Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great Product" Nancy on 3/10/2017 7:21 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent quality and taste from a company I trust.

"The Best" B Smith on 3/10/2017 6:26 AM Rating:
Review: I told my husband this was going to be the best salmon he had ever had and after he tried it, he said he had to agree. He bought a piece of salmon at a local store the week before our order was placed with Vital Choice and it had some bones in it and the flavor just wasn't great. I need it to be wonderful because my husband would rather have anything else before fish but I'm trying to get him to eat healthier so it has to be the best. This does not disappoint. He ate all of his salmon and was looking for more! I like that the portions are sized for me already

"Great product" JP on 3/3/2017 4:44 PM Rating:
Review: Delicious wild sockeye sent to your door.

"Did not like the salmon" Deborah Parsowith on 2/27/2017 6:15 AM Rating:
Review: I received my shipment and could not wait to cook the fish. I was highly recommended to your site from a friend and I also follow Dr. Hyman's diet programs. I love wild salmon. I cooked it exactly the same way I usually do. I found it to be tasteless. I tried it one more time and it was the same. Thank you for providing feedback on the salmon. We are sorry you found this tasteless. Our Customer Service team will be reaching out to you today.

"Wild sockey salmon" Catherine H on 2/25/2017 9:20 AM Rating:
Review: Fresh and delicious

"Good quality, but a bit overpriced for me" Laura on 2/12/2017 9:46 AM Rating:
Review: The quality is good, but I don't taste a huge difference with the sockeye salmon I get at wholefoods. So considering the price difference, I don't know if it's worth it? In any case, I loved the practical portions (easy to put straight to your freezer) and eco-friendly packaging.

"Excellent" Trish B on 2/3/2017 12:00 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent.

"Great Salmon" Kay Long on 2/3/2017 8:17 AM Rating:
Review: This is the best salmon I have ever had. It does not taste real fishy like a lot of the salmon I have purchased in the store. Buy the larger guanities and you will save money and you never run out. I like it wrapped individually so it will stay fresher and you will have just what you need. We are on a fixed income but I had rather have guality than guanity. Thank you Vital Choice for a great source to buy good clean fish!

"Spends but excellent" Mark on 2/3/2017 2:55 AM Rating:
Review: As with all items that you sell it ain't cheap but you can't beat the quality. Had the Sockeye with sautéed Weathervane Scallops so I'll do both reviews at once.Had four guests over, all of us with hearty appetites. Four Sockeye fillets and two packages of scallops and we were all stuffed and have leftovers. Everyone raved about the quality.

"The Best by far" Tom on 2/1/2017 2:14 PM Rating:
Review: These are the best salmon that I have ever eaten.And I have eaten a lot of salmon in my 66 years. The Vital Choice service cant be beat. I am a customer for life!!

"Superb Sockeye" S.O.Setter on 1/26/2017 8:37 PM Rating:
Review: Always order with skin-on. After baking the skin easily removes. The skin actually helps maintain the moisture and flavor while baking.

"The Best!" David W on 1/26/2017 5:53 AM Rating:
Review: We had V.C. salmon at friends' house and couldn't believe how good it was - especially after having had fresh-caught at our son's in Alaska. Our own experience was perfect - from ordering on the V.C. website, to on-time delivery, to the individual packaging, to the fabulous, succulent salmon. I don't usually go on like this, but the whole proecess was great, and we'll order again and tell our friends about you. Good job!

"dry salmon" lea on 1/22/2017 4:59 PM Rating:
Review: :( feeling badly but so far have had no success with cooking the salmon received. I have grilled, planked and baked ---fridge defrosted portions watching carefully NOT to overcook leaving the center uncooked but the salmon is always heavy and dry. AM I missing something? I am used salmon being very moist juicy tender, melt in your mouth... Hello Lea, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly and discuss your order and some cooking suggestions. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team.

"Frozen Sockeye" Audrey Patton on 1/21/2017 11:01 AM Rating:
Review: I not quite sure whether it is better than the frozen salmon I get at Trader Joe's. I'll wait until I get a chance to compare. The delivery dates are a little inconvenient, surprising because it's frozen. However I'll reserve my judgement until after the next party.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Sally Melvill on 1/13/2017 7:41 AM Rating:
Review: Everything about Vital Choice is perfect. Michael says this salmon is the best ever. The service from the company is perfect! Super friendly and products arrives on time. Thank you much Vital Choice. We love you!

"Perfecto" Nick on 12/9/2016 4:26 PM Rating:
Review: excellent been buying for a few years, great taste much better than store bought

"fresh and wonderful" V Waller on 11/26/2016 5:43 AM Rating:
Review: I bought from Vital Choice on a recommendation from a long time customer. I am as pleased as she is with the quality and service. The product arrived frozen in a eco friendly container. The salmon is fresh and very tasty. I like the portion size.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon - 6 oz" Bonnie L on 11/3/2016 5:08 AM Rating:
Review: This is where it all began for me with Vital Choice and I've been coming back ever since. I've never found better salmon anywhere. Wild isn't always the easiest to find out there, but when you do, it's still not as good as this. I'll be a customer for as long as you're around. BEST customer service also.

"Sockeye salmon" Sandra W on 10/27/2016 4:34 AM Rating:
Review: I was not contacted about when the product was coming so it came when I was not home and sat outside for hours in the heat and humidty. I love there fish. But I will not buy from them again. I put the fish right in the freezer and hope for the best. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not receive the shipping notification by email. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you to discuss this order. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Yummay Fillet" Peggy on 10/21/2016 7:09 AM Rating:
Review: These fillets are meaty, and filling, they are healthy and safe to eat. Vital Choice is a safe company to spend your hard earned money with. The fillets take more thinking ahead than the burgers do. Just take them out of the freezer and either allow them to defrost in the fridge, or put them in a bowl of cold water and they defrost quick enough. I love having the skin on, as I cook mine skin down first, and all that good healthy oil gets into the pan. My granddogs go nuts over the skin, in fact, I purchased some salmon skin bones for dogs for Christmas gifts, can't wait to see how the dogs go for them. Vital Choice, is a great choice and vital for our health

"Great Meal" Victor G on 10/20/2016 10:46 AM Rating:
Review: I have been buying Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon for a few years,. I have never been disappointed on the quality or taste of the product. Will buy again in the future!

"Wild Sockeye salmon skin on / boneless 6 oz" James M on 10/8/2016 12:46 PM Rating:
Review: Best Alaska Salmon we've had.

"A Great Taste of the Wild" Jan B on 10/8/2016 5:17 AM Rating:
Review: We bought some cedar planks, soaked one and heated both sides on the grill. Then we put two well-marinated (with your lemon pepper mix) salmon steaks on the planks skin side down, had the grill set at 400°, and closed the barbecue cover. We let them cook about 12 minutes, checked them for flakiness, and enjoyed the best salmon steaks ever. We'll order from you again.

"Salmon with the skin" David on 9/26/2016 11:07 PM Rating:
Review: Of course this is still amazing I love the skin and all! If you don't enjoy the skin that much or just find it to be just okay I recommend the skinless version! I am going to re order that next time because it makes it just a little bit better I mean you could always take the skin off its just not as good!

"Unexpected taste and consistency" Elisabeth S on 9/17/2016 7:51 AM Rating:
Review: I cooked this salmon in a bit of olive oil and a pat of butter. It was not a great success. The skin browned very beautifully, but the salmon was hardly cooked. I eventually removed the skin and pan seared the salmon. The taste was a little stronger than anticipated, but this is my first time eating wild Sockeye salmon. I will look for a better way to cook this beautiful fish. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you with some cooking tips and recipes to try. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Wild alaskan salmon" Kathleen W on 9/2/2016 6:50 PM Rating:
Review: Best salmon I've ever tasted. Easy to prepare juicy and flavorful, My family loves this salmon.

"Sockeye salmon - 60z with skin" Anne H on 8/31/2016 7:50 AM Rating:
Review: Have ordered often - love the skin and the individual size

"Mrs." Patricia Gunnison on 8/3/2016 6:57 AM Rating:
Review: excellent salmon; great delivery

"Best salmon" Mary on 7/26/2016 7:28 AM Rating:
Review: The very best tasting and fresh salmon. Tell all my training and nutrition clients to get their salmon from Vital Choice. The salmon jerky rocks!!

"Sockeye Salmon" LaDonna Randolph on 7/26/2016 7:20 AM Rating:
Review: tender and flavorful; didn't even use the seasoning packet - just lemon and my own seasonings.

"Super Salmon" Tommy Thomas on 7/26/2016 4:34 AM Rating:
Review: The 6 ounce Sockeye is the perfect size for my wife and me. The texture and flavor are unmatched anywhere. They arrived frozen solid in a nice styrofoam container with dry ice. We love them!

"Super Salmon" Tommy Thomas on 7/26/2016 4:32 AM Rating:
Review: The 6 ounce Sockeye is the perfect size for my wife and me. The texture and flavor are unmatched anywhere. They arrived frozen solid in a nice styrofoam container with dry ice. We love them!

"Delicious!" Pamela on 7/11/2016 5:40 AM Rating:
Review: very firm and delicious, great for the grill!

"Excellent Salmon!" Catherine J on 7/11/2016 3:43 AM Rating:
Review: This salmon is excellent! Mix 1 T real maple syrup, 1 T whole grain mustard, 1 T fresh lemon juice, and a mashed clove of garlic, pour over salmon and bake. Yum. This salmon melts in your mouth. Vital Choice always ships the best!

"Awesome Salmon" Raquel R on 7/2/2016 9:55 AM Rating:
Review: This salmon is so awesome. I love the skin and I like to cook it up nice and crispy. For me it tastes best when I leave the inside a little less cooked than the outside. It makes it a lot more moist. If I cook it all the way through, it can be a little dry. This is the best salmon I have ever had. I can't even order salmon in a restaurant any more because it doesn't taste as good as this.

"Sockeye salmon-skin on" Patricia S on 6/27/2016 10:36 AM Rating:
Review: This salmon has very good flavor and texture . I usually broil to have a nice crust and juicy inside. The only drawback is I wish the scales could be removed so I wouldn't have to struggle getting them off skin prior to cooking.

"Salmon" Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:34 AM Rating:
Review: Can not be better! Delicious!

"Delicious as always" Denise on 6/16/2016 10:58 AM Rating:
Review: Salmon is always a great option and its hard to go wrong on this site. I will say that the sockeye is FAR SUPERIOR to the king salmon I got last time. despite the fact that king is supposed to have less risk of heavy metal PCB contamination-from this site for the price I pay... I trust all the fish

"Salmon burgers" Beth R on 6/14/2016 4:23 AM Rating:
Review: Great, tasty alternative when I am craving a burger. I put a little tangy mustard on top. Love these!

"The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!" Kathy on 6/4/2016 5:38 PM Rating:
Review: The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!!!

"Sockeye salmon" Micheline H on 5/23/2016 10:54 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious salmon. We love the 6 oz portions and they taste great with the salmon marinade.

"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Mimi on 5/17/2016 6:19 AM Rating:
Review: A very healthy way to enjoy salmon. My family loves them and I can make nice meals. I highly recommend these!

"Sockeye Salmon Filets, skin on" Mary Ann on 5/9/2016 4:36 AM Rating:
Review: Used to order these filets with skin off then read an article about Omega 3 fat. Leaving the skin on during cooking provides far more of this essential fat that everyone needs. Just spray the skin with oil and salt well. This will crisp it up as it cooks. We are never without Vital Choice products in our freezer.

"Exceptional" Karen on 5/2/2016 7:34 AM Rating:
Review: Fresh and exceptional quality and flavor.

"Sockeye salmon" Martha adam on 4/5/2016 5:03 AM Rating:
Review: Outstanding perfect

"Sockeye Salmon" Kim on 3/31/2016 1:24 PM Rating:
Review: This salmon is excellent quality. I live in CO. & can not buy fish this good for the price I paid. I shared it with 2 others who agreed. It arrived fully frozen. I will reorder again.

