Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great fish, great service!" gena brown on 3/5/2021 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so happy with the quality of fish, and the level of service I’ve received! I highly recommend Vital Chiice!

"Salmon at it's best." Robert P. on 3/5/2021 1:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good quality salmon all the time. I never want to be without it. I love it and I always keep buying it.

"Always dependably great" Sue Sawtelle on 3/5/2021 2:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My first choice for seafood

"sockeye salmon" Martin Silverstein on 3/3/2021 10:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great choice

"Perfection!" KATHLEEN PELUSO on 2/26/2021 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the cleanest and best tasting wild salmon ever! I won’t buy wild salmon anywhere else!

"Best wild Alaskan sockeye salmon" Natalie on 2/26/2021 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Phenomenal quality and taste.

"Vital Choice" Patricia Schulof on 2/25/2021 9:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful salmon. So much better than what is available in local stores

"Good, but prefer Pacific King Salmon" Michelle Elizabeth on 2/25/2021 5:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: It's still yummy, just enjoy the King Pacific Salmon more, as it's more tender.

"Wonderful salmon" Vincent B on 2/20/2021 11:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A real treat! You will not find a better sockeye salmon. Very nicely packaged. Fast shipping. A+

"Mrs." Toni Tomasino on 2/19/2021 4:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Received the salmon (12), but it remained on my stoop for three days. Dry ice melted, but salmon remained frozen and was assured by staff that salmon was good to eat. Did eat one steak, and as you can see I'm fine. FedEx is behind in shipping due to storm in Midwest so I'm still tracking the 6 cans of sardines that are still in transit. All is well and your customer service is an assuring and friendly service to talk with. Also I thought that I would receive the salmon along with the sardines, but was told by cs that both are sent out separately. I wasn't aware of this. However, now I know. Your cs is an assuring and friendly service. Thank you.gmail.com

"Great taste" Ronald on 2/19/2021 3:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Size and Quality was better than I expected will be ordering again.

"Just right for us" Aleta Blankenship-Coco on 2/18/2021 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These portions are just right for just the tow of us and they always taste fresh.

"Outstanding" David McCauley on 2/18/2021 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sockeye Salmon patties always great. And the service is also great. When delivery of one order took about a week, due to shipper errors, Vital Choice refunded my product and shipping cost and I reordered on the spot. Second time was charm. This was during the peak of the COVID19 start up and the shipping company did have a lot of new drivers.

"salmon" MARK C CONRAD on 2/18/2021 2:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good as ever

"best ever" Stress Break on 2/12/2021 10:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is by far the best I have ever eaten. Tender, flaky and moist and no "fishy" taste. It is a family favorite.

"Amazing Salmon!!" Manly on 2/6/2021 3:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best I’ve eaten... I even eat the skin it So delicious!

"A Kitchen Staple" sally on 2/5/2021 7:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon has become a staple in our kitchen. Our freezer always has a supply. So tasty and quick and easy to prepare. Vital Choice is so helpful. Wonderful customer service real customer service, the kind that most times seems like a myth of days gone by.

"Great product" Betty Casebeer on 1/29/2021 9:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love this salmon! I get these portions for my husband, and the 4 oz portions for myself. I sear the flesh side and then bake them skin side down after coating with a honey/dijon mustard sauce I make, with extra for dipping. With green beans and beets for sides, this makes a great meal.

"Sockeye Salmon" Stephanie on 1/29/2021 8:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Daniel on 1/28/2021 8:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is truly great and you can tell it is good quality.

"Gift of Salmon" Carole L on 1/21/2021 6:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always excellent! This order was a gift and the recipient looks forward to this very special birthday treat every year. We use Vital Choice regularly, for at least a decade now, we have never been disappointed.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless" Maria W on 1/17/2021 10:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very happy with the sockeye salmon.

"perfect dinner size" Laura D on 1/15/2021 2:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We really enjoy this salmon. Flavorful and perfect dinner size for keeping the waistline under control...

"just ok this time" lynne on 1/15/2021 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I usually get the random pieces of sockeye salmon but they were out. I purchased this instead. This is the first time I thought the salmon did not have much taste.. I will go back to the random pieces.

"Fresh" Martha C on 1/14/2021 2:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You could really taste the difference in freshness between Vital Choice portions and any other frozen fish. Thanks for caring for quality and integrity.

"Delicious & fresh" Lynne A on 1/14/2021 6:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been eating frozen sockeye for years from supposedly good sources like Whole Foods, etc.Your frozen salmon is the most delicious and best tasting that I've ever had! It's pretty expensive for me, but it's worth it! Thank you!

"Wild salmon" Brenda on 1/8/2021 1:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent...best of frozen that I have tasted!

"Impressive" Ann on 1/8/2021 11:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have only eaten the salmon so far. It was very fresh tasting. I was really impressed with the way my 3 items were shipped. First they arrived in 3 days, the packaging and padding was first rate, it was well packed with dry ice. Everything came hard as a rock.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Gerri on 1/8/2021 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Its always delicious and so fresh tasting!

"Great Product" Don Rodkin on 1/7/2021 6:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is superior to others we've tried .. flavor, freshness, appearance are all the best. The price is competitive and fair. Highly recommend.

"Great Salmon" Carlos Vera on 1/7/2021 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste quick delivery Overall a good product

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz Skin-on" Paree & John Hecht on 1/7/2021 3:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We’ve ordered this Salmon and other species from Vital Choice on a regular basis for at least 10 years, The Salmon is the best tasting and freshest you can buy especially the Sockeye. Can never eat Salmon in a restaurant nor purchase from a fish grocery. Worth every penny!

"Not good anymore" Alicia S on 12/30/2020 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I used to love the taste ... after my third time ordering i gave up.... taste is not fresh. I going back to the skinless. - We are sorry to hear you are not enjoying the skin on sockeye salmon, we do hope you find the skinless to be a better fit. If you have any questions please reach out to our Customer Service Team.

"wild alaska sockeye salmon" annie burnham on 12/26/2020 4:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So very fresh!!

"Satisfied" Gerald L Daily on 12/26/2020 11:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well processed and high quality.

"Salmon" Dennis Welch on 12/26/2020 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting and high quality

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Marjorie Woodworth on 12/25/2020 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family and I had the above named salmon on Christmas Day. My husband attested to that it’s the best salmon he has ever eaten.

"Excellent purchase" Carol Dan on 12/25/2020 11:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon order was outstanding and my family was so pleased with how beautiful and fresh the fish were -- and tasted. The cold packed wrap kept it perfect. Now I have to promise to send them seafood from Vital Choice!

"Yum!!!" Barbara Brown on 12/24/2020 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I tried the Sablefish and one of my Sockeye Salmon fillet's a few days ago. Both were so good! Fresh and delectable. I will be ordering both again.

"wild alaska sockeye salmon" annie burnham on 12/21/2020 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the freshest!!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" B.McKinley on 12/21/2020 2:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Overall I am satisfied with the Sockeye Salmon. I couldn’t give a “5” rating because even though the salmon appears fresh and with good color, it is lacking a bit in flavor. I expected more since it came so highly recommended. Although the delivery took 4 days, it was well packaged and still frozen solid. This was my first order with VitalChoice, but I I will definitely order again!

"Excellent" Marcia McWilliams on 12/19/2020 11:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The perfect gift for my best friends and relatives. Every year they look forward to this special treat - fresh Alaskan sockeye salmon.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Colleen Doyle on 12/18/2020 11:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a long time customer and love Vital Choice's Salmon!!

"Delicious" Pam Underwood on 12/17/2020 2:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is perfectly delicious. Works well on the grill or skillet recipes.

"Salmon" Shirin Pluta on 12/17/2020 3:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I did not like it at all. After eating 1 I threw out the rest. Hello Shirin, We are sorry to hear you did not care for the Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon" Lani Kemp on 12/14/2020 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was disappointed! Really expensive for a small serving size and it tastes pretty fishy to me. Thank you for sharing your Product Review. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with the Sockeye Salmon Skin on portions. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"I would give it a 10 if I could" Victoria on 12/11/2020 5:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I now don't eat any other salmon, store bought or in a restaurant. Once you have this you'll be spoiled too.

"Good Sockeye" Eileen Whipple on 12/10/2020 3:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I found this salmon to be of good quality and appreciated that the bones had been removed..

"Salmon sustainable" Libby on 12/10/2020 4:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can taste the Salmon again! Trusting VC always to fish Sustainably and Find the Healthy Salmon. Protect salmon from tire chemical Run offs. Don’t dispose your tires alongside waterways. The tire residue Kills the fish.and poisons Us also. Buy Vital Choice!

"Excellent" TheTravelor on 12/9/2020 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty sockeye in perfect serving portions.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Sandra Bate on 12/3/2020 4:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Healthy, wonderful and delicious product!

"Salmon" Terri on 12/3/2020 2:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for offering true wild salmon, the way it’s meant to be eaten.

"yummy salmon" Carlos Vera on 11/23/2020 7:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the fish I get from Vital Choice. It is very yummy, and the order comes very fast. I love sardines too. I recommended. great product

"Salmon 6oz skin on/boneless" Bobbi L on 11/19/2020 12:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Extremely happy with packaging, shipping and product. Will reorder.

"Excellent quality and service" SHARON T on 11/19/2020 11:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have been using Vital Choice for all my seafood needs for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. I recommend this company to all my friends and family.

"salmon" jim bode on 11/19/2020 2:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: most of the time it is fresh and sweet but had a couple of pieces that were a bit mushy after 8 hrs thawing and slightly bitter to the taste. Hello Jim, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with our Sockeye. Our customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team,

"Salmon Review" Sharon C on 11/16/2020 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is so delicious. I have been ordering it for over 10 years. I did skin on this time but both skin on and skin off are very good.

"So fresh..." Cathrine on 11/13/2020 11:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon tasted so good, I put it on the grill and it was delicious

"Best Salmon There Is" Charles on 11/6/2020 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon you can buy. It is fresh frozen and shipped to your door.

"Ns" Frances Weiss on 11/6/2020 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tasty

"Wild alaskan Sockeye" Jan Farron on 11/5/2020 7:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Dry ice caused freezer burn on top layer of product. Hello Jan, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order.

"Dry without marinating" Raphael on 10/31/2020 6:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We love the flavor and texture, however without a period of marinating it comes out dry. should be marinating it for a couple of hours..

"Healthy and good" Sally Butler on 10/25/2020 4:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon I have tasted. I tried roasting it in the oven coated with olive oil and seasoning and it turned out perfect.

"Wow!" Judy Clossey on 10/23/2020 4:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Simply scrumptious! :)

"Sockeye salmon" William Sutton on 10/23/2020 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been purchasing this product and others from Vital Choice for years now and have always enjoyed their seafood and excellent service.

"Lifetime customer" Ivana on 10/19/2020 3:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for great product and outstanding service.

"So Pleased" Aleta Blankenship-Coco on 10/16/2020 6:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I coked my first 2 packets yesterday. The size of the portions was perfect for us. The selection of the fish .the trimming by your company and how it is flash frozen shows attention to high quality. I prepared the salmon and we had it on a salad. We enjoyed every bite and the salmon tasted like it was just caught. We will be ordering again!!

"wild alaska sockeye salmon" Annie Burnham on 10/15/2020 5:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The freshest ever. Thank you

"Fabulous" Tracey B on 10/12/2020 8:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The taste & freshness was outstanding! I will be buying more of Vital Choice Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon very soon. Also, I look forward to trying some other fish varieties from Vital Choice in the near future.

"6 oz Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Dwight on 10/11/2020 11:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best tasting salmon we have ever tasted. This is our 3 or 4th order over the past 2 to 3 years and it always arrives fresh. We sacrifice for this delicious and nutritious fish.

"The Best" Catherine C on 10/9/2020 5:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice salmon is the best I've found anywhere. I won't get it anywhere else. Really tasty filets no matter how I prepare them! And, customer service at Vital Choice is the best!

"Excellent" Don Shaw on 9/25/2020 11:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent in taste, packaging & delivery, I will keep ordering.

"Best Salmon" Linda S on 9/24/2020 7:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will only buy my fish from your Company. Thank You for the good packing of the fish.

"Vital Choice--Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Alexandra S on 9/24/2020 6:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a devotee of this terrific Sockeye salmon for at least 6 years--perhaps even longer--can't find my folder. This salmon is tender, delicious and takes about 6 min. to cook. It's REAL salmon, not the light pink farmed stuff that gets passed off as salmon. Wouldn't be without it, and thanks to Vital Choice, I never am!

"It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This" John P on 9/24/2020 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bake a six ounce piece at 350 for 18 minutes in small dish gently topped with olive oil and seasoning. When ready to eat, small tender bite-sized pieces flake off when your fork touches it. A gourmet experience. My wife and share one six ounce piece. It’s like sharing a delicate rich after-dinner dessert.

"Shipping" Jane Y on 9/19/2020 3:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivered as expected. On time and still frozen solid. Easy to track too.

"wild alaskan sockeye" Annie B on 9/18/2020 12:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent salmon!

"Wish For truly boneless" Byron Smith on 9/18/2020 7:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: There is nothing like finding a big bone in your bite of high-quality boneless salmon. I just wish there were a better method to make sure they are truly ‘boneless’. Quality seems top notch though! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon" JEFF PHALAN on 9/18/2020 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon tastes amazing. I was wondering if you would ever consider selling these salmons in a "steak" cut? I love salmon steaks, but don't see it anywhere on your website menu. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the salmon. I have shared your comments with the product team. Kind regards, The Vital Choice Team

"Ono Alaskan Salmon" Kimberly on 9/13/2020 5:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 😎🤙🏽

"Love wild Alaskan Sockeye" Ruth Unzicker on 9/11/2020 4:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can't get enough wild salmon, and having the skin left on provides more of those omega-3 oils which are so beneficial to our health! thank you!

"Still Frozen and Fabulous!" Kortne Phillips on 9/10/2020 9:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm always leery of ordering food when the weather is hot. Not to worry with Vital Choice. The layered packaging kept the salmon completely frozen upon arrival. It was totally delicious!

"Sockeye salmon" Liz Stethers on 9/10/2020 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: In our last order the salmon filets were thinner than what previous orders have been. We prefer the thicker pieces (as shown in the picture). Thicker pieces have a better taste as well.

"Outstanding salmon!" Emily on 9/4/2020 5:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a Vital Choice customer for years now. The salmon is top notch! It is of excellent quality and tastes great. And consistently so! I can't remember having a piece that wasn't excellent. Also, this company makes good on their commitment to things that are important to me - their customer service is excellent (always responsive) and they employ sustainable practices from beginning to end, including environmentally friendly packaging.

"Delish!" Victoria on 9/3/2020 6:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So tender delicious and quick to cook!

"Customer for 10 plus years" Paree Hecht on 9/3/2020 3:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been told for years that the king salmon is the most flavorful. Having the strongest salmon flavor. It also happens to be One of the most expensive Types they offer. But we can confirm that it is sockeye salmon that has the richest most distinctive salmon taste. Hands-down! Believe me, we’ve been ordering from vital choice for a long long time. Hope my review isn’t edited out.

"Exquisite" Mart on 9/5/2019 5:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon were outstanding. They were so meaty and filling. No fishy smell or taste which shows that it’s frozen upon being caught. Simply delicious

"AWESOME" Ann on 8/17/2019 3:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been buying my salmon from Vital Choice since 2009. My doctor said it is an awesome source. I recommend it to all my clients while giving them their Cholesterol numbers. I also add that I get nothing for the recommendation other than knowing I am doing good ❤️😊

"Exceptional" Kathy on 1/14/2019 5:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Slow thaw in fridge is best - buttered pan or oven baked = delicious. Great on the grill as well in good weather 😀. I buy salmon at the local fish monger AND I keep these filets in my freezer as well. Eat healthy whenever possible / convenience and healthy!!!

"Excellent taste, not always 6oz!" Katharine on 12/7/2018 10:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I've been purchasing these bone in skin on 6oz portions of sockeye salmon for a couple years now and LOVE them. They are extremely flavorful and such a treat. The orange pigment is so vibrant and the fish tastes so fresh. My only complaint is that not all the portions are 6 ounces in the box. I've had many boxes with 3-5 of the 12 packages being less than 6oz portions. Such a bummer when you are paying for more but its hard to find better tasting fish than this. Highly recommend trying their sockeye salmon.

"Excellent" Karen B on 11/23/2018 7:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye salmon came within 7-10 days of my order and was very-well packaged. We bought the 12-pack to give the two to us six dinners. The taste is delicious and fresh and the texture is perfect. Very excellent!

"Quality not as good" Mimi321 on 10/27/2018 7:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I used to really love this Salmon but the last two orders I received, I had to throw away four servings and then this last order, I had to throw away one servings so far and another one was not very fresh. i am disappointed. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!

"delicious!!" Caitlin on 9/26/2018 2:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the sockeye salmon. We've been trying hard to get more fish in our diet (which is tough when you live in the Midwest) but VitalChoice has been so great. This is well worth the purchase!

"PERECT GIFT" VALERIE M on 9/15/2018 9:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent this as a gift to my sister. She said "if you haven't had Vital Choice salmon, you haven't tasted good salmon". It was so nice sending something that I knew would truly please her!

"Highly recommend" Ron on 7/20/2018 3:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality salmon filets. Shipped quickly and solidly frozen with extra dry ice. Tastes great. Well worth the price.

"Excellent quality" Catherine P on 7/13/2018 5:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: All my choices have been of excellent quality. I have never experienced any problems with my orders over the years.

"Great service; great food." Roger M on 6/19/2018 4:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting food delivered on time every time. World class company!

"Best tasting salmon" Marilyn on 6/9/2018 4:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my second time buying the Sockeye Salmon never disappoint. The best tasting fish I have ever had.

"👍" Alicia S on 6/9/2018 10:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Much tastier and moist than without skin.. which Vital choice will give us a break on prices.. I have never got any sales or offers.. Product is great:) - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will be sure to reach out to you regarding our promotions and how to sign up to receive this information. Thank you!

"Awesome salmon!" Kevin R on 6/8/2018 6:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We recently signed up for the monthly auto-ship and absolutely love it! This is definitely some of the freshest and best tasting salmon we’ve ever had.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad