Ad

Product Reviews

Island Style Seafood Rub 2.4 oz pkg, certified organic

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"A terrific package at an affordable price." Sheldon K on 3/18/2021 7:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent combination of spices and herbs. Great on fish.

"Really good" Joanne E P on 10/9/2020 4:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Find I'm using frequently, very nice blend.

"Wonderful Rub" Kris D on 11/7/2019 6:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used this rub on Halibut on the grill. The flavor was wonderful. I think I used too much.....I will use less the next time. It was very good though. Well worth it.

"Overly Priced for what you get" Donna D on 8/6/2019 8:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: A packet good for only ONE use cost $11. Way overpriced and you only seem to post 5 star reviews I noticed. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. The 2.4 ounce seafood rub contains 23 - 1 teaspoon servings. We do post all reviews within 48 hours of submission. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to follow up. Thank you!

"Excellent Seasoning" Robert Holtzclaw on 4/22/2018 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: All of Vital Choices seasonings are excellent and this one is no exception.

"Organic Seafood Rub 2.4 oz pkg, gluten free" Norma W on 4/14/2018 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Nice flavor easy to use.

"Seafood Rub" Roy on 3/29/2018 8:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Tasty, very nice blend

"Organic Seafood Rub" Donna Marshall Ziehm on 3/29/2018 7:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Organic Seafood Rub is perfect for the delicate flavors of salmon and halibut. The spices are a perfect blend and do not overwhelm. My husband has a very sensitive palate and cannot handle heavily spiced rubs. I used the Organic Seafood Rub on salmon this week and he really enjoyed it. That is what I call success!

"organic seafood rub" marilyn genuardi on 3/9/2018 5:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: It was tasty, but; it could have been crushed more. Next time I use it, I will crush it myself.

"Quite yummy!" Lin V on 2/17/2018 7:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I added this spice to a lemon kissed salmon mixing it with a dollop of Manuka honey. Nothing too sweet and not too spicy. Just right!

"Organic Seafood Rub" Judith on 1/6/2018 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Decided to try this over the all season i usually use. It was by far better and not salty at all. Will definitely use this from now on. It really compliments the flavors of the salmon and halibut.

"Very tasty" Erika on 1/5/2018 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it !

"seafood rub" David on 5/12/2017 5:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: one of the tastiest rubs that have tried in a while esp with the fish seared in coconut oil.

"good product" steven n on 3/15/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent product. steve

"Great Rub!" Martha J on 10/20/2016 8:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just tried the rub out last night on some freshly grilled cod. It was wonderful. Looking forward to using it again, on other fish types. Very good!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad