Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Exquisite" Mart on 9/5/2019 5:31 PM Rating:
Review: The wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon were outstanding. They were so meaty and filling. No fishy smell or taste which shows that it’s frozen upon being caught. Simply delicious

"AWESOME" Ann on 8/17/2019 3:37 PM Rating:
Review: I’ve been buying my salmon from Vital Choice since 2009. My doctor said it is an awesome source. I recommend it to all my clients while giving them their Cholesterol numbers. I also add that I get nothing for the recommendation other than knowing I am doing good ❤️😊

"Exceptional" Kathy on 1/14/2019 5:28 PM Rating:
Review: Slow thaw in fridge is best - buttered pan or oven baked = delicious. Great on the grill as well in good weather 😀. I buy salmon at the local fish monger AND I keep these filets in my freezer as well. Eat healthy whenever possible / convenience and healthy!!!

"Excellent taste, not always 6oz!" Katharine on 12/7/2018 10:25 AM Rating:
Review: I've been purchasing these bone in skin on 6oz portions of sockeye salmon for a couple years now and LOVE them. They are extremely flavorful and such a treat. The orange pigment is so vibrant and the fish tastes so fresh. My only complaint is that not all the portions are 6 ounces in the box. I've had many boxes with 3-5 of the 12 packages being less than 6oz portions. Such a bummer when you are paying for more but its hard to find better tasting fish than this. Highly recommend trying their sockeye salmon.

"Excellent" Karen B on 11/23/2018 7:18 AM Rating:
Review: The sockeye salmon came within 7-10 days of my order and was very-well packaged. We bought the 12-pack to give the two to us six dinners. The taste is delicious and fresh and the texture is perfect. Very excellent!

"Quality not as good" Mimi321 on 10/27/2018 7:54 PM Rating:
Review: I used to really love this Salmon but the last two orders I received, I had to throw away four servings and then this last order, I had to throw away one servings so far and another one was not very fresh. i am disappointed. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!

"delicious!!" Caitlin on 9/26/2018 2:21 PM Rating:
Review: We love the sockeye salmon. We've been trying hard to get more fish in our diet (which is tough when you live in the Midwest) but VitalChoice has been so great. This is well worth the purchase!

"PERECT GIFT" VALERIE M on 9/15/2018 9:00 AM Rating:
Review: I sent this as a gift to my sister. She said "if you haven't had Vital Choice salmon, you haven't tasted good salmon". It was so nice sending something that I knew would truly please her!

"Highly recommend" Ron on 7/20/2018 3:45 PM Rating:
Review: Quality salmon filets. Shipped quickly and solidly frozen with extra dry ice. Tastes great. Well worth the price.

"Excellent quality" Catherine P on 7/13/2018 5:04 PM Rating:
Review: All my choices have been of excellent quality. I have never experienced any problems with my orders over the years.

"Great service; great food." Roger M on 6/19/2018 4:36 PM Rating:
Review: Great tasting food delivered on time every time. World class company!

"Best tasting salmon" Marilyn on 6/9/2018 4:44 PM Rating:
Review: This is my second time buying the Sockeye Salmon never disappoint. The best tasting fish I have ever had.

"👍" Alicia S on 6/9/2018 10:55 AM Rating:
Review: Much tastier and moist than without skin.. which Vital choice will give us a break on prices.. I have never got any sales or offers.. Product is great:) - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will be sure to reach out to you regarding our promotions and how to sign up to receive this information. Thank you!

"Awesome salmon!" Kevin R on 6/8/2018 6:44 AM Rating:
Review: We recently signed up for the monthly auto-ship and absolutely love it! This is definitely some of the freshest and best tasting salmon we’ve ever had.

"Great taste!" Mary Lou O-G on 6/4/2018 3:17 PM Rating:
Review: Never disappointed with this product.

"Lovely meal" Mary Lou O-G on 6/3/2018 7:29 AM Rating:
Review: We enjoy all of your salmon varieties and share them with family. Thank you all for helping us eat healthfully.

"Sockeye Salmnon" Mike K on 5/25/2018 3:34 AM Rating:
Review: Very...Very Good!!

"Excellent Salmon and Great Service!" Juliette on 5/25/2018 12:36 AM Rating:
Review: We are so happy to have found a great source of healthy and delicious salmon. We have also found their customer service to be very expedient and helpful.

"Super Fresh!" Edwin B on 5/24/2018 9:45 AM Rating:
Review: Fast delivery! The salmon tastes fresh and delicious. I wished I had ordered more after the first meal!

"Delicious and Great Service" Juliette on 5/19/2018 6:47 AM Rating:
Review: We eat this salmon probably 3 times a week and it is delicious and healthy! We also had an issue with a shipment and they dealt with it immediately without questions. They resent our order overnight.

"Really good" April Y on 5/4/2018 7:29 AM Rating:
Review: It can be hard to find good quality salmon that tastes as fresh as the stuff I get from my Native American friends, well I finally found it! I was so impressed I sent some as a gift to relatives that are in GA, they had given up on finding good salmon. They felt the same as I do really happy to find readily available, good quality, responsibly harvested salmon.

"6 oz wild sockeye salmon" EDWARD R on 4/19/2018 3:26 AM Rating:
Review: excellent product

"Salmon" Judy on 4/19/2018 3:08 AM Rating:
Review: Love the salmon, skin on, more moist.

"The Absolute Best!!!" Anna on 4/13/2018 7:34 PM Rating:
Review: I feel so great after eating the salmon!! I heat it at low temperature and a short time period in order to get every bit of precious nutrient possible! Thank you to VitalChoices for amazing quality you can taste!!! Oh and to mention i ordered tues night and it arrived thur morn. Love that

"First Time Customer" Thomas W on 4/13/2018 3:57 PM Rating:
Review: Outstanding. Salmon was baked.

"Definitely a Fan!" Sherrie B on 4/13/2018 7:21 AM Rating:
Review: I have never been much of a salmon fan......The grocery store fare was usually unappealing looking and "mushy" not to mention extremely expensive and not especially tasty. But as I've gotten older, I've realized the importance of salmon for brain health and decided to give you a try. I must say, I am SO pleased. AWESOME taste, AWESOME consistency, WONDERFUL color and GREAT price! Thank you! Thank you! I am definitely a fan! (Wish you had a referral program because I'm telling EVERYONE about your product :) )

"Excellent" Iuliana on 4/13/2018 3:50 AM Rating:
Review: I love Vital Choice and their products

"The best. . ." Dr. Bea Knight-Johnson on 4/12/2018 6:15 AM Rating:
Review: . . . wild-caught salmon available. Yes, more expensive but the quality-tenderness and taste- are better than anything I have tried, including Whole Foods. I will continue to buy. And thank you. Dr. Bea

"Best" A. Shaw on 4/7/2018 10:26 PM Rating:
Review: I grilled my fish skin-on. It. Was. Heavenly. Flaky & moist. Perfection!

"Nonpareil" Mark on 4/7/2018 11:10 AM Rating:
Review: At the risk of exaggeration, I would describe Vital Choice's 6 oz sockeye salmon portions as the best I have eaten in my 50 plus years of enjoying this blessing of the Lord. The sine qua non of any seafood experience.

"Incredible Customer Service!!!" Leslie Guardanapo on 4/5/2018 10:53 AM Rating:
Review: First of all, I must mention the amazing customer service this company offers. UPS lost my overnight order of salmon, so we called VitalChoice and they immediately issued a new order which was delivered overnight, with a credit for the shipping. First class operation! As to the salmon, it was beyond perfection- beautifully packed in a cooler box, and the flavor was out of this world. PLEASE, don't hesitate to buy from this company. Thank you!!!

"Salmon" Kenna Pridemore on 3/29/2018 7:35 AM Rating:
Review: Served over wild rice the wild salmon is just a wild dinner from Mother Nature herself. Top the salmon with a few almond slivers and a drizzle of maple syrup. This is a reorder for us , we are hooked.

