Product Reviews

Starter Box featuring six stellar top sellers

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Exceeded my expectations." CHRISTINE on 10/2/2018 10:00 AM Rating:
Review: This selection is perfect for me.I am one and eat well. Everything arrived perfectly frozen and packaged.The selection is stellar.I added a 2 bags of the Patagonia scallops for more variety. They were superb.I love this selection and will order again.Thank you Vital Choice!

"So good!" Brenda S on 6/21/2018 5:23 PM Rating:
Review: My box arrived with the fish still frozen solid. So far, I have tried a portion of sockeye salmon. It was amazing. So good! This is a definite treat for me as it isn't cheap, but it is worth the price to get American fish. I give a 4 instead of a 5 just based on my ability to afford this product. Sill, I will be ordering again.

"starter box" Blair on 6/8/2018 8:06 AM Rating:
Review: very pleased with the starter box. we loved the salmon burgers and are excited to try the rest

"Great products" Costello J on 5/31/2018 1:42 PM Rating:
Review: So far we only had the sockeye salmon out of this kit and it was totally delicious! Fresh like it came right out fo the ocean. Packaging was amazing, top quality product, we'll be back! Thank you

"Starter Box" Brad G on 4/30/2018 7:40 AM Rating:
Review: We have only had the halibut fillets and they were excellent. We intend to have the salmon burgers tonight. Thanks

"A great gift..." Soupie on 4/22/2018 2:09 PM Rating:
Review: This was a gift to a longtime friend and it was a winner.

"A New Favorite" Dolores M Singer on 4/22/2018 1:41 PM Rating:
Review: Today I baked the halibut marinated in the lemon pepper. Very tasty. Served with steamed broccoli and baked potato. Even senior citizens can taste new foods and then they become favorites. Why did we wait so long?

"So Easy" Dolores M S on 4/15/2018 8:35 AM Rating:
Review: Tried the Salmon Burgers, they were delicious! Will be great to keep in the freezer for those hurry up meals.

"Good buy" LILY P on 3/24/2018 12:05 PM Rating:
Review: Fish ....👌👌👌 Lox......the best ever And what about that lemon pepper...🤔.Off The Chain #highly satisfied...

"New customer in Cleveland, Ohio!" Elissa Weizman on 3/23/2018 6:46 AM Rating:
Review: I am still working through my first Starter Box. So far I can tell the difference in VC's fish selection as much fresher and wilder tasting. I am looking forward to my next meal from this box!

"Happy Customer in MA!" Marisol Figueroa on 3/22/2018 6:38 PM Rating:
Review: Decent size portions, well packed and delivered fresh to my door. Thank you Vital Choice for making this possible. You have a new life-long customer! The salmon was delicious!

"Love it" Stacey V on 3/22/2018 10:24 AM Rating:
Review: I didn't know what to expect and what I would enjoy eating so this was a beautiful introduction. Everything was perfect. Before ordering I called to ask questions about how the fish is caught and processing and onward. The customer representative was excellent, knowledge, and was so sweet to spend the time to answer every question that I had. I really enjoyed every fish in this sample and would like other sample boxes to be offered. It's the right amount of money to try different fish. I may even order this again. I loved the different fishes.

"Starter Box" Wendy V N on 3/15/2018 4:13 AM Rating:
Review: Very good!

"Excellent Protein" Michael on 3/15/2018 3:49 AM Rating:
Review: Simply delicious. Nice variety. All the best!

"Starter BOX" Julie on 2/23/2018 8:01 AM Rating:
Review: Loved the ability to try different items. Smoked salmon is so delicious! Fish was packaged well, arrived quickly and was better than expected.

"Starter Box Great" B. Jewett on 2/22/2018 8:58 AM Rating:
Review: The starter box was a great example of what is offered. Now I can order just want I want

"Starter box" Fran K on 1/12/2018 11:13 AM Rating:
Review: Salmon patties exceptional, good portion. Smoked lox was very good on Paleo buns with capers! Yum

"Impressed with Vital Choice" Miriam L E on 11/27/2017 4:57 PM Rating:
Review: The fish and seasonings I ordered from Vital Choice as an introductory package for first-time customers was truly outstanding. The fish were so fresh, and the seasonings were entirely suitable. We have enjoyed our salmon and halibut fillets. I encourage others to try them...

Return to product details >>