"Great product" Donna S on 3/29/2016 5:54 PM Rating:
Review: the filets always arrive frozen and are always fresh when I open the vacuum sealed pouch.

"Salmon" Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:46 AM Rating:
Review: I was disappointed in the potions they didn't look like the ad ,l can purchase Alaskan salmon packaged the same way for a lot less money!

"Sockeye Salmon - Boneless and Skinless" Anne Coyle on 3/24/2016 5:07 AM Rating:
Review: These are my favorite! They are absolutely delicious and so easy to prepare.

"Excellent" Marco on 3/15/2016 7:07 PM Rating:
Review: Perfect for the single guy on the run. I keep this stocked on my freezer for unexpected guests. During drinks I let them thaw a little and then on the bbq they go. They are always excellent

"The best" MLH on 3/14/2016 10:34 AM Rating:
Review: The best salmon ever

"Sockeye Salmon" SUE on 3/9/2016 6:13 AM Rating:
Review: We have been buying this salmon from VitalChoice for many years and we are never disappointed. Love the taste!

"100% Satisfied" Wendy I on 3/2/2016 8:01 AM Rating:
Review: I am a repeat customer, always making sure I have a supply of Sockeye Salmon. The orders always arrive on time and frozen; the salmon is fresh and delicious. Love VitalChoice for their superior products and customer service.

"Best Salmon" Alan on 3/1/2016 9:10 AM Rating:
Review: Tastiest Salmon. You still need someone who knows what they are doing when they prepare it and then there is nothing as good. I would highly recommend this product.

"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6oz Package" Burgess E Nichols on 2/29/2016 6:26 AM Rating:
Review: Can't beat the beautiful color of the fish and then the ultimate treat is eating that fish. The flavor is wonderful and makes regular store bought versions pale (appearance wise and taste wise) by comparison! I can't wait to try my King Salmon next. Everything comes tightly packaged

"I'm smiling" Kathy P. on 2/27/2016 2:09 PM Rating:
Review: This salmon is so delicious I couldn't stop smiling. The flavor is rich and buttery and oh so good....and, the portion size is perfect.

"Sockeye Salmon-Skin on/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Dorothy R on 2/19/2016 1:07 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent, versatile, delicious, good value

"Exquisite!" MJC Texas on 2/18/2016 7:09 AM Rating:
Review: SO very fresh, mild flavored, buttery, perfectly cut portions. My fave recipe: dry skin-on filets, sprinkle with fresh-ground pepper, top with glaze, broil. Glaze: for 2 filets, heat 1 T jalapeño jelly, 1T soy sauce or coconut amino, 1.5 t. Dijon mustard in saucepan to boil, reduce heat and simmer 5 min to thicken.

"Sockeye Salmon-Skin-on/Boneless 6 oz Portions" Deborah C on 2/17/2016 6:03 PM Rating:
Review: These are some of the best salmon filets I have ever eaten.

"Full Flavor and Fresh" Karl Willoughby on 2/15/2016 1:28 AM Rating:
Review: This Sockeye Salmon is absolutely delicious and while fresh frozen, the portions are full color and cook up with a full bright color.

"Always a happy delivery" L Fuchik on 2/10/2016 12:31 PM Rating:
Review: I'm grateful to have such a good source for fish. I only wish more recipes were forthcoming so I don't ruin a really nice product when I cook it!

"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions" sandy on 2/9/2016 7:42 AM Rating:
Review: so fresh tasting and delcious! Easy to enjoy and prepare. Love it!

"best" Mary on 2/1/2016 1:50 AM Rating:
Review: Some of the best salmon I have ever had.

"Sockeye" Terrence F on 1/25/2016 4:49 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent Salmon

"Very Good" H Hosking on 1/20/2016 8:11 AM Rating:
Review: We loved the fish. It was fresh and lovely.

"packaging Problem" Brian A on 12/31/2015 3:05 AM Rating:
Review: Non-recyclable packaging prohibitive. Can you find a truly recyclable packaging? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our "SeaSaver” insulated packaging combines soft, flexible, recycled cotton fiber pads (biodegradable) covered with a tough, moisture-resistant film (recyclable). These pads enclose and protect the dry ice and food within a cardboard box (also recyclable). Fiber pad = biodegradable, compostable Film = recyclable, 'commercially' compostable (e.g. yard waste pickup) Box = recyclable Thank you! Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye Salmon skin On Boneless" Lisa B on 12/24/2015 6:12 AM Rating:
Review: This is by far the best Sockeye Salmon I've ever had. I will be buying this again! Thank you Vital Choice!

"Home owner" Roxanne Bachman on 12/23/2015 5:18 AM Rating:
Review: Very good for fresh frozen salmon

"SOCKEYE SALMON SKIN-ON" JUDY H on 12/17/2015 2:00 PM Rating:
Review: I PURCHASE THE SOCKEYE SALMON REGULARLY. THE BEST YOU CAN BUY. I AM DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASES.

"Sockeye salmon" Arthur Palmunen on 12/11/2015 12:17 PM Rating:
Review: Easy to cook, excellent flavor and texture. These filets are pricier than my local very good fish market, but the convenience of having a great tasting salmon filet in the freezer that can quickly and easily be defrosted for a great meal is worth the price.

"Sockeye Salmon skin on/boneless 6 oz portions" Karen L on 12/11/2015 6:44 AM Rating:
Review: WE do salmon on the plank, and ordered the salmon on sale a week ago, but realize that I need a thicker portion of fish, and not so many tails. I can ask for the portions to be more uniform. I wouldn't order any other fish from anyone else, but from VitalChoice, they are wonderful!

"Sockeye Salmon" Jjames on 12/10/2015 2:16 PM Rating:
Review: Nothing to complain about regarding the product or delivery time. I am happy with that..

"vital choice is my choice" richard m on 11/25/2015 7:21 AM Rating:
Review: my salmon order arrived in record time, expertly packed and frozen solid...i fully intend to re-purpose the Styrofoam packaging...as suggested, 20 minutes in cold water did the trick and i was ready to cook...i was amazed by the deep color of the salmon and the fact that it tasted like it had just come out of the cold ocean...thank you for providing such a wonderful product.

"Delicious!!" Charlene on 11/20/2015 6:07 AM Rating:
Review: The Sockeye Salmon tastes so good!! Products came well packaged and still frozen in 2 days... from across the country. They offer plenty of recipes and cooking instructions on their website. Now what to try next???

"Great Food Great Company" GiGi on 11/13/2015 11:28 AM Rating:
Review: We love the skin on as we start out in a cast iron skillet on the stove to get the skin good and crispy then let simmer covered or transfer to the broiler for a few minutes. Either way...GREAT!

"Salmon with skin on" Julia C on 11/4/2015 6:53 AM Rating:
Review: This is the second time I have ordered the salmon if that tells you something and it will not be the last. I like to cook the salmon on either either on a cedar plank or in parchment with Vital Choice fish seasoning .... WONDERFUL DELICIOUS Julia

"Sockeye salmon" Rita K Penn on 11/4/2015 6:09 AM Rating:
Review: I served 16 people. Several complemented how good they were, however, mine and others tasted fishy. I was disappointed that they were not as good as what I buy in Kentucky.

"Sockeye Salmon" Marilyn R on 11/4/2015 3:15 AM Rating:
Review: Just wondering why it took from Monday to Fri to finally get here when it said 2 day air. Have had i piece of salmon, good.. Have not had the soup yet. There was plenty of dry ice left. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We apologize for the delay in your order arriving our Customer Service Team will contact you soon to discuss. Thank you!"

"extraordinary product" Ives on 10/23/2015 8:23 AM Rating:
Review: We love this salmon. The portion size is perfect and the salmon is delicious.

"Sockeye Salmon" Cathy on 10/22/2015 5:19 AM Rating:
Review: perfect portions, one of my favorites. I try to keep it on hand all the time

"Sockeye Salmon" Heloisa on 10/15/2015 4:00 AM Rating:
Review: Wonderful

"Sockeye Salmon - Absolutely Wonderful!" Joyce C on 10/14/2015 4:27 AM Rating:
Review: We recently ordered the Sockeye salmon once again. As usual, it was absolutely wonderful. The color is so rich indicating lots of nutrients and the taste is so flavorful and delicious!! We LOVE VitalChoice! Thanks for providing quality, safe fish for my family to enjoy! :)

"Delicious wild salmon" Arly Magallanes on 10/9/2015 7:47 AM Rating:
Review: Very good tasting salmon,I don't buy them from the store anymore.

"The best" Beth C on 10/8/2015 2:05 PM Rating:
Review: I love your salmon. I cannot eat it from any other retailer after eating your product.

"Salmon" Ellen Rogers on 8/20/2015 3:32 AM Rating:
Review: Absolutely the best.

"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On 6 oz Portions" Marilyn on 7/29/2015 7:59 PM Rating:
Review: This salmon is juicy, tasty and very healthy! My family enjoys them very much. I have ordered them as gifts and the recipients are always very happy.

"The best!" Anna T on 7/25/2015 7:14 AM Rating:
Review: This is by far the best salmon I have ever tasted! Excellent quality! I will be a repeat buyer!

"Best Salmon!" Virginia Rassi on 4/30/2015 6:36 AM Rating:
Review: Great salmon…best we have ever tasted which is why we continue to order from Vital Choice over and over.

"sockeye salmon 6oz" Claude Carrier on 4/30/2015 5:05 AM Rating:
Review: we are always very satisfied

"Sockeye salmon" Mike O'Neil on 4/29/2015 10:20 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent color- condition- and most of all TASTE!

"Sockeye Salmon" Pamela Trent on 4/22/2015 12:30 PM Rating:
Review: I thank you for your service and kind service people. The Sockeye is great and it arrived still completely frozen.

"Salmon" Kitty Girard on 4/18/2015 6:40 AM Rating:
Review: We love your salmon, keep up the good work and we will always being buying our salmon from you.

"Sockeye Special" Jody McCabe on 4/17/2015 12:43 PM Rating:
Review: I love sockeye and silver salmon, as well as your other products. This has been a great way to buy sockeye. Thanks for the savings!

"Fantastic!" Aprill on 4/16/2015 11:02 AM Rating:
Review: Grilled a few of these Monday night and they were fantastic!!! Highly recommend!

"Always Fantastic" Leslie Colvin on 4/16/2015 8:24 AM Rating:
Review: I've been a customer for a long time, usually ordering the skinless salmon. This time we tried skin on and it is wonderfully moist and flaky. If you enjoy salmon, you will be an instant fan.

"Sockeye Salmon - the BEST!" Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:05 AM Rating:
Review: Sockeye salmon - skin-on/boneless - is my "goto" protein for dinner. My husband and I share one or two at least once a week - often two times a week. Last night I experimented and steamed it on top of some veggies for a one-pot meal. Outstanding!

"Sockeye Salmon" Jan W. on 3/26/2015 7:50 AM Rating:
Review: Arrived in great packaging, dry ice was still good salmon was still frozen. Haven't had a chance to try any yet, but hey, its fresh salmon...

"Great taste!" Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:05 AM Rating:
Review: IT's hard to beat a good piece of salmon! And this delivers. Great fish, great service always from Vital Choice. It's the only frozen fish I ever use.

"incredibly delicious" Dr Roger Trubey on 2/12/2015 7:04 AM Rating:
Review: I have been eating Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for many years. It is simply the most incredibly delicious salmon you will ever eat. I only eat fish when I know it is from clean waters and uncontaminated with toxins. I can trust Vital Choice to provide salmon that is truly delicious and exceptionally healthy.

"Tried and True" Sandy on 2/12/2015 6:13 AM Rating:
Review: Life on a healthy diet is hard enough to maintain in todays hectic routine. Not only has Vital Choice salmon continued to be the highest quality EVER...the convenience of individual portions allows the rest of the day to start right. My favorite breakfast if sockeye salmon and cantaloupe. I fix two fillets for dinner. The second is ready for breakfast the next morning or the freezer for weekend breakfast.

Return to product details >>