Ad

Product Reviews

Certified for Sport Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Review" Linda "Lyn" A on 1/5/2018 4:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding!!! Also, the customer service is superb! I had to wait for it but I received it thank you.

"Fish OIl" Gina Martino on 12/17/2017 10:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like that these are smaller than the fish oil caps I have taken previously. Also, there is no fishy aftertaste!

"Excellent product. I trust it." Charlene W on 9/9/2017 9:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I have used this product for about 15 years. He's 71 and I am 3 months of 70. We have NO joint problems and no health problems. My husband is a roofing contractor and still on a roof working; lifts weights, swims and golfs. I weight train, play racquet ball daily, and just feel I am getting stronger. I attribute much of it to these products (we use other Vital Choice products.) I want to be assured I get plenty of Omega 3's to balance the O 6's. I also want Vitamin D. Perfect combo.

"Vitamin d3" Jenny on 6/12/2017 12:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh oil in the capsule!I am sure it is doing its job.

"Excellent" Chris on 4/28/2017 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking this supplement for about ten years and would not buy any other brand. I trust Vital Choice for their quality and commitment to purity.

"Love it" Betsy R on 2/3/2017 10:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the product.

"Besy I've Tried" Edelle C Waller on 1/26/2017 9:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I feel better on this Omega-3 Supplement. I use it to help fight chronic pain, joint discomfort, etc. I especially appreciate the addition of the Vitamin D, which more and more studies is deficient in a large percentage of women.

"Omega 3 and Vitamin D3" Skip Schauer on 10/31/2016 9:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This product is the best on the market. I take it every day, and i am more than satisfied with the results

"omega-3s" Janet N on 10/28/2016 10:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything I have ever ordered from this company has been first-rate in every way. For quality and freshness, it is worth every penny.

"salmon oil and vitamin d/1000mg" Bob Dziuban on 8/10/2016 7:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: since taking the salmon oil with vit d my memory has improved greatly!I will continue to take it. Thank you for this product,it has improved my health. Bob

"Trust is all we have" Toni A on 7/28/2016 6:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When it comes to supplements as lay people all we can do is order from the most trusted source we can find and hope for the best. I base my trust of Vital Choice on their integrity regarding fisheries. Thus I use and trust their Omega-3 supplements. I appreciate that it include Vit D3 so that I do not need to take additional pills.

"Wild Salmon Oil and D3" Sheryl C on 7/26/2016 5:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent , the best salmon oil out there.

"I recomment Sport-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vitamin De" Edelle W on 5/20/2016 11:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like this product very much. I wish it were not so expensive, but hope the quality is worth the price. I definitely feel the difference between taking it an not taking it. I use the Omega 3s for pain relief, actually. I have a chronic pain condition and it is one of the components of my treatment. I take as little actual "pain medication," prescribed or OTC, as possible. I have LOVED being able to get the required Vitamin D-3 along with the Omega-3 instead of taking it separately. My understanding is that most women, especially over 55, are Vitamin-D deficient and the ordinary supplementation of a few hundred mgs. is insufficient. I take 3-4 capsules daily.

"great support" Mayumi Sappington on 5/2/2016 8:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am pleased by your customer service as well as the product. It is a positive assurance for me to have this clean, good source Omega-3 from Vital Choice. Please stay with the best quality product to support filling the gap from what we consume daily basis.

"Excellent" Linda A on 4/19/2016 5:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the speedy service.

"Salmon oil" Mary stephenson on 2/4/2016 4:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have used it for years. Am very healthy.

"Salmon oil" Mary stephenson on 2/4/2016 4:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have used it for years. Am very healthy.

"omega 3 wild salmon" Thomas Davis on 1/2/2016 12:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this product I have use for one month this is my second month supply. the quality is excellent i have notice improvment with joint & inflammation. along with more energy.

"Customer" Betha Hedenburg on 8/20/2015 3:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Last winter, for economic reasons, I didn't use your product. My fingers would split and bled. That was the last winter that I didn't use the oil/vit D. I learned the hard way.

