Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Seafood Rub 2.4 oz pkg, gluten free

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Wonderful Rub" Kris D on 11/7/2019 6:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used this rub on Halibut on the grill. The flavor was wonderful. I think I used too much.....I will use less the next time. It was very good though. Well worth it.

"Overly Priced for what you get" Donna D on 8/6/2019 8:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: A packet good for only ONE use cost $11. Way overpriced and you only seem to post 5 star reviews I noticed. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. The 2.4 ounce seafood rub contains 23 - 1 teaspoon servings. We do post all reviews within 48 hours of submission. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to follow up. Thank you!

"Excellent Seasoning" Robert Holtzclaw on 4/22/2018 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: All of Vital Choices seasonings are excellent and this one is no exception.

"Organic Seafood Rub 2.4 oz pkg, gluten free" Norma W on 4/14/2018 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Nice flavor easy to use.

"Seafood Rub" Roy on 3/29/2018 8:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Tasty, very nice blend

"Organic Seafood Rub" Donna Marshall Ziehm on 3/29/2018 7:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Organic Seafood Rub is perfect for the delicate flavors of salmon and halibut. The spices are a perfect blend and do not overwhelm. My husband has a very sensitive palate and cannot handle heavily spiced rubs. I used the Organic Seafood Rub on salmon this week and he really enjoyed it. That is what I call success!

"organic seafood rub" marilyn genuardi on 3/9/2018 5:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: It was tasty, but; it could have been crushed more. Next time I use it, I will crush it myself.

"Quite yummy!" Lin V on 2/17/2018 7:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I added this spice to a lemon kissed salmon mixing it with a dollop of Manuka honey. Nothing too sweet and not too spicy. Just right!

"Organic Seafood Rub" Judith on 1/6/2018 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Decided to try this over the all season i usually use. It was by far better and not salty at all. Will definitely use this from now on. It really compliments the flavors of the salmon and halibut.

"Very tasty" Erika on 1/5/2018 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it !

"seafood rub" David on 5/12/2017 5:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: one of the tastiest rubs that have tried in a while esp with the fish seared in coconut oil.

"good product" steven n on 3/15/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent product. steve

"Great Rub!" Martha J on 10/20/2016 8:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just tried the rub out last night on some freshly grilled cod. It was wonderful. Looking forward to using it again, on other fish types. Very good!

Return to product details >>
Ad