"I buy only VC Salmon" LINDA G on 3/15/2018 5:27 AM Rating:
Review: Absolutely the best quality salmon available. Love it. We are pescetarians and enjoy VC fish: salmon once a week, and halibut or sablefish once a week, and occasionally lunch on sardines or mackerel. We seek the best quality fish available and Vital Choice hits that mark.

"Wonderful" karen on 3/10/2018 5:25 AM Rating:
Review: To us, this is the most flavorful of the salmons. We love it!

"Sockeye Salmon" Paula on 2/22/2018 6:11 PM Rating:
Review: Flavor of the Sockeye Salmon was great but was a little too dry. Could have been from grilling in 30 degree weather.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless" cpns72 on 2/22/2018 1:54 PM Rating:
Review: My order arrived on expected date delivery & solid frozen with dry ice inside the package. I nuked one for 3 to 4 minutes, seasoned it with sea salt, organic turmeric, dash of black pepper, Barlean’s organic Lignan Flax Oil, sometimes with powdered collagen to sprinkle over the salmon. Yummiest salmon tasting. Will reorder soon.

"Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon" Theresa on 2/16/2018 8:12 PM Rating:
Review: Enjoy the convenience, quality and health benefits of the Sockeye Salmon fillets. So quick and easy to prepare.

"Tasty Sockeye" Richard P on 2/16/2018 7:29 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent salmon, packaged in just the right size.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Eunice D on 1/25/2018 5:32 PM Rating:
Review: Arrived deeply frozen..deep red color, rich taste..am absolutely delighted to be able to order from such an excellent source.

"Zee Best" Paul D on 1/19/2018 1:09 PM Rating:
Review: Top of the line product, from the Salmon itself to the packaging and delivery. The canned Sockeye Salmon makes Delicious Salmon Cakes, casserole's, and mixed with Quinoa and roasted Broccoli, Toasted Sesame oil and Soy Sauce is an incredible meal. Worth every penny!

"Happy First Purchase" Mario C on 1/19/2018 4:51 AM Rating:
Review: Wonderful flavor, texture, and color. Nicely packaged. Delivery arrived in good condition and still frozen.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless" Pete S on 1/18/2018 3:15 PM Rating:
Review: Arrived on time, frozen rock-solid. Salmon is excellent, packed nicely, firm and flavorful!

"I was bummed" Kristin T on 1/12/2018 8:12 AM Rating:
Review: Vital Choice salmon was highly recommended to me. I love salmon! I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my shipment. It came a day late, ie, the tracking notification indicated it would arrive on 1/4, it came end of day, 1/5. It was still frozen, so I guess that was OK. But what really bummed me out was that it isn't tasty. I've tried oven and BBQ and it is bland and flavorless. I know how to cook salmon and don't overcook it. Maybe I bought the wrong species...I don't know. Sorry! - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Great for anytime" M-L Buschinsky on 1/12/2018 6:49 AM Rating:
Review: I just like salmon anytime with salad and fruit. The packaging of Vital Choice salmon is in very convenient portions.

"fast delivery, very tasty" James Vasile on 12/28/2017 2:13 AM Rating:
Review: I will order again

"Highly Recommend" Carol on 12/16/2017 1:17 PM Rating:
Review: My local stores sell wild caught Sockeye Salmon. Yet somehow Vital Choice Sockeye is by far more full of taste, moist, and tender. It costs more, but is completely worth the extra money to me. Plus having small portions in my freezer for last minute dinners is extremely convenient. Everything I've tried from Vital Choice has been highest quality.

"Wild Alaskan Salmon" Gina on 12/15/2017 11:30 AM Rating:
Review: Absolutely delicious. Couldn’t be happier with the product, the way it was packaged and the timely delivery.. Thank you!

"Delicious" Tamera F on 12/10/2017 1:31 PM Rating:
Review: My husband is now a lover of Salmon because of the quality of the amazing tasty salmon we buy from you!! Thank you !!

