Product Reviews

Sockeye & Grill Fixin's whole fillets + seasonings + grill planks

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great Salmon" Richard B on 1/19/2018 4:29 AM Rating:
Review: I sent this as a late Xmas gift to my brother and his wife and they absolutely loved it and called me right away when they received it.

"Andrew M Wilson" AndrewW on 1/5/2018 3:44 AM Rating:
Review: it was outstanding !! intend to buy again !!

"filets" Connie on 12/22/2017 9:46 AM Rating:
Review: This was a gift to friends in New Mexico. They were excited and have already enjoyed one of the filets

"Sockeye and grill fixins" Carol B on 10/27/2017 7:00 AM Rating:
Review: Have ordered this multiple times as it is wonderful fish and have prepared it many ways. Have also ordered canned salmon which I mix with cream cheese for a dip and people rave about it.

"Salmon filets" Dale Childers on 7/22/2017 7:13 AM Rating:
Review: Haven't tried it yet, concerned that it's farm raised comingfrom Virginia advertised to be from Alaska Thank you for your feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"Whole Wild Sockeye Fillets Grilling Gift" Margaret B on 12/11/2015 5:34 AM Rating:
Review: My son and his wife greatly enjoyed the surprise gift of the whole wild sockeye fillets. I'm sure they will want more!!

"SOOOOO Good!!!" Ruth Toop on 12/29/2014 7:55 PM Rating:
Review: Absolutely delicious!!! I liked the flavor the cedar wood imparted-so easy to cook on the grill and no mess. Will continue to buy your most yummy sockeye salmon. The whole family enjoyed this delectable meal!!!

"Exceptional Customer Service" Michelle Swanson on 11/21/2014 11:34 AM Rating:
Review: Wow...this was the first time I ordered anything from VitalChoice, but I will say...it will not be the last. Easy to use website, excellent customer service, and delivery was faster than expected. So well packaged and since it was a to be a gift, they even included a gift card. Lovely.

Return to product details >>