"salmon" James on 8/4/2015 2:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ordered the blue bottle and got the red one, I guess they are the same. Been using the salmon oil for years.- Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Yes, we have recently updated the label on our NSD201 to an Orange label similar to our other Salmon Oil products. This is the same great quality product you have always received. Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice!"

"Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil" Bruce Heine on 4/10/2015 5:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the real deal, pure, wild salmon oil with vitamin D3. Along with all the benefits of salmon oil, the addition of D3 is so very important to good health. I've been using this product for 4 years and will continue to do so.

"Sports-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vit D3" Steve from NJ on 4/4/2015 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Am I faster than a speeding bullet? No. Can I leap tall buildings in a single bound? Not really. More powerful than a locomotive? Maybe a very small one, possibly. But if you want a really good fish oil from a clean, sustainable source with lots of vitamin D3, then I highly recommend this one. Hey, couldn't hurt!

"Salmon Oil + D3" Theresa Westbrook on 2/18/2015 8:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best fish oil I have ever taken!!! It has changed my life. Also, I've always been a believer in D3 to fight the winter blues and keep the flu away. Big thanks to my Naturalist for recommending your products and fish.

"Wild Salmon Oil is the best!" Nancy Henry on 1/24/2015 7:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Consistently excellent products and services. I've been a customer for many years.

"Wild Salmon Oil With Vitamin D3" David on 1/11/2015 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A test at my last physical showed my Vitamin D levels to be a bit low. I was surprised. I had been eating healthy and taking moderate amounts of vitamins. I decided to switch to Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3. My latest physical showed my Vitamin D3 levels had elevated nicely.

"Feeling much improved." William Richards on 10/11/2014 10:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A month ago I turned 76. About that same time I began using vital Choice's salmon oil with vitamin D3. I have to say I've noticed better mental attitude and less pain in my joints. I do not take a mass of pills and have concerns over "instant" health products. I can recommend this product without reservations.

"I have confidence in Vital Choice" Toni Atkinson on 8/21/2014 6:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The lay consumer, like me, really has no way to know for sure that the supplements they buy and take are of a particular quality. I trust Vital Choice based on the quality of their food products, so I trust that this salmon oil supplement is everything that it claims to be. I eat very well and this supplement is the only one that I buy and that my husband and I take.

"Omega 3" Judith Wine on 8/21/2014 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am very excited about this product and have only had it for 1 day. Will let you know!

"Great formulation" LM Walla on 6/14/2014 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Now using this formulation of wild salmon for omega-3s and D3 cholecalciferol. Great for its purity, sustainability, and convenience of the combo dosing.

"Excellent" Chris on 5/30/2014 10:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I have been taking these for several years, I would not buy fish oil anywhere else except from Vital Choice where I have complete confidence in the quality.

"salmon oil/vit d" Dawn Kramme on 5/15/2014 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I ordered 3 bottles and received my order. I order this fish oil regularly because it is an excellant product and we really like the results. I give these to my entire family of 6 regularly. I particularly give to my high school athlete who is in multiple sports and in top physical shape. He is a long distance runner & track runner and we believe this really helps his joints. We had run out of the product for about a week and he started getting inflamation in his knees. I quickly reordered and got him back on these and noticed the inflammation is gone again. I think Vit D really helps my kids stay well and not miss school all winter. My kids are high acheivers in their academics and it is my opinon that this product is good brain food as well! However, when i opened my first bottle of this recent order yesterday, I noticed a very rancid fish smell that I had never detected before in any of my other orders. We are taking them - but what's up with the rancid smell? ~ from Vital Choice Customer Service...on rare occasions a capsule can leak, and that will cause a bad aroma in the bottle. We are happy to replace the bottle in such a case.

"An excellent product!" Helen on 4/18/2011 7:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking this supplement every day for a year and have noticed an improvement in my mood, skin, and hair. I am a huge fan of this product as well as the wild salmon in the cans. I always took omega 3 supplements but hated how fishy they always were. These are not very 'fishy' and I like knowing that they are free of contaminants. It's good stuff.

Return to product details >>
Ad