"Consistently Outstanding" Bruce on 12/9/2017 9:05 AM Rating:
Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is mouth-watering. Vital Choice packages the frozen 6 oz. filets in dry ice for shipment and they always arrive "rock solid". I grill the salmon on cedar planks for 7-8 minutes and they are perfect. Once you try this "genuine, full flavor salmon you will never eat any other salmon (unless, of course, you are forced to at gunpoint)....and then, only maybe.

"First order, a taste of home" Lin on 12/9/2017 7:10 AM Rating:
Review: Shipment arrived in unusual December heat in Texas-still frozen solid. Packaging is excellent with plenty of dry ice. We poached the first two fillets in white wine for salmon salads-what wonderful salmon! Great texture, that classic Sockeye flavor that we miss from our PNW home. Definitely ordering again.

"Delicious!" Roxane R on 12/8/2017 9:59 AM Rating:
Review: I had a bit of trouble with my order, and when I called, Vital Choice sent me another shipment. I have been getting my delicious salmon fillets for several years and the ordering and delivery service has been ..... RIGHT ON!

"Very satisfying!" H. Chandler on 12/7/2017 7:48 AM Rating:
Review: This is not only healthy, but its satisfying as well. I've ordered this via suggestion from my doctor. It is really great for my arthritis, as it helps with inflammation. Never has anything this healthy tasted this great!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Nancy U on 12/7/2017 6:43 AM Rating:
Review: Elxcellent quality and delicious tasting product. I have ordered salmon from Vital Choice several times and it has always arrived hard frozen and in air tight packaging ready to place in your freezer until time to thaw for cooking.

"Fishermen buy here" H.Lovejoy on 11/27/2017 2:23 PM Rating:
Review: I send my daughter in Boston her favorite- sockeye portions. She fished with us as a child and knows her salmon species very well. Sockeye for her is the best salmon by far and I know Vital Choice sends her the best!

"Delicious" Peggy on 11/16/2017 12:25 PM Rating:
Review: Healthy eating is a priority in my family, and I trust this salmon is fresh caught, healthy choice and it is really delicious. Keep it frozen til needed, defrost quickly in a bowl of cold water, it only takes about 20 min to defrost, bakes quickly and its so good and good for you. Thank you Vital Choice

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Gerri E on 11/16/2017 7:41 AM Rating:
Review: This is absolutely the most delicious, clean and fresh salmon on the market in my opinion and I try everyone's.

"Office Manager" Miromar Lakes Beach & Golf Club on 11/16/2017 5:57 AM Rating:
Review: Over the years I never had a problem ordering from your company or the product, always first quality.

"Great Sockeye Salmon" Dee on 11/9/2017 5:34 AM Rating:
Review: Just purchased a dozen fillets of sockeye salmon. We always bake them at 375 degrees for 11 minutes. They are very moist and delicious.

"Very good!" Denise K on 11/9/2017 3:56 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent taste and I love knowing the fish is caught sustainably and in clean water

"Salmon" Kay M on 11/3/2017 12:24 PM Rating:
Review: This is one of my favorite products. Always great tasting and easy to prepare.

"Consistently delicious" Sarah K on 11/3/2017 9:07 AM Rating:
Review: We enjoy salmon twice a week since becoming Vital Choice customers-literally always delicious! It feels like we’re doing our bodies a huge favor all the while enjoying great tasting fish.

"No Contest!" H. Chandler on 10/28/2017 4:22 AM Rating:
Review: We've ordered your Sockeye Salmon before and we will order it again...there's no contest, and no question...yours is the BEST we have found anywhere!!

"Love This Salmon" Dorothy on 10/19/2017 8:40 AM Rating:
Review: I have been a customer and bought salmon for many years and have never been disappointed in it. Best salmon anywhere.

"DELISH!" JD on 10/8/2017 6:43 PM Rating:
Review: Delivered perfectly frozen (I live in the desert) defrosted perfectly (not mushy) no fish smell at all (just like fresh!). I am from Washington State and this was just like going down to the pier! I loved the way it cooked. I pan fried/steamed it. Good job guys! This is a great product.

"Excellent" Catherine Peacock on 10/5/2017 4:39 AM Rating:
Review: Wonderful source for wild salmon

"The best!" H. Chandler on 9/29/2017 11:34 AM Rating:
Review: Your Sockeye Salmon is a BIG hit with my family. My husband isn't crazy about any of the seafood I buy at the supermarket, but he loves Vital Choice seafood...all of it! We will remain your customers from here going forward to supply us with all of our seafood needs. Your Sockeye Salmon is the best we've ever eaten!

"Best I've Eaten" Tamera F on 9/21/2017 5:53 AM Rating:
Review: I'm a bonafide food snob now that I've gone deeper into eating clean, mostly organic, non GMO...real not packaged {lol, though your fish is packaged} FOOD. Proof is in the pudding. Your salmon is the best I've eaten so far and the fact that both Dr. Sears and Dave Asprey on Bulletproof podcast mentioned your products was the seal on the deal for me. Thank you for being part of my GOOD HEALTH journey! GRATEFUL!!

"Best Salmon I ever had" Stephanie P on 9/6/2017 7:01 PM Rating:
Review: Best Salmon I ever had. I poached the Salmon in coconut milk, with garlic, onions, & white wine. Served with asparagus & wild rice. It was a big hit!

"August salmon" Andre G on 8/31/2017 9:03 AM Rating:
Review: Small, juicy, excellent pieces.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Kathy on 8/31/2017 8:18 AM Rating:
Review: Very delicious mild tasting salmon. I will definitely reorder.

"APB for lost salmon" Grace Desnoyers on 8/25/2017 8:25 PM Rating:
Review: My original order never came but customer service was very nice and super-efficient. Box of salmon came the next day. Thank you!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Gary on 8/24/2017 4:37 AM Rating:
Review: Service great....best salmon I have ever had!

"Sockyeye Salmom" Marilyn on 8/19/2017 11:49 AM Rating:
Review: I was so excited when I got my package the fish was frozen as guaranteed on the website, what was even more exciting is when I cooked my fish it taste great nothing to compare to what you get at the local food market. Thank you very much for a very good product!!

"Pleased every Time!" Sandy Williams on 8/19/2017 7:55 AM Rating:
Review: We have been very pleased with both the salmon and cod.

"Sockeye" Julia Tielborg on 8/18/2017 1:12 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent.

"Salmon" Patricia S on 8/18/2017 6:40 AM Rating:
Review: Very good texture and flavor. Would like to have the scales removed since I have Arthritis in my hands and it's difficult to scrape off.

"Superior" Lela on 8/18/2017 6:11 AM Rating:
Review: Superior quality and taste. I try to purchase with a discount, if offered.

"More Please" Cindy Lou Duvall on 8/11/2017 7:04 AM Rating:
Review: All I can say is....easy to order, quick delivery, easy to cook, delicious and now I have a freezer full!!

"I love your product...plus one suggestion." Joanne B on 8/4/2017 8:57 AM Rating:
Review: I love your products...it is comforting to know that I keep delicious, pure, and sustainable protein in my freezer to use whenever... One suggestion: the last shipment arrived, as scheduled, on Thursday July 27. It arrived, however, at 7 pm, when I was out. Then when I arrived home, the doorman was on break. Now all of this is on me, in that I knew the order was coming...BUT as I get older, I find it harder to keep track...SO, please send an email alert: YOUR ORDER HAS ARRIVED! I left for the weekend early Friday morning, and we didn't get the package until Monday noon. Now my husband won't let us eat it, as it was definitely thawed. We have thrown all that delicious salmon away, not to mention the money. So please let us dimwits know to get the package on the DAY it arrives!!!! Thank you.

"Salmon" Robert Villiers on 8/4/2017 8:39 AM Rating:
Review: cooked 8 salmon slightly less time than I normally would (on bar b q ) all 8 were tough and VERY DRY , Thank you for providing this feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Tana M on 7/27/2017 6:16 AM Rating:
Review: I wrapped a piece of Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in some foil with olive oil and lemongrass and put it on some coals in my camp fire along with a good Maine Organic Russet potato rubbed with olive oil and sea salt and when those were cooked to perfection I added some beet greens to boiling water and sea salt. What did I have? A gourmet meal in the woods! There was enough salmon left to have with some of my hens freshly laid eggs for breakfast the next morning. That salmon was so tender and juicy. I will be ordering more soon!

"A staple in our house" Judy L on 7/24/2017 12:38 AM Rating:
Review: We have been buying all of our fish and seafood from Vital Choice, and the Sockeye Salmon is one that we always have on hand. The texture, color, and flavor is wonderful. We get it with the skin on to add to the Omega-3 and moisture of the salmon. I bake it in a NuWave oven, for 5 minutes on each side, and it always comes out perfectly cooked and moist. We wouldn't buy seafood anywhere but Vital Choice.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Fanny R on 7/15/2017 6:50 AM Rating:
Review: We have been ordering this item from you for a while now and really like your product.

"It's great to have wild sockeye salmon" Yvonne R on 7/6/2017 12:53 PM Rating:
Review: The wild sockeye salmon has a delicious flavor and we like knowing that it is rich in all those important oils and as pure a salmon as can be found.

"Delicious!" Claire on 6/30/2017 7:36 PM Rating:
Review: The best tasting salmon ever!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Julio Z on 6/24/2017 5:40 AM Rating:
Review: One of the best Salmon I have ever tasted. No comparing with others, as this is the quality you will always get from Vital Choice!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Skin-On/Boneless 6oz Portions" Lindsey C on 6/23/2017 6:57 AM Rating:
Review: Really fresh and great flavor.

"Great salmon!" Janice on 6/23/2017 5:10 AM Rating:
Review: We love this salmon. It's the second time we've ordered it and will keep ordering it. So good for you and without all the coloring, etc.

"Quality Salmon" Sandy W on 6/23/2017 5:07 AM Rating:
Review: We are so pleased with this salmon. We have reordered and are now enjoying an additional order.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Skin On Boneless" Beth on 6/15/2017 11:56 AM Rating:
Review: The best! I shared with family and they were amazed how delicious it was!

"Review of wild sockeye salmon skin-on boneless 6ox portions" Doug Reardon on 6/10/2017 5:18 AM Rating:
Review: Service great. Fish arrived frozen on Friday ..... fish is good

"A great buy" Nora on 6/4/2017 12:12 PM Rating:
Review: I really enjoyed my first salmon portion and look forward to all the rest I bought. Taste is wonderful!

"Excellent Salmon Filets" Bob I on 6/3/2017 8:03 PM Rating:
Review: Pricey but the quality was superb. I was also impressed by the packaging. These were packed with three 5 pound dry ice packs and at least 10 pounds of ice was remaining when received. Very impressive.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Vivian on 6/3/2017 8:58 AM Rating:
Review: Just the right size portions. Even our cat loves these.

"Fantastic" Ann D on 5/25/2017 6:55 AM Rating:
Review: Made cedar plank salmon for a friends birthday. Was absolutely fantastic. Fresh tasting, beautiful coloring. Cannot wait to have more.

"best salmon ever" Carol Cavanaugh on 5/5/2017 2:11 PM Rating:
Review: I have been ordering from this company for years. Their salmon (each kind I've tried) has a quality beyond what I can get in my local store. It tastes more moist, flavorful and fresh. Worth the price.

"A wonderful product!" Deborah B on 5/4/2017 5:50 PM Rating:
Review: These are such beautiful pieces of salmon! Great to serve family or guests as they're very uniform in size and the taste is wonderful. Fresh and never "fishy". I'm so grateful to be able to get healthy salmon - thank you all!

"wild sockeye salmon portions" plbeavers on 4/28/2017 7:05 AM Rating:
Review: sent as a gift... the BEST salmon in the world. I buy Vital Choice salmon for my family and as gifts.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon skin on boneless 6oz portion" Cynthia A on 3/25/2017 6:49 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious, fresh tasting, with excellent texture! Arrived quickly in high quality packaging. Will definitely order again!

"Salmon Order" charlie b on 3/17/2017 4:42 AM Rating:
Review: Great product

Return to product details >>