Ad

Product Reviews

Sockeye Nova Lox 4 oz pkg, sliced, vacuum sealed

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Excellent!" Joan G on 6/17/2021 3:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! The best Nova Lox I've tasted.

"Superb" Manna Sikic on 6/12/2021 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: All your products are superb!!

"Great breakfast" Suzanne on 5/15/2021 7:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have purchased the sockeye nova lox for special occasions with our extended family for many years. It is so much better than the grocery store product. Sockeye Nova Lox also makes a lovely & unique gift. We got hooked on Vital Choice products years ago per Dr Andrew Weil’s recommendation & never have bought seafood elsewhere.

"Sunday Special" Joan on 4/22/2021 5:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We enjoy Vital Choice Nova Lox every Sunday and we count on its top notch quality to make our Sunday brunch something to remember. And, every Sunday, Vital Choice makes our day. Sensational, consistent, delicious.

"Great lox" Karen C on 4/9/2021 11:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A bagel, cream cheese, capers, onion, tomato...i was in heaven

"Not yet" Win J on 3/27/2021 1:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: have not tried the lox yet but they look great. Waiting for when we can get fresh local tomatoes and the have lox and bagels. Ask me in a few months.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Margarita Cantu on 3/20/2021 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love having the sockeye nova lox in small 4oz package for individual use. The product is tasty and enjoy having it available for those munchies.

"Sockeye Nova Lox Perfection!" Camie P. on 3/12/2021 8:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This lox is delightful. Not too fishy. Wonderful texture. Healthy protein. This package is the perfect size. This will become a staple.

"Nova Lox" Martin Silverstein on 3/3/2021 10:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: your Nova Lox is the Best

"nova lox" Garry Hegg on 2/25/2021 9:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: perfect as usual. Enjoy 4 oz packs as they are easy to prepare.

"very good!" Michael Sarich on 2/25/2021 7:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good Lox. The best I have had

"customer" Alan Ginsberg on 2/25/2021 5:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have not had nova lox yet, BUT the ROE I did have was in edible and so fishy I had to throw it out. I am a huge sushi and especially Ikura fan and eat it ALL the time, this was terrible. Alan 917 767 3237 Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"2nd time Dry Ice was evaporated on arrival." Chrisann Brennan on 2/18/2021 4:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Terrific product but the fish was not frozen on arrival. Just cold. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"very fresh" Lucy C on 2/16/2021 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious

"Excellent Product" Howard Lobl on 2/12/2021 2:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My recent purchase of sockeye nova lox was everything I had hoped it would be. The lox tasted like it had just been freshly prepared at the local fish market - full of flavor without being overly salty. I will definitely buy it again.

"Lovely" Sue on 1/8/2021 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This lox is so good!

"Salmon Lox" Anonymous on 1/1/2021 11:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delicious!

"the absolute best!!" Mosel Linda on 1/1/2021 7:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Such yummy Nova lox. would not eat any other kind. thank you once again vital choice.

"great on a bagel with raw onion" vcurcru@comcast.net on 1/1/2021 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A healthy treat for sure. The only problem I had was the dry ice was completely evaporated and the lox had thawed to the point I did not want to refreeze so I put them in my refrigerator and ate them within the next two days. The salmon steaks were still very frozen so I stored them in my freezer.

"Sockeye smoked" Suzi Leggett on 12/24/2020 9:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your employee was very pleasant and courteous. I order every year, and this time was nicer than the other time. Thank you

"Very tasty. Excellent quality" JOLA on 12/18/2020 1:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Part of a Christmas gift, Perfect gift, So thrilled that my friend recommended Vital Choice. The quality is excellent, not too salty and delicious is what I was told by the recipient of this gift. The packaging was impressive and the shipment came quite quickly.

"Lox" Leslie Tydings on 12/18/2020 7:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the very best lox I have tasted and have tasted many for 30 years! I trust Vital Choice as they are true quality!

"very tasty lox" James Rothschild on 12/10/2020 3:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Lox were very tasty. Only problem was a delay in delivery which probably related to FEDEX issue. Follow-up from Vital Choice was appropriate

"YUMMMMM" Dianne M. on 12/9/2020 10:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My mother finished this one off pretty fast. Again, she said it was fabulous! She was happy with everything.

"Wonderful" Norma E Armstrong on 12/3/2020 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love the little packages....just right for me to defrost and use for breakfast! Great flavor

"Always Delicious" Robyn Koondel on 11/27/2020 8:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this item! Buy it all the time.

"Fabulous" Kris Peterson on 11/27/2020 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love cold smoked salmon but have not been able to find good lox in my area. It is often too mushy and fishy tasting. The cold smoked salmon from Vital Choice is delicious. It is firm, lightly smoked and the texture is perfection. My only problem is not eating every last package right away. Thank goodness it is safe in my freezer and I simply let it thaw for a few minutes (maybe 30) and enjoy one package at a time.

"The Best" Pamela W on 11/20/2020 8:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best Nova Lox I have ever purchased and eaten. It even tastes fresh right out of the package I swear. Slightly sweet and not salty and it is a great food or as a snack. I will continually buy this brand.

"best lox ever" Brad H on 11/19/2020 11:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best tasting and most tender lox I have ever eaten......and I have eaten a lot

"Put on a bagel and wow!" Vincent Curcuru on 11/13/2020 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There is something about lox on a bagel. You can use regular bread or rye etc but on a bagel there is something magic about lox and bagels.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Maria Krause on 10/30/2020 2:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The BEST lox, no salty yammie

"delicate" Norm on 10/30/2020 8:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: warm it slightly in oven or eat it raw

"sockeye lox" Dennis Owocki on 10/23/2020 3:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: superb

"N.Y.C. resident knows quality lox" JOYCE R on 10/17/2020 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been enjoying nova lox for over 70 years, and your sockeye nova lox, which I sampled for the first time this month, is absolutely the most delicious & most succulent I have consumed...thank you VitalChoice for this quality product.

"Wonderful" Norma A on 10/16/2020 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love it on on bagels for breakfast!

"lox" lucia on 9/11/2020 6:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I love lox with cream cheese and capers on a bagel on Sunday morning. The lox is fresh and so delicious.

"Will order again" Mosel Linda on 9/11/2020 6:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best! Exceptional taste

"Always a favorite" Joann Melgar on 9/10/2020 11:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The perfect Sunday brunch at home. A generous amount for two good sized everything bagels - and a little left over for the pets in the family!!

"Nova Lox" Helene on 9/8/2020 7:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have been a long time customer and I am very disappointed lately in the quality of the lox. I find the lox is cut thick, as well as, has more brown stuff that is not being trimmed off before sending it to the customer. With your new high increase in pricing on this item, I am sorry to say, I am not sure if I will continue to purchase. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Kind regards, The Vital Choice Team

"sockeye nova lox" thomas boulter on 9/5/2020 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Several of the last 12 packages have excessive "lateral line" left on the slices this lateral line tastes terrible and spoils the flavor of lox. Your competitor's never left it on. the tiny bit of extra wt on the slices I don't think is good economy. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Delicious" Joyce on 9/3/2020 4:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice is the best!

"Smoked salmon" Dotty D'Amato on 8/15/2020 9:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I live in New York and I know who has the best smoked salmon. Most come from same distributor, Acme. I bought a large amount from you because of the reviews and because I love everything I've ever bought from you. I also recommend you to all of my friends. This salmon is sliced too thick and there is some brown stuff I have to cut off. Very disappointed. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product, we can assure you the color variation in salmon is normal. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wonderful Lox" Dee T. on 10/31/2019 12:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family loves this lox. It is very tasty and so nice to have on hand. We enjoy it often.

"Always the best" Nana on 10/29/2019 11:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fish, meat, supplements, recipes are always excellent. The service is beyond top drawer. Thank you all!

"Best of the Best" Joan and Eric B on 6/2/2019 3:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: No question--this is the finest you can buy at any price. Always consistently moist, smokey, sensational.

"outstanding" Donald Brodzik on 3/23/2019 5:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: too good actually, goes too fast, like candy. Very smooth, not salty, mild very flavorful.

"Sockeye Lox" Eleanor A on 3/13/2019 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good. Recommend

"Ehhhhh...." Jackson on 3/10/2019 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These are not noteworthy. They aren't bad or good. Its just mediocre smoked salmon. I ordered 12 for the discount, but wish I hadn't. I'll eat them, but I won't enjoy them... some of the other Vital products are great! Hello Jackson. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Vital Choice Team

"Smoked sockeye salmon" Anna K on 12/14/2018 2:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so happy that someone recommended me Vital Choice for fresh and good quality seafood. When i tried smoked salmon, i was delighted, it melted in my mouth and it was very fresh and not greasy and full of flavor!! Thank you

"Excellent" Kathy B on 12/3/2018 7:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 13 year customer here. This Lox is excellent! Everything is excellent!

"Yummmmm" Robyn K on 10/23/2018 6:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delicious. I've been buying it for years!

"Sockeye Nova Lox" David H. on 9/20/2018 12:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent & silky lox of whichever salmon wild caught. So much love eating lox-topped crackers or any brand.

"yummy" EM on 8/6/2018 12:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't stop until the package is gone - a guilty pleasure.

"Great Smoked Salmon" Jeanne C. on 6/30/2018 9:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is our second time ordering from this company. Everything arrived both times still frozen on the East coast. This is the best sockeye smoked salmon I've ever tasted...very happy with it.

"Top Quality" Wendy S from Maine on 6/24/2018 10:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband says this is the best lox he ever tasted. Quite a treat!

"Nova lox" Edward W on 6/9/2018 3:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great flavor with less salt.

"Best" Marsha L on 6/1/2018 10:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Grew up in NYC. Experienced many types of lox on many occasions. Must rate your product as one of the finest ever. I also rate your shipping service excellent. Sincerely hope you maintain the quality of both

"NOVA LOX" PATRICIA KOORS on 5/19/2018 12:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was my first order and enjoyed both the halibut and the lox Very hard to find wild lox now and really enjoyed it plan to order again

"Excellent quality" Hope V on 5/11/2018 5:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to consume. Delicious straight out of the packaging. A bit high in sodium content for my taste.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Dennis on 5/10/2018 10:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great with eggs and avocado for breakfast.

"Lox" Cynthia M on 4/19/2018 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this product. Could eat it every day. Yum

"The best!" Tatiana on 4/17/2018 5:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best Nova Lox in the world!

"Nova Lox" Mary H on 4/14/2018 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"Lox" Bonnie L on 4/13/2018 1:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have ordered this many times and I am never unhappy with this product. Thank you Vital Choice

"Delicious" Iuliana on 4/13/2018 3:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste

"So delicious!" Diana Thomas on 3/15/2018 8:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I highly recommend this delicious smoked salmon. I have tried many from different sources and this rates as one of my favorite. I love ordering from Vital Choice. They are a solid company that sells quality fish and really stands behind their product 100%.

"Yummy" Nancy on 3/2/2018 11:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent

"sockeye nova lox 4 oz pkg" SANDIE S on 2/24/2018 11:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best lox i've ever tasted!!!!!

"Why the brown stuff" John on 2/16/2018 11:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Excellent taste. But it included the brown junk of the fish I had to remove. Never seen it on same type product bought at other stores. A bit disappointed.

"Wonderful" Cathy C on 2/12/2018 4:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was excellent. So good I had to make myself stop eating it to save it for another meal.

"Not what I expected" Anthony B on 2/9/2018 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've lived in NY all my life, I know what Nova Lox are, these don't seem to be that. They're saltier than I expected, and not as smoky as the smoked salmon I'm accustomed to. I should have bought 6 to try them out instead of 12 to save shipping. Good news they arrived in great shape, great packaging and frozen solid.- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Breakfast Treat" Man of Few Words on 2/8/2018 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great with eggs and avocado for breakfast.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" stephanie on 2/4/2018 5:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delish! The flavor is great! Love the single serving packets, too! This is the only place I will buy salmon because my nutritionist recommended it! !

"LOX" Frank C on 2/2/2018 5:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very good on bagel and cracker with Philadelphia Cream Cheese

"Not for me, hubby liked" Teresa F on 2/2/2018 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Gave it a 5 because my husband liked i, but I did not care for the texture. It did not taste fishy, so probably a good snack for those that don’t mind the raw texture of smoked fish straight out of the package.

"Lox" Peter O on 2/1/2018 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Quick ship as usual, arrived frozen. Holding for Sunday brunches. Has always been great in past.

"Oops!" Raymond P on 1/25/2018 10:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Vital Choice has my fave nova lox but this time I got freezer burned. Three of the twelve packages were not sealed properly and they were burned and tasteless....that's 25% of my order so not happy at all this time. CALL this order in and ask them to make sure ALL are sealed air tight. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Yummy" Praveen on 1/20/2018 6:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the freshness and delicate taste... we will be getting more.

"Lox" Herbie on 1/19/2018 7:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was very tasty and made a wonderful lunch. We will keep this one in our freezer for quick lunch or snacks.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Kathryn S on 1/18/2018 5:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Nova Lox is by far the BEST Lox We have ever tasted! We will definitely be buying this again. Have been recommending it to friends and have reordered as a gift for relative. Thank you for this exceptional product

"Wonderful lox" Eric B on 1/5/2018 4:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The very best and the condition and preparation are perfect. A real treat. The usual Nova lox portions pale in comparison with sockeye, and Vital Choice sockeye is without peer.

"Enjoying it very much!" Rett on 1/2/2018 1:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this for both myself and my son who is a lox lover. We both really liked it. Easy to order, shipped quickly, and a great price if you go for larger quantity.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Donna Marshall Ziehm on 12/22/2017 12:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Nova Lox is fantastic. The flavor is perfect. I used part of the package to prepare the recipe I received from Vital Choice: Lox and Goat cheese omelet. The only change I made was that I used egg whites only. Easy and delicious!!!!

"Best Lox!!!!" Dee T. on 12/9/2017 10:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We buy this lox often because it is so good. We also like to serve it to guests with bagels, cream cheese and onion. They love it too.

"Delicious As Always" Robyn on 12/8/2017 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it! I buy it over and over again and have it for breakfast, lunch or even dinner!

"Delicious smoked salmon" Nicole P on 11/30/2017 11:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this smoked salmon on my bagels with cream cheese or in a salad. They are not salty like the ones you buy at grocery stores.

"Everything as expected except taste" John Mesaros on 11/17/2017 2:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Overall satisfaction is good, but it does not taste as good as I have had in the past, maybe because it has been frozen too long?

"Great Lox" Raymond on 11/9/2017 7:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the lox....did not love that it was out of stock.

"Best lox I have had in years!" Gerard J R on 10/21/2017 11:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After I defrosted and tasted the first packet, I ran out and bought a pound of cream cheese and a dozen bagels -- and I had not done that in 20 years

"The Yummiest" Tangela Baldwin Stanley on 10/12/2017 4:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this Lox and never tasted a bite! My son really enjoyed it. I saw the empty box on the table. Thankyou

"Excellent" Health N on 10/12/2017 4:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Compared to the brands in the supermarket, Vital Choice Lox is GOLD and the brands in the supermarket are TIN. If you are looking for lox where you can taste the fish and not just salt, this is it.

"Sockeye Nova Lox" Margaret Crane on 10/7/2017 12:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great!! Really enjoyed it. The best part is it is low in salt. I am on a salt restricted diet. Great!!

"nova lox" William G on 10/6/2017 3:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best ever

"Its off the charts!" H. Chandler on 9/18/2017 11:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had hosted a brunch for some of my friends, and the Nova Lox was, by far, the hit on the menu! It really showcased just how great your products are!!! I will never buy it at the local supermarket again!

"Delicious!" Mary on 9/15/2017 4:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my second order of the Sockeye Nova Lox and I am very pleased with this product. I have served this to company at brunch and it always gets rave reviews! I like the way it's packaged, I like how it is low in salt, I like the way it is sliced ,I like that it is sockeye,but most of all I like the taste!

"outstanding" carl on 9/13/2017 9:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: yummy and delicious. this sockeye nova lox is far and away the best that I have ever tasted. so glad I ordered. and the packaging was superb!!

"Excellect" Myra D on 9/9/2017 8:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So glad this product is available again. The lox are delicious and seriously happy forming. Thanks Vital Choice

"Wonderful!" H. Chandler on 9/8/2017 10:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your seafood is the very best of any that I've ordered online! I've ordered from another company once and came back to Vital Choice. I will stay with your company because it is the best quality and service!!

"love salmon" Linda W on 9/8/2017 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh taste, tender, delicious. Great witih an omelet, lox and bagels!

"Melt in your mouth" Pamela McDonald on 8/11/2017 3:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This fish is something that is so easy to use - the flavor is amazing - melt in your mouth. The Apo E Gene Program recommends this product highly.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad