking more than one piece isn't a challenge.

"The best" Linda O on 4/26/2016 5:27 AM Rating:
Review: Always love this salmon. It's tasty, the right portion and defrosts quickly making it for a fast tasty and healthy meal. I only order from Vital Choice.

"Boneless Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 5lb random weight" Amy on 4/20/2016 5:26 AM Rating:
Review: I LOVE this company and its Salmon. It tastes very fresh and flavorful, NO bones (one other popular company I ordered salmon from claimed boneless but had small bones throughout fillets, eww), packaged nicely, great price for quality and weight, got exactly what was described, and very quick shipping. Will purchase again!

"Wild Alaskan salmon" Kate Latorraca on 4/19/2016 12:25 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent. I like the deep orange color.

"Wild Alaskan salmon" Kate Latorraca on 4/19/2016 12:24 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent. I like the deep orange color.

"Xcellent" Marie on 4/19/2016 5:03 AM Rating:
Review: Love this! Perfect size, superb taste, great service. We've been buying this for yeas and have never been disappointed.

"Good value" Sandi Wakefield on 4/19/2016 5:02 AM Rating:
Review: I have been purchasing from Vital Choice for years..everything I have bought has been top grade, arriving on time and frozen solid. I will always buy my seafood from this company! For me, there is no alternative!

"Refreshing Consistent Quality" RBP on 4/14/2016 5:23 PM Rating:
Review: Live in Arkansas. Great place to live but no chance of fresh salmon. Thanks to inconsistency of other vendors we found Vital Choice. Great quality, superior packaging and shipping and better pricing. Wider variety offered. Try the Ivory Salmon. No words for this experience.

"Divine!" Flying Mermaid on 4/11/2016 11:48 AM Rating:
Review: What bliss it is to live in the middle of the desert, far from any stores, and know that at any time I can reach into my freezer and be rewarded with the finest freshest most healthful salmon available! Vital Choice makes my life complete!

"Customer" Susan P on 3/21/2016 2:59 PM Rating:
Review: I only purchased fish through Vital Choice, no other source will do.

Return to product details >>
Randy Hartnell